Oak Hill Automotive

Request an appointment!

99.8% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Excellent service!

Oak Hill Automotive 5.0
540 reviews
  • 5.0
508 reviews
  • 4.0
29 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 54 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Oil Change & Trouble shooting
Oak Hill Automotive

The staff is always helpful in telling me about and fixing potential future problems.
Thanks for taking care of my battery problem
while changing the oil at the same time.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Excellent service and care! Reliable and trustworthy.
Oak Hill Automotive

Excellent service and care! Reliable and trustworthy.

- 26 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
We appreciate your trust.

  • 5.0
Awesome as always.
Oak Hill Automotive

Awesome as always.

- 27 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you!

  • 4.0
Always great service!
Oak Hill Automotive

Always great service!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Rocked it as usual. Very thorough and professional w/ a smile. Never try to sell you something you don't need. Takes care of your vehicle like it is their own. We would not go anywhere else.
Oak Hill Automotive

Rocked it as usual.
Very thorough and professional w/ a smile.
Never try to sell you something you don't need. Takes care of your vehicle like it is their own.
We would not go anywhere else.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
We appreciate you!

  • 5.0
don't take your car anywhere else. best service you'll ever get.
Oak Hill Automotive

don't take your car anywhere else. best service you'll ever get.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
We love happy customers!

  • 5.0
Awesome! My vehicle was starting slow and called, the response was bring it in. I did and a new battery was put in and now I can go away for the weekend with out apprehension.
Oak Hill Automotive

Awesome! My vehicle was starting slow and called, the response was bring it in. I did and a new battery was put in and now I can go away for the weekend with out apprehension.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Great!
Oak Hill Automotive

Great!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
You should be very proud of the kind caring professionals that you are and the awesome work you do. We never have to second guess if the work done on our vehicles was really needed and are confident it was honestly and professionally done right the first time. Bless you all ! I had to get a jump start @ my work as I was leaving for the day. I drove right over to OHA and even though they were busy they squeezed me in and I was off and running with a new battery within the hour. We have been doing business with OHA for about 10 years now. We would not go anywhere else PERIOD ! Even though they have gotten considerably busier over the years ( that's a good thang ) they still treat you like Family in a kind and caring way. Locally owned and operated and TEXANS through and through. If you have had any Automotive dealings you know . how hard it is to find and honest and caring company. Not just Hank but everybody (yes, I am talking about you too girl !) there is AWESOME ! We always have a good laugh with anybody we talk to and leave smiling (even if our wallets aren't ) but excellent work is not cheap and cheap work is not excellent. Thank again for all you do.
Oak Hill Automotive

You should be very proud of the kind caring professionals that you are and the awesome work you do.
We never have to second guess if the work done on our vehicles was really needed and are confident it was honestly and professionally done right the first time. Bless you all !
I had to get a jump start @ my work as I was leaving for the day. I drove right over to OHA and even though they were busy they squeezed me in and I was off and running with a new battery within the hour. We have been doing business with OHA for about 10 years now. We would not go anywhere else PERIOD ! Even though they have gotten considerably busier over the years ( that's a good thang ) they still treat you like Family in a kind and caring way. Locally owned and operated and TEXANS through and through. If you have had any Automotive dealings you know .
how hard it is to find and honest and caring company. Not just Hank but everybody (yes, I am talking about you too girl !) there is AWESOME ! We always have a good laugh with anybody we talk to and leave smiling (even if our wallets aren't ) but excellent work is not cheap and cheap work is not excellent.
Thank again for all you do.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
We strive daily to meet everyone at the point of their need. Thank you for your kind words and your continued loyalty!

  • 5.0
I had to get a jump start @ my work as I was leaving for the day. I drove right to Oak Hill Automotive and they squeezed me in even though they were very busy, I was on my way within an hour with a new battery. We have been doing business with Oak Hill Automotive for about 10 years now AND WE WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE. PERIOD ! Not only are they TEXAS Family owned and operated , they treat you like family. They know their stuff and are kind , honest and really care about you and your vehicle. They really take pride in a job well done. Anybody that has dealt with an Automotive place knows what a rare breed that is these days. We can always depend on a good laugh with them and always leave with a smile. Not just Hank but everybody that works there are awesome human beings. We need a lot more like them in this world.
Oak Hill Automotive

I had to get a jump start @ my work as I was leaving for the day. I drove right to Oak Hill Automotive and they squeezed me in even though they were very busy, I was on my way within an hour with a new battery.
We have been doing business with Oak Hill Automotive for about 10 years now AND WE WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE. PERIOD ! Not only are they TEXAS Family owned and operated , they treat you like family. They know their stuff and are kind , honest and really care about you and your vehicle. They really take pride in a job well done. Anybody that has dealt with an Automotive place knows what a rare breed that is these days. We can always depend on a good laugh with them and always leave with a smile. Not just Hank but everybody that works there are awesome human beings. We need a lot more like them in this world.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Another positive experience.
Oak Hill Automotive

Another positive experience.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AAA - American Automobile Association ASE - Blue Seal - Automotive Service Excellence Blue Seal ASE - Automotive Service Excellence

Quick Facts

Oak Hill Automotive

9301 W Highway 71 AustinTX 78735-8024
(512) 288-3366

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Alternators and Starters, Batteries, Brake Repair, Brake System Repair, Computer Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Flush, Diesel, Diesel Specialist, Domestic Repair, Drivetrain Service and Repair, Electric Repair, Electrical Repair, Electrical System Diagnosis and Repair, Emissions System Diagnostic/Repair, Engine Performance and Tune-up, European Repair, Foreign Repair, Fuel Injection Diagnosis and Repair, General Repair (Aftermarket), Headlamps and Vehicle Lighting, Heating and Air Conditioning, Ignition Systems, Import Repair, Japanese Repair, Muffler & Exhaust Repair, New Tire Replacement, Oil Change Facility, Oil Changes, Radiator Repair, Scheduled Factory Maintenance, Shock and Strut Replacement, Smog Check, State Inspection, Steering and Suspension, Timing Belt Service, Tire & Brake Repair, Tire Repair, Transmission & Clutch Repair, Transmission Fluid Service, Truck Repair, Used Car Evaluations, Wheel Alignment
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted, Most extended Warranties accepted
Languages:
English