Encore Color Studio

Request an appointment!

97.8% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

Really liked the time the stylist took to discuss with me a change in hair color. She was absolutely right in going just a bit lighter than my "medium ash brown," but with a touch of red. I'm very happy with the new richer looking russet color.

Encore Color Studio 5.0
515 reviews
  • 5.0
479 reviews
  • 4.0
27 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 52 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
I like my new highlights done by hediyeh.
Encore Color Studio

I like my new highlights done by hediyeh.

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Lisa B always manages to provide a sassy haircut and works magic with color. I have become a "regular"...always top notch serivce
Encore Color Studio

Lisa B always manages to provide a sassy haircut and works magic with color. I have become a "regular"...always top notch serivce

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Hedieh was perfect as always! The amount of compliments on my hair are constant! The salon was welcoming and the atmosphere wonderful as always. Everything was fantastic as always! Consistent and fabulous salon!!
Encore Color Studio

Hedieh was perfect as always! The amount of compliments on my hair are constant! The salon was welcoming and the atmosphere wonderful as always. Everything was fantastic as always! Consistent and fabulous salon!!

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Just wish Senior discounts were offered.
Encore Color Studio

Just wish Senior discounts were offered.

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
I've been coming to this salon since it opened & I love it! Sue is my stylist & she's awesome! Melissa does a fabulous job at the front desk. The ladies that do the shampooing also give the most amazing scalp massage. Overall this is a fantastic salon!
Encore Color Studio

I've been coming to this salon since it opened & I love it! Sue is my stylist & she's awesome! Melissa does a fabulous job at the front desk. The ladies that do the shampooing also give the most amazing scalp massage. Overall this is a fantastic salon!

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Heidieh is wonderful , very professional, amazing job done
Encore Color Studio

Heidieh is wonderful , very professional, amazing job done

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
Always a great and professional experience!
Encore Color Studio

Always a great and professional experience!

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Myrna is the reason I go to Encore. She is a master with color and always gives me a cut that lasts and looks great weeks later! Thank you Myrna!!!
Encore Color Studio

Myrna is the reason I go to Encore. She is a master with color and always gives me a cut that lasts and looks great weeks later! Thank you Myrna!!!

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
My visit is always a very relaxing, fun and pleasant time. SimI, my stylist is awesome!
Encore Color Studio

My visit is always a very relaxing, fun and pleasant time. SimI, my stylist is awesome!

- 24 days ago

  • 4.0
I had a great experience at Encore Color Studio. As a new client, I was pleased with the customer service and the personal attention that I received from both Melissa and my stylist Cindy. Cindy not only spent a significant amount of time explaining the hair process that I was about to have but also answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. I will definitely be back!
Encore Color Studio

I had a great experience at Encore Color Studio. As a new client, I was pleased with the customer service and the personal attention that I received from both Melissa and my stylist Cindy.
Cindy not only spent a significant amount of time explaining the hair process that I was about to have but also answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.
I will definitely be back!

- 28 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Certifications & Memberships

KP - Kerastase Paris Wella - Wella AVEDA - AVEDA

Quick Facts

Encore Color Studio

4088 Jermantown Rd. FairfaxVA 22030
(703) 352-8088

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Family Spa, Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Brazilian Keratin Treatment, Bridal Styling Services, Color Correction, Double Process Coloring, Eyebrow Tinting, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Ombre, Perm, Permanent Waves, Relaxing, Sombre, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
Cash, Check, Debit, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English, Arabic, Farsi, Korean, Spanish