Salon Ilo

Request an appointment!

97.8% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

I love Patricia... she always makes my hair look fantastic!

Salon Ilo 5.0
1090 reviews
  • 5.0
1011 reviews
  • 4.0
41 reviews
  • 3.0
16 reviews
  • 2.0
6 reviews
  • 1.0
16 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 109 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
As always, my experienc is always...
Salon Ilo

As always, my experienc is always great at ILO. I have been going to ILO since 1986 and the majority of the staff have been there all that time as well. That alone says a lot about the owners when the staff remains! Everyone is professional, curtious, and exceptional in their areas of expertise, from mani-pedis to color, cut, and finish! ILO is the best.

I recommend ILO to all my friends.

- 3 years ago
Comments from the business

Shelly, Thank you for your great words and your loyalty.
It is always a pleasure to spend time with you.
Best,
Gary

  • 5.0
Patricia is great ! Lots of experience- good with suggestions.
Salon Ilo

Patricia is great ! Lots of experience- good with suggestions.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Always a great experience at Salon Ilo. Kim Lawson is an amazing colorist - I always know i'm in great, capable hands with her.
Salon Ilo

Always a great experience at Salon Ilo. Kim Lawson is an amazing colorist - I always know i'm in great, capable hands with her.

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
I came in to buy hair products and I received excellent and friendly help.
Salon Ilo

I came in to buy hair products and I received excellent and friendly help.

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
The ladies at the front desk were polite, I had a great shampoo with Olga, and Laurent gave me exactly the cut I asked for. I would recommend Ilo salon to anyone.
Salon Ilo

The ladies at the front desk were polite, I had a great shampoo with Olga, and Laurent gave me exactly the cut I asked for. I would recommend Ilo salon to anyone.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Fabulous experience!
Salon Ilo

Fabulous experience!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
ILO the best ever!
Salon Ilo

ILO the best ever!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Marcella is always at "the top of her game" Another great hair day Thanks Arlene
Salon Ilo

Marcella is always at "the top of her game" Another great hair day
Thanks
Arlene

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Kim and Darin -- Thanks for accommodating my late breaking request for highlights. Perfect color; perfect cut. -- Lynda
Salon Ilo

Kim and Darin -- Thanks for accommodating my late breaking request for highlights. Perfect color; perfect cut. -- Lynda

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Our famuly of four has been coming to Patricia for years. She is always very accommodating, friendly, and does a great job on our hair. The salon in general always make you feel welcome as well, and everyone is very nice and professional. I am happy to highly recommend Salon Ilo. Julie Harter
Salon Ilo

Our famuly of four has been coming to Patricia for years. She is always very accommodating, friendly, and does a great job on our hair. The salon in general always make you feel welcome as well, and everyone is very nice and professional. I am happy to highly recommend Salon Ilo.
Julie Harter

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I am giving ILO 5 stars entirely because Troy, my colorist, was absolutely awesome- he was super friendly, engaging, and gave me exactly what I wanted. The stylist gave me a really great cut, but it didn't resemble the picture I provided.
Salon Ilo

I am giving ILO 5 stars entirely because Troy, my colorist, was absolutely awesome- he was super friendly, engaging, and gave me exactly what I wanted.
The stylist gave me a really great cut, but it didn't resemble the picture I provided.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Loreal - Loreal

Quick Facts

Salon Ilo

1637 Wisconsin Ave, NW WashingtonDC 20007
(202) 342-0350

Hours:
Mon: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM,
Tue - Wed, Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Body Waxing, Braids, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Tinting, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Reflexology, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Waxing
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Mastercard, Traveler's Check, Visa
Languages:
English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Korean, Spanish, Turkish