RIAH Hair Studio

Request an appointment!

98.7% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Just went back to RIAH for the second time and I could not be more happy about my new hair stylist, Sarah. The salon itself is nice, clean and is overall a great atmosphere. The entire staff is super friendly and welcoming. I love that they offer a glass of wine to enjoy while you are getting pampered! One of the best parts about this salon is getting my hair shampooed! They really give the best head massages when they shampoo and condition your hair! Sarah is an amazing hair stylist and such an awesome person. She made me feel comfortable from the minute I sat down and was able to talk to her like I've known her for years. She did such a great job on my hair; she is truly great at what she does! I can't imagine going anywhere else ever again!

Comments from the business
Hi Amanda! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us! Sarah and our entire team really appreciate your kind feedback. Your hair looked amazing when you left. Enjoy your weekend! -Mia
RIAH Hair Studio 5.0
827 reviews
  • 5.0
772 reviews
  • 4.0
41 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 83 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Best experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

From the arms opened hello to the warm felt experience of being pampered all the way through to the see you all soon goodbye's.....Need I say more?

- 3 years ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ellis, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Always a great experience. Comfortable atmosphere, great staff, and always walk out of there loving my cut and color.
RIAH Hair Studio

Always a great experience. Comfortable atmosphere, great staff, and always walk out of there loving my cut and color.

- 12 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Mary! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Our entire team really appreciate your feedback! We will see you in a few weeks. Have a great weekend! -Mia

  • 5.0
Absolutely a great experience. Amy knew exactly what to do with my botched up color she nailed it! Attentive to issues you might be having and make excellent recommendations. Loved the cooling conditioner for my scalp that was wonderful! Gloria Aceti, President/Founder Focus on Homeless Animals
RIAH Hair Studio

Absolutely a great experience. Amy knew exactly what to do with my botched up color she nailed it!
Attentive to issues you might be having and make excellent recommendations. Loved the cooling conditioner for my scalp that was wonderful!
Gloria Aceti, President/Founder
Focus on Homeless Animals

- 12 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Gloria! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your experience with Amy! Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review. Our entire team at Riah love to hear about our clients experiences and we really appreciate your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care. -Mia

  • 5.0
Jenny Payne has always been my favorite colorist and she has also been cutting my hair since joining RIAH. I travel quite a distance, but it's worth it!
RIAH Hair Studio

Jenny Payne has always been my favorite colorist and she has also been cutting my hair since joining RIAH. I travel quite a distance, but it's worth it!

- 12 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Sheryl, Thank you for the review. We happy to hear love Jen P and and the Riah team. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Always love the experience from start to finish at Riah!
RIAH Hair Studio

Always love the experience from start to finish at Riah!

- 13 days ago
Comments from the business
Thanks so much Maryann... Its's always great to see you. Have a great weekend. Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Amy always does a great job!
RIAH Hair Studio

Amy always does a great job!

- 14 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Nancy, Thank you for the review. It is always a pleasure to see you. Take care , see you soon. Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Jen did an amazing job doing my daughters hair for the prom We are always pleased with the service we get there everyone is very friendly and does a great job
RIAH Hair Studio

Jen did an amazing job doing my daughters hair for the prom
We are always pleased with the service we get there everyone is very friendly and does a great job

- 19 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much for the review . Hope Kate a great time at prom. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great weekend!
Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
I was very satisfied with my service and I am pleased with my hair.
RIAH Hair Studio

I was very satisfied with my service and I am pleased with my hair.

- 19 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi, We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Riah Team. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Was the best Salon that I have been to in many years. Very outgoing and friendly. Will never go anywhere else.
RIAH Hair Studio

Was the best Salon that I have been to in many years. Very outgoing and friendly. Will never go anywhere else.

- 20 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Karen, that is great to hear. It was nice meeting you, and we are so happy that you had a great experience with our Riah Team. Thank again, Elena

  • 5.0
Jenni Woj is simply the best!
RIAH Hair Studio

Jenni Woj is simply the best!

- 20 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you for the review. We think Jenni is awesome too! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great weekend! Elena

  • 5.0
Had an excellent experience as always. Stephanie V. is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RIAH Hair Studio

Had an excellent experience as always. Stephanie V. is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- 20 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Molly, Thank you for the review. Stephanie and the Riah Team appreciate your feedback. It's always a pleasure to see you! Have a great weekend!
Thanks , Elena

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

LP - Living Proof RedkenII - Redken PureologyII - Pureology

Quick Facts

RIAH Hair Studio

3488 York Road FurlongPA 18925
(215) 953-0622

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Services Offered:
Barber Services, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Botox, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Juvederm, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Languages:
English