Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Request an appointment!

92.6% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

I have nothing but praise for Dr. Zak's Family Dentistry. I have been a patient for over 25 years now and more than satisfied with all treatment I have received during that time. The doctors and staff are always professional, knowledgeable and very courteous. It is as close to painless dentistry as possible.

Comments from the practice
Richard we really appreciate your excellent review as well as your loyalty to our office. Thank you.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry 5.0
837 reviews
  • 5.0
608 reviews
  • 4.0
168 reviews
  • 3.0
42 reviews
  • 2.0
10 reviews
  • 1.0
9 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 84 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Friendly Staff.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Friendly Staff.

- 8 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you James.

  • 5.0
Always receive professional care. Always convenient customer service.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Always receive professional care. Always convenient customer service.

- 12 days ago
Comments from the practice
Great to hear. Thank you.

  • 2.0
You have the worst hygienist I've ever had. My teeth was not completely cleaned and polished. She complained about the plaque on my lower front teeth. Gums on lower front teeth still sore and bleed when I brush. I have my teeth cleaned every 6mos for years and have not ever had experienced someone as bad as her. The rest of crew were great nice and friendly made me feel comfortable.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

You have the worst hygienist I've ever had. My teeth was not completely cleaned and polished. She complained about the plaque on my lower front teeth. Gums on lower front teeth still sore and bleed when I brush. I have my teeth cleaned every 6mos for years and have not ever had experienced someone as bad as her. The rest of crew were great nice and friendly made me feel comfortable.

- 14 days ago
Comments from the practice
Milton, we are sorry for your bad experience. The manager will call you and reschedule you for another cleaning with a different hygienist.

  • 5.0
My visit was great and quick. Love the new offices.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

My visit was great and quick. Love the new offices.

- 17 days ago
Comments from the practice
Judy, glad you like the new office. We appreciate your loyalty.

  • 5.0
Good!
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Good!

- 26 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thanks Debra, we appreciate your review.

  • 4.0
Very impressed with the new office/equipment My hygienist was excellent, very gentel and through.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Very impressed with the new office/equipment My hygienist was excellent, very gentel and through.

- 28 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for mentioning our wonderful new office.

  • 5.0
Everyone is very professional and friendly.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everyone is very professional and friendly.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate your review Stevie.

  • 5.0
Very Good Experience. The staff is very good in all aspects of dentristry
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Very Good Experience. The staff is very good in all aspects of dentristry

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciated your review William.

  • 4.0
Everyone was very kind and helpful
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

Everyone was very kind and helpful

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
We appreciate that Ljubica.

  • 5.0
At first time i was waiting a little bit but I love how the front desk are nice and helpful...not to mention the hygienists and orthodontist that are very professional and knowledgeable people. The new office is really nice and modern....And the best thing is they send text messages to confirm your appt, which to me it's very useful because I've a busy schedule.
Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

At first time i was waiting a little bit but I love how the front desk are nice and helpful...not to mention the hygienists and orthodontist that are very professional and knowledgeable people.
The new office is really nice and modern....And the best thing is they send text messages to confirm your appt, which to me it's very useful because I've a busy schedule.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Louis, we are still working out a few kinks in our brand new office. Thank you for the review.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Specials

To prove to you that Dr. Zak Family Dentistry is right for you, we invite you to experience our dental care first hand by receiving your first Prophylaxis Dental Cleaning (ADA Code D1110) on us, FREE OF CHARGE TO YOU, No strings attached! All you need to do is call our office to schedule your cleaning appointment and bring this letter to your appointment.
Offer expires 4/30/2017. Some restrictions apply.


Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. CDA - California Dental Association AAO - American Association of Orthodontics

Quick Facts

Dr. Zak Family Dentistry

3355 Cochran St. STE 206 Simi ValleyCA 93063
(805) 520-5830

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Tue: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
6 Month Smiles, AcceleDent, Adult Invisalign, Adult Orthodontics, Apical Surgery, Bone Grafting, Braces, Bridges, Caries Test, Clear Braces, Clear Correct, Composite Fillings, Connective Tissue Graft, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Crown Lengthening, Crowns, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Geriatric Dentistry, Guided Tissue Regeneration, Hospital Dentistry, Implant Supported Dentures, Instant Orthodontics, Jaw Fracture, Laser Gum Surgery, Lingual Braces, LumiSmile, Lumineers, Oral Biopsy, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Restoration of Implants, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teen Invisalign, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Youth Dentistry
Payment:
All, American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Cheque, CitiHealth, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Financing, Goodyear (Credit Card), Google Checkout, Invoice, Mastercard, Napa Easy Pay (Credit Card), Other, PayPal, Springstone, Traveler's Check, Visa, Wells Fargo Health Advantage, iCare Financial
Insurance:
AFTRA Health & Retirement Funds, AGA, AIG, ARA, Advantage Dental, Aetna, Affinity Dental Health Plan, Affordable Family Health Services, Aflac, Alberta Blue Cross, Altus Dental, American Dental Professional Services, Ameriplan, Ameritas, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Any, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System, Assurant Dental Employee Benefits, Blue Cross, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas, Blue Cross of California, Blue Shield, Boston University, Brokers National Life Insurance, CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield, Careington, Chamber of Commerce, Cigna, Claimsecure, Co-operators, CompBenefits, Coughlin & Associates, D.A. Townley, DMO, DVA, Delta Dental, Delta Dental Premier, DeltaCare USA, Dental Benefit Providers, Dental Health Alliance, Dental Network of America, DentalSave, Dentemax, Desjardins Financial Security, Diversity Dental, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield, Empire Life, Equitable Life, Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fidelis Care, First Ameritas, First Dental Health, First Health (Conventry Health Care), GE Consumer Finance, GEHA Dental Plans, GHI, Great West Healthcare, Greenshield of Canada, Group Source, Guardian, HIP, HMO, Health Choice, Health Net, Healthplex, Healthy Kids, Healthy Kit, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey, Humana Dental, Inc., Industrial Alliance, Interplan Health Group, Kaiser, Lincoln Financial Group, Logistics Health, Manitoba Blue Cross, Manulife, Medicaid, Meritain Health, MetLife, Most insurance accepted, Mutual of Omaha, NLI America, Olympia Trust, Other, Oxford Health Plans, PPO, Pacific Blue Cross, Pacific Blue Cross- National, PacificSource, Plan Direct Resources, Premera Blue Cross, Premier Access, Principal Financial Group, RWAM Insurance, Rayant, Regence, Reliance Standard, School Claims, SeleDent, Sirus Benefit Plan, Standard Life, Stanislaus Community Foundation, Sun Life Financial, Teamsters, Tricare Dental, UFCW, UPMC Dental Advantage, UniCare, Union, United Concordia, UnitedHealthcare, W.S.G., Waterfront/Longshoremen, Wawanesa
Languages:
English, Farsi, Korean, Russian, Spanish