Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

91.9% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

My wife and I always enjoy seeing a familiar, inviting person that Tony always provides with a Smile. He always greets us upon first site. It's always a pleasure for our check ups knowing We will be seeing Tony!!!

Comments from the practice
Ron, we appreciate your review and shout out to Tony.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry 5.0
960 reviews
  • 5.0
696 reviews
  • 4.0
191 reviews
  • 3.0
46 reviews
  • 2.0
12 reviews
  • 1.0
15 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 96 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Always very good and helpful!!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Always very good and helpful!!

- 29 days ago
Comments from the practice
Great to hear that Kevin.

  • 5.0
Friendly and very patient with their patients
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Friendly and very patient with their patients

- 30 days ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate your review Nancy.

  • 5.0
Once again I had an excellent experience at Dr. Zak's dentistry. I was in for a cleaning only and the hygenist was professional, kind, and gentle.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Once again I had an excellent experience at Dr. Zak's dentistry. I was in for a cleaning only and the hygenist was professional, kind, and gentle.

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
Amy was very nice and helpful. She answered my questions and helped me set up an additional consult on the spot. Dentist was friendly and thorough .
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Amy was very nice and helpful. She answered my questions and helped me set up an additional consult on the spot. Dentist was friendly and thorough .

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Changed to this office when my prior dentist did not abide by the correct DMO copayments. During my first appointment Zac Dental not only re-diagnosed me as only needing a simple composite filling (vs. previous Dental office said I needed a Four-Surface inlay. ) but I waited about an hour and a half and they were able to complete the work I needed? and it looks great! Also, they charged me the correct DMO payment. This is a busy office but everyone was very nice to work with...dentists, technicians and front office staff.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Changed to this office when my prior dentist did not abide by the correct DMO copayments. During my first appointment Zac Dental not only re-diagnosed me as only needing a simple composite filling (vs. previous Dental office said I needed a Four-Surface inlay. ) but I waited about an hour and a half and they were able to complete the work I needed? and it looks great! Also, they charged me the correct DMO payment. This is a busy office but everyone was very nice to work with...dentists, technicians and front office staff.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Sandra, we appreciate your great review. Thank you.

  • 4.0
My appointment went smoothly to prepare for a crown. There are processes that aren't comfortable but necessary and they did their best to make sure everything was going well. The only thing I would have liked to have happened is review with me what type of crown I was getting since it had been January when they made the recommendation just to make sure what I believe the crown will be is what they are ordering/making. Otherwise it's a nice family dental office.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

My appointment went smoothly to prepare for a crown. There are processes that aren't comfortable but necessary and they did their best to make sure everything was going well. The only thing I would have liked to have happened is review with me what type of crown I was getting since it had been January when they made the recommendation just to make sure what I believe the crown will be is what they are ordering/making. Otherwise it's a nice family dental office.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Sharon. The service will be as we have already discussed.

  • 5.0
The waiting room was full, but the service was excellent. Thank you!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

The waiting room was full, but the service was excellent. Thank you!

- 1 months ago

  • 4.0
Nice offices, friendly helpful staff. Quality dental work.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Nice offices, friendly helpful staff. Quality dental work.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you.

  • 5.0
I have been going here for years.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I have been going here for years.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much Darrahl.

  • 5.0
We drive 2 1/2 hr to continue to go to Zak dental...
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

We drive 2 1/2 hr to continue to go to Zak dental...

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Bill, that really says it all. We really appreciate your loyalty to the office.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA - American Dental Association.. CDA - California Dental Association AAO - American Association of Orthodontics

Quick Facts

Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

3355 Cochran St. STE 206 Simi ValleyCA 93063
(805) 520-5830

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Tue: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
6 Month Smiles, AcceleDent, Adult Invisalign, Adult Orthodontics, Apical Surgery, Bone Grafting, Braces, Bridges, Caries Test, Clear Braces, Clear Correct, Composite Fillings, Connective Tissue Graft, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Crown Lengthening, Crowns, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Geriatric Dentistry, Guided Tissue Regeneration, Hospital Dentistry, Implant Supported Dentures, Instant Orthodontics, Jaw Fracture, Laser Gum Surgery, Lingual Braces, LumiSmile, Lumineers, Oral Biopsy, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Restoration of Implants, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teen Invisalign, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Youth Dentistry
Payment:
All, American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Cheque, CitiHealth, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Financing, Goodyear (Credit Card), Google Checkout, Invoice, Mastercard, Napa Easy Pay (Credit Card), Other, PayPal, Springstone, Traveler's Check, Visa, Wells Fargo Health Advantage, iCare Financial
Insurance:
AFTRA Health & Retirement Funds, AGA, AIG, ARA, Advantage Dental, Aetna, Affinity Dental Health Plan, Affordable Family Health Services, Aflac, Alberta Blue Cross, Altus Dental, American Dental Professional Services, Ameriplan, Ameritas, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Any, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System, Assurant Dental Employee Benefits, Blue Cross, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas, Blue Cross of California, Blue Shield, Boston University, Brokers National Life Insurance, CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield, Careington, Chamber of Commerce, Cigna, Claimsecure, Co-operators, CompBenefits, Coughlin & Associates, D.A. Townley, DMO, DVA, Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, DeltaCare USA, Dental Benefit Providers, Dental Health Alliance, Dental Network of America, DentalSave, Dentemax, Desjardins Financial Security, Diversity Dental, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield, Empire Life, Equitable Life, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fidelis Care, First Ameritas, First Dental Health, First Health (Conventry Health Care), GE Consumer Finance, GEHA Dental Plans, GHI, Great West Healthcare, Greenshield of Canada, Group Source, Guardian, HIP, HMO, Health Choice, Health Net, Healthplex, Healthy Kids, Healthy Kit, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey, Humana Dental, Industrial Alliance, Interplan Health Group, Kaiser, Lincoln Financial Group, Logistics Health, Manitoba Blue Cross, Manulife, Medicaid, Meritain Health, MetLife, Most insurance accepted, Mutual of Omaha, NLI America, Olympia Trust, Other, Oxford Health Plans, PPO, Pacific Blue Cross, Pacific Blue Cross- National, PacificSource, Plan Direct Resources, Premera Blue Cross, Premier Access, Principal Financial Group, RWAM Insurance, Rayant, Regence, Reliance Standard, School Claims, SeleDent, Sirus Benefit Plan, Standard Life, Stanislaus Community Foundation, Sun Life Financial, Teamsters, Tricare Dental, UFCW, UPMC Dental Advantage, UniCare, Union, United Concordia, UnitedHealthcare, W.S.G., Waterfront/Longshoremen, Wawanesa
Languages:
English, Farsi, Korean, Russian, Spanish