RIAH Hair Studio

Request an appointment!

98.8% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Christina is great! My cuts are always exactly what I want! I'd recommend her to everyone - long hair, short hair - she does awesome work!

Comments from the business
Hi Megan, Thank you for the great review. Glad to hear you got exactly what you were looking for...Cristina is awesome!! We look forward seeing you soon! Thanks , Elena
RIAH Hair Studio 5.0
962 reviews
  • 5.0
899 reviews
  • 4.0
49 reviews
  • 3.0
7 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 97 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Best experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

From the arms opened hello to the warm felt experience of being pampered all the way through to the see you all soon goodbye's.....Need I say more?

- 4 years ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ellis, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Got eyebrows and lip waxed. Came out great!
RIAH Hair Studio

Got eyebrows and lip waxed. Came out great!

- 13 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Our entire Riah team really appreciates your kind feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Enjoy your weekend. -Mia

  • 4.0
James and I discussed exactly how I wanted my hair to be cut and colored. He was very professional and very pleasant, as well as shampoo and other salon personnel. Salon was very clean and didn't have smells of some salons. Really appreciated how he took the time to show me how to style it.
RIAH Hair Studio

James and I discussed exactly how I wanted my hair to be cut and colored.
He was very professional and very pleasant, as well as shampoo and other salon personnel.
Salon was very clean and didn't have smells of some salons.
Really appreciated how he took the time to show me how to style it.

- 18 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Donna, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a kind review. James and the entire RIAH team are so thrilled to hear about your fabulous experience. We hope to see you again very soon! -Bri

  • 5.0
Was a great experience I can't say enough about the service and quality of this salon. Cristine was amazing. She did a beautiful job on my hair I can't say enough how happy I am
RIAH Hair Studio

Was a great experience I can't say enough about the service and quality of this salon. Cristine was amazing. She did a beautiful job on my hair I can't say enough how happy I am

- 23 days ago
Comments from the business
Stacy, Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to write a review! We're so glad you had such a fabulous experience. Cristina and the entire team at RIAH look forward to seeing you at your next visit! -Bri

  • 5.0
I started going to RIAH in 2013. At the time I had long, curly, color -treated hair that was, quite frankly, a mess. Amy spent 6 hours doing a color correction and cut and I left the salon with beautiful, silky, brown ombre hair. Amy is a magician with color. More recently I cut off my hair and grew out my gray, so I now go to Jessica, who did a fabulous job on my pixie (my profile picture). It's a great salon; high, fun energy and the stylists bring their A game
RIAH Hair Studio

I started going to RIAH in 2013. At the time I had long, curly, color -treated hair that was, quite frankly, a mess. Amy spent 6 hours doing a color correction and cut and I left the salon with beautiful, silky, brown ombre hair. Amy is a magician with color. More recently I cut off my hair and grew out my gray, so I now go to Jessica, who did a fabulous job on my pixie (my profile picture). It's a great salon; high, fun energy and the stylists bring their A game

- 26 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Tiffany! We are so happy to see you again! Amy and Jessica are amazing stylists and we are so happy that you enjoy your experiences with them both! Our entire Riah team would like to reach out and say thank you for taking the time to write us such great feedback. We will see you in a few weeks! Enjoy your day, Tiffany! -Mia

  • 5.0
Excellent Experience
RIAH Hair Studio

Excellent Experience

- 27 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Margie! Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us! Our entire team is so happy to meet your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day! -Mia

  • 5.0
Love this salon! Its beautiful, luxurious and the staff are so friendly & professional. Highly recommend James & Erica!!! So glad I found the best hair salon in Bucks County.
RIAH Hair Studio

Love this salon! Its beautiful, luxurious and the staff are so friendly & professional. Highly recommend James & Erica!!! So glad I found the best hair salon in Bucks County.

- 27 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Joanne! We are so happy that you enjoy your time with us! James, Ereka, and our entire Riah team really appreciate all of your lovely words and really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We will see you later today! -Mia

  • 5.0
Everyone is so sweet. Plus my hair always looks sooooooo much better. They treat you like royalty. Love it there!!!!
RIAH Hair Studio

Everyone is so sweet. Plus my hair always looks sooooooo much better. They treat you like royalty. Love it there!!!!

- 27 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi and thank you for writing us a review! We are so happy that you love your results! Our entire team really appreciates all of your feedback for us. We hope to see you again soon! Take care. -Mia

  • 5.0
I LOVE my hair cut and color (as usual). Cristina is so nice and professional. I always feel comfortable going in there. The ladies at the front desk are the nicest Ive probably ever met as well. Good experience all around.
RIAH Hair Studio

I LOVE my hair cut and color (as usual). Cristina is so nice and professional. I always feel comfortable going in there. The ladies at the front desk are the nicest Ive probably ever met as well. Good experience all around.

- 28 days ago
Comments from the business
Hello! Thank you SO much for writing us a review! Cristina and our entire Riah team are so happy we meet your expectations and truly appreciate you taking the time to write us a lovely review. We hope to see you again very soon! Enjoy your day! -Mia

  • 5.0
Jenni is great and really works with the clients schedule to make the appointments work
RIAH Hair Studio

Jenni is great and really works with the clients schedule to make the appointments work

- 29 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ann, Jenni and the entire team want to thank you for writing us a review! We all love to hear positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Bri

  • 5.0
I get my hair done by James and he is so awesome. He's so easy to talk to and he does such a great job everytime I go in. The entire staff is so friendly and upbeat! Plus the head massages after you get your hair washed are amazing.
RIAH Hair Studio

I get my hair done by James and he is so awesome. He's so easy to talk to and he does such a great job everytime I go in. The entire staff is so friendly and upbeat! Plus the head massages after you get your hair washed are amazing.

- 30 days ago
Comments from the business
Thanks for taking the time to write us about your positive experience! We love hearing such great feedback from clients! -Bri

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

LP - Living Proof RedkenII - Redken PureologyII - Pureology

Quick Facts

RIAH Hair Studio

3488 York Road FurlongPA 18925
(215) 953-0622

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Services Offered:
Barber Services, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Botox, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Juvederm, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Languages:
English