Studio 262 Salon

Request an appointment!

95.1% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Love my new color! Thanks Alisha!

Studio 262 Salon 5.0
861 reviews
  • 5.0
706 reviews
  • 4.0
92 reviews
  • 3.0
35 reviews
  • 2.0
23 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 86 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
My first experience at Studio 262
Studio 262 Salon

Awesome haircut and half hour massage to fix my sore neck! The staff is great and treated me very well. I recommended a few of my friends to Studio 262! These ladies are great and the Salon is awesome.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Great service from Laura as always!!
Studio 262 Salon

Great service from Laura as always!!

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Personable and helpful staff. Moderate and affordable prices for services provided. Would and have recommended to friends.
Studio 262 Salon

Personable and helpful staff. Moderate and affordable prices for services provided. Would and have recommended to friends.

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
Experience was wonderful as always.
Studio 262 Salon

Experience was wonderful as always.

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
As always, I left feeling well taken care of. The touch up of roots and glaze put on made me feel like my hair had more softness and shine. The haircut helped the curls bounce back. Everyone there is so kind. I love coming to Studio 262.
Studio 262 Salon

As always, I left feeling well taken care of. The touch up of roots and glaze put on made me feel like my hair had more softness and shine. The haircut helped the curls bounce back. Everyone there is so kind. I love coming to Studio 262.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
The staff at Studio 262 are very highly skilled and provide exceptional service. The atmosphere is exquisite and I highly recommend all of the staff there. Thank you the best day ever!
Studio 262 Salon

The staff at Studio 262 are very highly skilled and provide exceptional service. The atmosphere is exquisite and I highly recommend all of the staff there. Thank you the best day ever!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Helpful, friendly staff.
Studio 262 Salon

Helpful, friendly staff.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I had an awesome experience. Laura did an amazing job. I am extremely happy with my cut.
Studio 262 Salon

I had an awesome experience. Laura did an amazing job. I am extremely happy with my cut.

- 2 months ago

  • 3.0
Stylist was fine but whatever she used on my daughters hair when washing it, left her hair very greasy and dirty looking. Also, before her appointment I told who ever answered the phone that I had a promotion coupon that was sent to me via email. She assured me that the notes would be put in the system and that I would not have to print out the coupon. When we were ready to pay, it was full price. When I mentioned the coupon, the receptionist, said no notes were in there and was it one with there name on it. Basically questioning my word. That was uncomfortable for me as she made me feel like she was questioning my honesty. Really, can't you just simply look in your system to see who you sent promotions to? I will gladly forward it back to you so you can see your own offer. I am going to do that know. It is Sunday at 12:55 pm so you can see for yourself. Julie and Jaimie Williamson
Studio 262 Salon

Stylist was fine but whatever she used on my daughters hair when washing it, left her hair very greasy and dirty looking. Also, before her appointment I told who ever answered the phone that I had a promotion coupon that was sent to me via email. She assured me that the notes would be put in the system and that I would not have to print out the coupon. When we were ready to pay, it was full price. When I mentioned the coupon, the receptionist, said no notes were in there and was it one with there name on it. Basically questioning my word. That was uncomfortable for me as she made me feel like she was questioning my honesty. Really, can't you just simply look in your system to see who you sent promotions to? I will gladly forward it back to you so you can see your own offer. I am going to do that know. It is Sunday at 12:55 pm so you can see for yourself. Julie and Jaimie Williamson

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Hi Julie, thank you for your comment. I am the person you talked to on the phone regarding Jaimie's appt. I did tell you that you could use the coupon and did not have to print it out. Unfortunately when I moved Jaimie's appt. from Thursday to Saturday the notes were lost. We have put a gift certificate for $15 under your name that can be used anytime. We also put a note under Jaime's file not to use too much product after cutting. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Any questions, please call our salon and ask for Lori or Laura. Thank you Lori, Customer Service.

  • 5.0
Love my new blonde! Thanks Hannah! I got at least 10 compliments in 24 hours! Now that makes a girl feel good!
Studio 262 Salon

Love my new blonde! Thanks Hannah! I got at least 10 compliments in 24 hours! Now that makes a girl feel good!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Jason is great at the desk. Laura is the best
Studio 262 Salon

Jason is great at the desk. Laura is the best

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Specials

For any questions or to book your appointment please call us at 608-831-4500
Offer expires 5/31/2015. Some restrictions apply.


Certifications & Memberships

AvdaPurPri - Aveda Pure Privilege.

Quick Facts

Studio 262 Salon

1620 Deming Way Suite 104 MiddletonWI 53562
(608) 831-4500

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Active FX Laser Resurfacing, Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Facial Waxing, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Pre-Natal Massage, Pure Privilege, Reflexology, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing
Payment:
Cash, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English