Studio 262 Salon

Request an appointment!

95.1% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

My appointment was for just overall hair color (to fix my horrible home color job) - no cut & no highlights; while I am happy with the results, I sat there with the coloring stuff on my head for one hour and fifteen minutes. My appointment was at 2pm, I was asked to move to another chair at 2:45, and was not taken to get my hair washed out until 4pm.
There was another female client scheduled for a haircut with my stylist - I don't believe it's acceptable to sandwich that type of appointment in the middle of someone else's coloring appointment.

Comments from the business
Looking at the time frame for a color appointment this would be correct. For a single process color the application is scheduled for 45 minutes as well as the processing time. The finish is also scheduled for 45 so the wait times you are stating would be correct. We do double book here at the salon and we have separate chairs for our clients to sit in while their color processes. Feel free to contact me with any questions regarding this appointment. We appreciate your business!!

Jayson-owner 608-831-4500
Studio 262 Salon 3.0
736 reviews
  • 5.0
600 reviews
  • 4.0
82 reviews
  • 3.0
30 reviews
  • 2.0
19 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 74 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 4.0
Satisfying Experience.......one suggestion for improvement.
Studio 262 Salon

I have had several facials with Lindsey and she is very professional and attentive. I do have one suggestion for the salon environment overall. Sound carries very clearly between the front reception area and the massage/facial room. Entire conversations can be clearly heard. It's a bit annoying when you're trying to relax during a procedure. Other than that -- great service. Catch a Living Social or Groupon deal, and it's well worth the $$$!

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
She took the time to listen to what I wanted and have me one of the best hair cuts I have had in a long time!
Studio 262 Salon

She took the time to listen to what I wanted and have me one of the best hair cuts I have had in a long time!

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Amber always does a wonderful job.
Studio 262 Salon

Amber always does a wonderful job.

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
I was greeted by my first name! Everyone is always friendly, open, and caring. My stylist Linsey is wonderful. Offered to fly her Florida twice a year to do my hair if I move! Now that is a great stylist! Not only a great stylist but impeccable person.! The products at 262 have made a difference in my skin and hair as well!
Studio 262 Salon

I was greeted by my first name! Everyone is always friendly, open, and caring. My stylist Linsey is wonderful. Offered to fly her Florida twice a year to do my hair if I move! Now that is a great stylist! Not only a great stylist but impeccable person.! The products at 262 have made a difference in my skin and hair as well!

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
A pleasant experience, great cut and pampering!
Studio 262 Salon

A pleasant experience, great cut and pampering!

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
I love the way Megan cuts my hair.
Studio 262 Salon

I love the way Megan cuts my hair.

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
I have had my haircut with Rachel twice now, once with long hair and the most recent time with a BOB, and I absolutely love her! She's so sweet and friendly and cut my hair exactly how I wanted it
Studio 262 Salon

I have had my haircut with Rachel twice now, once with long hair and the most recent time with a BOB, and I absolutely love her! She's so sweet and friendly and cut my hair exactly how I wanted it

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
Heather does good work.
Studio 262 Salon

Heather does good work.

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
Great service!!
Studio 262 Salon

Great service!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Richelle provided a relaxing and efficient visit. I love the little massages that are given at Studio 262 during a simple shampoo and cut! Good experiences--thank you!
Studio 262 Salon

Richelle provided a relaxing and efficient visit. I love the little massages that are given at Studio 262 during a simple shampoo and cut!
Good experiences--thank you!

- 1 months ago

  • 4.0
My stylist was awesome. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience.
Studio 262 Salon

My stylist was awesome. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience.

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AvedaPurePrivilege - Aveda Pure Privilege

Quick Facts

Studio 262 Salon

1620 Deming Way Suite 104 MiddletonWI 53562
(608) 831-4500

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Active FX Laser Resurfacing, Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Facial Waxing, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Pre-Natal Massage, Pure Privilege, Reflexology, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing
Payment:
Cash, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English