Oak Hill Automotive

Request an appointment!

99.8% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Unlike some other so called family shops, The guys at Oak Hill Automotive treat customers with respect, know you by name and always do their best to do quality work. Not the cheapest but worth the money!

Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you for allowing our family to take care of your family of automobiles!
Oak Hill Automotive 5.0
552 reviews
  • 5.0
519 reviews
  • 4.0
30 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 56 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Oil Change & Trouble shooting
Oak Hill Automotive

The staff is always helpful in telling me about and fixing potential future problems.
Thanks for taking care of my battery problem
while changing the oil at the same time.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
excellent service as usual. had a noise problem with tires and Steve diagnosed it in minutes and fixed the problem.
Oak Hill Automotive

excellent service as usual. had a noise problem with tires and Steve diagnosed it in minutes and fixed the problem.

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
I have taken my vehicle to Oak Hill Automotive several times and have always been extremely happy with the work done and the way the staff makes you feel before and after work is completed. They explain the problem with your vehicle and tells you what is needed to repair it in language that would help you to understand. Work is done in a timely manner also.
Oak Hill Automotive

I have taken my vehicle to Oak Hill Automotive several times and have always been extremely happy with the work done and the way the staff makes you feel before and after work is completed. They explain the problem with your vehicle and tells you what is needed to repair it in language that would help you to understand. Work is done in a timely manner also.

- 13 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you!

  • 4.0
Always professional and helpful.
Oak Hill Automotive

Always professional and helpful.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
First rate
Oak Hill Automotive

First rate

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
A pleasure to do business with
Oak Hill Automotive

A pleasure to do business with

- 19 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
It's our pleasure to provide your auto repair needs. Thank you!

  • 5.0
Always friendly, and a very clean waiting area with good coffee. My car is also running really well. Thanks
Oak Hill Automotive

Always friendly, and a very clean waiting area with good coffee. My car is also running really well. Thanks

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
I can always rely on Oak Hill to get things repaired quickly and correctly. I have only been using them for the last 10 years, but am grateful to have found them.
Oak Hill Automotive

I can always rely on Oak Hill to get things repaired quickly and correctly. I have only been using them for the last 10 years, but am grateful to have found them.

- 26 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you for your business and loyalty!

  • 5.0
Prompt and friendly, even when my schedule makes me late. Work with me.
Oak Hill Automotive

Prompt and friendly, even when my schedule makes me late. Work with me.

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
Very motivated to find a solution for my vehicle and they did! Comprehensive assessment of my vehicle with a clear understanding of price and importance. Awesome to find a mechanic I can trust to provide the best service for my vehicle.
Oak Hill Automotive

Very motivated to find a solution for my vehicle and they did! Comprehensive assessment of my vehicle with a clear understanding of price and importance. Awesome to find a mechanic I can trust to provide the best service for my vehicle.

- 29 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
We are glad you found us and look forward to along relationship.

  • 5.0
No problems here. Upfront honest work. Got what I paid for...nothing more and nothing less! Would not hesitate to go back.
Oak Hill Automotive

No problems here. Upfront honest work. Got what I paid for...nothing more and nothing less! Would not hesitate to go back.

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AAA - American Automobile Association ASE - Blue Seal - Automotive Service Excellence Blue Seal ASE - Automotive Service Excellence

Quick Facts

Oak Hill Automotive

9301 W Highway 71 AustinTX 78735-8024
(512) 288-3366

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Alternators and Starters, Batteries, Brake Repair, Brake System Repair, Computer Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Flush, Diesel, Diesel Specialist, Domestic Repair, Drivetrain Service and Repair, Electric Repair, Electrical Repair, Electrical System Diagnosis and Repair, Emissions System Diagnostic/Repair, Engine Performance and Tune-up, European Repair, Foreign Repair, Fuel Injection Diagnosis and Repair, General Repair (Aftermarket), Headlamps and Vehicle Lighting, Heating and Air Conditioning, Ignition Systems, Import Repair, Japanese Repair, Muffler & Exhaust Repair, New Tire Replacement, Oil Change Facility, Oil Changes, Radiator Repair, Scheduled Factory Maintenance, Shock and Strut Replacement, Smog Check, State Inspection, Steering and Suspension, Timing Belt Service, Tire & Brake Repair, Tire Repair, Transmission & Clutch Repair, Transmission Fluid Service, Truck Repair, Used Car Evaluations, Wheel Alignment
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted, Most extended Warranties accepted
Languages:
English