Oak Hill Automotive

Request an appointment!

99.8% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Another positive experience.

Oak Hill Automotive 5.0
530 reviews
  • 5.0
499 reviews
  • 4.0
28 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 53 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Oil Change & Trouble shooting
Oak Hill Automotive

The staff is always helpful in telling me about and fixing potential future problems.
Thanks for taking care of my battery problem
while changing the oil at the same time.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Always happy with the conscientious job the shop does and they are always efficient. You may pay a little more but the quality of work is worth it.
Oak Hill Automotive

Always happy with the conscientious job the shop does and they are always efficient. You may pay a little more but the quality of work is worth it.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Always super
Oak Hill Automotive

Always super

- 23 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you!

  • 5.0
Seat is working Steve thanks!
Oak Hill Automotive

Seat is working Steve thanks!

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
Always a great support. One of my cars we have had 18 years, a manufacturer that no longer is in existence, and nearly 200K miles on it. Yet, it runs well due to them keeping it maintained and finding parts for it, which is becoming increasingly difficult. They are just a phone call away if I feel I have an issue or potential issue. It is nice to have them there watching your back. Mike J.
Oak Hill Automotive

Always a great support. One of my cars we have had 18 years, a manufacturer that no longer is in existence, and nearly 200K miles on it. Yet, it runs well due to them keeping it maintained and finding parts for it, which is becoming increasingly difficult. They are just a phone call away if I feel I have an issue or potential issue. It is nice to have them there watching your back.
Mike J.

- 27 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
We are always here for you!

  • 5.0
Job done quickly.
Oak Hill Automotive

Job done quickly.

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
Always very efficient and thorough in checking out my car!
Oak Hill Automotive

Always very efficient and thorough in checking out my car!

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
It cuts both ways. I appreciate the comfort of knowing that I can rely on y'all to take car of my vehicles.
Oak Hill Automotive

It cuts both ways. I appreciate the comfort of knowing that I can rely on y'all to take car of my vehicles.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
The best!
Oak Hill Automotive

The best!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you!

  • 5.0
Good service, reasonable price.
Oak Hill Automotive

Good service, reasonable price.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
The service is always completed satisfactorily and on time. Service needs and helpful information are described in a clear and concise way. I never feel pressured to have service done that is not needed at that time. In fact, they have sugggested at times that a particular repair can be delayed for a period of time. They are thorough in inspecting my vehicles, diagnosing problems, and providing options on maintenance and repairs. I have taken my vehicles here for years and been very satisfied every time.
Oak Hill Automotive

The service is always completed satisfactorily and on time. Service needs and helpful information are described in a clear and concise way. I never feel pressured to have service done that is not needed at that time. In fact, they have sugggested at times that a particular repair can be delayed for a period of time. They are thorough in inspecting my vehicles, diagnosing problems, and providing options on maintenance and repairs. I have taken my vehicles here for years and been very satisfied every time.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you for the confidence you have in our team!

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AAA - American Automobile Association ASE - Blue Seal - Automotive Service Excellence Blue Seal ASE - Automotive Service Excellence

Quick Facts

Oak Hill Automotive

9301 W Highway 71 AustinTX 78735-8024
(512) 288-3366

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Alternators and Starters, Batteries, Brake Repair, Brake System Repair, Computer Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Flush, Diesel, Diesel Specialist, Domestic Repair, Drivetrain Service and Repair, Electric Repair, Electrical Repair, Electrical System Diagnosis and Repair, Emissions System Diagnostic/Repair, Engine Performance and Tune-up, European Repair, Foreign Repair, Fuel Injection Diagnosis and Repair, General Repair (Aftermarket), Headlamps and Vehicle Lighting, Heating and Air Conditioning, Ignition Systems, Import Repair, Japanese Repair, Muffler & Exhaust Repair, New Tire Replacement, Oil Change Facility, Oil Changes, Radiator Repair, Scheduled Factory Maintenance, Shock and Strut Replacement, Smog Check, State Inspection, Steering and Suspension, Timing Belt Service, Tire & Brake Repair, Tire Repair, Transmission & Clutch Repair, Transmission Fluid Service, Truck Repair, Used Car Evaluations, Wheel Alignment
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted, Most extended Warranties accepted
Languages:
English