Encore Color Studio

Request an appointment!

97.9% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

The most professional salon I have ever been in. The staff is fantastic and Sue is super talented.

Encore Color Studio 5.0
537 reviews
  • 5.0
499 reviews
  • 4.0
29 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 54 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Perfection.!! The best hair cut ever. Her talent is unsurpassed. If you want a great hair style and cut she is the designer to see.
Encore Color Studio

Perfection.!! The best hair cut ever. Her talent is unsurpassed. If you want a great hair style and cut she is the designer to see.

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Best haircut I've had in a long time! Awesome atmosphere and very welcoming!
Encore Color Studio

Best haircut I've had in a long time! Awesome atmosphere and very welcoming!

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Going to Encore Color Studio is always a great experience! From calling to schedule your appointment to having a massage while getting your shampoo, and your color & cut- it's a day at the spa! Always an enjoyable day. Cindy Hamilton has been coloring and cutting my hair for 10 plus years now and I am always very happy with the results! I feel so confident with Cindy that I sometimes tell her to surprise me and go with her ideas for the appointment- and I am always delighted!! I highly recommend Encore.
Encore Color Studio

Going to Encore Color Studio is always a great experience! From calling to schedule your appointment to having a massage while getting your shampoo, and your color & cut- it's a day at the spa! Always an enjoyable day.
Cindy Hamilton has been coloring and cutting my hair for 10 plus years now and I am always very happy with the results! I feel so confident with Cindy that I sometimes tell her to surprise me and go with her ideas for the appointment- and I am always delighted!!
I highly recommend Encore.

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Had a wonderful experience.I got my hair cut by joyce, who was super sweet.
Encore Color Studio

Had a wonderful experience.I got my hair cut by joyce, who was super sweet.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Great as always!
Encore Color Studio

Great as always!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Great experience! I will definitely go back again soon.
Encore Color Studio

Great experience! I will definitely go back again soon.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Love my cut! Hedieh does such a great job giving my long, thick hair life!
Encore Color Studio

Love my cut! Hedieh does such a great job giving my long, thick hair life!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
EXCELLENT... LOVE MY HAIRCUT AND COLOR ... SUE WAS RGHT ON AGAIN!!!!!
Encore Color Studio

EXCELLENT... LOVE MY HAIRCUT AND COLOR ... SUE WAS RGHT ON AGAIN!!!!!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Loved the service by the front desk. Benefits of high end spa without the extreme price. Staff is kind, courteous and acts as though they enjoy their job! My hair stylist (Simi) was excellent.
Encore Color Studio

Loved the service by the front desk. Benefits of high end spa without the extreme price. Staff is kind, courteous and acts as though they enjoy their job! My hair stylist (Simi) was excellent.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Fernanda is awesome as always !
Encore Color Studio

Fernanda is awesome as always !

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Wella - Wella AVEDA - AVEDA

Quick Facts

Encore Color Studio

4088 Jermantown Rd. FairfaxVA 22030
(703) 352-8088

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Family Spa, Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Double Process Coloring, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Ombre, Perm, Permanent Waves, Relaxing, Sombre, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English, Arabic, Farsi, Korean, Spanish