RIAH Hair Studio

Request an appointment!

98.9% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

I came to Riah after having 3 horrible haircuts in different salons, all within 2 weeks. This was my fourth attempt to get it right! As soon as I walked in, I had a good feeling about this salon. After discussing my dilemma with Jen, I felt confident that we were on the same page. She really listened and assured me I would get back to liking my hair again! I left there with a plan on growing out the previous haircuts and she was able to salvage my hair in the process. I will definitely be back for my next cut after it grows a little, but I am extremely happy with the cut she gave me for now. It was refreshing to see someone as skilled as Jen. Would highly recommend her!

Comments from the business
Hi Beverly! Wow! Thank you SO much for all of your kind feedback! Jen and our entire Riah team are so happy that we could meet your expectations and really appreciate you taking the time write us a review. We hope to see you again in a few weeks. Enjoy your summer! -Mia
RIAH Hair Studio 5.0
983 reviews
  • 5.0
916 reviews
  • 4.0
52 reviews
  • 3.0
7 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 99 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Best experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

From the arms opened hello to the warm felt experience of being pampered all the way through to the see you all soon goodbye's.....Need I say more?

- 4 years ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ellis, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
I love this place. I've been going here and seeing Christina since I moved to Furlong in October last year. Christina is a magician with my hair and I have that difficult thin straight hair. She always gives me a cut that I can work with. The shampoo massages are a treat that I always look forward to. Love the boutique to relax in while I'm waiting for my color to process. I feel like I'm lucky to have found RIAH. Bunny Pierce
RIAH Hair Studio

I love this place. I've been going here and seeing Christina since I moved to Furlong in October last year. Christina is a magician with my hair and I have that difficult thin straight hair. She always gives me a cut that I can work with. The shampoo massages are a treat that I always look forward to. Love the boutique to relax in while I'm waiting for my color to process. I feel like I'm lucky to have found RIAH.
Bunny Pierce

- 7 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Bunny, So glad to hear you have such a great experience with Cristina and our entire Riah Team. We are the lucky one to have you! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again, EDlena

  • 5.0
Love my hair! Always a happy day for me, feel great . Thanks to Jenni and Kristina for the great hair and the wonderful young lady who did my shampoo my headache was gone after that wonderful massage and always thanks to Elena for always treating me like a queen for the day!!! See all of you soon!! With Love and Thanks, Jean Naples
RIAH Hair Studio

Love my hair! Always a happy day for me, feel great . Thanks to Jenni and Kristina for the great hair and the wonderful young lady who did my shampoo my headache was gone after that wonderful massage and always thanks to Elena for always treating me like a queen for the day!!! See all of you soon!!
With Love and Thanks,
Jean Naples

- 7 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Jean, Thank you so much for all the great feedback. It is always a pleasure to see you! Enjoy the rest of your summer and we will see you soon! Thanks Again, Elena

  • 5.0
Love my cut. Great color!
RIAH Hair Studio

Love my cut. Great color!

- 10 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Meghan! Thank you so much for your great review! We really appreciate it! Enjoy your summer and we will see you again soon! Thank you, Tina

  • 5.0
Everyone there is extremely nice and welcoming! Sarah was absolutely amazing. She did a beautiful updo on my hair! She is amazing at what she does and she is very friendly!
RIAH Hair Studio

Everyone there is extremely nice and welcoming! Sarah was absolutely amazing. She did a beautiful updo on my hair! She is amazing at what she does and she is very friendly!

- 10 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Kristy, What a wonderful compliment to get from a client! Sarah is awesome. So glad to hear you had such a great experience with our Riah Team as well. Hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the rest of your summer! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
A five star from start to finish. Sarah was excellent as well as the shampoo gal and all of your staff. Thank you so much
RIAH Hair Studio

A five star from start to finish. Sarah was excellent as well as the shampoo gal and all of your staff. Thank you so much

- 12 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Eileen, Thank you much for the awesome review. Sarah and The Riah Team the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again, Elena

  • 5.0
Great atmosphere would recommend to friends and family.
RIAH Hair Studio

Great atmosphere would recommend to friends and family.

- 12 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ette, Thank your for the review. Happy to here you recommend to your friends and family. We look forward to see you again soon! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Stephanie is the best stylist I've ever had. The hair studio itself is outstanding, always clean, the staff is receptive and friendly.
RIAH Hair Studio

Stephanie is the best stylist I've ever had. The hair studio itself is outstanding, always clean, the staff is receptive and friendly.

- 13 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Sandra, Thank you so much the review. We appreciate your feedback. Stehpanie is awesome!! It's always a pleasure to see you,. Enjoy the rest of your summers. Thanks again, Elena

  • 5.0
Leah is wonderful! She takes the time to listen to her clients' requests, then does a fabulous job with color, conditioning and cut. I have tried most other salons in the area before finding her.
RIAH Hair Studio

Leah is wonderful! She takes the time to listen to her clients' requests, then does a fabulous job with color, conditioning and cut. I have tried most other salons in the area before finding her.

- 19 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Alexis! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Leah and our entire RIAH team really appreciate all of your kind feedback. Enjoy your summer! -Mia

  • 5.0
Awesome- my daughter is so happy! Such a friendly place!
RIAH Hair Studio

Awesome- my daughter is so happy! Such a friendly place!

- 24 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi, Thank you for the review. It's always a pleasure to see you and your family. Maya is such a sweetie and her hair looked adorable. Enjoy the rest of your summer and hope to see you soon! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Always a great experience. Everyone is so nice and Jennifer is the best hairstylist I've ever been to. Perfect place!
RIAH Hair Studio

Always a great experience. Everyone is so nice and Jennifer is the best hairstylist I've ever been to. Perfect place!

- 27 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Lauren, Thank you for the great review. Glad to hear you always have a great experience with our Riah Team and Jennifer. Have a wonderful holiday weekend! Thanks again, Elena

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

LP - Living Proof RedkenII - Redken PureologyII - Pureology

Quick Facts

RIAH Hair Studio

3488 York Road FurlongPA 18925
(215) 953-0622

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Services Offered:
Barber Services, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Botox, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Juvederm, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Languages:
English