Oak Hill Automotive

Request an appointment!

99.7% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Hank, Steve and the entire staff @Oak Hill Auto are the most professional and courteous people in the business. They do the repairs needed and tell you honestly what needs to be done. If you want it done right and to be treated like you are their very best customer, bring your automobile here.
Thanks Guys!
Macky

Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you for the privilege to earn your business and trust.
Oak Hill Automotive 5.0
423 reviews
  • 5.0
398 reviews
  • 4.0
23 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 43 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Oil Change & Trouble shooting
Oak Hill Automotive

The staff is always helpful in telling me about and fixing potential future problems.
Thanks for taking care of my battery problem
while changing the oil at the same time.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
These guys ALWAYS deliver.. Always. I trust them implicitly.
Oak Hill Automotive

These guys ALWAYS deliver.. Always. I trust them implicitly.

- 6 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you!

  • 5.0
THERE COULD NOT BE A BETTER PLACE TO GO!!! ALL ASPECTS OF SERVICE AND CONSULTATION AND EXPLANATION ARE TOPS!! I AM AN OLDER WOMAN WHO APPRECIATES THE EXTRA HELP AND EXPLANATION AND MY TRUST IS COMPLETE IN THEM
Oak Hill Automotive

THERE COULD NOT BE A BETTER PLACE TO GO!!! ALL ASPECTS OF SERVICE AND
CONSULTATION AND EXPLANATION ARE TOPS!!
I AM AN OLDER WOMAN WHO APPRECIATES THE EXTRA HELP AND EXPLANATION AND MY TRUST IS COMPLETE IN THEM

- 14 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
We are blessed that you chose us as your automotive repair shop!

  • 5.0
Oak Hills Automotive continues to provide exceptional service in all respects. They are attentive to every detail, fairly priced, and they provide the personal service that is lacking at other establishments. And Holly provides a most enjoyable ride to and from home when the need arises, making the entire process very convenient..
Oak Hill Automotive

Oak Hills Automotive continues to provide exceptional service in all respects. They are attentive to every detail, fairly priced, and they provide the personal service that is lacking at other establishments. And Holly provides a most enjoyable ride to and from home when the need arises, making the entire process very convenient..

- 14 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
We appreciate your business and all the years you have trusted our staff. Thank You!

  • 5.0
Hank was extremely prompt and helpful.
Oak Hill Automotive

Hank was extremely prompt and helpful.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Awesome service as always, Steve and Hank do a great job!
Oak Hill Automotive

Awesome service as always, Steve and Hank do a great job!

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Friendly, efficient service and in a short period of time.
Oak Hill Automotive

Friendly, efficient service and in a short period of time.

- 16 days ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you!

  • 5.0
Excellent service, as always. Hank and Steve are great to work with.
Oak Hill Automotive

Excellent service, as always. Hank and Steve are great to work with.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
We grateful to earn your business and trust!

  • 5.0
always automotively alright!!! In other words.....very good.
Oak Hill Automotive

always automotively alright!!! In other words.....very good.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the automotive shop
Thank you!

  • 5.0
very good
Oak Hill Automotive

very good

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
18 years and counting taking our autos to Hank. Great service and advice as always.
Oak Hill Automotive

18 years and counting taking our autos to Hank. Great service and advice as always.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AAA - American Automobile Association ASE - Blue Seal - Automotive Service Excellence Blue Seal ASE - Automotive Service Excellence

Quick Facts

Oak Hill Automotive

9301 W Highway 71 AustinTX 78735-8024
(512) 288-3366

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Alternators and Starters, Batteries, Brake Repair, Brake System Repair, Computer Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Flush, Diesel, Diesel Specialist, Domestic Repair, Drivetrain Service and Repair, Electric Repair, Electrical Repair, Electrical System Diagnosis and Repair, Emissions System Diagnostic/Repair, Engine Performance and Tune-up, European Repair, Foreign Repair, Fuel Injection Diagnosis and Repair, General Repair (Aftermarket), Headlamps and Vehicle Lighting, Heating and Air Conditioning, Ignition Systems, Import Repair, Japanese Repair, Muffler & Exhaust Repair, New Tire Replacement, Oil Change Facility, Oil Changes, Radiator Repair, Scheduled Factory Maintenance, Shock and Strut Replacement, Smog Check, State Inspection, Steering and Suspension, Timing Belt Service, Tire & Brake Repair, Tire Repair, Transmission & Clutch Repair, Transmission Fluid Service, Truck Repair, Used Car Evaluations, Wheel Alignment
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted, Most extended Warranties accepted
Languages:
English