Encore Color Studio

Request an appointment!

97.9% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

As always, everyone is so kind from the minute I walk in the door. I truly look forward to my monthly appointments at Encore as much as I do a night out with the girls. Cindy has been doing my hair for about 15 years. Not only is she an amazing stylist but she treats her clients with respect and makes the hour (or 3, in my case) so enjoyable! You guys ROCK!!

Encore Color Studio 5.0
547 reviews
  • 5.0
509 reviews
  • 4.0
29 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 55 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
I love this place. The receptionist is very helpful and always works with me to schedule something in my time frame. My stylist, Joyce, is a true artist and a pleasure to visit. The vibe here is friendly and not pretentious, and it's clear that their customers enjoy visiting.
Encore Color Studio

I love this place. The receptionist is very helpful and always works with me to schedule something in my time frame. My stylist, Joyce, is a true artist and a pleasure to visit. The vibe here is friendly and not pretentious, and it's clear that their customers enjoy visiting.

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Hedieh was awesome! She listened to my concerns and addressed them for my color and in the end earned my trust to let her cut my hair. I have already scheduled my next appointment!
Encore Color Studio

Hedieh was awesome! She listened to my concerns and addressed them for my color and in the end earned my trust to let her cut my hair. I have already scheduled my next appointment!

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Superior treatment from beginning to end. Professional & friendly care given in a casual relaxing studio adds to the enjoyment of every visit. A pleasure to give Encore Color Studio a 5 star review!
Encore Color Studio

Superior treatment from beginning to end. Professional & friendly care given in a casual relaxing studio adds to the enjoyment of every visit. A pleasure to give Encore Color Studio a 5 star review!

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Awesome! Perfect! Fernanda is absolutely incredible! Fernanda is superb! I have long hair and my highlights and color are perfect every time.
Encore Color Studio

Awesome! Perfect! Fernanda is absolutely incredible! Fernanda is superb! I have long hair and my highlights and color are perfect every time.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Great experience as usual
Encore Color Studio

Great experience as usual

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
excellent customer service from everyone
Encore Color Studio

excellent customer service from everyone

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Prompt attention as soon as I walked in the door by receptionist. Cindy , the ultimate hair care professional is caring, knowledgeable and professional.
Encore Color Studio

Prompt attention as soon as I walked in the door by receptionist. Cindy , the ultimate hair care professional is caring, knowledgeable and professional.

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
I absolutely love Encore Color Studio! Hedieh is wonderful and always does an excellent job on my cut/color. The service is also exceptional. I highly recommend anyone to visit.
Encore Color Studio

I absolutely love Encore Color Studio! Hedieh is wonderful and always does an excellent job on my cut/color. The service is also exceptional. I highly recommend anyone to visit.

- 25 days ago

  • 5.0
I referred my daughter in law to you!
Encore Color Studio

I referred my daughter in law to you!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
The most professional salon I have ever been in. The staff is fantastic and Sue is super talented.
Encore Color Studio

The most professional salon I have ever been in. The staff is fantastic and Sue is super talented.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Wella - Wella AVEDA - AVEDA

Quick Facts

Encore Color Studio

4088 Jermantown Rd. FairfaxVA 22030
(703) 352-8088

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Family Spa, Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Double Process Coloring, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Ombre, Perm, Permanent Waves, Relaxing, Sombre, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English, Arabic, Farsi, Korean, Spanish