Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Request an appointment!

92.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

The best and friendly staff. Dr C. was very gentle when taking care of me. Also Tony in X-ray is awesome. Keep up the excellent work

Comments from the practice
We appreciate your review Vicki.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry 5.0
752 reviews
  • 5.0
551 reviews
  • 4.0
145 reviews
  • 3.0
40 reviews
  • 2.0
8 reviews
  • 1.0
8 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 76 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Warm.. Professional csring
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Warm.. Professional csring

- 8 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Nancy.

  • 5.0
Dr, Chung and Dr, Kopel are very fine dentists, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Dr, Chung and Dr, Kopel are very fine dentists, and I would recommend them to anyone.

- 13 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Sondra. We are fortunate to have such excellent dentists as part of our team.

  • 4.0
very good
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

very good

- 25 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much Mark

  • 1.0
I will not be returning to your office ever again
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

I will not be returning to your office ever again

- 27 days ago
Comments from the practice
We are sorry to hear this. Please contact our office manager and discuss your concerns with him. Hopefully we can solve your issue and make you a happy patient.

  • 5.0
Great staff, very professional and the nanagement-finance staff do all they can to make sure treatment is provided and costs are manageable. This is a great organization.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Great staff, very professional and the nanagement-finance staff do all they can to make sure treatment is provided and costs are manageable. This is a great organization.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Jonathan. You are a great patient.

  • 3.0
Overall rating Good! I felt very comfortable for my first visit to Dr. Zak's dental office. However, I did not received my follow-up appointment date for cleaning. A little disappointed!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Overall rating Good!
I felt very comfortable for my first visit to Dr. Zak's dental office.
However, I did not received my follow-up appointment date for cleaning.
A little disappointed!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Dennis thanks for the overall good rating. We have no excuse for not making your next appointment. We will call you and make one for you right away.

  • 5.0
HADN'T BEEN IN 3YRS. THEY WERE GLAD TO SEE ME. NICE TREATMENT. PLUS, WORKED WITH ME ON PRICE ON A CROWN THAT WAS NEEDED FROM A 30 YEAR OLD FILLING THAT FAILED.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

HADN'T BEEN IN 3YRS. THEY WERE GLAD TO SEE ME. NICE TREATMENT. PLUS, WORKED WITH ME ON PRICE ON A CROWN THAT WAS NEEDED FROM A 30 YEAR OLD FILLING THAT FAILED.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Joanne, glad we could help you out on your crown.

  • 5.0
Very pleasant experience.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Very pleasant experience.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Elizabeth.

  • 5.0
For a first time visit and first impression...EXCELLENT. Everyone is very professional and I'm surprised that the fees are very reasonable compared to other dental offices. I am trying to arrange financing for $15,000 so I can start the process and not drag it out over several months. So far, very impressed. One of my friends is considering changing dentists and sending her husband in for a consultation since he also needs quite of bit of dental work.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

For a first time visit and first impression...EXCELLENT. Everyone is very professional and I'm surprised that the fees are very reasonable compared to other dental offices. I am trying to arrange financing for $15,000 so I can start the process and not drag it out over several months. So far, very impressed. One of my friends is considering changing dentists and sending her husband in for a consultation since he also needs quite of bit of dental work.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Pat, we really appreciate this great review and welcome any referrals you send our way.

  • 5.0
Everyone was awesome especially Grace. She really made me feel comfortable .What an asset she is to your office. Thanks for great service
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everyone was awesome especially Grace. She really made me feel comfortable .What an asset she is to your office. Thanks for great service

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much for the review Vicki and pointing out one of our great staff members.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Specials

$200 off impacted wisdom teeth extractions* *Offer only valid, with extraction of all 4 impacted wisdom teeth extracted under General IV Sedation. Not valid for treatment covered by dental insurance.
Offer expires 8/30/2016. Some restrictions apply.


Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. CDA - California Dental Association AAO - American Association of Orthodontics

Quick Facts

Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

4537 Alamo St STE A Simi ValleyCA 93063
(805) 520-5830

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Tue: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
6 Month Smiles, AcceleDent, Adult Invisalign, Adult Orthodontics, Botox, Braces, Clear Correct, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Hollistic Dentistry, Hospital Dentistry, Incognito, Instant Orthodontics, Jaw Fracture, Laser Gum Surgery, Lingual Braces, Lip Augmentation, LumiSmile, Lumineers, Oral Biopsy, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teen Invisalign, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Youth Dentistry
Payment:
All, American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Cheque, CitiHealth, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Financing, Goodyear (Credit Card), Google Checkout, Invoice, Mastercard, Napa Easy Pay (Credit Card), Other, PayPal, Springstone, Traveler's Check, Visa, iCare Financial
Insurance:
AFTRA Health & Retirement Funds, AGA, AIG, ARA, Advantage Dental, Aetna, Affinity Dental Health Plan, Affordable Family Health Services, Aflac, Alberta Blue Cross, Altus Dental, American Dental Professional Services, Ameriplan, Ameritas, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Any, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System, Assurant Dental Employee Benefits, Blue Cross, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas, Blue Cross of California, Blue Shield, Boston University, Brokers National Life Insurance, CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield, Careington, Chamber of Commerce, Cigna, Claimsecure, Co-operators, CompBenefits, Coughlin & Associates, D.A. Townley, DMO, DVA, Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, DeltaCare USA, Dental Benefit Providers, Dental Health Alliance, Dental Network of America, DentalSave, Dentemax, Desjardins Financial Security, Diversity Dental, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield, Empire Life, Equitable Life, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fidelis Care, First Ameritas, First Dental Health, First Health (Conventry Health Care), GE Consumer Finance, GEHA Dental Plans, GHI, Great West Healthcare, Greenshield of Canada, Group Source, Guardian, HIP, HMO, Health Choice, Health Net, Healthplex, Healthy Kids, Healthy Kit, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey, Humana Dental, Inc., Industrial Alliance, Interplan Health Group, Kaiser, Lincoln Financial Group, Logistics Health, Manitoba Blue Cross, Manulife, Medicaid, Meritain Health, MetLife, Most insurance accepted, Mutual of Omaha, NLI America, Olympia Trust, Other, Oxford Health Plans, PPO, Pacific Blue Cross, Pacific Blue Cross- National, PacificSource, Plan Direct Resources, Premera Blue Cross, Premier Access, Principal Financial Group, RWAM Insurance, Rayant, Regence, Reliance Standard, School Claims, SeleDent, Sirus Benefit Plan, Standard Life, Stanislaus Community Foundation, Sun Life Financial, Teamsters, Tricare Dental, UFCW, UPMC Dental Advantage, UniCare, Union, United Concordia, UnitedHealthcare, W.S.G., Waterfront/Longshoremen, Wawanesa
Languages:
English, Hindi, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog / Filipino