Studio 262 Salon

Request an appointment!

95.2% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Excellent!!

Comments from the business
We are so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing us!
Studio 262 Salon 5.0
993 reviews
  • 5.0
822 reviews
  • 4.0
105 reviews
  • 3.0
35 reviews
  • 2.0
24 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 100 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
My first experience at Studio 262
Studio 262 Salon

Awesome haircut and half hour massage to fix my sore neck! The staff is great and treated me very well. I recommended a few of my friends to Studio 262! These ladies are great and the Salon is awesome.

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
becca is amazing!
Studio 262 Salon

becca is amazing!

- 12 days ago
Comments from the business
We think so too! Thank you for coming in! Becca is always looking to help new guests and our referral program benefits both of you! Thanks again!

  • 5.0
Wonderful facial by Rachel. Totally relaxed afterwards. I will be back soon!
Studio 262 Salon

Wonderful facial by Rachel. Totally relaxed afterwards. I will be back soon!

- 23 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much for your feedback and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the facial. If you are interested in treating yourself at an unbeatable price, check out our spa membership: http://studio262salon.com/membership.html Thank you for being our guest!!

  • 4.0
The massage was wonderful.... But the noise from the salon was quite distracting. It was almost as if they were yelling across the salon. :(
Studio 262 Salon

The massage was wonderful.... But the noise from the salon was quite distracting. It was almost as if they were yelling across the salon. :(

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
We apologize that you had that experience with your massage. It can get loud in the salon, but we have reminded our stylists to be more aware when guests are in the spa.
Our massage therapists are top notch and we are happy you feel the same. Thank you for your feedback!

  • 5.0
Really enjoyed working with Laura yesterday; she listened, and was a pleasure to have her cut my hair yesterday for the first time. Love my new "updated" style and have appts. scheduled to come back. Quiet, relaxing atmosphere in the salon and felt pampered. Laurie up at the front desk is also very sweet and helpful with regard to answering questions, etc. for a first time client!
Studio 262 Salon

Really enjoyed working with Laura yesterday; she listened, and was a pleasure to have her cut my hair yesterday for the first time. Love my new "updated" style and have appts. scheduled to come back. Quiet, relaxing atmosphere in the salon and felt pampered. Laurie up at the front desk is also very sweet and helpful with regard to answering questions, etc. for a first time client!

- 1 months ago

  • 4.0
Alisha was very knowledgeable and friendly and provided a fantastic hair cut and color! I booked my next appointment and can't wait to go back!
Studio 262 Salon

Alisha was very knowledgeable and friendly and provided a fantastic hair cut and color! I booked my next appointment and can't wait to go back!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
The massage was a great experience - good conversation prior to find what I needed most - Tanya has a great touch and worked the areas that were tight. Other areas she massaged and today I feel great. Dennis
Studio 262 Salon

The massage was a great experience - good conversation prior to find what I needed most - Tanya has a great touch and worked the areas that were tight. Other areas she massaged and today I feel great.
Dennis

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Awesome service and I love my new haircut! Becca was great!!
Studio 262 Salon

Awesome service and I love my new haircut! Becca was great!!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Always lovely to have Laura do my hair, massage my head and hands but the conversation is also wonderful.
Studio 262 Salon

Always lovely to have Laura do my hair, massage my head and hands but the conversation is also wonderful.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I loved my experience. My hair looked better than I ever imagined it would.
Studio 262 Salon

I loved my experience. My hair looked better than I ever imagined it would.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
My hair stylist is excellent and also the front desk staff.
Studio 262 Salon

My hair stylist is excellent and also the front desk staff.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AvdaPurPri - Aveda Pure Privilege.

Quick Facts

Studio 262 Salon

1620 Deming Way Suite 104 MiddletonWI 53562
(608) 831-4500

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Active FX Laser Resurfacing, Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Facial Waxing, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Pre-Natal Massage, Pure Privilege, Reflexology, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing
Payment:
Cash, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English