Salon Ilo

Request an appointment!

97.6% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

Everything great, as usual.

Comments from the business

Thank you for your kind review!!!
Salon Ilo 5.0
700 reviews
  • 5.0
645 reviews
  • 4.0
31 reviews
  • 3.0
9 reviews
  • 2.0
5 reviews
  • 1.0
10 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 70 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Sal is the best!
Salon Ilo

Sal is the best!

- 1 years ago
Comments from the business

Sal is a gem !!
Gary

  • 5.0
Great color from Salvador. He's the Best! ! A fan--Nancy A.
Salon Ilo

Great color from Salvador. He's the Best! ! A fan--Nancy A.

- 11 days ago

  • 2.0
I was booked in with Robert as Gary was on leave, but then I was just told, with no explanation, that I was going to have a cut with Patricia, while I have no complaint about her service, why book with a stylist only to it changed without explanation.
Salon Ilo

I was booked in with Robert as Gary was on leave, but then I was just told, with no explanation, that I was going to have a cut with Patricia, while I have no complaint about her service, why book with a stylist only to it changed without explanation.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Everyone was great (as always)!
Salon Ilo

Everyone was great (as always)!

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Robert updated my hairstyle, making it easy to maintain, and I have had many compliments from friends !
Salon Ilo

Robert updated my hairstyle, making it easy to maintain, and I have had many compliments from friends !

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent, as always. Even the iced tea was great.
Salon Ilo

Excellent, as always. Even the iced tea was great.

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Always find it a pleasant experience, Darin filled in for an ailing Laurent and it was much appreciated.
Salon Ilo

Always find it a pleasant experience, Darin filled in for an ailing Laurent and it was much appreciated.

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Great haircut!
Salon Ilo

Great haircut!

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Great service and a great haircut has always
Salon Ilo

Great service and a great haircut has always

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
The front desk is awesome and efficient. I love my color and cut by Patricia and my nails are grateful to Evelyn. Thanks to the whole team.
Salon Ilo

The front desk is awesome and efficient. I love my color and cut by Patricia and my nails are grateful to Evelyn. Thanks to the whole team.

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Ecxellent, the best hair cut I have had in years, be back to see Ertan in 6 weeks.
Salon Ilo

Ecxellent, the best hair cut I have had in years, be back to see Ertan in 6 weeks.

- 21 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Loreal - Loreal

Quick Facts

Salon Ilo

1637 Wisconsin Ave, NW WashingtonDC 20007
(202) 342-0350

Hours:
Mon: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Tue - Wed, Fri: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM,
Thu: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Body Waxing, Braids, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Tinting, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Reflexology, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Waxing
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Mastercard, Traveler's Check, Visa
Languages:
English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Korean, Spanish, Turkish