Studio 262 Salon

Request an appointment!

95.3% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

My time at the studio was perfect. It was perfect because I had Richelle as my stylist. I am one of her regular customers which says a lot for her. She works the magic that keeps me coming back. My hair style is fussy for it has to look like a real "bedhead." She makes it work.
Karen Laszewski

Comments from the business
Thank you for your feedback, Karen! We are so glad you have found a home at Studio 262 Salon. Richelle is a talented team player. We appreciate your business!
Studio 262 Salon 5.0
1032 reviews
  • 5.0
856 reviews
  • 4.0
110 reviews
  • 3.0
35 reviews
  • 2.0
24 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 104 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 4.0
Satisfying Experience.......one suggestion for improvement.
Studio 262 Salon

I have had several facials with Lindsey and she is very professional and attentive. I do have one suggestion for the salon environment overall. Sound carries very clearly between the front reception area and the massage/facial room. Entire conversations can be clearly heard. It's a bit annoying when you're trying to relax during a procedure. Other than that -- great service. Catch a Living Social or Groupon deal, and it's well worth the $$$!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
My massage, 90 minute, provided by Casey was a great experience. For once I was able to experience a total body massage and it was great! In the past I have had "target" areas to work on, which Casey has done for me and with good results, but I received a very relaxing over-all massage which I thoroughly enjoyed. I really need to return more often which will be beneficial to my overall health. I received a warm welcome by the staff upon entering 262 Salon and didn't feel rushed out the door afterwards. Every part of the events lead to a great experience. Dennis
Studio 262 Salon

My massage, 90 minute, provided by Casey was a great experience. For once I was able to experience a total body massage and it was great! In the past I have had "target" areas to work on, which Casey has done for me and with good results, but I received a very relaxing over-all massage which I thoroughly enjoyed. I really need to return more often which will be beneficial to my overall health. I received a warm welcome by the staff upon entering 262 Salon and didn't feel rushed out the door afterwards. Every part of the events lead to a great experience. Dennis

- 8 days ago
Comments from the business
Dennis, we are happy to hear the needs for your well-being were met with Casey at the spa. We are lucky to have her knowledge and talent to offer our guests that need such care as yourself. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in soon!

  • 5.0
I am a busy mom with 2 kids under 3. I had a very relaxing experience! When I was done I had a fresh cut and I felt great! Thank you!
Studio 262 Salon

I am a busy mom with 2 kids under 3. I had a very relaxing experience! When I was done I had a fresh cut and I felt great! Thank you!

- 12 days ago
Comments from the business
Angie, I'm glad you found space to breathe and have some time to relax. So happy to hear you left feeling and looking great! Thank you for your business! Be on the lookout for our new referral program!

  • 5.0
No matter how my day is going, I am always greeted and treated so kindly be the staff. The pampering they provide and quality of there art is always to my satisfaction. I have a new respect for things around me whenever I leave (destressed, confident and all around happy. It is that little bit of me time that I so appreciate and that comes from the staff and the peacefulness of the studio. Thank for providing such a warm place. Best regards. Sheryl
Studio 262 Salon

No matter how my day is going, I am always greeted and treated so kindly be the staff.
The pampering they provide and quality of there art is always to my satisfaction.
I have a new respect for things around me whenever I leave (destressed, confident and all around happy.
It is that little bit of me time that I so appreciate and that comes from the staff and the peacefulness of the studio.
Thank for providing such a warm place.
Best regards.
Sheryl

- 13 days ago
Comments from the business
Sheryl, We always hope we leave a positive impact on our guests, so this is the most rewarding feedback! I am glad we could provide that space and those moments for you to rejuvenate! Thank you for being a loyal guest!

  • 5.0
Loved my stylist and the haircut!
Studio 262 Salon

Loved my stylist and the haircut!

- 14 days ago
Comments from the business
Gail, thank you for the review! The team works hard to make sure they are giving our guests the look and visit they deserve. Watch for a current guest special coming soon! We appreciate you supporting our team and our local business!

  • 5.0
Great customer service and extremely pleasant
Studio 262 Salon

Great customer service and extremely pleasant

- 14 days ago
Comments from the business
Judy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your visit. It is part of our mission to have our guests leave our salon feeling 110% satisfied! Hope to see you soon!

  • 5.0
The location is convenient, I was able to get an appointment on short notice, the staff was friendly and helpful, an best of all, Richelle gave me a great haircut.
Studio 262 Salon

The location is convenient, I was able to get an appointment on short notice, the staff was friendly and helpful, an best of all, Richelle gave me a great haircut.

- 18 days ago
Comments from the business
Elizabeth, Thank you for being our guest. It is great that you were able to get in with Richelle on short notice! We will be moving in a few months across the street with better parking, so be sure to keep up on FB with all the details coming soon! Thank you for supporting our small business:)

  • 5.0
Warm and inviting atmosphere; staff is friendly and very service /customer oriented!! Absolutely love my stylist, Laura.
Studio 262 Salon

Warm and inviting atmosphere; staff is friendly and very service /customer oriented!! Absolutely love my stylist, Laura.

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Beautiful cut without the wait or insignificant small talk!
Studio 262 Salon

Beautiful cut without the wait or insignificant small talk!

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Casey gave a wonderful massage. She did some different things that I didn't have with previous massages. And maybe that was because I had other issues
Studio 262 Salon

Casey gave a wonderful massage. She did some different things that I didn't have with previous massages. And maybe that was because I had other issues

- 25 days ago

  • 5.0
Laura is very talented in her craft, and knows how to please her customers. I would recommend her to all my friends.
Studio 262 Salon

Laura is very talented in her craft, and knows how to please her customers.
I would recommend her to all my friends.

- 26 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AvdaPurPri - Aveda Pure Privilege.

Quick Facts

Studio 262 Salon

1620 Deming Way Suite 104 MiddletonWI 53562
(608) 831-4500

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Active FX Laser Resurfacing, Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Facial Waxing, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Pre-Natal Massage, Pure Privilege, Reflexology, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing
Payment:
Cash, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English