pure salon

Request an appointment!

97.5% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Pure Salon has top notch service and top notch people. It has a welcoming environment, I feel at home there and always leave with a smile on my face and looking fab!

pure salon 5.0
391 reviews
  • 5.0
359 reviews
  • 4.0
17 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 39 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Catlin Rocks!!
pure salon

Catlin did a wonderful job on my hair cut, and a awesome job on my highlights!! received so many wonderful compliments on my hair.
I would recommend pure salon to all my friends! very friendly atmosphere, lady that works reception desk is totally awesome and friendly!

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Kara and the team are Amazing! I never feel rushed,they guide me through the process, and are very customer service oriented. A place that I can relax and has a home feeling to it.
pure salon

Kara and the team are Amazing! I never feel rushed,they guide me through the process, and are very customer service oriented. A place that I can relax and has a home feeling to it.

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Great service. Love my new haircut.
pure salon

Great service. Love my new haircut.

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
perfect
pure salon

perfect

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Awesome, thank you!
pure salon

Awesome, thank you!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Get pampered while you get beautiful!
pure salon

Get pampered while you get beautiful!

- 2 months ago

  • 1.0
Horrible haircut. Stylist didn't know what she was doing constantly asking me what the previous stylist did. Cut was uneven. Had to go shorter bc it was so bad. Never coming back. Stylist is Ciara.
pure salon

Horrible haircut. Stylist didn't know what she was doing constantly asking me what the previous stylist did. Cut was uneven. Had to go shorter bc it was so bad. Never coming back. Stylist is Ciara.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Always a great relaxing experience.
pure salon

Always a great relaxing experience.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
It was great! Everybody was nice and welcoming! From the front desk welcome from Taylor to the quality hair stylist Kara, I had a wonderful experience. I have always had a hard time finding a hairstylist who understands my vision for my hair but I have had two different stylist at Pure Salon now and they both styled my hair exactly how I invisioned. I would recommend any stylist at Pure Salon!
pure salon

It was great! Everybody was nice and welcoming! From the front desk welcome from Taylor to the quality hair stylist Kara, I had a wonderful experience. I have always had a hard time finding a hairstylist who understands my vision for my hair but I have had two different stylist at Pure Salon now and they both styled my hair exactly how I invisioned. I would recommend any stylist at Pure Salon!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Hanna did a great job as well as the two ladies in the front were happy and courteous. Over excellent experience and will return.
pure salon

Hanna did a great job as well as the two ladies in the front were happy and courteous.
Over excellent experience and will return.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Alisha is awesome. She is especially talented with color.
pure salon

Alisha is awesome. She is especially talented with color.

- 4 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AVEDA - Aveda bb - Brazillian Blowout Certified Salon.

Quick Facts

pure salon

4030 North MacArthur Blvd Suite 216 IrvingTX 75038
(972) 717-9200

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Color Correction, Eyebrow Waxing, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Ombre, Pure Privilege, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English