RIAH Hair Studio

Request an appointment!

98.7% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Just went back to RIAH for the second time and I could not be more happy about my new hair stylist, Sarah. The salon itself is nice, clean and is overall a great atmosphere. The entire staff is super friendly and welcoming. I love that they offer a glass of wine to enjoy while you are getting pampered! One of the best parts about this salon is getting my hair shampooed! They really give the best head massages when they shampoo and condition your hair! Sarah is an amazing hair stylist and such an awesome person. She made me feel comfortable from the minute I sat down and was able to talk to her like I've known her for years. She did such a great job on my hair; she is truly great at what she does! I can't imagine going anywhere else ever again!

Comments from the business
Hi Amanda! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us! Sarah and our entire team really appreciate your kind feedback. Your hair looked amazing when you left. Enjoy your weekend! -Mia
RIAH Hair Studio 5.0
836 reviews
  • 5.0
781 reviews
  • 4.0
41 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 84 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Best experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

From the arms opened hello to the warm felt experience of being pampered all the way through to the see you all soon goodbye's.....Need I say more?

- 3 years ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ellis, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
A very friendly and professional salon.
RIAH Hair Studio

A very friendly and professional salon.

- 12 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Laura! Thank you for writing us a great review! Our entire team really appreciate your kind feedback. We will see you soon. Have a great day! -Mia

  • 5.0
The best haircut. Love it.
RIAH Hair Studio

The best haircut. Love it.

- 13 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Darlene! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy that you love your haircut. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care! -Mia

  • 5.0
Stephanie did a great job as usual!!
RIAH Hair Studio

Stephanie did a great job as usual!!

- 15 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Karen! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us! Steph and our entire team at Riah really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We hope to see you and your daughter again soon. Have a great weekend! -Mia

  • 5.0
Always a great experience at Riah...Love my hair..love my stylist..Stephanie..
RIAH Hair Studio

Always a great experience at Riah...Love my hair..love my stylist..Stephanie..

- 16 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Dot, We are happy to hear that you always have a good experience with our team at Riah. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank again, Elena

  • 5.0
Amy has cut my hair for over a year now and has done a nice job. This time I asked her to cut it shorter and with more style and she did a fabulous job. Best hair cut to date.
RIAH Hair Studio

Amy has cut my hair for over a year now and has done a nice job. This time I asked her to cut it shorter and with more style and she did a fabulous job. Best hair cut to date.

- 16 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Elizabeth! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Amy and our entire team really appreciate your kind feedback. We hope you enjoy your weekend and we look forward to seeing you soon. Take care. -Mia

  • 5.0
Amy did an excellent job. The blow dry lasted for a week which is what I was hoping for. I found the wash experience to be excellent as well with Sam. Well done. I will be back Terry Charlton
RIAH Hair Studio

Amy did an excellent job. The blow dry lasted for a week which is what I was hoping for.
I found the wash experience to be excellent as well with Sam.
Well done. I will be back Terry Charlton

- 20 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Terry! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with Amy, Sam, and our entire team! We really appreciate your kind feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Take care. -Mia

  • 5.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Always provides great service. I love going there!!
RIAH Hair Studio

Friendly, helpful staff. Always provides great service. I love going there!!

- 22 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi JoAnne! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Donna and our entire team really appreciate your kind feedback. We hope you have a Happy Mothers Day and enjoy your weekend! Take care. -Mia

  • 5.0
Excellent local salon.
RIAH Hair Studio

Excellent local salon.

- 23 days ago
Comments from the business
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Our entire team really appreciates your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Take care and enjoy your weekend! -Mia

  • 5.0
Great experience as always
RIAH Hair Studio

Great experience as always

- 24 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi stacey, Thank you for the review. Its always great to see you.. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Always a great experience. Comfortable atmosphere, great staff, and always walk out of there loving my cut and color.
RIAH Hair Studio

Always a great experience. Comfortable atmosphere, great staff, and always walk out of there loving my cut and color.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Mary! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Our entire team really appreciate your feedback! We will see you in a few weeks. Have a great weekend! -Mia

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

LP - Living Proof RedkenII - Redken PureologyII - Pureology

Quick Facts

RIAH Hair Studio

3488 York Road FurlongPA 18925
(215) 953-0622

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Services Offered:
Barber Services, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Botox, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Juvederm, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Languages:
English