Studio 262 Salon

Request an appointment!

95.2% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

The massage was wonderful.... But the noise from the salon was quite distracting. It was almost as if they were yelling across the salon. :(

Studio 262 Salon 4.0
990 reviews
  • 5.0
819 reviews
  • 4.0
105 reviews
  • 3.0
35 reviews
  • 2.0
24 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 99 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
My first experience at Studio 262
Studio 262 Salon

Awesome haircut and half hour massage to fix my sore neck! The staff is great and treated me very well. I recommended a few of my friends to Studio 262! These ladies are great and the Salon is awesome.

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Really enjoyed working with Laura yesterday; she listened, and was a pleasure to have her cut my hair yesterday for the first time. Love my new "updated" style and have appts. scheduled to come back. Quiet, relaxing atmosphere in the salon and felt pampered. Laurie up at the front desk is also very sweet and helpful with regard to answering questions, etc. for a first time client!
Studio 262 Salon

Really enjoyed working with Laura yesterday; she listened, and was a pleasure to have her cut my hair yesterday for the first time. Love my new "updated" style and have appts. scheduled to come back. Quiet, relaxing atmosphere in the salon and felt pampered. Laurie up at the front desk is also very sweet and helpful with regard to answering questions, etc. for a first time client!

- 22 days ago

  • 4.0
Alisha was very knowledgeable and friendly and provided a fantastic hair cut and color! I booked my next appointment and can't wait to go back!
Studio 262 Salon

Alisha was very knowledgeable and friendly and provided a fantastic hair cut and color! I booked my next appointment and can't wait to go back!

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
The massage was a great experience - good conversation prior to find what I needed most - Tanya has a great touch and worked the areas that were tight. Other areas she massaged and today I feel great. Dennis
Studio 262 Salon

The massage was a great experience - good conversation prior to find what I needed most - Tanya has a great touch and worked the areas that were tight. Other areas she massaged and today I feel great.
Dennis

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Awesome service and I love my new haircut! Becca was great!!
Studio 262 Salon

Awesome service and I love my new haircut! Becca was great!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Always lovely to have Laura do my hair, massage my head and hands but the conversation is also wonderful.
Studio 262 Salon

Always lovely to have Laura do my hair, massage my head and hands but the conversation is also wonderful.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I loved my experience. My hair looked better than I ever imagined it would.
Studio 262 Salon

I loved my experience. My hair looked better than I ever imagined it would.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
My hair stylist is excellent and also the front desk staff.
Studio 262 Salon

My hair stylist is excellent and also the front desk staff.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Very, very nice!
Studio 262 Salon

Very, very nice!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Fabulous cut, relaxing atmosphere!
Studio 262 Salon

Fabulous cut, relaxing atmosphere!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Megan always listens to what I want in a haircut so I'm always happy!
Studio 262 Salon

Megan always listens to what I want in a haircut so I'm always happy!

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AvdaPurPri - Aveda Pure Privilege.

Quick Facts

Studio 262 Salon

1620 Deming Way Suite 104 MiddletonWI 53562
(608) 831-4500

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Active FX Laser Resurfacing, Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Facial Waxing, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Pre-Natal Massage, Pure Privilege, Reflexology, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing
Payment:
Cash, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English