Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Request an appointment!

92.6% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Things went well & everyone was Great!

Comments from the practice
Thank you very much Marvin.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry 5.0
817 reviews
  • 5.0
592 reviews
  • 4.0
165 reviews
  • 3.0
42 reviews
  • 2.0
9 reviews
  • 1.0
9 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 82 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Dr. Chung and his team are excellent. We are also happy with the staffs.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Dr. Chung and his team are excellent. We are also happy with the staffs.

- 11 days ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate your great review Seri.

  • 5.0
Everyone is very friendly and conscious of your individual needs as a patient. I felt incredibly comfortable and relaxed knowing that I was being treated and cared for with the utmost respect the entire time I was there.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everyone is very friendly and conscious of your individual needs as a patient. I felt incredibly comfortable and relaxed knowing that I was being treated and cared for with the utmost respect the entire time I was there.

- 19 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for the terrific review.

  • 5.0
Great staff and very friendly.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Great staff and very friendly.

- 19 days ago
Comments from the practice
The whole staff thanks you for the review Erika.

  • 5.0
Very professional and very personable Good experience
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Very professional and very personable
Good experience

- 25 days ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate this Myrna

  • 5.0
Awesome dentist office. Staff is very friendly and warm. Explain everything thoroughly when it comes to billing and insurance. Highly recommend it.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Awesome dentist office. Staff is very friendly and warm. Explain everything thoroughly when it comes to billing and insurance. Highly recommend it.

- 29 days ago
Comments from the practice
Raul we appreciate your comments. Thanks for the recommendation.

  • 5.0
Excellent. Fast, friendly, and better than expected. I got both upper and lower deep cleaning done in just one hour, and the anesthetic worked very well; I had no pain during the procedure at all.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Excellent. Fast, friendly, and better than expected. I got both upper and lower deep cleaning done in just one hour, and the anesthetic worked very well; I had no pain during the procedure at all.

- 30 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much for the review. We are pleased your procedure went well for you.

  • 5.0
It has been years since I went to the dentist. Was a little embarrassed... but staff was welcoming and very pleasant. My experience was great and I will defiantly be returning for all my procedures.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

It has been years since I went to the dentist. Was a little embarrassed... but staff was welcoming and very pleasant. My experience was great and I will defiantly be returning for all my procedures.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for the review Renee. We were glad to see you again.

  • 4.0
They were great and very helpful
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

They were great and very helpful

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Sandra, we appreciate your review.

  • 5.0
I am fairly new to Dr. Zak's Family Dentistry (about 1 year) but I have had nothing but great experiences when I go. The staff is friendly and the dentists seem to really care about what they do. If finances are a concern, they always seem to work with you and have payment options. They give you so much helpful advice on how to care for your teeth between visits. All-in-all this is a friendly dentist to visit and they will be moving to a new and improved office soon, so that's something to look forward.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I am fairly new to Dr. Zak's Family Dentistry (about 1 year) but I have had nothing but great experiences when I go. The staff is friendly and the dentists seem to really care about what they do. If finances are a concern, they always seem to work with you and have payment options. They give you so much helpful advice on how to care for your teeth between visits. All-in-all this is a friendly dentist to visit and they will be moving to a new and improved office soon, so that's something to look forward.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
Raul, we really appreciate the great review. Thank you.

  • 5.0
Friendly office with quality work. Good insurance program. Anita is a great hygienist. Can't wait to see their new office.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Friendly office with quality work. Good insurance program. Anita is a great hygienist. Can't wait to see their new office.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks for writing this great review Randolph. Look forward to seeing you in the new office next year.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. CDA - California Dental Association AAO - American Association of Orthodontics

Quick Facts

Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

3355 Cochran St. STE 206 Simi ValleyCA 93063
(805) 520-5830

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Tue: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
6 Month Smiles, AcceleDent, Adult Invisalign, Adult Orthodontics, Apical Surgery, Bone Grafting, Braces, Bridges, Caries Test, Clear Braces, Clear Correct, Composite Fillings, Connective Tissue Graft, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Crown Lengthening, Crowns, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Geriatric Dentistry, Guided Tissue Regeneration, Hospital Dentistry, Implant Supported Dentures, Instant Orthodontics, Jaw Fracture, Laser Gum Surgery, Lingual Braces, LumiSmile, Lumineers, Oral Biopsy, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Restoration of Implants, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teen Invisalign, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Youth Dentistry
Payment:
All, American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Cheque, CitiHealth, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Financing, Goodyear (Credit Card), Google Checkout, Invoice, Mastercard, Napa Easy Pay (Credit Card), Other, PayPal, Springstone, Traveler's Check, Visa, Wells Fargo Health Advantage, iCare Financial
Insurance:
AFTRA Health & Retirement Funds, AGA, AIG, ARA, Advantage Dental, Aetna, Affinity Dental Health Plan, Affordable Family Health Services, Aflac, Alberta Blue Cross, Altus Dental, American Dental Professional Services, Ameriplan, Ameritas, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Any, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System, Assurant Dental Employee Benefits, Blue Cross, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas, Blue Cross of California, Blue Shield, Boston University, Brokers National Life Insurance, CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield, Careington, Chamber of Commerce, Cigna, Claimsecure, Co-operators, CompBenefits, Coughlin & Associates, D.A. Townley, DMO, DVA, Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, DeltaCare USA, Dental Benefit Providers, Dental Health Alliance, Dental Network of America, DentalSave, Dentemax, Desjardins Financial Security, Diversity Dental, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield, Empire Life, Equitable Life, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fidelis Care, First Ameritas, First Dental Health, First Health (Conventry Health Care), GE Consumer Finance, GEHA Dental Plans, GHI, Great West Healthcare, Greenshield of Canada, Group Source, Guardian, HIP, HMO, Health Choice, Health Net, Healthplex, Healthy Kids, Healthy Kit, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey, Humana Dental, Inc., Industrial Alliance, Interplan Health Group, Kaiser, Lincoln Financial Group, Logistics Health, Manitoba Blue Cross, Manulife, Medicaid, Meritain Health, MetLife, Most insurance accepted, Mutual of Omaha, NLI America, Olympia Trust, Other, Oxford Health Plans, PPO, Pacific Blue Cross, Pacific Blue Cross- National, PacificSource, Plan Direct Resources, Premera Blue Cross, Premier Access, Principal Financial Group, RWAM Insurance, Rayant, Regence, Reliance Standard, School Claims, SeleDent, Sirus Benefit Plan, Standard Life, Stanislaus Community Foundation, Sun Life Financial, Teamsters, Tricare Dental, UFCW, UPMC Dental Advantage, UniCare, Union, United Concordia, UnitedHealthcare, W.S.G., Waterfront/Longshoremen, Wawanesa
Languages:
English, Farsi, Korean, Russian, Spanish