Salon Ilo

Request an appointment!

97.8% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

Excellent customer service, great atmosphere and very friendly staff. Christian was great, he took his time cutting my hair and gave me a great hair cut. Not only could you see how professional he was but also had a very warm personality. I highly recommend him. Has has exceeded my expectations!

Salon Ilo 5.0
885 reviews
  • 5.0
819 reviews
  • 4.0
37 reviews
  • 3.0
13 reviews
  • 2.0
6 reviews
  • 1.0
10 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 89 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Excellent color and haircut--KJ...
Salon Ilo

Excellent color and haircut--KJ is the best;

- 2 years ago
Comments from the business

Thank you for your great review we really appreciate you
taking the time.
Best,
Gary

  • 5.0
My haircut and color were excellent as was the shampoo/ massage!
Salon Ilo

My haircut and color were excellent as was the shampoo/ massage!

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
ILO is a great salon if you want fabulous color and a haircut that makes you look great!
Salon Ilo

ILO is a great salon if you want fabulous color and a haircut that makes you look great!

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
ILO is a great salon. I'm a longtime client of over twenty years! The service is superb. The staff is pleasant and efficient. The stylists are first rate! I get a consistently great haircut from Laurent. Can't say enough good things about ILO. Great place!
Salon Ilo

ILO is a great salon. I'm a longtime client of over twenty years! The service is superb. The staff is pleasant and efficient. The stylists are first rate! I get a consistently great haircut from Laurent. Can't say enough good things about ILO. Great place!

- 7 days ago

  • 3.0
Love my haircut and highlights, but the scheduling was ridiculous. I was asked to come in 39 min prior to my regular appointment time (which I did), but then had to wait 30 minutes after my wash before my haircut.
Salon Ilo

Love my haircut and highlights, but the scheduling was ridiculous. I was asked to come in 39 min prior to my regular appointment time (which I did), but then had to wait 30 minutes after my wash before my haircut.

- 9 days ago
Comments from the business
I'm very sorry for this breakdown in our service . i will look into
it . I can understand your frustration your time is very important to you as it is to us i will do my best to see that it does not happen .
Gary

  • 5.0
As always a pleasure
Salon Ilo

As always a pleasure

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
I do recommend ILO frequently, because people often ask where I get my hair cut. Even a stranger on a plane asked me once. Very funny. Karen
Salon Ilo

I do recommend ILO frequently, because people often ask where I get my hair cut. Even a stranger on a plane asked me once. Very funny. Karen

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Great staff and was moved through at a good speed.
Salon Ilo

Great staff and was moved through at a good speed.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Ertan is the best, hands down, best hairstylist I've ever had after trying several in the in the DC and Northern Va area.
Salon Ilo

Ertan is the best, hands down, best hairstylist I've ever had after trying several in the in the DC and Northern Va area.

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent as always
Salon Ilo

Excellent as always

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
Patricia is a true professional,knowledgeable and very skilled.
Salon Ilo

Patricia is a true professional,knowledgeable and very skilled.

- 27 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Loreal - Loreal

Quick Facts

Salon Ilo

1637 Wisconsin Ave, NW WashingtonDC 20007
(202) 342-0350

Hours:
Mon: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM,
Tue - Wed, Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Body Waxing, Braids, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Tinting, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Reflexology, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Waxing
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Mastercard, Traveler's Check, Visa
Languages:
English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Korean, Spanish, Turkish