RIAH Hair Studio

Request an appointment!

98.7% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Saw Cristina and although I'm a regular, she sat me down first to consult at length about the cut, and after being washed, she cut my hair checking in with me if I was okay with the amount she was taking off. She cut about 4 inches, and I was so happy with the result. Great blow out styling, and I have a great haircut with movement.

Comments from the business
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review! Cristina and our entire Riah team really appreciate it. We hope to see you again very soon! -Mia
RIAH Hair Studio 5.0
800 reviews
  • 5.0
747 reviews
  • 4.0
39 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 80 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Best experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

From the arms opened hello to the warm felt experience of being pampered all the way through to the see you all soon goodbye's.....Need I say more?

- 3 years ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ellis, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Donna is the best... so appreciate her being so accommodating to me coming from out of town. No matter how far away...wouldn't go anywhere else by Riah.
RIAH Hair Studio

Donna is the best... so appreciate her being so accommodating to me coming from out of town. No matter how far away...wouldn't go anywhere else by Riah.

- 10 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Debbie! We always love to see you back in the area every several weeks! We are lucky to have such a dedicated client. Donna and our entire team appreciate you very much. Have a great night, Debbie! -Mia

  • 5.0
James is amazing! A true asset.to Riah!
RIAH Hair Studio

James is amazing! A true asset.to Riah!

- 12 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Julie! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. James and our entire team at Riah really appreciate your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you and Morgan soon. Take care. -Mia

  • 5.0
Absolutely love Cristina! Always leave riah ....loving my hair!
RIAH Hair Studio

Absolutely love Cristina! Always leave riah ....loving my hair!

- 15 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Laura. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Cristina and our entire team at Riah really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again soon! - Mia

  • 5.0
Jen gave me the best haircut and style that I've had in years. I didn't have to go home and restyle like I usually did. Everyone was very nice and professional. Got a great scalp massage during the shampoo. Will definitely recommend to my friends and I'll be back!
RIAH Hair Studio

Jen gave me the best haircut and style that I've had in years. I didn't have to go home and restyle like I usually did. Everyone was very nice and professional. Got a great scalp massage during the shampoo. Will definitely recommend to my friends and I'll be back!

- 22 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Pam! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with Jen and our entire team! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We hope to see you again very soon! Take care. -Mia

  • 5.0
Relaxing, attentive, caring. Always pays attention to what I want and my experience always exceeds expectations. Couldn't ask for anything more!
RIAH Hair Studio

Relaxing, attentive, caring. Always pays attention to what I want and my experience always exceeds expectations. Couldn't ask for anything more!

- 22 days ago
Comments from the business
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write us a lovely review! Our entire Riah team really appreciates your feedback. Enjoy your weekend! -Mia

  • 5.0
Jenni is the best around at what she does!
RIAH Hair Studio

Jenni is the best around at what she does!

- 22 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you for the review. Jenni and the Riah team appreciate your feedback. She is awesome! Thanks, Elena

  • 5.0
Such a nice salon!
RIAH Hair Studio

Such a nice salon!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Danielle, Thank you for the review . We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great weekend! Thanks, Elena

  • 5.0
Cut & style with Donna. Always fun, professional & educational. Love the salon, relaxing space & friendly. Everyone is welcoming & greet you with a smile. I leave feeling rejuvenated! Thanks for another fantastic cut.
RIAH Hair Studio

Cut & style with Donna. Always fun, professional & educational. Love the salon, relaxing space & friendly. Everyone is welcoming & greet you with a smile. I leave feeling rejuvenated! Thanks for another fantastic cut.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear you have such wonderful experience with Donna and the Riah Team! Thanks again , Elena

  • 5.0
Kristen is the best!!!
RIAH Hair Studio

Kristen is the best!!!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Louise, Your hair looked great. Kristen does do an awesome work! Have great weekend! Thanks again, Elena

  • 5.0
Always feel great at Riah everyone is great especially Donna!!
RIAH Hair Studio

Always feel great at Riah everyone is great especially Donna!!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Marie, Thanks for the review! It's always a pleasure to see you. Have a great weekend. Thanks , Elena

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

LP - Living Proof RedkenII - Redken PureologyII - Pureology

Quick Facts

RIAH Hair Studio

3488 York Road FurlongPA 18925
(215) 953-0622

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Services Offered:
Barber Services, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Botox, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Juvederm, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Languages:
English