Salon Ilo

Request an appointment!

97.7% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

Superb service. Colorist Ado is a genuis. Patricia is a great stylist. The front desk and support staff wonderful. Been going to ILO for 15 years.

Salon Ilo 5.0
865 reviews
  • 5.0
800 reviews
  • 4.0
37 reviews
  • 3.0
12 reviews
  • 2.0
6 reviews
  • 1.0
10 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 87 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Sal is the best!
Salon Ilo

Sal is the best!

- 2 years ago
Comments from the business

Sal is a gem !!
Gary

  • 5.0
Great first experience at Salon Ilo! Jonathan gave me an amazing haircut and the salon was very nice.
Salon Ilo

Great first experience at Salon Ilo! Jonathan gave me an amazing haircut and the salon was very nice.

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Fantastic color and cut. Ilo staff are all highly skilled professionals. I have been going to Ilo's for ten years and have always received an excellent hairdo. This time, Kim added blonde balayage to a lovely shining brown tint for my spring "pop" and Robert cut and styled my very fine short hair to accent the color so I look great for work and on the bike trail.
Salon Ilo

Fantastic color and cut. Ilo staff are all highly skilled professionals. I have been going to Ilo's for ten years and have always received an excellent hairdo. This time, Kim added blonde balayage to a lovely shining brown tint for my spring "pop" and Robert cut and styled my very fine short hair to accent the color so I look great for work and on the bike trail.

- 10 days ago

  • 4.0
almost always great but the booking messed up this time - i had an hour wait between color and cut - never happened before and trust is will not again. Mistakes happen. Ado, Cynthia, Marcella and Lily continue to provide care, compassion and skill thank you Ann
Salon Ilo

almost always great but the booking messed up this time - i had an hour wait between color and cut - never happened before and trust is will not again. Mistakes happen.
Ado, Cynthia, Marcella and Lily continue to provide care, compassion and skill
thank you
Ann

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent as always!
Salon Ilo

Excellent as always!

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Always happy there. Good staff. Pleasant environment
Salon Ilo

Always happy there. Good staff. Pleasant environment

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Evelyn is the best. Great manicures and pedicures.
Salon Ilo

Evelyn is the best. Great manicures and pedicures.

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
Wonderful hair cut, as always, by Gary.
Salon Ilo

Wonderful hair cut, as always, by Gary.

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Always a good experience. Kim Lawson is wonderful and always makes me and my hair feel beautiful!
Salon Ilo

Always a good experience. Kim Lawson is wonderful and always makes me and my hair feel beautiful!

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Great servic and great hair cut as always.
Salon Ilo

Great servic and great hair cut as always.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
I am always happy to be in Salon Ilo.
Salon Ilo

I am always happy to be in Salon Ilo.

- 17 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Loreal - Loreal

Quick Facts

Salon Ilo

1637 Wisconsin Ave, NW WashingtonDC 20007
(202) 342-0350

Hours:
Mon: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM,
Tue - Wed, Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Body Waxing, Braids, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Tinting, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Reflexology, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Waxing
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Mastercard, Traveler's Check, Visa
Languages:
English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Korean, Spanish, Turkish