Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Request an appointment!

92.7% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Everyone was very kind and helpful

Comments from the practice
We appreciate that Ljubica.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry 4.0
828 reviews
  • 5.0
601 reviews
  • 4.0
167 reviews
  • 3.0
42 reviews
  • 2.0
9 reviews
  • 1.0
9 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 83 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
At first time i was waiting a little bit but I love how the front desk are nice and helpful...not to mention the hygienists and orthodontist that are very professional and knowledgeable people. The new office is really nice and modern....And the best thing is they send text messages to confirm your appt, which to me it's very useful because I've a busy schedule.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

At first time i was waiting a little bit but I love how the front desk are nice and helpful...not to mention the hygienists and orthodontist that are very professional and knowledgeable people.
The new office is really nice and modern....And the best thing is they send text messages to confirm your appt, which to me it's very useful because I've a busy schedule.

- 10 days ago
Comments from the practice
Louis, we are still working out a few kinks in our brand new office. Thank you for the review.

  • 4.0
8 out of 10 would have been a 10 Was told the the orthodontist consultation would have no charge But when I arrived I had to pay $ 25.00
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

8 out of 10 would have been a 10
Was told the the orthodontist consultation would have no charge
But when I arrived I had to pay $ 25.00

- 11 days ago
Comments from the practice
We apologize for any miscommunications.

  • 5.0
I've been going to Dr Zak's for 5 years or more. They're always friendly and accommodating of my schedule. They've helped me get my teeth in good shape after years of neglect and Dr Chung is the best at administering the Novocaine shot. I barely feel a thing.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I've been going to Dr Zak's for 5 years or more. They're always friendly and accommodating of my schedule. They've helped me get my teeth in good shape after years of neglect and Dr Chung is the best at administering the Novocaine shot. I barely feel a thing.

- 16 days ago
Comments from the practice
Patricia, thank you very much for the wonderful review and for being a loyal patient.

  • 5.0
The personnel are very helpful and considerate of your feelings.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

The personnel are very helpful and considerate of your feelings.

- 16 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much Sondra.

  • 5.0
Expected and received excellent, professional dental experience in all areas. Including new location environment, friendly staff, good customer experience overall.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Expected and received excellent, professional dental experience in all areas. Including new location environment, friendly staff, good customer experience overall.

- 20 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks for the terrific review.

  • 5.0
My visit was good
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

My visit was good

- 30 days ago
Comments from the practice
Good to hear Nickolay, thanks for the review.

  • 5.0
Considerate, efficient, well organized, offering complete dental services in a single location. The staff is like family.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Considerate, efficient, well organized, offering complete dental services in a single location. The staff is like family.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Robert we appreciate your awesome review.

  • 5.0
This was my first time going and the staff was very nice and made me feel so comfortable. Even though they just moved to this new spot, it looks great by the way, they were able to answer all my questions.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

This was my first time going and the staff was very nice and made me feel so comfortable. Even though they just moved to this new spot, it looks great by the way, they were able to answer all my questions.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Janett. We are glad you were comfortable with us.

  • 5.0
The staff was helpful and made my experience more comfortable during my procedure. Was helpful in setting up a payment plan, too.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

The staff was helpful and made my experience more comfortable during my procedure. Was helpful in setting up a payment plan, too.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Glad we could help Debra.

  • 5.0
Much, much better response time. Waiting room alittle crowded. I am sure that will work out with the new office use. Thank you
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Much, much better response time. Waiting room alittle crowded. I am sure that will work out with the new office use. Thank you

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Yes our new office is beautiful and we are working our a few kinks.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. CDA - California Dental Association AAO - American Association of Orthodontics

Quick Facts

Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

3355 Cochran St. STE 206 Simi ValleyCA 93063
(805) 520-5830

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Tue: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
6 Month Smiles, AcceleDent, Adult Invisalign, Adult Orthodontics, Apical Surgery, Bone Grafting, Braces, Bridges, Caries Test, Clear Braces, Clear Correct, Composite Fillings, Connective Tissue Graft, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Crown Lengthening, Crowns, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Geriatric Dentistry, Guided Tissue Regeneration, Hospital Dentistry, Implant Supported Dentures, Instant Orthodontics, Jaw Fracture, Laser Gum Surgery, Lingual Braces, LumiSmile, Lumineers, Oral Biopsy, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Restoration of Implants, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teen Invisalign, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Youth Dentistry
Payment:
All, American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Cheque, CitiHealth, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Financing, Goodyear (Credit Card), Google Checkout, Invoice, Mastercard, Napa Easy Pay (Credit Card), Other, PayPal, Springstone, Traveler's Check, Visa, Wells Fargo Health Advantage, iCare Financial
Insurance:
AFTRA Health & Retirement Funds, AGA, AIG, ARA, Advantage Dental, Aetna, Affinity Dental Health Plan, Affordable Family Health Services, Aflac, Alberta Blue Cross, Altus Dental, American Dental Professional Services, Ameriplan, Ameritas, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Any, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System, Assurant Dental Employee Benefits, Blue Cross, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas, Blue Cross of California, Blue Shield, Boston University, Brokers National Life Insurance, CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield, Careington, Chamber of Commerce, Cigna, Claimsecure, Co-operators, CompBenefits, Coughlin & Associates, D.A. Townley, DMO, DVA, Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, DeltaCare USA, Dental Benefit Providers, Dental Health Alliance, Dental Network of America, DentalSave, Dentemax, Desjardins Financial Security, Diversity Dental, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield, Empire Life, Equitable Life, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fidelis Care, First Ameritas, First Dental Health, First Health (Conventry Health Care), GE Consumer Finance, GEHA Dental Plans, GHI, Great West Healthcare, Greenshield of Canada, Group Source, Guardian, HIP, HMO, Health Choice, Health Net, Healthplex, Healthy Kids, Healthy Kit, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey, Humana Dental, Inc., Industrial Alliance, Interplan Health Group, Kaiser, Lincoln Financial Group, Logistics Health, Manitoba Blue Cross, Manulife, Medicaid, Meritain Health, MetLife, Most insurance accepted, Mutual of Omaha, NLI America, Olympia Trust, Other, Oxford Health Plans, PPO, Pacific Blue Cross, Pacific Blue Cross- National, PacificSource, Plan Direct Resources, Premera Blue Cross, Premier Access, Principal Financial Group, RWAM Insurance, Rayant, Regence, Reliance Standard, School Claims, SeleDent, Sirus Benefit Plan, Standard Life, Stanislaus Community Foundation, Sun Life Financial, Teamsters, Tricare Dental, UFCW, UPMC Dental Advantage, UniCare, Union, United Concordia, UnitedHealthcare, W.S.G., Waterfront/Longshoremen, Wawanesa
Languages:
English, Farsi, Korean, Russian, Spanish