RIAH Hair Studio

Request an appointment!

98.8% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Amy did a great job on my hair. Thank you. I have told several other women to try her.

Comments from the business
Hi Kim! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with Amy! Our entire team really appreciates your kind feedback. For each friend that you send us, you will receive a $5 credit on your account! Enjoy your summer! -Mia
RIAH Hair Studio 5.0
857 reviews
  • 5.0
801 reviews
  • 4.0
42 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 86 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Best experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

From the arms opened hello to the warm felt experience of being pampered all the way through to the see you all soon goodbye's.....Need I say more?

- 3 years ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ellis, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Fantastic salon.! Stylist are wonderful and staff is very attentive!
RIAH Hair Studio

Fantastic salon.! Stylist are wonderful and staff is very attentive!

- 10 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ann, Thank you so much for the review. You all looked beautiful. Hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Jen takes her time when styling. I was there for 3 hours getting a cut and baylayage highlights. She made sure my hair looked perfect! She is very caring and everyone at the salon is super friendly and accommodating!!
RIAH Hair Studio

Jen takes her time when styling. I was there for 3 hours getting a cut and baylayage highlights. She made sure my hair looked perfect! She is very caring and everyone at the salon is super friendly and accommodating!!

- 11 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi and thank you for writing us a review! Jen and our entire team really appreciate your kind feedback! We are happy that you loved your results! Enjoy your summer! -Mia

  • 5.0
Loved the cut and blow out
RIAH Hair Studio

Loved the cut and blow out

- 13 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Grace! Thank you taking the time to write us a review. Our entire team really appreciates your kind feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Take care. -Mia

  • 5.0
Best haircuts ever by Amy.
RIAH Hair Studio

Best haircuts ever by Amy.

- 20 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Darlene, Glad to here you love your haircut. Amy is an awesome stylist.,
Have a great weeked!
thanks,elena

  • 5.0
never got dye near my eye or all over my eyebrow before...this tie i got splashed---.I wear contacts i only have one pair..so, .close call
RIAH Hair Studio

never got dye near my eye or all over my eyebrow before...this tie i got splashed---.I wear contacts i only have one pair..so, .close call

- 26 days ago

  • 5.0
Leah gave me balyage highlights that lightened up my natural hair. I received compliments not 15 minutes after leaving the salon!
RIAH Hair Studio

Leah gave me balyage highlights that lightened up my natural hair. I received compliments not 15 minutes after leaving the salon!

- 26 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Elizabeth, That's the best compliment a stylist can get.!!Thank you for the review. Have a great holiday weekend! Thanks again, Elena

  • 5.0
As always great service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Jenna did a great job. Thank you
RIAH Hair Studio

As always great service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Jenna did a great job. Thank you

- 27 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Joanne, Thanks so much for the review. It's always great to see you. Have a great holiday weekend! Thanks again, Elena and the Riah Team

  • 5.0
The experience ar Riah is always very good and I have never had a bad haircut. The staff is very friendly and patient. The only thing I do not like is the prices are always a bit expensive! If they can go down on the pruces , I cant complaint at all!
RIAH Hair Studio

The experience ar Riah is always very good and I have never had a bad haircut. The staff is very friendly and patient. The only thing I do not like is the prices are always a bit expensive! If they can go down on the pruces , I cant complaint at all!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Terrific salon and staff - will definitely be returning!
RIAH Hair Studio

Terrific salon and staff - will definitely be returning!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Sue! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a lovely review! Our entire team at Riah really appreciate it. Enjoy your day! -Mia

  • 5.0
Enjoyed my first experience. Christine took good care of me.
RIAH Hair Studio

Enjoyed my first experience. Christine took good care of me.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Betty! We are so happy that you enjoyed your first visit with Cristina and our team! We all really appreciate your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care. -Mia

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

LP - Living Proof RedkenII - Redken PureologyII - Pureology

Quick Facts

RIAH Hair Studio

3488 York Road FurlongPA 18925
(215) 953-0622

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Services Offered:
Barber Services, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Botox, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Juvederm, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Languages:
English