Salon Ilo

Request an appointment!

97.8% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

As always staff is friendly. Hair by Robert outstanding and after Rosalba is finished with my nails, I am ready to face the world.

Salon Ilo 5.0
1105 reviews
  • 5.0
1026 reviews
  • 4.0
41 reviews
  • 3.0
16 reviews
  • 2.0
6 reviews
  • 1.0
16 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 111 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
As always, my experienc is always...
Salon Ilo

As always, my experienc is always great at ILO. I have been going to ILO since 1986 and the majority of the staff have been there all that time as well. That alone says a lot about the owners when the staff remains! Everyone is professional, curtious, and exceptional in their areas of expertise, from mani-pedis to color, cut, and finish! ILO is the best.

I recommend ILO to all my friends.

- 3 years ago
Comments from the business

Shelly, Thank you for your great words and your loyalty.
It is always a pleasure to spend time with you.
Best,
Gary

  • 5.0
Jonathon is great, as usual. Only reason not giving a 10 is that leaving tips on credit card would be much more convenient.
Salon Ilo

Jonathon is great, as usual. Only reason not giving a 10 is that leaving tips on credit card would be much more convenient.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Great service and quality haircut
Salon Ilo

Great service and quality haircut

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Sal and Robert are both quite patient and always do an amazing job with my hair.
Salon Ilo

Sal and Robert are both quite patient and always do an amazing job with my hair.

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
I always love the way I look after a visit to Salon Ilo. Gary and the rest of the staff were as usual at their best again!
Salon Ilo

I always love the way I look after a visit to Salon Ilo. Gary and the rest of the staff were as usual at their best again!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Thank you Laurent!
Salon Ilo

I love the pixie cut. Thanks to Laurent. The lady next to me was even asking for a before picture. -abt

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Stellar service as usual
Salon Ilo

Stellar service as usual

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
As usual, the stylists and staff at Salon Ilo are outstanding. My hair has never looking better. Even my fussy husband is happy.
Salon Ilo

As usual, the stylists and staff at Salon Ilo are outstanding. My hair has never looking better. Even my fussy husband is happy.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Nice salon, efficient, listened to my requirements and I was pleased with the outcome.
Salon Ilo

Nice salon, efficient, listened to my requirements and I was pleased with the outcome.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Best haircut ever from Gary Walker! Don't be foolish, run to Ilo's for your next appointment.
Salon Ilo

Best haircut ever from Gary Walker! Don't be foolish, run to Ilo's for your next appointment.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
wonderful as always --
Salon Ilo

wonderful as always --

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Loreal - Loreal

Quick Facts

Salon Ilo

1637 Wisconsin Ave, NW WashingtonDC 20007
(202) 342-0350

Hours:
Mon: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM,
Tue - Wed, Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Body Waxing, Braids, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Tinting, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Reflexology, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Waxing
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Mastercard, Traveler's Check, Visa
Languages:
English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Korean, Spanish, Turkish