Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Request an appointment!

91.7% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

As always, staff is timely, efficient and welcoming. My dental work has been comprehensive, and through the entire process has been an enjoyable experience. Yes, you heard me right, the staff always made me comfortable, fully explained procedures prior to performing them, and always followed up where necessary. Never any surprises, and all procedures where performed within their beautiful new offices. No necessity to outsource any dental procedures.

Comments from the practice
Robert, you are a great patient and we are pleased that all your treatment has gone so well for you. Thanks for the great review.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry 5.0
945 reviews
  • 5.0
684 reviews
  • 4.0
188 reviews
  • 3.0
46 reviews
  • 2.0
12 reviews
  • 1.0
15 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 95 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
The office staff is friendly and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned and it was good.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

The office staff is friendly and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned and it was good.

- 10 days ago
Comments from the practice
Great. Thanks Lynn

  • 5.0
Very friendly staff and great customer service.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Very friendly staff and great customer service.

- 24 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much.

  • 4.0
It was a good experience from the taking of X-Rays by Christopher to the care of each one involved. The Doctor who cleaned my teeth was excellent and kind. The staff working on the billing did their best to help me as I am disabled and on Medi Medi. I hope to be able to continue my dental needs. Thank you. Marlene T. Elias
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

It was a good experience from the taking of X-Rays by Christopher to the care of each one involved. The Doctor who cleaned my teeth was excellent and kind. The staff working on the billing did their best to help me as I am disabled and on Medi Medi. I hope to be able to continue my dental needs. Thank you. Marlene T. Elias

- 27 days ago
Comments from the practice
It was nice meeting you Marlene. We take all forms of insurance and will take good care of you.

  • 5.0
I was amazed to find out I needed as much work as I do. I'm sorry I didn't go to Dr Zak sooner but better late than never. They quickly took care of me and gave me a print out of everything I need to have done. They take care of everything so it will be my one stop for all my dental needs. I have already made an appointment to start my care. They seem to be reasonable and are easy to talk to. I feel I have found the right place.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I was amazed to find out I needed as much work as I do. I'm sorry I didn't go to Dr Zak sooner but better late than never. They quickly took care of me and gave me a print out of everything I need to have done. They take care of everything so it will be my one stop for all my dental needs. I have already made an appointment to start my care. They seem to be reasonable and are easy to talk to. I feel I have found the right place.

- 29 days ago
Comments from the practice
Enid, we appreciate your kind words and nice review. We are sure you found the right dental office!

  • 5.0
Exceeded my expectations. The staff members are friendly, and knowledgeable. Initial visit explained my options to include costs after insurance and out of pocket. Felt informed and cared for as a patient. Thank you to Dr Zak Family Dentistry. I look forward to my visits.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Exceeded my expectations. The staff members are friendly, and knowledgeable. Initial visit explained my options to include costs after insurance and out of pocket. Felt informed and cared for as a patient. Thank you to Dr Zak Family Dentistry. I look forward to my visits.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Welcome to our office Suzin and thanks for the nice review.

  • 5.0
I am a new patient to Dr. Zak's office. I was greeted in the waiting room right away. The front desk staff was friendly. The place was clean. My appointment didn't feel rushed. I am glad to have found a local dentist that is trustworthy and accepts my insurance.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I am a new patient to Dr. Zak's office. I was greeted in the waiting room right away. The front desk staff was friendly. The place was clean. My appointment didn't feel rushed. I am glad to have found a local dentist that is trustworthy and accepts my insurance.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
We are very happy you had a great experience in our office Lindsey.

  • 5.0
Dr. Zak office is first rate and everyone there is 1005 professional and the care is outstanding
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Dr. Zak office is first rate and everyone there is 1005 professional and the care is outstanding

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Wonderful review. Thanks Larry.

  • 5.0
It's always great for people to respect your time. Great fast service.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

It's always great for people to respect your time. Great fast service.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Alex, thank you for the review. Glad you appointment went so smoothly for you.

  • 5.0
Professional
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Professional

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate that Magdy.

  • 5.0
Great staff, always helpful.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Great staff, always helpful.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks Jonathan !!

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA - American Dental Association.. CDA - California Dental Association AAO - American Association of Orthodontics

Quick Facts

Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

3355 Cochran St. STE 206 Simi ValleyCA 93063
(805) 520-5830

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Tue: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
6 Month Smiles, AcceleDent, Adult Invisalign, Adult Orthodontics, Apical Surgery, Bone Grafting, Braces, Bridges, Caries Test, Clear Braces, Clear Correct, Composite Fillings, Connective Tissue Graft, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Crown Lengthening, Crowns, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Geriatric Dentistry, Guided Tissue Regeneration, Hospital Dentistry, Implant Supported Dentures, Instant Orthodontics, Jaw Fracture, Laser Gum Surgery, Lingual Braces, LumiSmile, Lumineers, Oral Biopsy, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Restoration of Implants, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teen Invisalign, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Youth Dentistry
Payment:
All, American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Cheque, CitiHealth, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Financing, Goodyear (Credit Card), Google Checkout, Invoice, Mastercard, Napa Easy Pay (Credit Card), Other, PayPal, Springstone, Traveler's Check, Visa, Wells Fargo Health Advantage, iCare Financial
Insurance:
AFTRA Health & Retirement Funds, AGA, AIG, ARA, Advantage Dental, Aetna, Affinity Dental Health Plan, Affordable Family Health Services, Aflac, Alberta Blue Cross, Altus Dental, American Dental Professional Services, Ameriplan, Ameritas, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Any, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System, Assurant Dental Employee Benefits, Blue Cross, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas, Blue Cross of California, Blue Shield, Boston University, Brokers National Life Insurance, CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield, Careington, Chamber of Commerce, Cigna, Claimsecure, Co-operators, CompBenefits, Coughlin & Associates, D.A. Townley, DMO, DVA, Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, DeltaCare USA, Dental Benefit Providers, Dental Health Alliance, Dental Network of America, DentalSave, Dentemax, Desjardins Financial Security, Diversity Dental, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield, Empire Life, Equitable Life, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fidelis Care, First Ameritas, First Dental Health, First Health (Conventry Health Care), GE Consumer Finance, GEHA Dental Plans, GHI, Great West Healthcare, Greenshield of Canada, Group Source, Guardian, HIP, HMO, Health Choice, Health Net, Healthplex, Healthy Kids, Healthy Kit, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey, Humana Dental, Industrial Alliance, Interplan Health Group, Kaiser, Lincoln Financial Group, Logistics Health, Manitoba Blue Cross, Manulife, Medicaid, Meritain Health, MetLife, Most insurance accepted, Mutual of Omaha, NLI America, Olympia Trust, Other, Oxford Health Plans, PPO, Pacific Blue Cross, Pacific Blue Cross- National, PacificSource, Plan Direct Resources, Premera Blue Cross, Premier Access, Principal Financial Group, RWAM Insurance, Rayant, Regence, Reliance Standard, School Claims, SeleDent, Sirus Benefit Plan, Standard Life, Stanislaus Community Foundation, Sun Life Financial, Teamsters, Tricare Dental, UFCW, UPMC Dental Advantage, UniCare, Union, United Concordia, UnitedHealthcare, W.S.G., Waterfront/Longshoremen, Wawanesa
Languages:
English, Farsi, Korean, Russian, Spanish