David Drew DDS

98.1% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Everyone provided excellent service that was well-explained with obvious care for the patient.

David Drew DDS 5.0
157 reviews
  • 5.0
155 reviews
  • 4.0
2 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Very thorough. Very nice experience.
David Drew DDS

Very thorough. Very nice experience.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
David Drew and his whole staff are the best! They took away my fear of going to the dentist. He is an artist and very meticulous in his work. Very comfortable atmosphere. Very relaxing. Results are top class. Highly recommend!
David Drew DDS

David Drew and his whole staff are the best! They took away my fear of going to the dentist. He is an artist and very meticulous in his work. Very comfortable atmosphere. Very relaxing. Results are top class. Highly recommend!

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Amazing great service and Johann is the most amazing
David Drew DDS

Amazing great service and Johann is the most amazing

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to bar none! His expertise and knowledge and caring far exceeds that of any dentist I have ever gone to in the past.
David Drew DDS

Absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to bar none! His expertise and knowledge and caring far exceeds that of any dentist I have ever gone to in the past.

- 2 years ago

  • 4.0
Dr Drew and his staff provide a first class experience. Pain free, thorough and highly professional. The best experience I've ever had for dental work. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
David Drew DDS

Dr Drew and his staff provide a first class experience. Pain free, thorough and highly professional. The best experience I've ever had for dental work. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
I didn't know I was in a dentist's chair. The whole treatment went very smooth and before I knew it I was finished...
David Drew DDS

I didn't know I was in a dentist's chair. The whole treatment went very smooth and before I knew it I was finished...

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
it was a real feel at home experience. everything was well done.
David Drew DDS

it was a real feel at home experience. everything was well done.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Drew is at the top of his field !
David Drew DDS

Dr. Drew is at the top of his field !

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
It was an excellent experience. I highly recommend Dr.Drew and the staff are very professional.
David Drew DDS

It was an excellent experience. I highly recommend Dr.Drew and the staff are very professional.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
What an amazing dentist! Caring, sympathetic and talented. I really lucked out finding him.
David Drew DDS

What an amazing dentist! Caring, sympathetic and talented. I really lucked out finding him.

- 2 years ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Quick Facts

David Drew DDS

9 Highland Avenue PO Box 625 WoodridgeNY 12789
(845) 434-5443

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: Hours by Appointment,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
General Dentistry
Payment:
Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Other, Traveler's Check, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, American Sign Language, Spanish
Are You a Local Business?
Get Started Using Demandforce!