Salon Ilo

Request an appointment!

97.8% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

Love my haircut and highlights, but the scheduling was ridiculous. I was asked to come in 39 min prior to my regular appointment time (which I did), but then had to wait 30 minutes after my wash before my haircut.

Comments from the business
I'm very sorry for this breakdown in our service . i will look into
it . I can understand your frustration your time is very important to you as it is to us i will do my best to see that it does not happen .
Gary
Salon Ilo 3.0
908 reviews
  • 5.0
841 reviews
  • 4.0
38 reviews
  • 3.0
13 reviews
  • 2.0
6 reviews
  • 1.0
10 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 91 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Aaron and Maribel
Salon Ilo

Service was fabulous as usual!

- 3 years ago
Comments from the business

Thank you for taking the time to review our team it means
a lot to them . Aaron and Maribel are delighted that they
make your visit worth it .
Gary


  • 5.0
Great! Ado has amazing and rare talent for hair color! Always appreciate everyone's suggestions of specific products and advice.
Salon Ilo

Great! Ado has amazing and rare talent for hair color! Always appreciate everyone's suggestions of specific products and advice.

- 7 days ago

  • 4.0
I had my hair cut by Darin, who was very fast, very professional. I have the best hair cut I have had in years. He listens to what you want to go; then within that framework makes his creative decisions. I think he is very talented. Salon has a pleasant, easy atmosphere.
Salon Ilo

I had my hair cut by Darin, who was very fast, very professional. I have the best hair cut I have had in years. He listens to what you want to go; then within that framework makes his creative decisions. I think he is very talented. Salon has a pleasant, easy atmosphere.

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Always excellent...
Salon Ilo

Always excellent...

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Evelyn is the best!!! the best in DC!!
Salon Ilo

Evelyn is the best!!! the best in DC!!

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Terrific
Salon Ilo

Terrific

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Sal is perfect as always.
Salon Ilo

Sal is perfect as always.

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Fantastic. Classy. Easy!
Salon Ilo

Fantastic. Classy. Easy!

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Very good experience with very happy results!
Salon Ilo

Very good experience with very happy results!

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
As always, friendly, courteous service in a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Can't imagine a better experience!
Salon Ilo

As always, friendly, courteous service in a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Can't imagine a better experience!

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
SUPBERB-LAURENT IS THE BEST STYLIST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED!
Salon Ilo

SUPBERB-LAURENT IS THE BEST STYLIST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED!

- 11 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Loreal - Loreal

Quick Facts

Salon Ilo

1637 Wisconsin Ave, NW WashingtonDC 20007
(202) 342-0350

Hours:
Mon: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM,
Tue - Wed, Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Body Waxing, Braids, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Tinting, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Reflexology, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Waxing
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Diner's Club, Discover, Mastercard, Traveler's Check, Visa
Languages:
English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Korean, Spanish, Turkish