Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Request an appointment!

91.9% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Just started going to this office and so far I am very pleased. Staff is friendly and seem to care that you are satisfied.

Comments from the practice
Thank you for the review. And yes we care about our patients.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry 5.0
916 reviews
  • 5.0
661 reviews
  • 4.0
182 reviews
  • 3.0
46 reviews
  • 2.0
12 reviews
  • 1.0
15 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 92 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
The office personnel were friendly and very helpful. Everything was explained really well. I am a very nervous dental patient and I am not quite as bothered with the thought of going back for work as I usually would be.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

The office personnel were friendly and very helpful. Everything was explained really well. I am a very nervous dental patient and I am not quite as bothered with the thought of going back for work as I usually would be.

- 12 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks very much Tracy. You are turning into a great patient.

  • 5.0
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everyone was very helpful and nice.

- 15 days ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate your review Jillian.

  • 5.0
My experience with your hygienist was fantastic, she is wonderful!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

My experience with your hygienist was fantastic, she is wonderful!

- 19 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Gregg. We think so too.

  • 4.0
My visit went very smoothly. Everything was held in an organizational method.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

My visit went very smoothly. Everything was held in an organizational method.

- 19 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for the nice review.

  • 5.0
Everyone was friendly and helpful to my needs & was a very good experience for my first time visit
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everyone was friendly and helpful to my needs & was a very good experience for my first time visit

- 20 days ago
Comments from the practice
Welcome to our office Michael. Thanks for the nice review.

  • 5.0
Everyone from the time I arrived treated me with respect and kindness. During root canal the doctor asked me regularly if I was okay. I did have to wait over an over to get treatment and the office was so busy that the doctors seemed to be multi-tasking and overlapping with patients.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everyone from the time I arrived treated me with respect and kindness. During root canal the doctor asked me regularly if I was okay. I did have to wait over an over to get treatment and the office was so busy that the doctors seemed to be multi-tasking and overlapping with patients.

- 22 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for the review. Glad to hear your treatment went smoothly.

  • 4.0
Everything was very good. I appreciated the friendly personnel. The only thing, my temporary crown cracked in half, the next day, while eating pasta. However, your staff fixed me up, right away. Again, I appreciated their friendly approach. Thank you.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everything was very good. I appreciated the friendly personnel.
The only thing, my temporary crown cracked in half, the next day, while eating pasta.
However, your staff fixed me up, right away. Again, I appreciated their friendly approach.
Thank you.

- 26 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for the nice review Joseph. You will have a permanent crown very soon.

  • 5.0
Everyone was professional and efficient. My questions were thoroughly answered and my procedure went smoothly and efficiently.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everyone was professional and efficient. My questions were thoroughly answered and my procedure went smoothly and efficiently.

- 30 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for your review David.

  • 5.0
The Dentist is usually not ythe place you want to be..a necessary evil,but my experience was not bad considering the situation.it was somewhat of an unplanned emergency having had a crown come off unexpectedly. The staff was very nice and understanding and helpful.The Dr. Was very honest and thorough. Ihe experience was not as awful as it could have been.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

The Dentist is usually not ythe place you want to be..a necessary evil,but my experience was not bad considering the situation.it was somewhat of an unplanned emergency having had a crown come off unexpectedly. The staff was very nice and understanding and helpful.The Dr. Was very honest and thorough. Ihe experience was not as awful as it could have been.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Anita, we appreciate your review and are glad we could help you.

  • 5.0
Good experience. Excellent pricing--sometimes you guys are a little pushing in providing peripheral services but you have to make money so I understand.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Good experience. Excellent pricing--sometimes you guys are a little pushing in providing peripheral services but you have to make money so I understand.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks for the review Charles. Glad you were satisfied with our service.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Specials

To prove to you that Dr. Zak Family Dentistry is right for you, we invite you to experience our dental care first hand by receiving your first Prophylaxis Dental Cleaning (ADA Code D1110) on us, FREE OF CHARGE TO YOU, No strings attached! All you need to do is call our office to schedule your cleaning appointment and bring this letter to your appointment.
Offer expires 1/1/2018. Some restrictions apply.


Certifications & Memberships

ADA - American Dental Association.. CDA - California Dental Association AAO - American Association of Orthodontics

Quick Facts

Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

3355 Cochran St. STE 206 Simi ValleyCA 93063
(805) 520-5830

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Tue: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
6 Month Smiles, AcceleDent, Adult Invisalign, Adult Orthodontics, Apical Surgery, Bone Grafting, Braces, Bridges, Caries Test, Clear Braces, Clear Correct, Composite Fillings, Connective Tissue Graft, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Crown Lengthening, Crowns, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Geriatric Dentistry, Guided Tissue Regeneration, Hospital Dentistry, Implant Supported Dentures, Instant Orthodontics, Jaw Fracture, Laser Gum Surgery, Lingual Braces, LumiSmile, Lumineers, Oral Biopsy, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Restoration of Implants, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teen Invisalign, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Youth Dentistry
Payment:
All, American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Cheque, CitiHealth, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Financing, Goodyear (Credit Card), Google Checkout, Invoice, Mastercard, Napa Easy Pay (Credit Card), Other, PayPal, Springstone, Traveler's Check, Visa, Wells Fargo Health Advantage, iCare Financial
Insurance:
AFTRA Health & Retirement Funds, AGA, AIG, ARA, Advantage Dental, Aetna, Affinity Dental Health Plan, Affordable Family Health Services, Aflac, Alberta Blue Cross, Altus Dental, American Dental Professional Services, Ameriplan, Ameritas, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Any, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System, Assurant Dental Employee Benefits, Blue Cross, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas, Blue Cross of California, Blue Shield, Boston University, Brokers National Life Insurance, CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield, Careington, Chamber of Commerce, Cigna, Claimsecure, Co-operators, CompBenefits, Coughlin & Associates, D.A. Townley, DMO, DVA, Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, DeltaCare USA, Dental Benefit Providers, Dental Health Alliance, Dental Network of America, DentalSave, Dentemax, Desjardins Financial Security, Diversity Dental, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield, Empire Life, Equitable Life, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fidelis Care, First Ameritas, First Dental Health, First Health (Conventry Health Care), GE Consumer Finance, GEHA Dental Plans, GHI, Great West Healthcare, Greenshield of Canada, Group Source, Guardian, HIP, HMO, Health Choice, Health Net, Healthplex, Healthy Kids, Healthy Kit, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey, Humana Dental, Industrial Alliance, Interplan Health Group, Kaiser, Lincoln Financial Group, Logistics Health, Manitoba Blue Cross, Manulife, Medicaid, Meritain Health, MetLife, Most insurance accepted, Mutual of Omaha, NLI America, Olympia Trust, Other, Oxford Health Plans, PPO, Pacific Blue Cross, Pacific Blue Cross- National, PacificSource, Plan Direct Resources, Premera Blue Cross, Premier Access, Principal Financial Group, RWAM Insurance, Rayant, Regence, Reliance Standard, School Claims, SeleDent, Sirus Benefit Plan, Standard Life, Stanislaus Community Foundation, Sun Life Financial, Teamsters, Tricare Dental, UFCW, UPMC Dental Advantage, UniCare, Union, United Concordia, UnitedHealthcare, W.S.G., Waterfront/Longshoremen, Wawanesa
Languages:
English, Farsi, Korean, Russian, Spanish