Salon Ilo

Request an appointment!

97.8% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

Very sweet transition. Feeling special.

Salon Ilo 5.0
941 reviews
  • 5.0
872 reviews
  • 4.0
38 reviews
  • 3.0
13 reviews
  • 2.0
6 reviews
  • 1.0
12 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 94 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Sal is the best!
Salon Ilo

Sal is the best!

- 2 years ago
Comments from the business

Sal is a gem !!
Gary

  • 5.0
Awesome! Jonathan is amazing!
Salon Ilo

Awesome! Jonathan is amazing!

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
KJ and Salvador are always amazing - KJ takes his time and is attentive to the needs of his clients
Salon Ilo

KJ and Salvador are always amazing - KJ takes his time and is attentive to the needs of his clients

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Always a relaxing and happy experience.
Salon Ilo

Always a relaxing and happy experience.

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
I always enjoy my afternoons at ILO.
Salon Ilo

I always enjoy my afternoons at ILO.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Robert is so good -- he cuts my son's hair, and it always looks fantastic & grows out beautifully.
Salon Ilo

Robert is so good -- he cuts my son's hair, and it always looks fantastic & grows out beautifully.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Ertan is a genius.
Salon Ilo

Ertan is a genius.

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
I always enjoy my time at Ilo w/ Laurent, Kim and others. It is s very special experience for me.
Salon Ilo

I always enjoy my time at Ilo w/ Laurent, Kim and others. It is s very special experience for me.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Great salon. Talented and wonderful people. Good desk support and shampoo attendents. Wonderful head massage. Haircuts very expensive. Color reasonably priced.
Salon Ilo

Great salon. Talented and wonderful people. Good desk support and shampoo attendents. Wonderful head massage. Haircuts very expensive. Color reasonably priced.

- 15 days ago

  • 1.0
For $300 I had my hair turned hot orange. Not worth it. Calling as soon as they open to have it fixed!!!!!
Salon Ilo

For $300 I had my hair turned hot orange. Not worth it. Calling as soon as they open to have it fixed!!!!!

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Great results - color and cut. Exactly what I asked for but better
Salon Ilo

Great results - color and cut. Exactly what I asked for but better

- 16 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Loreal - Loreal

Quick Facts

Salon Ilo

1637 Wisconsin Ave, NW WashingtonDC 20007
(202) 342-0350

Hours:
Mon: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM,
Tue - Wed, Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Body Waxing, Braids, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Tinting, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Reflexology, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Waxing
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Mastercard, Traveler's Check, Visa
Languages:
English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Korean, Spanish, Turkish