Studio 262 Salon

Request an appointment!

95.1% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Spending an hour with Richelle was a wonderful way to begin a Saturday and the rest of the day was relaxing and calm. She was great job exfoliating my skin and end with a relaxing massage. My skin needed that pampering. Thanks! Richelle

Studio 262 Salon 5.0
964 reviews
  • 5.0
796 reviews
  • 4.0
102 reviews
  • 3.0
35 reviews
  • 2.0
24 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 97 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 4.0
Satisfying Experience.......one suggestion for improvement.
Studio 262 Salon

I have had several facials with Lindsey and she is very professional and attentive. I do have one suggestion for the salon environment overall. Sound carries very clearly between the front reception area and the massage/facial room. Entire conversations can be clearly heard. It's a bit annoying when you're trying to relax during a procedure. Other than that -- great service. Catch a Living Social or Groupon deal, and it's well worth the $$$!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
I had a massage at Studio 262. The therapist took time to discuss concerns before my massage and addressed everything necessary. The massage itself was great! This is my second visit with this therapist and I will schedule again.
Studio 262 Salon

I had a massage at Studio 262. The therapist took time to discuss concerns before my massage and addressed everything necessary. The massage itself was great!
This is my second visit with this therapist and I will schedule again.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Everyone is always so welcoming and warm. I love the atmosphere throughout the salon. Always kept very clean and tidy. Love the offer and the tea. Thank you for the relaxing experience.
Studio 262 Salon

Everyone is always so welcoming and warm. I love the atmosphere throughout the salon. Always kept very clean and tidy.
Love the offer and the tea.
Thank you for the relaxing experience.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
From the moment I booked my appointment to the moment I walked out the door I felt pampered and relaxed!!! Today's appointment was for a cut and style. During this time Richelle too the time to find out my long term goals for my hair. I have hate my hair my entire life. But I left LOVING IT!! My next appointment is to get a full color and foil. Knowing that now I can have hair I love is Ana amazing gift. Richelle is truly amazing and talented and cares about her client.
Studio 262 Salon

From the moment I booked my appointment to the moment I walked out the door I felt pampered and relaxed!!! Today's appointment was for a cut and style. During this time Richelle too the time to find out my long term goals for my hair. I have hate my hair my entire life. But I left LOVING IT!! My next appointment is to get a full color and foil. Knowing that now I can have hair I love is Ana amazing gift. Richelle is truly amazing and talented and cares about her client.

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
I had a massage with Tonya & she was excellent! I even rearranged my schedule so I could get a massage with her, because she is so good at what she does. Studio 262 don't let her go anywhere. She's amazing!!
Studio 262 Salon

I had a massage with Tonya & she was excellent! I even rearranged my schedule so I could get a massage with her, because she is so good at what she does. Studio 262 don't let her go anywhere. She's amazing!!

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Perfectly relaxing and restorative massage!
Studio 262 Salon

Perfectly relaxing and restorative massage!

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
Richelle was fabulous! Very professional, friendly and time efficient!
Studio 262 Salon

Richelle was fabulous! Very professional, friendly and time efficient!

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
I had full hair color this time. Megan did a fabulous job. After the service, my hair feels so soft and light. And the Aveda products she recommended are so good.
Studio 262 Salon

I had full hair color this time. Megan did a fabulous job. After the service, my hair feels so soft and light. And the Aveda products she recommended are so good.

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
Had a very lovely experience. This was my initial appointment so hopefully over time, my stylist will really get to know me and my style!
Studio 262 Salon

Had a very lovely experience. This was my initial appointment so hopefully over time, my stylist will really get to know me and my style!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Wonderful massage!
Studio 262 Salon

Wonderful massage!

- 1 months ago

  • 1.0
Over priced 212.00 over priced to be exact, didn't listen to my opinion on my hair, my hair looks nothing different than it did when I went in, and provided me services I didn't ask for and then charged me for them. I will never be going back to studio 262
Studio 262 Salon

Over priced 212.00 over priced to be exact, didn't listen to my opinion on my hair, my hair looks nothing different than it did when I went in, and provided me services I didn't ask for and then charged me for them. I will never be going back to studio 262

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Kassie-
We appreciate your feedback. Unfortunately the price you were charged would be correct for the services your were provided. The cost of your service did include a half price haircut which was $50. As far as the color, we would be more than willing to have our manager look at your color and redo it free of charge to make sure we achieve the look you desire. Please call the salon at your earliest convenience and we will certainly work with you to make this correct for you. 608-831-4500

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AvdaPurPri - Aveda Pure Privilege.

Quick Facts

Studio 262 Salon

1620 Deming Way Suite 104 MiddletonWI 53562
(608) 831-4500

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Active FX Laser Resurfacing, Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Facial Waxing, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Pre-Natal Massage, Pure Privilege, Reflexology, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing
Payment:
Cash, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English