Encore Color Studio

Request an appointment!

97.9% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

Great experience as usual

Encore Color Studio 5.0
542 reviews
  • 5.0
504 reviews
  • 4.0
29 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 55 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Hair appointment
Encore Color Studio

Wonderful salon with a superb owner!

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
excellent customer service from everyone
Encore Color Studio

excellent customer service from everyone

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Prompt attention as soon as I walked in the door by receptionist. Cindy , the ultimate hair care professional is caring, knowledgeable and professional.
Encore Color Studio

Prompt attention as soon as I walked in the door by receptionist. Cindy , the ultimate hair care professional is caring, knowledgeable and professional.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
I absolutely love Encore Color Studio! Hedieh is wonderful and always does an excellent job on my cut/color. The service is also exceptional. I highly recommend anyone to visit.
Encore Color Studio

I absolutely love Encore Color Studio! Hedieh is wonderful and always does an excellent job on my cut/color. The service is also exceptional. I highly recommend anyone to visit.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
I referred my daughter in law to you!
Encore Color Studio

I referred my daughter in law to you!

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
The most professional salon I have ever been in. The staff is fantastic and Sue is super talented.
Encore Color Studio

The most professional salon I have ever been in. The staff is fantastic and Sue is super talented.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Perfection.!! The best hair cut ever. Her talent is unsurpassed. If you want a great hair style and cut she is the designer to see.
Encore Color Studio

Perfection.!! The best hair cut ever. Her talent is unsurpassed. If you want a great hair style and cut she is the designer to see.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Best haircut I've had in a long time! Awesome atmosphere and very welcoming!
Encore Color Studio

Best haircut I've had in a long time! Awesome atmosphere and very welcoming!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Going to Encore Color Studio is always a great experience! From calling to schedule your appointment to having a massage while getting your shampoo, and your color & cut- it's a day at the spa! Always an enjoyable day. Cindy Hamilton has been coloring and cutting my hair for 10 plus years now and I am always very happy with the results! I feel so confident with Cindy that I sometimes tell her to surprise me and go with her ideas for the appointment- and I am always delighted!! I highly recommend Encore.
Encore Color Studio

Going to Encore Color Studio is always a great experience! From calling to schedule your appointment to having a massage while getting your shampoo, and your color & cut- it's a day at the spa! Always an enjoyable day.
Cindy Hamilton has been coloring and cutting my hair for 10 plus years now and I am always very happy with the results! I feel so confident with Cindy that I sometimes tell her to surprise me and go with her ideas for the appointment- and I am always delighted!!
I highly recommend Encore.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Had a wonderful experience.I got my hair cut by joyce, who was super sweet.
Encore Color Studio

Had a wonderful experience.I got my hair cut by joyce, who was super sweet.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Great as always!
Encore Color Studio

Great as always!

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Wella - Wella AVEDA - AVEDA

Quick Facts

Encore Color Studio

4088 Jermantown Rd. FairfaxVA 22030
(703) 352-8088

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Family Spa, Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Double Process Coloring, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Ombre, Perm, Permanent Waves, Relaxing, Sombre, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English, Arabic, Farsi, Korean, Spanish