RIAH Hair Studio

Request an appointment!

98.7% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Just went back to RIAH for the second time and I could not be more happy about my new hair stylist, Sarah. The salon itself is nice, clean and is overall a great atmosphere. The entire staff is super friendly and welcoming. I love that they offer a glass of wine to enjoy while you are getting pampered! One of the best parts about this salon is getting my hair shampooed! They really give the best head massages when they shampoo and condition your hair! Sarah is an amazing hair stylist and such an awesome person. She made me feel comfortable from the minute I sat down and was able to talk to her like I've known her for years. She did such a great job on my hair; she is truly great at what she does! I can't imagine going anywhere else ever again!

Comments from the business
Hi Amanda! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us! Sarah and our entire team really appreciate your kind feedback. Your hair looked amazing when you left. Enjoy your weekend! -Mia
RIAH Hair Studio 5.0
812 reviews
  • 5.0
757 reviews
  • 4.0
41 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 82 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Best experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

From the arms opened hello to the warm felt experience of being pampered all the way through to the see you all soon goodbye's.....Need I say more?

- 3 years ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ellis, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
I received a really great haircut from Amy! Thanks!
RIAH Hair Studio

I received a really great haircut from Amy! Thanks!

- 7 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Elizabeth! We are so happy that you love your haircut! Amy and our entire team really appreciates your kind feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Mia

  • 5.0
Friendly atmosphere and professional work. Always happy with my cut and color!
RIAH Hair Studio

Friendly atmosphere and professional work. Always happy with my cut and color!

- 8 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Laura! Your hair always looks great when you're leaving the salon! We are so happy that you enjoy your time with us. Thank you so much for sharing! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day! -Mia

  • 5.0
I haven't been a client since you were in your South Hampton location, because both your salon and I moved in opposite directions. In need of a trim, I called in the middle of a snowy day, and you booked me with Mellisa (?). She totally rocked! I've received compliments on my hair all weekend. As it turns out you've become an easy Salon to get to again, and I couldn't be happier that I figured out how to make that happen.
RIAH Hair Studio

I haven't been a client since you were in your South Hampton location, because both your salon and I moved in opposite directions. In need of a trim, I called in the middle of a snowy day, and you booked me with Mellisa (?). She totally rocked! I've received compliments on my hair all weekend. As it turns out you've become an easy Salon to get to again, and I couldn't be happier that I figured out how to make that happen.

- 9 days ago
Comments from the business
Hello! We are so happy that you made the choice to come back to us! Marissa and our entire team really appreciate your kind feedback! We hope to see you again very soon! Take care. -Mia

  • 4.0
Always a nice experience at riah.
RIAH Hair Studio

Always a nice experience at riah.

- 9 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Laura! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate your kind feedback! Cristina always does a great job on you and Teresa's haircuts. Have a great day! -Mia

  • 5.0
RIAH Hair Studio,Donna Roggio and everyone who I have met working there are wonderful!! My hair always looks fabulous everytime I leave there!!!
RIAH Hair Studio

RIAH Hair Studio,Donna Roggio and everyone who I have met working there are wonderful!! My hair always looks fabulous everytime I leave there!!!

- 13 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Lisa, Thank you for the review . We appreciate your feedback. Have a great weekend! Thanks elena

  • 5.0
Stephanie is the best! Not only for her talents as a stylist, but also for her personality!
RIAH Hair Studio

Stephanie is the best! Not only for her talents as a stylist, but also for her personality!

- 17 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Maria! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Stephanie and our entire team really appreciate your kind feedback! We hope to see you soon Maria. Have a great day! -Mia

  • 5.0
First time at the salon. Receptionist was very sweet. Shampoo was Amazing. Had a blow out with James and it was awesome. He is very talented and super personable. I don't live in the area but should I be back again I will be sure to stop in!
RIAH Hair Studio

First time at the salon. Receptionist was very sweet. Shampoo was Amazing. Had a blow out with James and it was awesome. He is very talented and super personable. I don't live in the area but should I be back again I will be sure to stop in!

- 23 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Lisa, Happy to hear you had such a good experience with us. I hope you stoop by the next time you are in the area.
Thanks, Elena

  • 5.0
Appointment with Jess was better than anticipated. It's always stressful trying a new salon, but this time I was relaxed and extremely happy with my new cut and color. The staff is very friendly, salon is quite comfortable. I made an appointment to return.
RIAH Hair Studio

Appointment with Jess was better than anticipated. It's always stressful trying a new salon, but this time I was relaxed and extremely happy with my new cut and color. The staff is very friendly, salon is quite comfortable. I made an appointment to return.

- 25 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi, Thank you so much for the review. WE are so happy to here that you had a great experience at Riah studio and that you love your hair. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks , Elena

  • 5.0
great cut and color
RIAH Hair Studio

great cut and color

- 26 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Susan! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We love to hear client feedback and we are so happy you love your color and haircut. We hope to see you again very soon. Take care. -Mia

  • 4.0
I would like the couches to come back to the salon side
RIAH Hair Studio

I would like the couches to come back to the salon side

- 30 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Tina! Thank you for your feedback. Donna, the owner of Riah Hair Studio, is constantly changing things around to keep the salon atmosphere fresh. Again, we appreciate your feedback and who knows, maybe new couches will be in the salon side soon! We hope you enjoy your weekend. Have a good day! -Mia

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

LP - Living Proof RedkenII - Redken PureologyII - Pureology

Quick Facts

RIAH Hair Studio

3488 York Road FurlongPA 18925
(215) 953-0622

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Services Offered:
Barber Services, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Botox, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Juvederm, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Languages:
English