Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Request an appointment!

92.6% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

They were great and very helpful

Comments from the practice
Sandra, we appreciate your review.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry 4.0
809 reviews
  • 5.0
584 reviews
  • 4.0
165 reviews
  • 3.0
42 reviews
  • 2.0
9 reviews
  • 1.0
9 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 81 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
I am fairly new to Dr. Zak's Family Dentistry (about 1 year) but I have had nothing but great experiences when I go. The staff is friendly and the dentists seem to really care about what they do. If finances are a concern, they always seem to work with you and have payment options. They give you so much helpful advice on how to care for your teeth between visits. All-in-all this is a friendly dentist to visit and they will be moving to a new and improved office soon, so that's something to look forward.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I am fairly new to Dr. Zak's Family Dentistry (about 1 year) but I have had nothing but great experiences when I go. The staff is friendly and the dentists seem to really care about what they do. If finances are a concern, they always seem to work with you and have payment options. They give you so much helpful advice on how to care for your teeth between visits. All-in-all this is a friendly dentist to visit and they will be moving to a new and improved office soon, so that's something to look forward.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Raul, we really appreciate the great review. Thank you.

  • 5.0
Friendly office with quality work. Good insurance program. Anita is a great hygienist. Can't wait to see their new office.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Friendly office with quality work. Good insurance program. Anita is a great hygienist. Can't wait to see their new office.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks for writing this great review Randolph. Look forward to seeing you in the new office next year.

  • 4.0
They make sure I'm kept informed.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

They make sure I'm kept informed.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for the review Lynn.

  • 5.0
Very impressed with Dr. Chung's work, as usual. X-ray and cleaning technicians very professional also. I always appreciate not having to wait to be called in waiting room...it conveys the sense that my time is valuable too. Keep up the good work...you guys are top shelf! PS: Dr. Zak, your Simi Valley crew deserves a bonus!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Very impressed with Dr. Chung's work, as usual. X-ray and cleaning technicians very professional also. I always appreciate not having to wait to be called in waiting room...it conveys the sense that my time is valuable too. Keep up the good work...you guys are top shelf!
PS: Dr. Zak, your Simi Valley crew deserves a bonus!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Ron, we really appreciate your wonderful review.

  • 4.0
Excellent, they were right on time. The staff was very professional and sensitive to my needs.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Excellent, they were right on time. The staff was very professional and sensitive to my needs.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks a lot John for the wonderful review.

  • 5.0
I always receive great care from Dr. Zak's office. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. The wait time is never long. I have been going to this office for over 10 years now and I have always been treated really well.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I always receive great care from Dr. Zak's office. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. The wait time is never long. I have been going to this office for over 10 years now and I have always been treated really well.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
Jenna, you have always been a great patient. We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for this great review.

  • 4.0
Very nice and friendly staff. Willing to help whenever you have any questions.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Very nice and friendly staff. Willing to help whenever you have any questions.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate your comments.

  • 3.0
this time was much better. Thank you.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

this time was much better. Thank you.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
Tayebeh, we are pleased we were able to deliver the level of care and satisfaction you were expecting.

  • 5.0
ffdsafdsafdsafdsafdsa
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

ffdsafdsafdsafdsafdsa

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks again.

  • 5.0
ffdsafdsafdsafdsafdsa
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

ffdsafdsafdsafdsafdsa

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. CDA - California Dental Association AAO - American Association of Orthodontics

Quick Facts

Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

4537 Alamo St STE A Simi ValleyCA 93063
(805) 520-5830

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Tue: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
6 Month Smiles, AcceleDent, Adult Invisalign, Adult Orthodontics, Botox, Braces, Clear Correct, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Hollistic Dentistry, Hospital Dentistry, Incognito, Instant Orthodontics, Jaw Fracture, Laser Gum Surgery, Lingual Braces, Lip Augmentation, LumiSmile, Lumineers, Oral Biopsy, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teen Invisalign, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Youth Dentistry
Payment:
All, American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Cheque, CitiHealth, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Financing, Goodyear (Credit Card), Google Checkout, Invoice, Mastercard, Napa Easy Pay (Credit Card), Other, PayPal, Springstone, Traveler's Check, Visa, iCare Financial
Insurance:
AFTRA Health & Retirement Funds, AGA, AIG, ARA, Advantage Dental, Aetna, Affinity Dental Health Plan, Affordable Family Health Services, Aflac, Alberta Blue Cross, Altus Dental, American Dental Professional Services, Ameriplan, Ameritas, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Any, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System, Assurant Dental Employee Benefits, Blue Cross, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas, Blue Cross of California, Blue Shield, Boston University, Brokers National Life Insurance, CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield, Careington, Chamber of Commerce, Cigna, Claimsecure, Co-operators, CompBenefits, Coughlin & Associates, D.A. Townley, DMO, DVA, Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, DeltaCare USA, Dental Benefit Providers, Dental Health Alliance, Dental Network of America, DentalSave, Dentemax, Desjardins Financial Security, Diversity Dental, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield, Empire Life, Equitable Life, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fidelis Care, First Ameritas, First Dental Health, First Health (Conventry Health Care), GE Consumer Finance, GEHA Dental Plans, GHI, Great West Healthcare, Greenshield of Canada, Group Source, Guardian, HIP, HMO, Health Choice, Health Net, Healthplex, Healthy Kids, Healthy Kit, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey, Humana Dental, Inc., Industrial Alliance, Interplan Health Group, Kaiser, Lincoln Financial Group, Logistics Health, Manitoba Blue Cross, Manulife, Medicaid, Meritain Health, MetLife, Most insurance accepted, Mutual of Omaha, NLI America, Olympia Trust, Other, Oxford Health Plans, PPO, Pacific Blue Cross, Pacific Blue Cross- National, PacificSource, Plan Direct Resources, Premera Blue Cross, Premier Access, Principal Financial Group, RWAM Insurance, Rayant, Regence, Reliance Standard, School Claims, SeleDent, Sirus Benefit Plan, Standard Life, Stanislaus Community Foundation, Sun Life Financial, Teamsters, Tricare Dental, UFCW, UPMC Dental Advantage, UniCare, Union, United Concordia, UnitedHealthcare, W.S.G., Waterfront/Longshoremen, Wawanesa
Languages:
English, Hindi, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog / Filipino