RIAH Hair Studio

Request an appointment!

98.8% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Normally see Amy but she was on vacation so I tried James instead. He was wonderful. He followed my cut from Amy perfectly and my color came out beautiful. I now know if Amy is unavailable I can still count on a great cut and color from James.

Comments from the business
Hi Susan! Thank you for the wonderful review! James is so thrilled you are happy with your color and cut and we are so pleased that you are able to be confident when Amy is away! -Sam
RIAH Hair Studio 5.0
866 reviews
  • 5.0
811 reviews
  • 4.0
42 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 87 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Best experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

From the arms opened hello to the warm felt experience of being pampered all the way through to the see you all soon goodbye's.....Need I say more?

- 3 years ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ellis, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
I have been searching for a good beauty salon after the one I used for three years closed. After trying several other salons with no luck I finally came to Riah and I was very fortunate to get Amy for cut and color. Amy is an expert who really listens and solved my hair problems quickly and efficiently. She has great suggestions and is very knowledgable. She is also very personable and always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. The salon is bright and cheerful and always seems like a happy place. I would strongly recommend both Amy and Riah to family and friends.
RIAH Hair Studio

I have been searching for a good beauty salon after the one I used for three years closed. After trying several other salons with no luck I finally came to Riah and I was very fortunate to get Amy for cut and color. Amy is an expert who really listens and solved my hair problems quickly and efficiently. She has great suggestions and is very knowledgable. She is also very personable and always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. The salon is bright and cheerful and always seems like a happy place. I would strongly recommend both Amy and Riah to family and friends.

- 8 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Louise! Wow!! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! Amy and our entire team are so happy that we meet your expectations. We are happy to have you as a part of the Riah family. We look forward to seeing you in a few weeks. Have a great weekend, Louise! -Mia

  • 5.0
Stylist (Leah) was wonderful. She did a beautiful job cutting my daughter's hair and giving her her first color. The first time, the color didn't take, and washed out with the first shampoo but the salon offered to redo the color for free. I appreciate their commitment to quality service and my daughter's hair looks great.
RIAH Hair Studio

Stylist (Leah) was wonderful. She did a beautiful job cutting my daughter's hair and giving her her first color. The first time, the color didn't take, and washed out with the first shampoo but the salon offered to redo the color for free. I appreciate their commitment to quality service and my daughter's hair looks great.

- 8 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi! Thank you so much for your kind words and thank you for bringing Rebecca back in. Leah and our entire team really appreciate your positive feedback! If you have any other issues in the future please give us a call! We look forward to seeing you both very soon! Enjoy your weekend! -Mia

  • 5.0
Riah Hair Studio provides outstanding services in every possible area. From the minute you call to schedule your appointment, you are greeted with courteous, efficient staff. They work with you to accommodate your requests in a professional way. The salon stylists are skilled, personable and educated in all the newest products and techniques. Lastly, the shampoo services are incredible. The staff provides you with an amazing shampoo AND head massage that you simply have to experience to understand. I highly recommend people of all ages try this salon. A true gem!
RIAH Hair Studio

Riah Hair Studio provides outstanding services in every possible area. From the minute you call to schedule your appointment, you are greeted with courteous, efficient staff. They work with you to accommodate your requests in a professional way. The salon stylists are skilled, personable and educated in all the newest products and techniques. Lastly, the shampoo services are incredible. The staff provides you with an amazing shampoo AND head massage that you simply have to experience to understand. I highly recommend people of all ages try this salon. A true gem!

- 13 days ago
Comments from the business
Wow!! what an awesome review to review to receive!! We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. Its always a pleasure to see you and Katelyn. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
I always get a great haircut with Amy. And I love the way you shampoo the hair.
RIAH Hair Studio

I always get a great haircut with Amy. And I love the way you shampoo the hair.

- 15 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Darlene! Thank you for the great review! Amy and the Riah team appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon! -Sam

  • 5.0
Christine was excellent! She took the time to talk to me about what I wanted, and I am extremely happy with the cut received!
RIAH Hair Studio

Christine was excellent! She took the time to talk to me about what I wanted, and I am extremely happy with the cut received!

- 15 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Peter! Thank you for the amazing review! So happy your first time at Riah was a great experience. Cristina appreciates the great feedback! -Sam

  • 5.0
Sarah did a puenominal.Jon on my up-do on Friday. I was complimented on my hair the whole night!
RIAH Hair Studio

Sarah did a puenominal.Jon on my up-do on Friday. I was complimented on my hair the whole night!

- 19 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Beth, Thank you for the review. Your hair looked amazing., Hope you had a great evening. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Steph is awesome! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an extremely talented hair stylist.
RIAH Hair Studio

Steph is awesome! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an extremely talented hair stylist.

- 22 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi! Thank you so much for the amazing review! Stephanie and the Riah team really appreciate it! -Sam

  • 5.0
As always very professional and friendly service. All staff are always willing to help or do anything for you
RIAH Hair Studio

As always very professional and friendly service. All staff are always willing to help or do anything for you

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Joanne! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are so lucky to have such a loyal client like you! I hope you enjoy the rest of your summer and we'll see you in August! -Mia

  • 5.0
I went in here for my first time and it was a very pleasant experience. All of the workers were nice and helpful and they also always seemed to be happy. I would recommend this hair salon to anyone of all ages!
RIAH Hair Studio

I went in here for my first time and it was a very pleasant experience. All of the workers were nice and helpful and they also always seemed to be happy. I would recommend this hair salon to anyone of all ages!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! All of us at Riah really appreciate it!

  • 5.0
Jen is without a doubt, the best stylist I have ever gone to!
RIAH Hair Studio

Jen is without a doubt, the best stylist I have ever gone to!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Joey, Thanks for the review , Jen and the Riah team really appreciate it. It's always a pleasure to see you, Have a great weekend,
Thanks, Elena

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

LP - Living Proof RedkenII - Redken PureologyII - Pureology

Quick Facts

RIAH Hair Studio

3488 York Road FurlongPA 18925
(215) 953-0622

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Services Offered:
Barber Services, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Botox, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Juvederm, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Languages:
English