Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Request an appointment!

92.3% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Loved the staff, very knowledgeable and put us at ease over the upcoming procedure we have to endure.

Comments from the practice
Amador, thank you for the nice review. We are confident your treatment will go smoothly. Don't worry.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry 5.0
626 reviews
  • 5.0
463 reviews
  • 4.0
121 reviews
  • 3.0
30 reviews
  • 2.0
6 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 63 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
awesome service and doctors and people who work there are very professional and friendly
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

awesome service and doctors and people who work there are very professional and friendly

- 10 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much Allan.

  • 5.0
Great service for my kids. They make them feel very commfortable. I would recommend them to any friends or neighbors.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Great service for my kids. They make them feel very commfortable. I would recommend them to any friends or neighbors.

- 10 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you. We love to see kids in our office.

  • 5.0
I was in and out quickly and everything went smoothly. Everyone is very nice and respectful.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I was in and out quickly and everything went smoothly. Everyone is very nice and respectful.

- 19 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for the great review Marta.

  • 5.0
Very friendly and professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend Dr. Zak and his team.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Very friendly and professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend Dr. Zak and his team.

- 22 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much Katie.

  • 5.0
I have dental anxiety, and recently I have had to have some extensive work done. Dr. Zak's caring staff have made a big impression on me. They are professional and friendly. They are upfront regarding fees and procedures. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I have dental anxiety, and recently I have had to have some extensive work done. Dr. Zak's caring staff have made a big impression on me. They are professional and friendly. They are upfront regarding fees and procedures. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family

- 24 days ago
Comments from the practice
Karen, dental anxiety is quite common. You have been doing great. Thanks for the wonderful review.

  • 4.0
Dr. Chung is a wonderful dentist!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Dr. Chung is a wonderful dentist!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Yes he is. Thanks

  • 5.0
Everyone at the office is super friendly & the dentists I've met w/ all seem very knowledgeable. The in-house insurance plan worked great w/ my existing insurance & made it affordable for me to have all the work I need done now instead of having to wait till my my insurance plan renews next year.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everyone at the office is super friendly & the dentists I've met w/ all seem very knowledgeable. The in-house insurance plan worked great w/ my existing insurance & made it affordable for me to have all the work I need done now instead of having to wait till my my insurance plan renews next year.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Cyndi, thank you for the kind words about our staff. We are happy we were able to help you with our in-house insurance so that you could get the dental work done that you wanted.

  • 4.0
Great dental care, and friendly, helpful staff!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Great dental care, and friendly, helpful staff!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much Karen.

  • 5.0
I felt very comfortable at Dr. Zak's dentistry, from the time I entered to the time a left. This was my first time using them and I'm glad I did. The staff is very friendly and treat you with care and compassion. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. - Lorenzo
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I felt very comfortable at Dr. Zak's dentistry, from the time I entered to the time a left. This was my first time using them and I'm glad I did. The staff is very friendly and treat you with care and compassion. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. - Lorenzo

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Lorenzo. It was nice meeting you.

  • 5.0
My experience was very good the care is always above the highest level. Dr. Rye was amazing gums are feeling better. Thank you as always, Susan Johnson All of the staff are very fine they all need a raise. smile!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

My experience was very good the care is always above the highest level. Dr. Rye was amazing gums are feeling better.
Thank you as always,
Susan Johnson
All of the staff are very fine they all need a raise. smile!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Susan, the whole staff thanks you for the nice review.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Specials

$6/month Individual Plan and $12/month Family Plan Comprehensive Dental Plan 1000Z through California Dental Network, exclusively offered at Dr. Zak Dental Care. Schedule Appointment or Call 805-520-5830 to Learn More!


Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. CDA - California Dental Association AAO - American Association of Orthodontics

Quick Facts

Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

4537 Alamo St STE A Simi ValleyCA 93063
(805) 520-5830

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Tue: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
6 Month Smiles, AcceleDent, Adult Invisalign, Adult Orthodontics, Botox, Braces, Clear Correct, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Hollistic Dentistry, Hospital Dentistry, Incognito, Instant Orthodontics, Jaw Fracture, Laser Gum Surgery, Lingual Braces, Lip Augmentation, LumiSmile, Lumineers, Oral Biopsy, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teen Invisalign, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Youth Dentistry
Payment:
All, American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Cheque, CitiHealth, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Financing, Goodyear (Credit Card), Google Checkout, Invoice, Mastercard, Napa Easy Pay (Credit Card), Other, PayPal, Springstone, Traveler's Check, Visa, iCare Financial
Insurance:
AFTRA Health & Retirement Funds, AGA, AIG, ARA, Advantage Dental, Aetna, Affinity Dental Health Plan, Affordable Family Health Services, Aflac, Alberta Blue Cross, Altus Dental, American Dental Professional Services, Ameriplan, Ameritas, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Any, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System, Assurant Dental Employee Benefits, Blue Cross, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas, Blue Cross of California, Blue Shield, Boston University, Brokers National Life Insurance, CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield, Careington, Chamber of Commerce, Cigna, Claimsecure, Co-operators, CompBenefits, Coughlin & Associates, D.A. Townley, DMO, DVA, Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, DeltaCare USA, Dental Benefit Providers, Dental Health Alliance, Dental Network of America, DentalSave, Dentemax, Desjardins Financial Security, Diversity Dental, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield, Empire Life, Equitable Life, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fidelis Care, First Ameritas, First Dental Health, First Health (Conventry Health Care), GE Consumer Finance, GEHA Dental Plans, GHI, Great West Healthcare, Greenshield of Canada, Group Source, Guardian, HIP, HMO, Health Choice, Health Net, Healthplex, Healthy Kids, Healthy Kit, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey, Humana Dental, Inc., Industrial Alliance, Interplan Health Group, Kaiser, Lincoln Financial Group, Logistics Health, Manitoba Blue Cross, Manulife, Medicaid, Meritain Health, MetLife, Most insurance accepted, Mutual of Omaha, NLI America, Olympia Trust, Other, Oxford Health Plans, PPO, Pacific Blue Cross, Pacific Blue Cross- National, PacificSource, Plan Direct Resources, Premera Blue Cross, Premier Access, Principal Financial Group, RWAM Insurance, Rayant, Regence, Reliance Standard, School Claims, SeleDent, Sirus Benefit Plan, Standard Life, Stanislaus Community Foundation, Sun Life Financial, Teamsters, Tricare Dental, UFCW, UPMC Dental Advantage, UniCare, Union, United Concordia, UnitedHealthcare, W.S.G., Waterfront/Longshoremen, Wawanesa
Languages:
English, Hindi, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog / Filipino