Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Request an appointment!

92.5% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

I always receive great care from Dr. Zak's office. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. The wait time is never long. I have been going to this office for over 10 years now and I have always been treated really well.

Comments from the practice
Jenna, you have always been a great patient. We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for this great review.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry 5.0
803 reviews
  • 5.0
581 reviews
  • 4.0
162 reviews
  • 3.0
42 reviews
  • 2.0
9 reviews
  • 1.0
9 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 81 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 4.0
Very nice and friendly staff. Willing to help whenever you have any questions.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Very nice and friendly staff. Willing to help whenever you have any questions.

- 14 days ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate your comments.

  • 3.0
this time was much better. Thank you.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

this time was much better. Thank you.

- 21 days ago
Comments from the practice
Tayebeh, we are pleased we were able to deliver the level of care and satisfaction you were expecting.

  • 5.0
ffdsafdsafdsafdsafdsa
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

ffdsafdsafdsafdsafdsa

- 23 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks again.

  • 5.0
ffdsafdsafdsafdsafdsa
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

ffdsafdsafdsafdsafdsa

- 23 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks.

  • 1.0
Treated very badly and they only care about what your credit limit is.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Treated very badly and they only care about what your credit limit is.

- 27 days ago
Comments from the practice
Matthew, we are very sorry you feel this way. We will reach out to you and see what you are unhappy about and if we can help you.

  • 4.0
The whole team is very sweet and patient. My son was very nervous as he is 8 and felt very good after his visit. No cavities!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

The whole team is very sweet and patient. My son was very nervous as he is 8 and felt very good after his visit. No cavities!

- 30 days ago
Comments from the practice
Milo thank you for the nice review. And we are glad your son was cavity free.

  • 4.0
Everybody was nice
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everybody was nice

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate that Walter.

  • 5.0
GREAT !!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

GREAT !!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks Marcia.

  • 5.0
Best Dentist and staff in the business, highly recommend Dr. Igor especially, he will change your life!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Best Dentist and staff in the business, highly recommend Dr. Igor especially, he will change your life!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
April, thanks for the great review.

  • 5.0
Very professional, especially the customer service it was nice experience.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Very professional, especially the customer service it was nice experience.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the practice
That's wonderful. Thank you Miguel.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. CDA - California Dental Association AAO - American Association of Orthodontics

Quick Facts

Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

4537 Alamo St STE A Simi ValleyCA 93063
(805) 520-5830

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Tue: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
6 Month Smiles, AcceleDent, Adult Invisalign, Adult Orthodontics, Botox, Braces, Clear Correct, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Hollistic Dentistry, Hospital Dentistry, Incognito, Instant Orthodontics, Jaw Fracture, Laser Gum Surgery, Lingual Braces, Lip Augmentation, LumiSmile, Lumineers, Oral Biopsy, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teen Invisalign, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Youth Dentistry
Payment:
All, American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Cheque, CitiHealth, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Financing, Goodyear (Credit Card), Google Checkout, Invoice, Mastercard, Napa Easy Pay (Credit Card), Other, PayPal, Springstone, Traveler's Check, Visa, iCare Financial
Insurance:
AFTRA Health & Retirement Funds, AGA, AIG, ARA, Advantage Dental, Aetna, Affinity Dental Health Plan, Affordable Family Health Services, Aflac, Alberta Blue Cross, Altus Dental, American Dental Professional Services, Ameriplan, Ameritas, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Any, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System, Assurant Dental Employee Benefits, Blue Cross, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas, Blue Cross of California, Blue Shield, Boston University, Brokers National Life Insurance, CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield, Careington, Chamber of Commerce, Cigna, Claimsecure, Co-operators, CompBenefits, Coughlin & Associates, D.A. Townley, DMO, DVA, Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, DeltaCare USA, Dental Benefit Providers, Dental Health Alliance, Dental Network of America, DentalSave, Dentemax, Desjardins Financial Security, Diversity Dental, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield, Empire Life, Equitable Life, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fidelis Care, First Ameritas, First Dental Health, First Health (Conventry Health Care), GE Consumer Finance, GEHA Dental Plans, GHI, Great West Healthcare, Greenshield of Canada, Group Source, Guardian, HIP, HMO, Health Choice, Health Net, Healthplex, Healthy Kids, Healthy Kit, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey, Humana Dental, Inc., Industrial Alliance, Interplan Health Group, Kaiser, Lincoln Financial Group, Logistics Health, Manitoba Blue Cross, Manulife, Medicaid, Meritain Health, MetLife, Most insurance accepted, Mutual of Omaha, NLI America, Olympia Trust, Other, Oxford Health Plans, PPO, Pacific Blue Cross, Pacific Blue Cross- National, PacificSource, Plan Direct Resources, Premera Blue Cross, Premier Access, Principal Financial Group, RWAM Insurance, Rayant, Regence, Reliance Standard, School Claims, SeleDent, Sirus Benefit Plan, Standard Life, Stanislaus Community Foundation, Sun Life Financial, Teamsters, Tricare Dental, UFCW, UPMC Dental Advantage, UniCare, Union, United Concordia, UnitedHealthcare, W.S.G., Waterfront/Longshoremen, Wawanesa
Languages:
English, Hindi, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog / Filipino