Encore Color Studio

Request an appointment!

97.9% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

Love my cut! Hedieh does such a great job giving my long, thick hair life!

Encore Color Studio 5.0
530 reviews
  • 5.0
492 reviews
  • 4.0
29 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 53 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Love love love this Color Studio
Encore Color Studio

The customer service at this studio is superb! The energy positive and the talent fantastic! I am over the moon happy with my cut and color!
You will be doing yourself a great service going to this salon!

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
EXCELLENT... LOVE MY HAIRCUT AND COLOR ... SUE WAS RGHT ON AGAIN!!!!!
Encore Color Studio

EXCELLENT... LOVE MY HAIRCUT AND COLOR ... SUE WAS RGHT ON AGAIN!!!!!

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Loved the service by the front desk. Benefits of high end spa without the extreme price. Staff is kind, courteous and acts as though they enjoy their job! My hair stylist (Simi) was excellent.
Encore Color Studio

Loved the service by the front desk. Benefits of high end spa without the extreme price. Staff is kind, courteous and acts as though they enjoy their job! My hair stylist (Simi) was excellent.

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
Fernanda is awesome as always !
Encore Color Studio

Fernanda is awesome as always !

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Very Friendly and on time, Love the atmosphere
Encore Color Studio

Very Friendly and on time, Love the atmosphere

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I had a great first visit with Encore. Lisa B did haircolor and cut--both were amazing! Everyone was very welcoming but efficient and professional. The shop runs well and I will definitely be back.
Encore Color Studio

I had a great first visit with Encore. Lisa B did haircolor and cut--both were amazing! Everyone was very welcoming but efficient and professional. The shop runs well and I will definitely be back.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Wonderful. Friendly and very courteous. Fernanda is great. Book with her.
Encore Color Studio

Wonderful. Friendly and very courteous. Fernanda is great. Book with her.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Always a good experience with Hedieh!
Encore Color Studio

Always a good experience with Hedieh!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
My first time at encore. The staff were nice and helpful from the front attendant Melissa to the hair dresser Hedieh. Hedieh listened to me and cut my hair the way I wanted. She also gave me a few tips on fixing my hair and consulted me on a possible future hair color or highlight. My overal rating for this visit is 5 star.
Encore Color Studio

My first time at encore. The staff were nice and helpful from the front attendant Melissa to the hair dresser Hedieh. Hedieh listened to me and cut my hair the way I wanted. She also gave me a few tips on fixing my hair and consulted me on a possible future hair color or highlight. My overal rating for this visit is 5 star.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Everyone was so friendly as soon as I walked in. I had a great experience and had a great hair cut done by Hedieh she is the BEST!!!
Encore Color Studio

Everyone was so friendly as soon as I walked in. I had a great experience and had a great hair cut done by Hedieh she is the BEST!!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I am so happy with my hair! They are a great salon and I would go back in a heartbeat! The staff is very friendly! Hedieh is wonderful! So talented and such a wonderful person inside and out!
Encore Color Studio

I am so happy with my hair! They are a great salon and I would go back in a heartbeat! The staff is very friendly! Hedieh is wonderful! So talented and such a wonderful person inside and out!

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Wella - Wella AVEDA - AVEDA

Quick Facts

Encore Color Studio

4088 Jermantown Rd. FairfaxVA 22030
(703) 352-8088

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Family Spa, Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Double Process Coloring, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Ombre, Perm, Permanent Waves, Relaxing, Sombre, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English, Arabic, Farsi, Korean, Spanish