Encore Color Studio

Request an appointment!

97.6% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

I love going to encore color studio, I always leave feeling great about my hair! Hedieh does a great job every single time! Thank you Encore Color Studio for

Encore Color Studio 5.0
637 reviews
  • 5.0
592 reviews
  • 4.0
31 reviews
  • 3.0
3 reviews
  • 2.0
4 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 64 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Love love love this Color Studio
Encore Color Studio

The customer service at this studio is superb! The energy positive and the talent fantastic! I am over the moon happy with my cut and color!
You will be doing yourself a great service going to this salon!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Always get the perfect look from Fernanda . Love her ! Very professional and knows her color .
Encore Color Studio

Always get the perfect look from Fernanda . Love her ! Very professional and knows her color .

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
Great job!!
Encore Color Studio

Great job!!

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Perfect as always Sue!!! THANKYOU
Encore Color Studio

Perfect as always Sue!!! THANKYOU

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
As always, my hair was perfection when I walked out of the salon - Sue is simply the best!
Encore Color Studio

As always, my hair was perfection when I walked out of the salon - Sue is simply the best!

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Fernanda did an awesome job of cutting my hair. She's great!
Encore Color Studio

Fernanda did an awesome job of cutting my hair. She's great!

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent experience from the time I walked in the door until I left. Sue is excellent!
Encore Color Studio

Excellent experience from the time I walked in the door until I left. Sue is excellent!

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
awesome incredible i love my hair
Encore Color Studio

awesome incredible i love my hair

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I have been going to Fernanda for about 7 months now and I've never been disappointed! She is amazing and all around professional!
Encore Color Studio

I have been going to Fernanda for about 7 months now and I've never been disappointed! She is amazing and all around professional!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Awesome! Thanks Fernanda.
Encore Color Studio

Awesome! Thanks Fernanda.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I recently moved to the Fairfax area and one of the first "to-do" items was to find a new Beauty Salon. By chance, my eyes caught the word "Color" as I was walking into the Boston Market next door and thought I'd venture closer to see if the establishment was a Paint Shop or a Beauty Salon. It was the latter and I was warmly greeted by the receptionist who booked me an appointment with Cynthia who specialized in ethnic hair. To make a long story short, I knew without a doubt that I found my new salon and my new stylist after Cynthia finished my hair! She did an AMAZING job and I felt like a beauty queen when she was done!
Encore Color Studio

I recently moved to the Fairfax area and one of the first "to-do" items was to find a new Beauty Salon. By chance, my eyes caught the word "Color" as I was walking into the Boston Market next door and thought I'd venture closer to see if the establishment was a Paint Shop or a Beauty Salon. It was the latter and I was warmly greeted by the receptionist who booked me an appointment with Cynthia who specialized in ethnic hair. To make a long story short, I knew without a doubt that I found my new salon and my new stylist after Cynthia finished my hair! She did an AMAZING job and I felt like a beauty queen when she was done!

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Wella - Wella AVEDA - AVEDA

Quick Facts

Encore Color Studio

4088 Jermantown Rd. FairfaxVA 22030
(703) 352-8088

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Family Spa, Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Double Process Coloring, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Ombre, Perm, Permanent Waves, Relaxing, Sombre, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English, Arabic, Farsi, Korean, Spanish