Studio 262 Salon

Request an appointment!

95.1% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

love my fresh summer color!!

Studio 262 Salon 5.0
876 reviews
  • 5.0
718 reviews
  • 4.0
94 reviews
  • 3.0
35 reviews
  • 2.0
23 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 88 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
My first experience at Studio 262
Studio 262 Salon

Awesome haircut and half hour massage to fix my sore neck! The staff is great and treated me very well. I recommended a few of my friends to Studio 262! These ladies are great and the Salon is awesome.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Alisha did a great job again! I had a pleasant and relaxing appointment and got the haircut and wax I wanted. Thank you!!
Studio 262 Salon

Alisha did a great job again! I had a pleasant and relaxing appointment and got the haircut and wax I wanted.
Thank you!!

- 9 days ago

  • 4.0
Great cut/and style. Head massage during wash would have been a bonus
Studio 262 Salon

Great cut/and style. Head massage during wash would have been a bonus

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent service always!
Studio 262 Salon

Excellent service always!

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Very nice, especially I like the part for hand and feet massage were included in Facial treatment.
Studio 262 Salon

Very nice, especially I like the part for hand and feet massage were included in Facial treatment.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Alicia was great.
Studio 262 Salon

Alicia was great.

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
Everyone who works there is great! We love it there!
Studio 262 Salon

Everyone who works there is great! We love it there!

- 25 days ago

  • 5.0
It was a great mornong to my day! The staff was very polite and helpful. Nice and relaxing! Thank you!
Studio 262 Salon

It was a great mornong to my day! The staff was very polite and helpful. Nice and relaxing!
Thank you!

- 27 days ago

  • 1.0
This was the second chance I was giving this salon to make improvements (last time I was there I did not receive good customer service). They failed miserably. I drove there all the way from the east side for a facial, only to hear them tell me, with essentially no sympathy at all, that they didn't have a reservation for me. I rec'd 2 emails confirming my reservation. Very disappointing! I will not be returning and would suggest you consider another, more qualified, Aveda Salon.
Studio 262 Salon

This was the second chance I was giving this salon to make improvements (last time I was there I did not receive good customer service). They failed miserably. I drove there all the way from the east side for a facial, only to hear them tell me, with essentially no sympathy at all, that they didn't have a reservation for me. I rec'd 2 emails confirming my reservation. Very disappointing! I will not be returning and would suggest you consider another, more qualified, Aveda Salon.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Heather was awesome!
Studio 262 Salon

Heather was awesome!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent services, friendly staff - I will go back.
Studio 262 Salon

Excellent services, friendly staff - I will go back.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AvdaPurPri - Aveda Pure Privilege.

Quick Facts

Studio 262 Salon

1620 Deming Way Suite 104 MiddletonWI 53562
(608) 831-4500

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Active FX Laser Resurfacing, Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Facial Waxing, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Pre-Natal Massage, Pure Privilege, Reflexology, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing
Payment:
Cash, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English