RIAH Hair Studio

Request an appointment!

98.7% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Very friendly staff! Jenn is an amazing colorists( and stylist). RIHA has great energy and I think, a very fair price offering for services. This is a salon that is growing and clearly loved by the returning patrons.

Comments from the business
Hi Jodi, Thank you for the review.. Jen is Awesome! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you, Elena
RIAH Hair Studio 4.0
1001 reviews
  • 5.0
929 reviews
  • 4.0
54 reviews
  • 3.0
9 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 100 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Best experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

From the arms opened hello to the warm felt experience of being pampered all the way through to the see you all soon goodbye's.....Need I say more?

- 4 years ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ellis, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 3.0
It's great that you are renovating.l, but the station Cristina was at I did not like, there were three stations on the reception desk wall. There were three clients being worked on and two stylist could not be on the same sides, back to back. Luckily I finished up and the reflection of the sun off of cars was bouncing in the mirror
RIAH Hair Studio

It's great that you are renovating.l, but the station Cristina was at I did not like, there were three stations on the reception desk wall. There were three clients being worked on and two stylist could not be on the same sides, back to back. Luckily I finished up and the reflection of the sun off of cars was bouncing in the mirror

- 6 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Nancy, Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing from our clients. We are excited about our renovation and it is still in the works and some things do need to be tweaked. .Hopefully we will get everything worked out very soon! We look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks, Elena

  • 5.0
I take my young girls (ages 4,7, and 9) there to get their hair cut. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming to my children. The hair cut itself was awesome, and the prices to cut my children's hair is very reasonable at the "entry level stylist" level.
RIAH Hair Studio

I take my young girls (ages 4,7, and 9) there to get their hair cut. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming to my children. The hair cut itself was awesome, and the prices to cut my children's hair is very reasonable at the "entry level stylist" level.

- 12 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi , Thank you so much for the review.. We appreciate your feedback and happy to hear you had a great experience with our Riah Team. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Stephanie Voce rocks. SHe delivers great service every time and she helped tame m newly developing curls! Pre menopause has made my hair curlier than ever before and she made it work!
RIAH Hair Studio

Stephanie Voce rocks. SHe delivers great service every time and she helped tame m newly developing curls! Pre menopause has made my hair curlier than ever before and she made it work!

- 26 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Beth! Thank you so much for taking time to write us a review! Steph and the rest of the RIAH team really appreciate it! She always does a great job and we're so happy you think so too! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you! - Tina

  • 5.0
So happy to have found Riah. Excellent service and my stylist and colorist, Ereka, is beyond amazing.
RIAH Hair Studio

So happy to have found Riah. Excellent service and my stylist and colorist, Ereka, is beyond amazing.

- 26 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Nancy! Ereka and the rest of the team here at RIAH are so happy to have you as a client! Were so happy you're pleased with Ereka as well! We look forward to seeing you soon and thank you for writing us a review! - Tina

  • 5.0
James was awesome ..gave me the exact haircut i wanted. Super friendly...really great experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

James was awesome
..gave me the exact haircut i wanted. Super friendly...really great experience!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi, We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with James and our Riah Team. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
My daughter and I both go to Sarah and love her! She is awesome.
RIAH Hair Studio

My daughter and I both go to Sarah and love her! She is awesome.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Hey Ella! Thank you so much for taking time to review us! Sarah really is great! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks! - Tina

  • 5.0
Friendly, professional, and relaxing environment.
RIAH Hair Studio

Friendly, professional, and relaxing environment.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us such a kind review! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you! - Tina

  • 5.0
I love going to RIAH to have my hair done. Leah is amazing and I am always more than happy with the service. The girls at the desk are always welcoming and professional. The staff at the wash area are always great too. Leah treats everyone like family and I couldn't be happier!! She is fantastic at her craft. I love you guys!!!
RIAH Hair Studio

I love going to RIAH to have my hair done. Leah is amazing and I am always more than happy with the service. The girls at the desk are always welcoming and professional. The staff at the wash area are always great too. Leah treats everyone like family and I couldn't be happier!! She is fantastic at her craft. I love you guys!!!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking the time out to write us an excellent review! Leah and the whole RIAH team really appreciate it! Have a great week and we look forward to se eing you again soon! Thank you! - Tina

  • 5.0
Beautiful salon
RIAH Hair Studio

Beautiful salon

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Our entire RIAH team really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon! Have a great weekend. -Mia

  • 5.0
Jess is awesome! She always knows what I want.
RIAH Hair Studio

Jess is awesome! She always knows what I want.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Susan! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Jess and our entire RIAH team really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great weekend! -Mia

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

LP - Living Proof RedkenII - Redken PureologyII - Pureology

Quick Facts

RIAH Hair Studio

3488 York Road FurlongPA 18925
(215) 953-0622

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Services Offered:
Barber Services, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Botox, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Juvederm, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Languages:
English