Encore Color Studio

Request an appointment!

97.8% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

Haircut is great, loved Lisa
Shampoo had great head massage

Encore Color Studio 5.0
587 reviews
  • 5.0
545 reviews
  • 4.0
30 reviews
  • 3.0
3 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 59 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Hair appointment
Encore Color Studio

Wonderful salon with a superb owner!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Lovely appointment, staff very warm and supportive
Encore Color Studio

Lovely appointment, staff very warm and supportive

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
Always excellent service from start to finish. Cindy has been coloring and styling my hair for two years and she is just amazing.
Encore Color Studio

Always excellent service from start to finish. Cindy has been coloring and styling my hair for two years and she is just amazing.

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
A wonderful experience! Great service, atmosphere, and quality at an affordable price.
Encore Color Studio

A wonderful experience! Great service, atmosphere, and quality at an affordable price.

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Fernanda is awesome and the Salon is fabulous! I would highly recommend it
Encore Color Studio

Fernanda is awesome and the Salon is fabulous! I would highly recommend it

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
I have been to Encore Color Studio twice. Once last year just after my 40th B'day to get a great haircut and some fun fantasy hair colors (red and purple). Lisa B. did a fantastic job with this. I LOVED the fun colors and will definitely do them again or experiment with other colors too! I went in again yesterday (1/13/16) to get layers cut into my hair. Lisa B. again did a fantastic job! Thank you so much!
Encore Color Studio

I have been to Encore Color Studio twice. Once last year just after my 40th B'day to get a great haircut and some fun fantasy hair colors (red and purple). Lisa B. did a fantastic job with this. I LOVED the fun colors and will definitely do them again or experiment with other colors too!
I went in again yesterday (1/13/16) to get layers cut into my hair. Lisa B. again did a fantastic job! Thank you so much!

- 25 days ago

  • 5.0
Fernanda is amazing!
Encore Color Studio

Fernanda is amazing!

- 26 days ago

  • 5.0
Sue runs a great salon. Great service and an excellent haircut!
Encore Color Studio

Sue runs a great salon. Great service and an excellent haircut!

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
Great cut and color.
Encore Color Studio

Great cut and color.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Always fun and my hair color - Perfect! Amazing Shop!!!
Encore Color Studio

Always fun and my hair color - Perfect! Amazing Shop!!!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Hedieh is my fav hairstylist/colorist of 7 years. She does a phenomenal job. I recirved so many compliments on my highlights n haircuts everytime she has done it for me. I have reffered so many ppl to her all of which are happy returning customers
Encore Color Studio

Hedieh is my fav hairstylist/colorist of 7 years. She does a phenomenal job. I recirved so many compliments on my highlights n haircuts everytime she has done it for me. I have reffered so many ppl to her all of which are happy returning customers

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Wella - Wella AVEDA - AVEDA

Quick Facts

Encore Color Studio

4088 Jermantown Rd. FairfaxVA 22030
(703) 352-8088

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Family Spa, Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Double Process Coloring, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Ombre, Perm, Permanent Waves, Relaxing, Sombre, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English, Arabic, Farsi, Korean, Spanish