Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Request an appointment!

92.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Awesome staff all of them

Comments from the practice
Allen the entire staff thanks you.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry 5.0
775 reviews
  • 5.0
566 reviews
  • 4.0
152 reviews
  • 3.0
40 reviews
  • 2.0
9 reviews
  • 1.0
8 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 78 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
They try their best to do what you want
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

They try their best to do what you want

- 9 days ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate your review Darrahl.

  • 5.0
Very helpful and fast service.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Very helpful and fast service.

- 9 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much.

  • 5.0
They made me very comfortable and handled the problem I had with my teeth.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

They made me very comfortable and handled the problem I had with my teeth.

- 11 days ago
Comments from the practice
Sondra, we are pleased we were able to help you. Thanks for the review.

  • 4.0
Dr. Zak's office staff is very nice and friendly. I really like them.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Dr. Zak's office staff is very nice and friendly. I really like them.

- 12 days ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate that Alexandra.

  • 5.0
Dr. Zak's office staff is very nice and friendly. They answered all my questions. So far, I really like them.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Dr. Zak's office staff is very nice and friendly. They answered all my questions. So far, I really like them.

- 12 days ago
Comments from the practice
The entire staff thanks you for the great review Norma.

  • 4.0
staff courteous and professional
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

staff courteous and professional

- 12 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you.

  • 5.0
My experience has always been the BEST! Very prompt and always very very nice. You will not be disappointed.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

My experience has always been the BEST! Very prompt and always very very nice. You will not be disappointed.

- 12 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Maria and we appreciate your continued support.

  • 5.0
The staff at this office is amazing, they reassure you that they are providing the best treatment for you oral health. I appreciate the how this office is more than willing to help you achieve a great smile by working with you financially. So much patience and kindness makes this dentist a comfort to go to. Thank you!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

The staff at this office is amazing, they reassure you that they are providing the best treatment for you oral health. I appreciate the how this office is more than willing to help you achieve a great smile by working with you financially. So much patience and kindness makes this dentist a comfort to go to. Thank you!

- 17 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thats a wonderful review. Thank you very much Catherine.

  • 4.0
very nice
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

very nice

- 17 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks very much Kathleen.

  • 5.0
I always receive great customer service and everyone is so friendly and willing to help.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I always receive great customer service and everyone is so friendly and willing to help.

- 25 days ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate you loyalty and your review Jenna.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Specials

$99/down and $99/month
Offer expires 9/30/2016. Some restrictions apply.


Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. CDA - California Dental Association AAO - American Association of Orthodontics

Quick Facts

Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

4537 Alamo St STE A Simi ValleyCA 93063
(805) 520-5830

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Tue: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
6 Month Smiles, AcceleDent, Adult Invisalign, Adult Orthodontics, Botox, Braces, Clear Correct, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Hollistic Dentistry, Hospital Dentistry, Incognito, Instant Orthodontics, Jaw Fracture, Laser Gum Surgery, Lingual Braces, Lip Augmentation, LumiSmile, Lumineers, Oral Biopsy, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teen Invisalign, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Youth Dentistry
Payment:
All, American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Cheque, CitiHealth, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Financing, Goodyear (Credit Card), Google Checkout, Invoice, Mastercard, Napa Easy Pay (Credit Card), Other, PayPal, Springstone, Traveler's Check, Visa, iCare Financial
Insurance:
AFTRA Health & Retirement Funds, AGA, AIG, ARA, Advantage Dental, Aetna, Affinity Dental Health Plan, Affordable Family Health Services, Aflac, Alberta Blue Cross, Altus Dental, American Dental Professional Services, Ameriplan, Ameritas, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Any, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System, Assurant Dental Employee Benefits, Blue Cross, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas, Blue Cross of California, Blue Shield, Boston University, Brokers National Life Insurance, CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield, Careington, Chamber of Commerce, Cigna, Claimsecure, Co-operators, CompBenefits, Coughlin & Associates, D.A. Townley, DMO, DVA, Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, DeltaCare USA, Dental Benefit Providers, Dental Health Alliance, Dental Network of America, DentalSave, Dentemax, Desjardins Financial Security, Diversity Dental, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield, Empire Life, Equitable Life, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fidelis Care, First Ameritas, First Dental Health, First Health (Conventry Health Care), GE Consumer Finance, GEHA Dental Plans, GHI, Great West Healthcare, Greenshield of Canada, Group Source, Guardian, HIP, HMO, Health Choice, Health Net, Healthplex, Healthy Kids, Healthy Kit, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey, Humana Dental, Inc., Industrial Alliance, Interplan Health Group, Kaiser, Lincoln Financial Group, Logistics Health, Manitoba Blue Cross, Manulife, Medicaid, Meritain Health, MetLife, Most insurance accepted, Mutual of Omaha, NLI America, Olympia Trust, Other, Oxford Health Plans, PPO, Pacific Blue Cross, Pacific Blue Cross- National, PacificSource, Plan Direct Resources, Premera Blue Cross, Premier Access, Principal Financial Group, RWAM Insurance, Rayant, Regence, Reliance Standard, School Claims, SeleDent, Sirus Benefit Plan, Standard Life, Stanislaus Community Foundation, Sun Life Financial, Teamsters, Tricare Dental, UFCW, UPMC Dental Advantage, UniCare, Union, United Concordia, UnitedHealthcare, W.S.G., Waterfront/Longshoremen, Wawanesa
Languages:
English, Hindi, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog / Filipino