Studio 262 Salon

Request an appointment!

95% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

The salon itself is inviting, although the massage room was cold and the towels were scorching hot. The massage itself was just ok, I have had way better.
This would be a successful business if some small changes were made. Very cute place with potential.
Maybe other services are different/better.

Comments from the business
Thank you for your feedback. While we do consider our business extremely successful and do boast a satisfaction rating of 95.5% any feedback does give us the opportunity to see where we can improve as a business. If you decide to try us again in the future hopefully we are able to meet your expectations, unfortunately this time we fell short and do apologize the experience was not what you had hoped for.
Studio 262 Salon 2.0
854 reviews
  • 5.0
699 reviews
  • 4.0
92 reviews
  • 3.0
35 reviews
  • 2.0
23 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 86 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
My first experience at Studio 262
Studio 262 Salon

Awesome haircut and half hour massage to fix my sore neck! The staff is great and treated me very well. I recommended a few of my friends to Studio 262! These ladies are great and the Salon is awesome.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
I had an awesome experience. Laura did an amazing job. I am extremely happy with my cut.
Studio 262 Salon

I had an awesome experience. Laura did an amazing job. I am extremely happy with my cut.

- 12 days ago

  • 3.0
Stylist was fine but whatever she used on my daughters hair when washing it, left her hair very greasy and dirty looking. Also, before her appointment I told who ever answered the phone that I had a promotion coupon that was sent to me via email. She assured me that the notes would be put in the system and that I would not have to print out the coupon. When we were ready to pay, it was full price. When I mentioned the coupon, the receptionist, said no notes were in there and was it one with there name on it. Basically questioning my word. That was uncomfortable for me as she made me feel like she was questioning my honesty. Really, can't you just simply look in your system to see who you sent promotions to? I will gladly forward it back to you so you can see your own offer. I am going to do that know. It is Sunday at 12:55 pm so you can see for yourself. Julie and Jaimie Williamson
Studio 262 Salon

Stylist was fine but whatever she used on my daughters hair when washing it, left her hair very greasy and dirty looking. Also, before her appointment I told who ever answered the phone that I had a promotion coupon that was sent to me via email. She assured me that the notes would be put in the system and that I would not have to print out the coupon. When we were ready to pay, it was full price. When I mentioned the coupon, the receptionist, said no notes were in there and was it one with there name on it. Basically questioning my word. That was uncomfortable for me as she made me feel like she was questioning my honesty. Really, can't you just simply look in your system to see who you sent promotions to? I will gladly forward it back to you so you can see your own offer. I am going to do that know. It is Sunday at 12:55 pm so you can see for yourself. Julie and Jaimie Williamson

- 19 days ago
Comments from the business
Hi Julie, thank you for your comment. I am the person you talked to on the phone regarding Jaimie's appt. I did tell you that you could use the coupon and did not have to print it out. Unfortunately when I moved Jaimie's appt. from Thursday to Saturday the notes were lost. We have put a gift certificate for $15 under your name that can be used anytime. We also put a note under Jaime's file not to use too much product after cutting. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Any questions, please call our salon and ask for Lori or Laura. Thank you Lori, Customer Service.

  • 5.0
Love my new blonde! Thanks Hannah! I got at least 10 compliments in 24 hours! Now that makes a girl feel good!
Studio 262 Salon

Love my new blonde! Thanks Hannah! I got at least 10 compliments in 24 hours! Now that makes a girl feel good!

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Jason is great at the desk. Laura is the best
Studio 262 Salon

Jason is great at the desk. Laura is the best

- 26 days ago

  • 5.0
As always, it was great to visit Studio 262 and get my hair cut by Meghan. Good luck to Meghan with Baby #2!!
Studio 262 Salon

As always, it was great to visit Studio 262 and get my hair cut by Meghan. Good luck to Meghan with Baby #2!!

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
Very relaxing. Everyone was friendly and professional. I had a wonderful massage.
Studio 262 Salon

Very relaxing. Everyone was friendly and professional. I had a wonderful massage.

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
Richelle always provides professional service and attention.. The Salon environment is soothing and relaxing.
Studio 262 Salon

Richelle always provides professional service and attention.. The Salon environment is soothing and relaxing.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
My skin looked and felt amazing after my facial with Hannah! Why don't I do this more often...feels so good!
Studio 262 Salon

My skin looked and felt amazing after my facial with Hannah! Why don't I do this more often...feels so good!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Love the service and the products
Studio 262 Salon

Love the service and the products

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Friendly and professional staff, clean, conveniently located, and reasonably priced!!
Studio 262 Salon

Friendly and professional staff, clean, conveniently located, and reasonably priced!!

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Specials

For any questions or to book your appointment please call us at 608-831-4500
Offer expires 5/31/2015. Some restrictions apply.


Certifications & Memberships

AvedaPurePrivilege - Aveda Pure Privilege

Quick Facts

Studio 262 Salon

1620 Deming Way Suite 104 MiddletonWI 53562
(608) 831-4500

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Active FX Laser Resurfacing, Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Facial Waxing, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Pre-Natal Massage, Pure Privilege, Reflexology, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing
Payment:
Cash, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English