Encore Color Studio

Request an appointment!

97.7% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

very professional environment

Encore Color Studio 5.0
645 reviews
  • 5.0
599 reviews
  • 4.0
32 reviews
  • 3.0
3 reviews
  • 2.0
4 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 65 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Love love love this Color Studio
Encore Color Studio

The customer service at this studio is superb! The energy positive and the talent fantastic! I am over the moon happy with my cut and color!
You will be doing yourself a great service going to this salon!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
I had a wonderful experience at Encore. Sanaz is exceptional and I loved the rapport that the staff had with me. Therefore, my first time at Encore was truly great. Thanks Encore Team!
Encore Color Studio

I had a wonderful experience at Encore. Sanaz is exceptional and I loved the rapport that the staff had with me. Therefore, my first time at Encore was truly great. Thanks Encore Team!

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Dear Encore, My experience with Encore Color Studio was wonderful. Sue did my hair and it has great color and a really great cut. She knew what color would look best for me and I trusted her, she was right! She is so sweet and always making everyone feel welcome. She is the reason that I made an appointment the day I stopped in to check out the salon and see the pricing of color and cuts. Very reasonable pricing. Going to a salon is not just about getting a hair cut. You want to feel this is the right place for you every 4-6 weeks. The factors include cost, feeling individualized care for your color and style is so important but also that your stylist begins to know what will work for you. This Salon is a "cut" above the rest. Encore is professional yet welcoming and warm. At the front desk there is the sweetest young woman. The first person that you see. She was just the right person for the job because she set the tone for the salon. I loved my experience and will tell others about Encore. It is really nice to know that I have found a salon that I really feel confident about and know I will love the results!Thank you for letting me share my experience. Also, the young woman that washed my hair was also just great at head massage which was relaxing and a back massage at the chair. Offered refreshments and I have no complaints! SMc. Herndon, Va.
Encore Color Studio

Dear Encore,
My experience with Encore Color Studio was wonderful. Sue did my hair and it has great color and a really great
cut. She knew what color would look best for me and I trusted her, she was right! She is so sweet and always making everyone feel welcome. She is the reason that I made an appointment the day I stopped in to check out the salon and see the pricing of color and cuts. Very reasonable pricing.
Going to a salon is not just about getting a hair cut. You want to feel this is the right place for you every 4-6 weeks. The factors include cost, feeling individualized care for your color and style is so important but also that your stylist begins to know what will work for you.
This Salon is a "cut" above the rest. Encore is professional yet welcoming and warm. At the front desk there is the sweetest young woman. The first person that you see. She was just the right person for the job because she
set the tone for the salon.
I loved my experience and will tell others about Encore. It is really nice to know that I have found a salon that I really feel confident about and know I will love the results!Thank you for letting me share my experience.
Also, the young woman that washed my hair was also just great at head massage which was relaxing and a back massage at the chair. Offered refreshments and I have no complaints!
SMc. Herndon, Va.

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Love love my Joyce!
Encore Color Studio

Love love my Joyce!

- 9 days ago

  • 4.0
It was really nice, I liked how there was a massage chair when I got my hair washed. It distracted me from how my neck usually hurts when I get a haircut at other places. I thought the cut was exactly what I wanted and asked for. It just took a very long time for the stylist to blow dry my hair so next time I wouldn't get it blown dry. Other than that, I loved how everyone was so friendly and asked if I wanted something to drink. The place was really clean and had a perfect size seating area for those waiting their turn. Overall I had a great experience and I would recommend this place to anyone!
Encore Color Studio

It was really nice, I liked how there was a massage chair when I got my hair washed. It distracted me from how my neck usually hurts when I get a haircut at other places. I thought the cut was exactly what I wanted and asked for. It just took a very long time for the stylist to blow dry my hair so next time I wouldn't get it blown dry. Other than that, I loved how everyone was so friendly and asked if I wanted something to drink. The place was really clean and had a perfect size seating area for those waiting their turn. Overall I had a great experience and I would recommend this place to anyone!

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Everything was excellent! Hedieh gave me the exact look I wanted! She talked me through everything and achieved the ultimate goal we were looking for. She was amazing as always!
Encore Color Studio

Everything was excellent! Hedieh gave me the exact look I wanted! She talked me through everything and achieved the ultimate goal we were looking for. She was amazing as always!

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
A great experience...Cindy is such a genius hair florist! And Alma gives the most wonderful massage. Everyone very pleasant and professional.
Encore Color Studio

A great experience...Cindy is such a genius hair florist! And Alma gives the most wonderful massage. Everyone very pleasant and professional.

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
I came into the studio with the worst bleached hair it was awful! I came out with a beautiful new color and haircut , I looked amazing! Thanks to Sue!
Encore Color Studio

I came into the studio with the worst bleached hair it was awful! I came out with a beautiful new color and haircut , I looked amazing! Thanks to Sue!

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
I love going to encore color studio, I always leave feeling great about my hair! Hedieh does a great job every single time! Thank you Encore Color Studio for
Encore Color Studio

I love going to encore color studio, I always leave feeling great about my hair! Hedieh does a great job every single time! Thank you Encore Color Studio for

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Always get the perfect look from Fernanda . Love her ! Very professional and knows her color .
Encore Color Studio

Always get the perfect look from Fernanda . Love her ! Very professional and knows her color .

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Great job!!
Encore Color Studio

Great job!!

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Wella - Wella AVEDA - AVEDA

Quick Facts

Encore Color Studio

4088 Jermantown Rd. FairfaxVA 22030
(703) 352-8088

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Family Spa, Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Double Process Coloring, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Ombre, Perm, Permanent Waves, Relaxing, Sombre, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English, Arabic, Farsi, Korean, Spanish