Salon Ilo

Request an appointment!

97.9% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

great!

Salon Ilo 5.0
1047 reviews
  • 5.0
972 reviews
  • 4.0
41 reviews
  • 3.0
14 reviews
  • 2.0
6 reviews
  • 1.0
14 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 105 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Aaron and Maribel
Salon Ilo

Service was fabulous as usual!

- 4 years ago
Comments from the business

Thank you for taking the time to review our team it means
a lot to them . Aaron and Maribel are delighted that they
make your visit worth it .
Gary


  • 5.0
Terry is the best! Love the experience, always a welcoming visit. I look forward to my hair growing so I can go again!!
Salon Ilo

Terry is the best! Love the experience, always a welcoming visit. I look forward to my hair growing so I can go again!!

- 6 days ago

  • 5.0
Patricia is wonderful
Salon Ilo

Patricia is wonderful

- 6 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent
Salon Ilo

Excellent

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Always a good experience. Well trained all the colorist a and hair stylist.
Salon Ilo

Always a good experience. Well trained all the colorist a and hair stylist.

- 9 days ago

  • 4.0
I love Ilo and I love my stylist, and I am a longtime client. I had prebooked my appointment but had to reschedule it because I was unexpectedly called out of town. Yesterday I was charged $120 rather than $110, despite my efforts to explain. Then, when I scheduled my next appointment five weeks from now, I was told that it had to be more than seven weeks in order to get the discount. I patiently explained that "within seven weeks" was not more than seven weeks...
Salon Ilo

I love Ilo and I love my stylist, and I am a longtime client. I had prebooked my appointment but had to reschedule it because I was unexpectedly called out of town. Yesterday I was charged $120 rather than $110, despite my efforts to explain. Then, when I scheduled my next appointment five weeks from now, I was told that it had to be more than seven weeks in order to get the discount. I patiently explained that "within seven weeks" was not more than seven weeks...

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
I am always happy to be there, Thanks faezeh
Salon Ilo

I am always happy to be there, Thanks
faezeh

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
always the best.. KIM is GREAT Colorist !!!
Salon Ilo

always the best.. KIM is GREAT Colorist !!!

- 13 days ago

  • 3.0
I loved this salon and everyone there was very friendly. I loved the atmosphere and Jonathan who styled my updo. Unfortunately it didn't look anything like the picture I showed and had to redo my hair when I returned back to the hotel. I was in town to attend a Ball and this was a big event, so needless to say I was disappointed to spend $100 for an updo only to have to take it down and do it myself.
Salon Ilo

I loved this salon and everyone there was very friendly. I loved the atmosphere and Jonathan who styled my updo. Unfortunately it didn't look anything like the picture I showed and had to redo my hair when I returned back to the hotel. I was in town to attend a Ball and this was a big event, so needless to say I was disappointed to spend $100 for an updo only to have to take it down and do it myself.

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
Marcella is the best.
Salon Ilo

Marcella is the best.

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
Saturday Jan 9 I went to Ilo for my usual 4 week color appointment and had decided to have the new colorist Troy do my color. He is incredibly knowledgeable, professional and has a very reassuring calm demeanor - so I felt comfortable with him immediately - the results were fabulous and he is a great addition to the Ilo Team! Many thanks Troy! Linda Mann
Salon Ilo

Saturday Jan 9 I went to Ilo for my usual 4 week color appointment and had decided to have the new colorist Troy do my color. He is incredibly knowledgeable, professional and has a very reassuring calm demeanor - so I felt comfortable with him immediately - the results were fabulous and he is a great addition to the Ilo Team! Many thanks Troy!
Linda Mann

- 29 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Loreal - Loreal

Quick Facts

Salon Ilo

1637 Wisconsin Ave, NW WashingtonDC 20007
(202) 342-0350

Hours:
Mon: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM,
Tue - Wed, Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Body Waxing, Braids, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Tinting, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Reflexology, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Waxing
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Mastercard, Traveler's Check, Visa
Languages:
English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Korean, Spanish, Turkish