Encore Color Studio

Request an appointment!

97.8% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

I've been coming to this salon since it opened & I love it! Sue is my stylist & she's awesome! Melissa does a fabulous job at the front desk. The ladies that do the shampooing also give the most amazing scalp massage. Overall this is a fantastic salon!

Encore Color Studio 5.0
510 reviews
  • 5.0
474 reviews
  • 4.0
27 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 51 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Hair appointment
Encore Color Studio

Wonderful salon with a superb owner!

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Heidieh is wonderful , very professional, amazing job done
Encore Color Studio

Heidieh is wonderful , very professional, amazing job done

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Always a great and professional experience!
Encore Color Studio

Always a great and professional experience!

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Myrna is the reason I go to Encore. She is a master with color and always gives me a cut that lasts and looks great weeks later! Thank you Myrna!!!
Encore Color Studio

Myrna is the reason I go to Encore. She is a master with color and always gives me a cut that lasts and looks great weeks later! Thank you Myrna!!!

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
My visit is always a very relaxing, fun and pleasant time. SimI, my stylist is awesome!
Encore Color Studio

My visit is always a very relaxing, fun and pleasant time. SimI, my stylist is awesome!

- 14 days ago

  • 4.0
I had a great experience at Encore Color Studio. As a new client, I was pleased with the customer service and the personal attention that I received from both Melissa and my stylist Cindy. Cindy not only spent a significant amount of time explaining the hair process that I was about to have but also answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. I will definitely be back!
Encore Color Studio

I had a great experience at Encore Color Studio. As a new client, I was pleased with the customer service and the personal attention that I received from both Melissa and my stylist Cindy.
Cindy not only spent a significant amount of time explaining the hair process that I was about to have but also answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.
I will definitely be back!

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
Fernanda always does a wonderful job. She know exactly what you want and does it. Thanks again :)
Encore Color Studio

Fernanda always does a wonderful job. She know exactly what you want and does it. Thanks again :)

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Long time customer. Great service, no waiting. Happy with results.
Encore Color Studio

Long time customer. Great service, no waiting. Happy with results.

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Hediah is very attentive and listens to what each of her clients want. I was unsure and very self conscious of my look and each time I've been there shes been kind and patient with me. Every other salon I've been to, the hairdressers don't bother to give you the time of the day especially if you are a little on the indecisive side. Hediah made sure I was comfortable throughout each visit.
Encore Color Studio

Hediah is very attentive and listens to what each of her clients want. I was unsure and very self conscious of my look and each time I've been there shes been kind and patient with me. Every other salon I've been to, the hairdressers don't bother to give you the time of the day especially if you are a little on the indecisive side. Hediah made sure I was comfortable throughout each visit.

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
Above and beyond for customer service and hair styling expertise! Nice to have a salon be honest and know exactly what they are doing in hair care. Encore demonstrates a place that really cares about their clients. Love them!!!!
Encore Color Studio

Above and beyond for customer service and hair styling expertise! Nice to have a salon be honest and know exactly what they are doing in hair care. Encore demonstrates a place that really cares about their clients. Love them!!!!

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
Lisa B did a fantastic cut and color and I am very pleased!!!
Encore Color Studio

Lisa B did a fantastic cut and color and I am very pleased!!!

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Wella - Wella AVEDA - AVEDA

Quick Facts

Encore Color Studio

4088 Jermantown Rd. FairfaxVA 22030
(703) 352-8088

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Family Spa, Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Double Process Coloring, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Ombre, Perm, Permanent Waves, Relaxing, Sombre, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English, Arabic, Farsi, Korean, Spanish