Studio 262 Salon

Request an appointment!

95.3% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Stylist did an awesome job. Would have liked to know what she was adding on as my service went along because the final price was a bit of a shock as I thought I was just getting two services done. But besides that, I was very happy with the outcome. Thanks!

Comments from the business
Please contact management at the salon and we will gladly take a look at the ticket for you. Prices for services, especially color cost should be discussed before services are performed. I would like to look into this for you. Please call and ask for Laura or Jayson. 608-831-4500. Thank you for reaching back out to us!
Studio 262 Salon 4.0
1018 reviews
  • 5.0
843 reviews
  • 4.0
109 reviews
  • 3.0
35 reviews
  • 2.0
24 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 102 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 4.0
Satisfying Experience.......one suggestion for improvement.
Studio 262 Salon

I have had several facials with Lindsey and she is very professional and attentive. I do have one suggestion for the salon environment overall. Sound carries very clearly between the front reception area and the massage/facial room. Entire conversations can be clearly heard. It's a bit annoying when you're trying to relax during a procedure. Other than that -- great service. Catch a Living Social or Groupon deal, and it's well worth the $$$!

- 4 years ago

  • 4.0
i had a very good massage
Studio 262 Salon

i had a very good massage

- 6 days ago

  • 5.0
It was a great experience and will be returning in the future.
Studio 262 Salon

It was a great experience and will be returning in the future.

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
Very relaxing. Would definitely return.
Studio 262 Salon

Very relaxing. Would definitely return.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Love my haircut by Laura!! Laurie at the front desk is always so welcoming and helpful. My only regret is that I did not start coming here sooner. Super service.
Studio 262 Salon

Love my haircut by Laura!! Laurie at the front desk is always so welcoming and helpful. My only regret is that I did not start coming here sooner. Super service.

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Richelle was at the top of her game as usual. Alway efficient without seeming rushed, she refreshed my color and then styled my hair beautifully!
Studio 262 Salon

Richelle was at the top of her game as usual. Alway efficient without seeming rushed, she refreshed my color and then styled my hair beautifully!

- 26 days ago

  • 5.0
This is my second appoint with Becca. She was a good listener, did a quality job, and is very personable. I am growing out a bad haircut that I had before coming here. Becca was careful to listen, and not cut off too much which shaping my hair. My hair is looking better and better as it grows out each time I come. She also did a great job of matching my color, while also making it a bit warmer, and richer which I wanted. I would deffiniately recommend Becca, and Studio 262 Salon. Everyone at Studio 262 is very friendly, and eager to please.
Studio 262 Salon

This is my second appoint with Becca. She was a good listener, did a quality job, and is very personable. I am growing out a bad haircut that I had before coming here. Becca was careful to listen, and not cut off too much which shaping my hair. My hair is looking better and better as it grows out each time I come. She also did a great job of matching my color, while also making it a bit warmer, and richer which I wanted. I would deffiniately recommend Becca, and Studio 262 Salon. Everyone at Studio 262 is very friendly, and eager to please.

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
This was a great experience. Definitely enjoyed the 90 minute massage. Aveda "blue oils" made the massage even more enjoyable. I've experienced two different massage therapist at 262 Salon and both have provided a great massage. Yes I will return! Dennis Wood
Studio 262 Salon

This was a great experience. Definitely enjoyed the 90 minute massage. Aveda "blue oils" made the massage even more enjoyable. I've experienced two different massage therapist at 262 Salon and both have provided a great massage. Yes I will return!
Dennis Wood

- 1 months ago

  • 4.0
Great salon. My color turned out good but is not quite what I wanted. I think the pre color consultation could have been more thorough.
Studio 262 Salon

Great salon. My color turned out good but is not quite what I wanted. I think the pre color consultation could have been more thorough.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you for your feedback. We want you to love your hair!! Please contact the salon at your earliest convenience and let us know when you can get you back in to fix it. We will do whatever we need to do to get it right. 608-831-4500.

  • 5.0
Super!
Studio 262 Salon

Super!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Laura, Meagan and Heather helped our wedding party look absolutely stunning at my daughter's wedding. Hair and make-up were expertly applied. Unlike stylists who just do one look, they tailored each bridesmaid, mother, and bride's look to suit their personal style. Each stylist was invested in it being the best look for each of us for my daughter's "best day ever!" And the Hairstyles lasted all day! I couldn't have been pleased with their contribution to the day. Bravo, Studio 262, you truly are the best!
Studio 262 Salon

Laura, Meagan and Heather helped our wedding party look absolutely stunning at my daughter's wedding. Hair and make-up were expertly applied. Unlike stylists who just do one look, they tailored each bridesmaid, mother, and bride's look to suit their personal style. Each stylist was invested in it being the best look for each of us for my daughter's "best day ever!" And the Hairstyles lasted all day! I couldn't have been pleased with their contribution to the day. Bravo, Studio 262, you truly are the best!

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AvdaPurPri - Aveda Pure Privilege.

Quick Facts

Studio 262 Salon

1620 Deming Way Suite 104 MiddletonWI 53562
(608) 831-4500

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Active FX Laser Resurfacing, Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Facial Waxing, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Pre-Natal Massage, Pure Privilege, Reflexology, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing
Payment:
Cash, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English