Oak Hill Automotive

99.6% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

We are proud to have our vehicle serviced by professionals who will go the "Extra Mile" to complete their task. Our vehicle(s) have been serviced by Oak Hill Automotive in excess of twenty-years and we have yet failed to completely satisficed. They contact you in advance, advising you of their findings/recommendations and await your decision before proceeding. We have recommended Oak Hill Automotive to our daughter, which after requested repairs were complete, gave them a "Thumb-Up". It is rare to find such performance and personnel who go out of their way to exceed expectations.. Without hesitation, the Oak Hill Automotive get an "A+" from us. .

Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you for your referrals and many years of trust!
Oak Hill Automotive 5.0
642 reviews
  • 5.0
606 reviews
  • 4.0
32 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
2 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 65 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
freon in air conditioner
Oak Hill Automotive

Great job in a short time wait!~ Thanks

- 4 years ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you!

  • 5.0
Professional & knowledgeable, not only about my 4 cars... But the shops around town and HOW they cut corners, bringing me back in for repairs/corrections/& more expensive service!
Oak Hill Automotive

Professional & knowledgeable, not only about my 4 cars... But the shops around town and HOW they cut corners, bringing me back in for repairs/corrections/& more expensive service!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
The symptoms of an A/C problem required significant diagnosis which uncovered the issue was not just A/C, but affected Radiator cooling also. I could have not only had warm A/C , but could have overheated the Engine.
Oak Hill Automotive

The symptoms of an A/C problem required significant diagnosis which uncovered the issue was not just A/C, but affected Radiator cooling also. I could have not only had warm A/C , but could have overheated the Engine.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Glad we could solve the problem before the summer heat increased. Thanks for your business as always!

  • 5.0
It's great to have vehicle serviced by professionals who will go the "Extra Mile". Thanks A-OK
Oak Hill Automotive

It's great to have vehicle serviced by professionals who will go the "Extra Mile".
Thanks
A-OK

- 2 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
We go the distance for our customers!

  • 5.0
Always as agreed
Oak Hill Automotive

Always as agreed

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Always top rate service, parts, reliability of service and staff.
Oak Hill Automotive

Always top rate service, parts, reliability of service and staff.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you!

  • 5.0
Trustworthy, fast, and efficient! We always take our vehicles to Oak Hill.
Oak Hill Automotive

Trustworthy, fast, and efficient! We always take our vehicles to Oak Hill.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
We appreciate the trust you place in us!

  • 5.0
great as always!
Oak Hill Automotive

great as always!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I really really loved this place. 10/10 would recommend to a friend. Hank was super nice and my car's doing great.
Oak Hill Automotive

I really really loved this place. 10/10 would recommend to a friend. Hank was super nice and my car's doing great.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you! We love referrals.

  • 5.0
Always an excellent job, fair, honest and great communication.
Oak Hill Automotive

Always an excellent job, fair, honest and great communication.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you for traveling all the way across town to do business with us!

  • 5.0
I met with concern and determination to help any way possible. As a widow I appreciate them "looking after me". Suggesting whatever my records indicate I need done. Thank you! Oak Hill Automotive
Oak Hill Automotive

I met with concern and determination to help any way possible. As a widow I appreciate them "looking after me".
Suggesting whatever my records indicate I need done. Thank you! Oak Hill Automotive

- 2 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Glad to take care of your vehicles needs and always enjoy the visit while you are waiting in our lobby.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AAA - American Automobile Association ASEBluSeal - Automotive Service Excellence Blue Seal ASE - Automotive Service Excellence

Quick Facts

Oak Hill Automotive

9301 W Highway 71 AustinTX 78735-8024
(512) 288-3366

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Alternators and Starters, Batteries, Brake Repair, Brake System Repair, Computer Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Flush, Diesel, Diesel Specialist, Domestic Repair, Drivetrain Service and Repair, Electric Repair, Electrical Repair, Electrical System Diagnosis and Repair, Emissions System Diagnostic/Repair, Engine Performance and Tune-up, European Repair, Foreign Repair, Fuel Injection Diagnosis and Repair, General Repair (Aftermarket), Headlamps and Vehicle Lighting, Heating and Air Conditioning, Ignition Systems, Import Repair, Japanese Repair, Muffler & Exhaust Repair, New Tire Replacement, Oil Change Facility, Oil Changes, Radiator Repair, Scheduled Factory Maintenance, Shock and Strut Replacement, Smog Check, State Inspection, Steering and Suspension, Timing Belt Service, Tire & Brake Repair, Tire Repair, Transmission & Clutch Repair, Transmission Fluid Service, Truck Repair, Used Car Evaluations, Wheel Alignment
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted, Most extended Warranties accepted
Languages:
English
Are You a Local Business?
Get Started Using Demandforce!