RIAH Hair Studio

Request an appointment!

98.8% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

I had a fantastic experience here. Everyone was accommodating, professional, and friendly. I had my hair done by Jess and she is amazing. She listened to what I wanted, made some suggestions, and worked her magic. I have already booked my next appointment. You won't be disappointed with the stylists, services, or saln!

Comments from the business
Hi Erica! We are so happy that you had a great experience with our team! Jessica and the entire Riah team really appreciate your kind words and taking the time to write us such a lovely review! We look forward to seeing you in a few weeks. Have a great night! -Mia
RIAH Hair Studio 5.0
951 reviews
  • 5.0
889 reviews
  • 4.0
48 reviews
  • 3.0
7 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 95 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Best experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

From the arms opened hello to the warm felt experience of being pampered all the way through to the see you all soon goodbye's.....Need I say more?

- 4 years ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ellis, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
I love you Cri
RIAH Hair Studio

I love you Cri

- 11 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Nancy! Thank you so much for writing us a review! Cristina loves you too. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Enjoy your weekend! -Mia

  • 5.0
I'm normally one to go to the Hair Cuttery for a simple trim, but decided to splurge and get a nice, fresh cut. The place is really nice, and the people there are super friendly! They definitely know what they are doing so I knew I was in good hands. Great cut, reasonable price and awesome head massages! Definitely coming back again :)
RIAH Hair Studio

I'm normally one to go to the Hair Cuttery for a simple trim, but decided to splurge and get a nice, fresh cut. The place is really nice, and the people there are super friendly! They definitely know what they are doing so I knew I was in good hands. Great cut, reasonable price and awesome head massages! Definitely coming back again :)

- 16 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Kim! We are so happy that you decided to make the switch and that you had a great experience with us! Our entire team at Riah really appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon! Have a great day! -Mia

  • 5.0
Leah and Kelly provided outstanding service. Competent and very nice to work with.
RIAH Hair Studio

Leah and Kelly provided outstanding service. Competent and very nice to work with.

- 16 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Terry! Thank you so much for writing us a review! Leah, Kelly, and our entire Riah team really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day! -Mia

  • 5.0
RIAH is absolutely amazing! I went there for both my junior and senior prom and I was thrilled with the results! Everything turned out great and better than I expected! Can't wait to come back again!
RIAH Hair Studio

RIAH is absolutely amazing! I went there for both my junior and senior prom and I was thrilled with the results! Everything turned out great and better than I expected! Can't wait to come back again!

- 16 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Darby! Thank you so much for writing us a such a great review! Our entire team really appreciates all of the nice things you have to say about us! We hope you had an amazing time at prom. Have a great night! -Mia

  • 5.0
James, as always, is the best, best, bestest!!! He has vision for the client yet is a very good listener to want the client wants. I left feeling fabulous!! Thank you James and the whole crew at Riah!!
RIAH Hair Studio

James, as always, is the best, best, bestest!!! He has vision for the client yet is a very good listener to want the client wants. I left feeling fabulous!! Thank you James and the whole crew at Riah!!

- 19 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Natalie! Thank you so much for your amazing review; James and the entire staff at Riah love hearing positive feedback from clients! We hope to see you in the salon again very soon! -Bri

  • 5.0
JAMES RULES!
RIAH Hair Studio

JAMES RULES!

- 22 days ago
Comments from the business
Hello and thank you so much for sharing with us how awesome you think James is! He brightens our day and its clear he does the same to yours! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! -Mia

  • 5.0
Best.Salon.Ever.
RIAH Hair Studio

Best.Salon.Ever.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review...it much appreciated. We are so glad you feel that way!! Have a great weekend!
Elena

  • 5.0
My daughter's regular haircutter was sick the day of her appointment so she took an open appointment with Erica- who did an AMAZING job with her hair! So many compliments and most importantly SHE loved it.
RIAH Hair Studio

My daughter's regular haircutter was sick the day of her appointment so she took an open appointment with Erica- who did an AMAZING job with her hair! So many compliments and most importantly SHE loved it.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi and thank you so much for writing us a lovely review! We are so happy that Maya loves her haircut! Ereka and our entire team really appreciate all of your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing Maya again very soon! Take care and have a great weekend! -Mia

  • 4.0
Amy is wonderful -- she's skilled, fast, and takes great pride in her work, as well as my satisfaction!
RIAH Hair Studio

Amy is wonderful -- she's skilled, fast, and takes great pride in her work, as well as my satisfaction!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Nova, It was great to see you and thank for the review. Amy is extremely talented! Have a great holiday. Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Overall, I feel the staff are friendly and professional. The look of the salon is fun...I love the modern, eclectic decor. Amy is awesome! She is professional, friendly, organized, helpful and most of all, talented! She gets right to work and works quickly but efficiently while giving helpful tips. I don't feel I have to clear my calendar for the day because I have to have my hair colored for hours. Amy has me in the chair almost as soon as I walk in the door and is finished quickly but I never feel rushed. Despite the speedy finish the end result is always beautiful. I leave the salon feeling gorgeous...Thanks Amy! And thanks to the staff at Riah
RIAH Hair Studio

Overall, I feel the staff are friendly and professional. The look of the salon is fun...I love the modern, eclectic decor.
Amy is awesome! She is professional, friendly, organized, helpful and most of all, talented! She gets right to work and works quickly but efficiently while giving helpful tips. I don't feel I have to clear my calendar for the day because I have to have my hair colored for hours. Amy has me in the chair almost as soon as I walk in the door and is finished quickly but I never feel rushed. Despite the speedy finish the end result is always beautiful. I leave the salon feeling gorgeous...Thanks Amy!
And thanks to the staff at Riah

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Glad to hear you had a great experience with our Riah Team and Amy!! We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you, Elena

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

LP - Living Proof RedkenII - Redken PureologyII - Pureology

Quick Facts

RIAH Hair Studio

3488 York Road FurlongPA 18925
(215) 953-0622

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Services Offered:
Barber Services, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Botox, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Juvederm, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Languages:
English