Salon Ilo

Request an appointment!

97.8% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

I love the pixie cut. Thanks to Laurent. The lady next to me was even asking for a before picture. -abt

Salon Ilo 5.0
1100 reviews
  • 5.0
1021 reviews
  • 4.0
41 reviews
  • 3.0
16 reviews
  • 2.0
6 reviews
  • 1.0
16 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 110 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Excellent service as always!
Salon Ilo

Excellent service as always!

- 3 years ago
Comments from the business
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Best,
Gary

  • 5.0
Stellar service as usual
Salon Ilo

Stellar service as usual

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
As usual, the stylists and staff at Salon Ilo are outstanding. My hair has never looking better. Even my fussy husband is happy.
Salon Ilo

As usual, the stylists and staff at Salon Ilo are outstanding. My hair has never looking better. Even my fussy husband is happy.

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
Nice salon, efficient, listened to my requirements and I was pleased with the outcome.
Salon Ilo

Nice salon, efficient, listened to my requirements and I was pleased with the outcome.

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Best haircut ever from Gary Walker! Don't be foolish, run to Ilo's for your next appointment.
Salon Ilo

Best haircut ever from Gary Walker! Don't be foolish, run to Ilo's for your next appointment.

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
wonderful as always --
Salon Ilo

wonderful as always --

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
Me and my mom are going to Ilo for 30 years!! We drive once a month from Fairfax to Ilo. They all are great and owners Gary and Terry are true gentleman. We get our hair color and highlight and manicure, pedicure, haircut and style. We come out feel like a million dollar!!! Everybody are so professional and polite. We are soooo picky and Ilo is very,very clean. 3 decades going there, that tells you something!!! They are like our family and we love them all
Salon Ilo

Me and my mom are going to Ilo for 30 years!! We drive once a month from Fairfax to Ilo.
They all are great and owners Gary and Terry are true gentleman. We get our hair color and highlight and manicure, pedicure, haircut and style. We come out feel like a million dollar!!! Everybody are so professional and polite. We are soooo picky and Ilo is very,very clean. 3 decades going there, that tells you something!!!
They are like our family and we love them all

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
The 45 minute drive into Georgetown is worth the trip just so Krist Jun cuts my hair....I've been doing this for over 10 years. I have rued the few times I've taken an easier route and had my hair cut closer to home....never again! I am always welcomed with a warm smile, and getting shampooed is more like getting a massage. Getting a hair cut at Ilo is more than just a haircut...it is an experience.
Salon Ilo

The 45 minute drive into Georgetown is worth the trip just so Krist Jun cuts my hair....I've been doing this for over 10 years. I have rued the few times I've taken an easier route and had my hair cut closer to home....never again! I am always welcomed with a warm smile, and getting shampooed is more like getting a massage. Getting a hair cut at Ilo is more than just a haircut...it is an experience.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Have been going to Salvadire at Salon Ilo's for a long time. He is excellent. I am always happy with my color.
Salon Ilo

Have been going to Salvadire at Salon Ilo's for a long time. He is excellent. I am always happy with my color.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Salvatore is really amazing. My hair had gotten very brassy and yellow. He took one look at it; worked his magic, and I walked out happy. I have had several compliments recently. A stranger even complimented it and said, I have to ask, is your hair naturally that color, it is so pretty. He really is the best!
Salon Ilo

Salvatore is really amazing. My hair had gotten very brassy and yellow. He took one look at it; worked his magic, and I walked out happy. I have had several compliments recently. A stranger even complimented it and said, I have to ask, is your hair naturally that color, it is so pretty. He really is the best!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I love Patricia... she always makes my hair look fantastic!
Salon Ilo

I love Patricia... she always makes my hair look fantastic!

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Loreal - Loreal

Quick Facts

Salon Ilo

1637 Wisconsin Ave, NW WashingtonDC 20007
(202) 342-0350

Hours:
Mon: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM,
Tue - Wed, Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Body Waxing, Braids, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Tinting, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Reflexology, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Waxing
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Mastercard, Traveler's Check, Visa
Languages:
English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Korean, Spanish, Turkish