Studio 262 Salon

Request an appointment!

95.3% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Stylist did an awesome job. Would have liked to know what she was adding on as my service went along because the final price was a bit of a shock as I thought I was just getting two services done. But besides that, I was very happy with the outcome. Thanks!

Comments from the business
Please contact management at the salon and we will gladly take a look at the ticket for you. Prices for services, especially color cost should be discussed before services are performed. I would like to look into this for you. Please call and ask for Laura or Jayson. 608-831-4500. Thank you for reaching back out to us!
Studio 262 Salon 4.0
1030 reviews
  • 5.0
854 reviews
  • 4.0
110 reviews
  • 3.0
35 reviews
  • 2.0
24 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 103 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
My first experience at Studio 262
Studio 262 Salon

Awesome haircut and half hour massage to fix my sore neck! The staff is great and treated me very well. I recommended a few of my friends to Studio 262! These ladies are great and the Salon is awesome.

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
I am a busy mom with 2 kids under 3. I had a very relaxing experience! When I was done I had a fresh cut and I felt great! Thank you!
Studio 262 Salon

I am a busy mom with 2 kids under 3. I had a very relaxing experience! When I was done I had a fresh cut and I felt great! Thank you!

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
No matter how my day is going, I am always greeted and treated so kindly be the staff. The pampering they provide and quality of there art is always to my satisfaction. I have a new respect for things around me whenever I leave (destressed, confident and all around happy. It is that little bit of me time that I so appreciate and that comes from the staff and the peacefulness of the studio. Thank for providing such a warm place. Best regards. Sheryl
Studio 262 Salon

No matter how my day is going, I am always greeted and treated so kindly be the staff.
The pampering they provide and quality of there art is always to my satisfaction.
I have a new respect for things around me whenever I leave (destressed, confident and all around happy.
It is that little bit of me time that I so appreciate and that comes from the staff and the peacefulness of the studio.
Thank for providing such a warm place.
Best regards.
Sheryl

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Loved my stylist and the haircut!
Studio 262 Salon

Loved my stylist and the haircut!

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Great customer service and extremely pleasant
Studio 262 Salon

Great customer service and extremely pleasant

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
The location is convenient, I was able to get an appointment on short notice, the staff was friendly and helpful, an best of all, Richelle gave me a great haircut.
Studio 262 Salon

The location is convenient, I was able to get an appointment on short notice, the staff was friendly and helpful, an best of all, Richelle gave me a great haircut.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Warm and inviting atmosphere; staff is friendly and very service /customer oriented!! Absolutely love my stylist, Laura.
Studio 262 Salon

Warm and inviting atmosphere; staff is friendly and very service /customer oriented!! Absolutely love my stylist, Laura.

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Beautiful cut without the wait or insignificant small talk!
Studio 262 Salon

Beautiful cut without the wait or insignificant small talk!

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Casey gave a wonderful massage. She did some different things that I didn't have with previous massages. And maybe that was because I had other issues
Studio 262 Salon

Casey gave a wonderful massage. She did some different things that I didn't have with previous massages. And maybe that was because I had other issues

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Laura is very talented in her craft, and knows how to please her customers. I would recommend her to all my friends.
Studio 262 Salon

Laura is very talented in her craft, and knows how to please her customers.
I would recommend her to all my friends.

- 22 days ago

  • 4.0
Very nice place. Got to meet the owner who is a nice gentleman
Studio 262 Salon

Very nice place. Got to meet the owner who is a nice gentleman

- 25 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AvdaPurPri - Aveda Pure Privilege.

Quick Facts

Studio 262 Salon

1620 Deming Way Suite 104 MiddletonWI 53562
(608) 831-4500

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Active FX Laser Resurfacing, Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Facial Waxing, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Pre-Natal Massage, Pure Privilege, Reflexology, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing
Payment:
Cash, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English