Encore Color Studio

Request an appointment!

97.8% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

Always a good experience with Hedieh!

Encore Color Studio 5.0
523 reviews
  • 5.0
485 reviews
  • 4.0
29 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 53 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Hair appointment
Encore Color Studio

Wonderful salon with a superb owner!

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
My first time at encore. The staff were nice and helpful from the front attendant Melissa to the hair dresser Hedieh. Hedieh listened to me and cut my hair the way I wanted. She also gave me a few tips on fixing my hair and consulted me on a possible future hair color or highlight. My overal rating for this visit is 5 star.
Encore Color Studio

My first time at encore. The staff were nice and helpful from the front attendant Melissa to the hair dresser Hedieh. Hedieh listened to me and cut my hair the way I wanted. She also gave me a few tips on fixing my hair and consulted me on a possible future hair color or highlight. My overal rating for this visit is 5 star.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Everyone was so friendly as soon as I walked in. I had a great experience and had a great hair cut done by Hedieh she is the BEST!!!
Encore Color Studio

Everyone was so friendly as soon as I walked in. I had a great experience and had a great hair cut done by Hedieh she is the BEST!!!

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
I am so happy with my hair! They are a great salon and I would go back in a heartbeat! The staff is very friendly! Hedieh is wonderful! So talented and such a wonderful person inside and out!
Encore Color Studio

I am so happy with my hair! They are a great salon and I would go back in a heartbeat! The staff is very friendly! Hedieh is wonderful! So talented and such a wonderful person inside and out!

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
Hedieh is amazing! Love my cut and color :)
Encore Color Studio

Hedieh is amazing! Love my cut and color :)

- 19 days ago

  • 4.0
Excellent and professional customer service !
Encore Color Studio

Excellent and professional customer service !

- 25 days ago

  • 5.0
I travel 2 hours to see Lisa!!
Encore Color Studio

I travel 2 hours to see Lisa!!

- 27 days ago

  • 4.0
Simi is a long time friend. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Encore Color Studio

Simi is a long time friend. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
Really liked the time the stylist took to discuss with me a change in hair color. She was absolutely right in going just a bit lighter than my "medium ash brown," but with a touch of red. I'm very happy with the new richer looking russet color.
Encore Color Studio

Really liked the time the stylist took to discuss with me a change in hair color. She was absolutely right in going just a bit lighter than my "medium ash brown," but with a touch of red. I'm very happy with the new richer looking russet color.

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
I like my new highlights done by hediyeh.
Encore Color Studio

I like my new highlights done by hediyeh.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Lisa B always manages to provide a sassy haircut and works magic with color. I have become a "regular"...always top notch serivce
Encore Color Studio

Lisa B always manages to provide a sassy haircut and works magic with color. I have become a "regular"...always top notch serivce

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Wella - Wella AVEDA - AVEDA

Quick Facts

Encore Color Studio

4088 Jermantown Rd. FairfaxVA 22030
(703) 352-8088

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Family Spa, Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Double Process Coloring, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Ombre, Perm, Permanent Waves, Relaxing, Sombre, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English, Arabic, Farsi, Korean, Spanish