Studio 262 Salon

Request an appointment!

95.2% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Great salon. My color turned out good but is not quite what I wanted. I think the pre color consultation could have been more thorough.

Comments from the business
Thank you for your feedback. We want you to love your hair!! Please contact the salon at your earliest convenience and let us know when you can get you back in to fix it. We will do whatever we need to do to get it right. 608-831-4500.
Studio 262 Salon 4.0
1010 reviews
  • 5.0
837 reviews
  • 4.0
107 reviews
  • 3.0
35 reviews
  • 2.0
24 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 101 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 4.0
Satisfying Experience.......one suggestion for improvement.
Studio 262 Salon

I have had several facials with Lindsey and she is very professional and attentive. I do have one suggestion for the salon environment overall. Sound carries very clearly between the front reception area and the massage/facial room. Entire conversations can be clearly heard. It's a bit annoying when you're trying to relax during a procedure. Other than that -- great service. Catch a Living Social or Groupon deal, and it's well worth the $$$!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Super!
Studio 262 Salon

Super!

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Laura, Meagan and Heather helped our wedding party look absolutely stunning at my daughter's wedding. Hair and make-up were expertly applied. Unlike stylists who just do one look, they tailored each bridesmaid, mother, and bride's look to suit their personal style. Each stylist was invested in it being the best look for each of us for my daughter's "best day ever!" And the Hairstyles lasted all day! I couldn't have been pleased with their contribution to the day. Bravo, Studio 262, you truly are the best!
Studio 262 Salon

Laura, Meagan and Heather helped our wedding party look absolutely stunning at my daughter's wedding. Hair and make-up were expertly applied. Unlike stylists who just do one look, they tailored each bridesmaid, mother, and bride's look to suit their personal style. Each stylist was invested in it being the best look for each of us for my daughter's "best day ever!" And the Hairstyles lasted all day! I couldn't have been pleased with their contribution to the day. Bravo, Studio 262, you truly are the best!

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Laura is EXCELLENT!! I've lived in Madison for 15 years and just started going to Laura, but feel that my last 3 haircuts from her have been my best! Would HIGHLY recommend her. Jayson really welcomes you to his salon and makes you feel like he values you as a customer.
Studio 262 Salon

Laura is EXCELLENT!! I've lived in Madison for 15 years and just started going to Laura, but feel that my last 3 haircuts from her have been my best! Would HIGHLY recommend her. Jayson really welcomes you to his salon and makes you feel like he values you as a customer.

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
Rachel is a five star rating in herself. Very sweet, kind and gentle young woman. The highlight of the day was meeting the owner, Jason. Studio 262 Salon has quite the owner. They strive for perfection and they have it.
Studio 262 Salon

Rachel is a five star rating in herself. Very sweet, kind and gentle young woman. The highlight of the day was meeting the owner, Jason. Studio 262 Salon has quite the owner. They strive for perfection and they have it.

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
The whole staff was very accommodating, as I arrived on crutches because of a broken leg. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable, and Laura gave me a fabulous haircut.
Studio 262 Salon

The whole staff was very accommodating, as I arrived on crutches because of a broken leg. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable, and Laura gave me a fabulous haircut.

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Becca was great and did an awesome job on my haircut!
Studio 262 Salon

Becca was great and did an awesome job on my haircut!

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Nice salon, friendly staff.
Studio 262 Salon

Nice salon, friendly staff.

- 26 days ago

  • 5.0
I love Studio 262! This last visit I asked my hair stylist for 2 favors and she came through on both! They really do go above and beyond to make your day special!
Studio 262 Salon

I love Studio 262! This last visit I asked my hair stylist for 2 favors and she came through on both! They really do go above and beyond to make your day special!

- 1 months ago

  • 4.0
First time at Studio 262 Salon for hair appointment. Heather was fantastic! I'm very pleased with my color and cut. The only thing I wish is that prices were not so expensive. Thank you!
Studio 262 Salon

First time at Studio 262 Salon for hair appointment. Heather was fantastic! I'm very pleased with my color and cut. The only thing I wish is that prices were not so expensive. Thank you!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I love my stylist and it is the most calming space. I wish I could go on a daily basis.
Studio 262 Salon

I love my stylist and it is the most calming space. I wish I could go on a daily basis.

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AvdaPurPri - Aveda Pure Privilege.

Quick Facts

Studio 262 Salon

1620 Deming Way Suite 104 MiddletonWI 53562
(608) 831-4500

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Active FX Laser Resurfacing, Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Services, Facial Waxing, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Pre-Natal Massage, Pure Privilege, Reflexology, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing
Payment:
Cash, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English