Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Request an appointment!

91.8% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

I like your receptionists. You have a great team.

Comments from the practice
Thank you very much.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry 5.0
902 reviews
  • 5.0
649 reviews
  • 4.0
180 reviews
  • 3.0
46 reviews
  • 2.0
12 reviews
  • 1.0
15 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 91 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Staff is very polite and all services remained on time which is very important with my very busy schedule. Thank you!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Staff is very polite and all services remained on time which is very important with my very busy schedule. Thank you!

- 23 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you.

  • 4.0
My first day was only x-rays and consultation.The Dentist was very knowledgeable and polite. She made me feel comfortable. I was explained and was given advice on my teeth. I scheduled my next appointment next week. I will be getting work done. I will be more than happy to post another survey.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

My first day was only x-rays and consultation.The Dentist was very knowledgeable and polite. She made me feel comfortable. I was explained and was given advice on my teeth. I scheduled my next appointment next week. I will be getting work done. I will be more than happy to post another survey.

- 29 days ago
Comments from the practice
Jammy, welcome to our office and thank you for the review.

  • 5.0
Everyone is specifically trained in the job they do. All the equipment is high tech. The work is done quickly and painlessly. All of the staff treat you as if you are their most important patient. Could not be more impressed.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everyone is specifically trained in the job they do. All the equipment is high tech. The work is done quickly and painlessly. All of the staff treat you as if you are their most important patient. Could not be more impressed.

- 30 days ago
Comments from the practice
Great review. Thanks Laurie.

  • 5.0
The staff is always very friendly and i am very confident with them
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

The staff is always very friendly and i am very confident with them

- 30 days ago
Comments from the practice
The staff welcomes your comments Mathilda.

  • 5.0
I have been with Dr. Zak for about 8 months. My dental plan changed this year. So I took the opportunity to search for a high quality, full service, dental facility, providing all my dental needs at a single location. Dr. Zak's Simi Valley office fulfilled all of my requirements. In addition, the staff is very friendly and sensitive to my needs. They have an excellent website, which allows control of appointments. It also allows direct communication with the office for inquiries. My neighbor, a longtime patient, recommended Dr. Zak, I have recommended Dr. Zak to my family and friends, and received positive feedback.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I have been with Dr. Zak for about 8 months. My dental plan changed this year. So I took the opportunity to search for a high quality, full service, dental facility, providing all my dental needs at a single location.
Dr. Zak's Simi Valley office fulfilled all of my requirements. In addition, the staff is very friendly and sensitive to my needs. They have an excellent website, which allows control of appointments. It also allows direct communication with the office for inquiries.
My neighbor, a longtime patient, recommended Dr. Zak, I have recommended Dr. Zak to my family and friends, and received positive feedback.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Robert we appreciate this wonderful review of our office and staff.

  • 1.0
Every time I go to my dental appointments I feel rushed. I don't get an opportunity to ask the dentist questions because he is going from one patient to the next.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Every time I go to my dental appointments I feel rushed. I don't get an opportunity to ask the dentist questions because he is going from one patient to the next.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
There is no reason that you cannot get your questions answered. Please don't leave your next appointment until you are completely satisfied.

  • 4.0
Great.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Great.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks Lynn.

  • 5.0
Everyone if very nice. Appt was on time. Dentist reviewed my options and I was able to schedule a follow up appointment the same week.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everyone if very nice. Appt was on time. Dentist reviewed my options and I was able to schedule a follow up appointment the same week.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for the review Karen.

  • 5.0
My experience at Dr. Zak Family Dentistry was excellent, the best I've ever had at any dentist. Everyone was really nice, professional, and made me feel right at home. Thank you for all you do, you guys are amazing!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

My experience at Dr. Zak Family Dentistry was excellent, the best I've ever had at any dentist. Everyone was really nice, professional, and made me feel right at home. Thank you for all you do, you guys are amazing!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks for the great review Amber, we appreciate it.

