RIAH Hair Studio

Request an appointment!

98.8% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Always get amazing haircuts with Stephanie!

Comments from the business
Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Stephanie and our entire team love hearing feedback from our clients! Have a great day! -Mia
RIAH Hair Studio 5.0
924 reviews
  • 5.0
865 reviews
  • 4.0
45 reviews
  • 3.0
7 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 93 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Best experience!
RIAH Hair Studio

From the arms opened hello to the warm felt experience of being pampered all the way through to the see you all soon goodbye's.....Need I say more?

- 4 years ago
Comments from the business
Hi Ellis, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great weekend! Thank you, Elena

  • 5.0
Great hair cut
RIAH Hair Studio

Great hair cut

- 8 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Elizabeth! Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope to see you in the salon again very soon! -Bri

  • 5.0
I had a fantastic experience. Stephanie was great, she made me feel like a friend rather than a client. I was greeted with smiles and left with smiles.
RIAH Hair Studio

I had a fantastic experience. Stephanie was great, she made me feel like a friend rather than a client. I was greeted with smiles and left with smiles.

- 9 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Bari! We're so happy to hear about your fabulous experience! Thank you from Steph and the entire team at Riah for your positive review! Hope to see you again soon! -Bri

  • 5.0
Leah Is Awesome!!!!!
RIAH Hair Studio

Leah Is Awesome!!!!!

- 12 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Joe! We agree! Thanks from Leah and the entire Riah team for taking the time to give us a great review! -Bri

  • 5.0
Always so happy to see Leah! Great work as usual!
RIAH Hair Studio

Always so happy to see Leah! Great work as usual!

- 14 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Emily! Leah and our entire team thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! -Bri

  • 5.0
Everyone here is fantastic! I am always satisfied when I come here.
RIAH Hair Studio

Everyone here is fantastic! I am always satisfied when I come here.

- 14 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Lauren! We appreciate you taking the time to write us such a great review. Hope to see you back at the salon very soon! -Bri

  • 5.0
Love my experience at RIAH from getting my hair washed to Jenni W who is so incredibly awesome!! I don't know what took me so long to start coming to RIAH!!! LOVE!!
RIAH Hair Studio

Love my experience at RIAH from getting my hair washed to Jenni W who is so incredibly awesome!! I don't know what took me so long to start coming to RIAH!!! LOVE!!

- 18 days ago
Comments from the business
Hello and thank you SO much for writing us such a great review! Jenni and our entire team at Riah really love to hear feedback. We are so happy that we could meet your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your day! Stay warm! -Mia

  • 4.0
Jen gives exceptional haircuts. She listens to how you would like it cut and makes recommendations. The salon atmosphere is always welcoming and inviting. Thank you. Susanne
RIAH Hair Studio

Jen gives exceptional haircuts. She listens to how you would like it cut and makes recommendations. The salon atmosphere is always welcoming and inviting.
Thank you.
Susanne

- 19 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Susanne! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Jen and our entire team really appreciate all of your feedback. I'm sure we will see you in a few weeks. Have a great day and stay warm! -Mia

  • 3.0
Not happy with the haircut
RIAH Hair Studio

Not happy with the haircut

- 20 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Nancy - We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I tried giving you a call yesterday to see if you wanted to come in with the owner, Donna to get a complimentary haircut. Please give us a call back so we can resolve this. 215-953-0622. We hope you have a good day. Stay warm! -Mia

  • 5.0
Jess did a good job. Real personable
RIAH Hair Studio

Jess did a good job. Real personable

- 20 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Betty! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Jess and our entire team really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care and stay warm! -Mia

  • 5.0
I love coming to Riah everyone is very nice, and for my hairdresser i Love her they don't come any better thank you Amy
RIAH Hair Studio

I love coming to Riah everyone is very nice, and for my hairdresser i Love her they don't come any better thank you Amy

- 20 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Providence! Thank you so much for writing such a lovely review! Amy and our entire Riah team really appreciate all of your feedback! We look forward to seeing you in a few weeks. Stay warm!! -Mia

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

LP - Living Proof RedkenII - Redken PureologyII - Pureology

Quick Facts

RIAH Hair Studio

3488 York Road FurlongPA 18925
(215) 953-0622

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Services Offered:
Barber Services, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Botox, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Juvederm, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Languages:
English