Studio 262 Salon

Request an appointment!

95% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

The salon itself is inviting, although the massage room was cold and the towels were scorching hot. The massage itself was just ok, I have had way better.
This would be a successful business if some small changes were made. Very cute place with potential.
Maybe other services are different/better.

Comments from the business
Thank you for your feedback. While we do consider our business extremely successful and do boast a satisfaction rating of 95.5% any feedback does give us the opportunity to see where we can improve as a business. If you decide to try us again in the future hopefully we are able to meet your expectations, unfortunately this time we fell short and do apologize the experience was not what you had hoped for.
Studio 262 Salon 2.0
850 reviews
  • 5.0
696 reviews
  • 4.0
92 reviews
  • 3.0
34 reviews
  • 2.0
23 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 85 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
My first experience at Studio 262
Studio 262 Salon

Awesome haircut and half hour massage to fix my sore neck! The staff is great and treated me very well. I recommended a few of my friends to Studio 262! These ladies are great and the Salon is awesome.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
As always, it was great to visit Studio 262 and get my hair cut by Meghan. Good luck to Meghan with Baby #2!!
Studio 262 Salon

As always, it was great to visit Studio 262 and get my hair cut by Meghan. Good luck to Meghan with Baby #2!!

- 6 days ago

  • 5.0
Very relaxing. Everyone was friendly and professional. I had a wonderful massage.
Studio 262 Salon

Very relaxing. Everyone was friendly and professional. I had a wonderful massage.

- 6 days ago

  • 5.0
Richelle always provides professional service and attention.. The Salon environment is soothing and relaxing.
Studio 262 Salon

Richelle always provides professional service and attention.. The Salon environment is soothing and relaxing.

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
My skin looked and felt amazing after my facial with Hannah! Why don't I do this more often...feels so good!
Studio 262 Salon

My skin looked and felt amazing after my facial with Hannah! Why don't I do this more often...feels so good!

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Love the service and the products
Studio 262 Salon

Love the service and the products

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Friendly and professional staff, clean, conveniently located, and reasonably priced!!
Studio 262 Salon

Friendly and professional staff, clean, conveniently located, and reasonably priced!!

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
It has been over a year since I have done any type of color change to my hair because of a horrible experience I had in the past (hair turned orange and had to return multiple times to get it "fixed") and the environment in past places were snobby and unwelcoming. With that said, I was very hesitant and nervous to go anywhere. A friend suggested I come to your salon, so of course I came in, but was still a nervous wreck. I had an appointment with Laura and right off the bat I felt comfortable! She did such an amazing job! Not only was she personable, she colored and cut my hair exactly as I envisioned it to be. I got multiple compliments and i referred many. I defiantly will return. Thank you
Studio 262 Salon

It has been over a year since I have done any type of color change to my hair because of a horrible experience I had in the past (hair turned orange and had to return multiple times to get it "fixed") and the environment in past places were snobby and unwelcoming. With that said, I was very hesitant and nervous to go anywhere. A friend suggested I come to your salon, so of course I came in, but was still a nervous wreck. I had an appointment with Laura and right off the bat I felt comfortable! She did such an amazing job! Not only was she personable, she colored and cut my hair exactly as I envisioned it to be. I got multiple compliments and i referred many. I defiantly will return. Thank you

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
I had a massage with Morgan and she was great at getting the knots out of my back. It was a really relaxing experience and I would not hesitate to book a massage with her again. She made sure I was okay with the pressure and I adore the hot towels. I'm so happy the receptionist was able to get me in on short notice. Everyone in the salon is really nice on the phone or in person. I thought it was Madison's best kept secret but I find it's best to book ahead so maybe it's not such a secret anymore! :)
Studio 262 Salon

I had a massage with Morgan and she was great at getting the knots out of my back. It was a really relaxing experience and I would not hesitate to book a massage with her again. She made sure I was okay with the pressure and I adore the hot towels. I'm so happy the receptionist was able to get me in on short notice. Everyone in the salon is really nice on the phone or in person. I thought it was Madison's best kept secret but I find it's best to book ahead so maybe it's not such a secret anymore! :)

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
My service was excellent as usual! The staff is always so friendly.
Studio 262 Salon

My service was excellent as usual! The staff is always so friendly.

- 26 days ago

  • 5.0
Alisha's work was fantastic yet again.
Studio 262 Salon

Alisha's work was fantastic yet again.

- 27 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Specials

For any questions or to book your appointment please call us at 608-831-4500
Offer expires 5/31/2015. Some restrictions apply.


Certifications & Memberships

AvedaPurePrivilege - Aveda Pure Privilege

Quick Facts

Studio 262 Salon

1620 Deming Way Suite 104 MiddletonWI 53562
(608) 831-4500

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Active FX Laser Resurfacing, Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Facial Waxing, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Pre-Natal Massage, Pure Privilege, Reflexology, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing
Payment:
Cash, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English