Encore Color Studio

Request an appointment!

97.6% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

Really loved the head massage!!!

Encore Color Studio 5.0
615 reviews
  • 5.0
571 reviews
  • 4.0
31 reviews
  • 3.0
3 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 62 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Hair appointment
Encore Color Studio

Wonderful salon with a superb owner!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Encore is tops. Great location, terrific colorists, great stylists, all around nice people. My stylist is talented, kind and beautiful. The shampoo technician is a massage artist - downright terrific!
Encore Color Studio

Encore is tops. Great location, terrific colorists, great stylists, all around nice people. My stylist is talented, kind and beautiful. The shampoo technician is a massage artist - downright terrific!

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Simmy was very attentive and sweet. She advised me on what would look best and took consideration of my opinion
Encore Color Studio

Simmy was very attentive and sweet. She advised me on what would look best and took consideration of my opinion

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Awesome, as always! This is the 3rd or 4th time I've been here and seen Fernanda. She is very nice and always does a great job. I always love my hair color and cut afterwards.
Encore Color Studio

Awesome, as always! This is the 3rd or 4th time I've been here and seen Fernanda. She is very nice and always does a great job. I always love my hair color and cut afterwards.

- 30 days ago

  • 4.0
Always great service!!!
Encore Color Studio

Always great service!!!

- 1 months ago

  • 1.0
Very Bad experience, First time but worst I wont be visiting ever again.
Encore Color Studio

Very Bad experience, First time but worst I wont be visiting ever again.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
It was great.
Encore Color Studio

It was great.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I always return home looking 100% better...expert color and attention to detail
Encore Color Studio

I always return home looking 100% better...expert color and attention to detail

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent service and experience. I highly recommend them.
Encore Color Studio

Excellent service and experience. I highly recommend them.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Hedieh did a beautiful job on my hair! I showed her a picture and she was able to duplicate it on me - very talented! Thanks Encore!!!
Encore Color Studio

Hedieh did a beautiful job on my hair! I showed her a picture and she was able to duplicate it on me - very talented! Thanks Encore!!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I walked in late afternoon and asked for color and cut. I was able to get both on the spot (I was lucky there was an opening) and the hair dressers were delightful to deal with. Myrna gave me the best shampoo, color and haircut in my life (I'm 60). Usually I go home and have to redo it, but Myrna knew exactly what would look good on me; I plan on going back to Myrna every 5 - 6 weeks and I highly recommend her for all your coloring and cutting needs.
Encore Color Studio

I walked in late afternoon and asked for color and cut. I was able to get both on the spot (I was lucky there was an opening) and the hair dressers were delightful to deal with. Myrna gave me the best shampoo, color and haircut in my life (I'm 60). Usually I go home and have to redo it, but Myrna knew exactly what would look good on me; I plan on going back to Myrna every 5 - 6 weeks and I highly recommend her for all your coloring and cutting needs.

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Wella - Wella AVEDA - AVEDA

Quick Facts

Encore Color Studio

4088 Jermantown Rd. FairfaxVA 22030
(703) 352-8088

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Family Spa, Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Double Process Coloring, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Ombre, Perm, Permanent Waves, Relaxing, Sombre, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English, Arabic, Farsi, Korean, Spanish