Oak Hill Automotive

Request an appointment!

99.8% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Always friendly. They explain everything. Never had a problem after needed repairs.

Oak Hill Automotive 5.0
596 reviews
  • 5.0
560 reviews
  • 4.0
32 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
2 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 60 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Trusted Service
Oak Hill Automotive

Oak Hill Automotive is the only place we take our vehicles. and it's a great feeling to know your child's vehicle is in great hands, especially when they drive off to college.

- 4 years ago
Comments from the automotive shop
The safety of you and your loved ones is our #1 concern.

  • 5.0
What a great place. Excellent quality of work and great folks.
Oak Hill Automotive

What a great place. Excellent quality of work and great folks.

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
All good
Oak Hill Automotive

All good

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Knowledgable, did the necessary research/history on parts & past work...& fixed/replaced shoddy -sloppy work with 1st CLASS-A+ parts. Very VERY satisfied customer! I'm an "Oak Hill Automotive FAN"!!
Oak Hill Automotive

Knowledgable, did the necessary research/history on parts & past work...& fixed/replaced shoddy -sloppy work with 1st CLASS-A+ parts. Very VERY satisfied customer! I'm an "Oak Hill Automotive FAN"!!

- 14 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thanks for become a fan of our staff and experience!

  • 5.0
Had appt for Brake Check(I'd received a reminder from OHA). They were expecting me and it took very little time for the inspection. No repairs were required at this time and visit was "no charge".
Oak Hill Automotive

Had appt for Brake Check(I'd received a reminder from OHA). They were expecting me and it took very little time for the inspection. No repairs were required at this time and visit was "no charge".

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
Great service, as usual ! Thanks Hank , Steve and the rest of Oak Hill Automitive gang!.
Oak Hill Automotive

Great service, as usual ! Thanks Hank , Steve and the rest of Oak Hill Automitive gang!.

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
They are doing a great Job it doesn't matter what your Vehicle has they fix it perfect.
Oak Hill Automotive

They are doing a great Job it doesn't matter what your Vehicle has they fix it perfect.

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Oak Hill Automotive correctly diagnosed and fixed a problem that a different automotive company had misdiagnosed. I can always count on OHA to do the job right.
Oak Hill Automotive

Oak Hill Automotive correctly diagnosed and fixed a problem that a different automotive company had misdiagnosed. I can always count on OHA to do the job right.

- 22 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Glad we could solve this problem correctly the first time!

  • 5.0
Great service. Competent advice.
Oak Hill Automotive

Great service.
Competent advice.

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. Honest customer service. They will always tell you what needs to be done to your car and you can always trust Steve and Hank.
Oak Hill Automotive

I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. Honest customer service. They will always tell you what needs to be done to your car and you can always trust Steve and Hank.

- 30 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you for your continued trust!

  • 5.0
As always, another great experience with Hank and Steve. They are only folks I will let work on my car and that is why I have stayed with them for 20 years. You can't go wrong with Oak Hill Automotive
Oak Hill Automotive

As always, another great experience with Hank and Steve. They are only folks I will let work on my car and that is why I have stayed with them for 20 years. You can't go wrong with Oak Hill Automotive

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AAA - American Automobile Association ASE - Blue Seal - Automotive Service Excellence Blue Seal ASE - Automotive Service Excellence

Quick Facts

Oak Hill Automotive

9301 W Highway 71 AustinTX 78735-8024
(512) 288-3366

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Alternators and Starters, Batteries, Brake Repair, Brake System Repair, Computer Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Flush, Diesel, Diesel Specialist, Domestic Repair, Drivetrain Service and Repair, Electric Repair, Electrical Repair, Electrical System Diagnosis and Repair, Emissions System Diagnostic/Repair, Engine Performance and Tune-up, European Repair, Foreign Repair, Fuel Injection Diagnosis and Repair, General Repair (Aftermarket), Headlamps and Vehicle Lighting, Heating and Air Conditioning, Ignition Systems, Import Repair, Japanese Repair, Muffler & Exhaust Repair, New Tire Replacement, Oil Change Facility, Oil Changes, Radiator Repair, Scheduled Factory Maintenance, Shock and Strut Replacement, Smog Check, State Inspection, Steering and Suspension, Timing Belt Service, Tire & Brake Repair, Tire Repair, Transmission & Clutch Repair, Transmission Fluid Service, Truck Repair, Used Car Evaluations, Wheel Alignment
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted, Most extended Warranties accepted
Languages:
English