RIAH Hair Studio

Request an appointment!

98.6% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Always a great experience when I come there. Cristina knows her stuff!

Comments from the business
Hi Laura! Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback! We will see you and Adam soon! Take care! -Mia
RIAH Hair Studio 5.0
677 reviews
  • 5.0
632 reviews
  • 4.0
32 reviews
  • 3.0
5 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 68 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Best experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

From the arms opened hello to the warm felt experience of being pampered all the way through to the see you all soon goodbye's.....Need I say more?

- 2 years ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ellis, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
A very enjoyable experience with total professionalism and genuinely courteous staff . An excellent end result too!
RIAH Hair Studio

A very enjoyable experience with total professionalism and genuinely courteous staff . An excellent end result too!

- 9 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi, Thank you for the great review . We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us at Riah. We look forward to seeing you soon1 Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Very happy and will be coming back! Jen was fabulous and very patient with me.
RIAH Hair Studio

Very happy and will be coming back! Jen was fabulous and very patient with me.

- 13 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Nancy! We're so happy that you had a great experience with Jen! We're so happy to have her as a part of our team! We hope to see you soon. Take care. -Mia

  • 5.0
Excellent!
RIAH Hair Studio

Excellent!

- 14 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Angela! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! Our entire team really appreciates it! Have a great day! -Mia

  • 5.0
Always wonderful. Amanda is the hair color whisperer! Thanks, now I can go out of the house ans Away on a trip or two!
RIAH Hair Studio

Always wonderful. Amanda is the hair color whisperer! Thanks, now I can go out of the house ans
Away on a trip or two!

- 15 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Jean, Thank you for the review ..It is also great to see you! Have a wonderful holiday. We look forward to seeing soon!
Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Very nice place. Staff great with my 3 children. Highly recommend.
RIAH Hair Studio

Very nice place. Staff great with my 3 children. Highly recommend.

- 15 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Billy! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're pleased to know that we meet your expectations for your family. We hope to see you all very soon! Have a great weekend! -Mia

  • 5.0
Excellent!
RIAH Hair Studio

Excellent!

- 18 days ago
Comments from the business
Thanks for the review Jack.. we look forward to seeing you again soon! Elena

  • 5.0
Amazing as always!!!!!
RIAH Hair Studio

Amazing as always!!!!!

- 20 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Christine! We love it when you come in the salon! You always have a smile on your face! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We all really appreciate it. We will see you in 5 weeks! -Mia

  • 5.0
Jess always amazes me! I am never disappointed. I showed Jess a picture of color & highlights I loved we discussed how I wanted my haircut and she always makes great suggestions on improvements we can add. I LOVE my cut and my color is just beautiful! The salon atmosphere and everyone there make you feel so welcome.
RIAH Hair Studio

Jess always amazes me! I am never disappointed. I showed Jess a picture of color & highlights I loved we discussed how I wanted my haircut and she always makes great suggestions on improvements we can add. I LOVE my cut and my color is just beautiful! The salon atmosphere and everyone there make you feel so welcome.

- 20 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Nadine! Your hair always looks great when you leave! Jess is very talented and we are happy you are always pleased with her work! Also, thank you for the great feedback! Have a great day. -Mia

  • 5.0
I absolutely LOVE RIAH. I have been going to Riah since they first opened as I followed my usual stylist who I love. Leah is amazing amd gives awesome cuts and color. Occasionally I need a hair cut bad and needed to go to someone other than Leah and I must say everyone I have used has been great. I have used Sarah for a color disaster I did to myself with a box dye and she fixed it amazingly. I now use Jessica for my cuts as Leah is on leave and she is absolutely amazing also. I can bring her pictures of things I like about different cuts and she put it together for me and I love my new cut when she is done. I can't say enough about the stylist at Riah and also the ladies at the desk are great. Mia also has a fabulous little store in the salon that you need to check out also. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
RIAH Hair Studio

I absolutely LOVE RIAH. I have been going to Riah since they first opened as I followed my usual stylist who I love. Leah is amazing amd gives awesome cuts and color. Occasionally I need a hair cut bad and needed to go to someone other than Leah and I must say everyone I have used has been great. I have used Sarah for a color disaster I did to myself with a box dye and she fixed it amazingly. I now use Jessica for my cuts as Leah is on leave and she is absolutely amazing also. I can bring her pictures of things I like about different cuts and she put it together for me and I love my new cut when she is done. I can't say enough about the stylist at Riah and also the ladies at the desk are great. Mia also has a fabulous little store in the salon that you need to check out also. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

- 23 days ago
Comments from the business
Hello! Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy that you enjoy your experience each time you see a different stylist! We love to hear feedback from all of our clients. Have a great day! We hope to see you again very soon! -Mia

  • 5.0
Sarah is always on-time, professional, personable, and does a great job with my hair. I'd strongly recommend Sarah and Riah.
RIAH Hair Studio

Sarah is always on-time, professional, personable, and does a great job with my hair. I'd strongly recommend Sarah and Riah.

- 27 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us such a personable review! Sarah and our entire team really appreciate your positive words. Have a great day and we hope to see you again soon! -Mia

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

LP - Living Proof RedkenII - Redken PureologyII - Pureology

Quick Facts

RIAH Hair Studio

3488 York Road FurlongPA 18925
(215) 953-0622

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Services Offered:
Barber Services, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Botox, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Juvederm, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Languages:
English