  • 5.0
Excellent Staff. I feel comfortable Everytime I go in for a visit and I trust them
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Excellent Staff. I feel comfortable Everytime I go in for a visit and I trust them

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thats great, thanks Edward.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Specials

To prove to you that Dr. Zak Family Dentistry is right for you, we invite you to experience our dental care first hand by receiving your first Prophylaxis Dental Cleaning (ADA Code D1110) on us, FREE OF CHARGE TO YOU, No strings attached! All you need to do is call our office to schedule your cleaning appointment and bring this letter to your appointment.
Offer expires 1/1/2018. Some restrictions apply.


Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. CDA - California Dental Association AAO - American Association of Orthodontics

Quick Facts

Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

3355 Cochran St. STE 206 Simi ValleyCA 93063
(805) 520-5830

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Tue: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
6 Month Smiles, AcceleDent, Adult Invisalign, Adult Orthodontics, Apical Surgery, Bone Grafting, Braces, Bridges, Caries Test, Clear Braces, Clear Correct, Composite Fillings, Connective Tissue Graft, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Crown Lengthening, Crowns, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Geriatric Dentistry, Guided Tissue Regeneration, Hospital Dentistry, Implant Supported Dentures, Instant Orthodontics, Jaw Fracture, Laser Gum Surgery, Lingual Braces, LumiSmile, Lumineers, Oral Biopsy, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Restoration of Implants, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teen Invisalign, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Youth Dentistry
Payment:
All, American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Cheque, CitiHealth, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Financing, Goodyear (Credit Card), Google Checkout, Invoice, Mastercard, Napa Easy Pay (Credit Card), Other, PayPal, Springstone, Traveler's Check, Visa, Wells Fargo Health Advantage, iCare Financial
Insurance:
AFTRA Health & Retirement Funds, AGA, AIG, ARA, Advantage Dental, Aetna, Affinity Dental Health Plan, Affordable Family Health Services, Aflac, Alberta Blue Cross, Altus Dental, American Dental Professional Services, Ameriplan, Ameritas, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Any, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System, Assurant Dental Employee Benefits, Blue Cross, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas, Blue Cross of California, Blue Shield, Boston University, Brokers National Life Insurance, CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield, Careington, Chamber of Commerce, Cigna, Claimsecure, Co-operators, CompBenefits, Coughlin & Associates, D.A. Townley, DMO, DVA, Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, DeltaCare USA, Dental Benefit Providers, Dental Health Alliance, Dental Network of America, DentalSave, Dentemax, Desjardins Financial Security, Diversity Dental, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield, Empire Life, Equitable Life, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fidelis Care, First Ameritas, First Dental Health, First Health (Conventry Health Care), GE Consumer Finance, GEHA Dental Plans, GHI, Great West Healthcare, Greenshield of Canada, Group Source, Guardian, HIP, HMO, Health Choice, Health Net, Healthplex, Healthy Kids, Healthy Kit, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey, Humana Dental, Industrial Alliance, Interplan Health Group, Kaiser, Lincoln Financial Group, Logistics Health, Manitoba Blue Cross, Manulife, Medicaid, Meritain Health, MetLife, Most insurance accepted, Mutual of Omaha, NLI America, Olympia Trust, Other, Oxford Health Plans, PPO, Pacific Blue Cross, Pacific Blue Cross- National, PacificSource, Plan Direct Resources, Premera Blue Cross, Premier Access, Principal Financial Group, RWAM Insurance, Rayant, Regence, Reliance Standard, School Claims, SeleDent, Sirus Benefit Plan, Standard Life, Stanislaus Community Foundation, Sun Life Financial, Teamsters, Tricare Dental, UFCW, UPMC Dental Advantage, UniCare, Union, United Concordia, UnitedHealthcare, W.S.G., Waterfront/Longshoremen, Wawanesa
Languages:
English, Farsi, Korean, Russian, Spanish