Encore Color Studio

Request an appointment!

97.6% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

It was great.

Encore Color Studio 5.0
610 reviews
  • 5.0
567 reviews
  • 4.0
30 reviews
  • 3.0
3 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 61 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Love love love this Color Studio
Encore Color Studio

The customer service at this studio is superb! The energy positive and the talent fantastic! I am over the moon happy with my cut and color!
You will be doing yourself a great service going to this salon!

- 4 years ago

  • 1.0
Very Bad experience, First time but worst I wont be visiting ever again.
Encore Color Studio

Very Bad experience, First time but worst I wont be visiting ever again.

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
I always return home looking 100% better...expert color and attention to detail
Encore Color Studio

I always return home looking 100% better...expert color and attention to detail

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent service and experience. I highly recommend them.
Encore Color Studio

Excellent service and experience. I highly recommend them.

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Hedieh did a beautiful job on my hair! I showed her a picture and she was able to duplicate it on me - very talented! Thanks Encore!!!
Encore Color Studio

Hedieh did a beautiful job on my hair! I showed her a picture and she was able to duplicate it on me - very talented! Thanks Encore!!!

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
I walked in late afternoon and asked for color and cut. I was able to get both on the spot (I was lucky there was an opening) and the hair dressers were delightful to deal with. Myrna gave me the best shampoo, color and haircut in my life (I'm 60). Usually I go home and have to redo it, but Myrna knew exactly what would look good on me; I plan on going back to Myrna every 5 - 6 weeks and I highly recommend her for all your coloring and cutting needs.
Encore Color Studio

I walked in late afternoon and asked for color and cut. I was able to get both on the spot (I was lucky there was an opening) and the hair dressers were delightful to deal with. Myrna gave me the best shampoo, color and haircut in my life (I'm 60). Usually I go home and have to redo it, but Myrna knew exactly what would look good on me; I plan on going back to Myrna every 5 - 6 weeks and I highly recommend her for all your coloring and cutting needs.

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
Fernanda is amazing! I also love the wash and head massage from Devin!! They are the best!
Encore Color Studio

Fernanda is amazing! I also love the wash and head massage from Devin!! They are the best!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Experience was incredible as always! Very personable & knowledgeable. I trust Sue with all her wisdom and insight. Most of all, very fun & entertaining visiting there ;)
Encore Color Studio

Experience was incredible as always! Very personable & knowledgeable. I trust Sue with all her wisdom and insight. Most of all, very fun & entertaining visiting there ;)

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Hedieh did an awesome job! She did exactly what I asked for and I couldn't be happier. Great first experience at Encore and will definitely be booking my next appointment with Hedieh.
Encore Color Studio

Hedieh did an awesome job! She did exactly what I asked for and I couldn't be happier. Great first experience at Encore and will definitely be booking my next appointment with Hedieh.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I have been here several times and received wonderful services.
Encore Color Studio

I have been here several times and received wonderful services.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I love Encore color studio, everyone is friendly and knows exactly what they are doing! My hair stylist Hedieh never disappoints no matters what I'm getting done! Thank you
Encore Color Studio

I love Encore color studio, everyone is friendly and knows exactly what they are doing! My hair stylist Hedieh never disappoints no matters what I'm getting done! Thank you

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Wella - Wella AVEDA - AVEDA

Quick Facts

Encore Color Studio

4088 Jermantown Rd. FairfaxVA 22030
(703) 352-8088

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Family Spa, Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Double Process Coloring, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Ombre, Perm, Permanent Waves, Relaxing, Sombre, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English, Arabic, Farsi, Korean, Spanish