pure salon

Request an appointment!

97.4% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Alisha is a sweetheart and very personable and sure of herself...that is a good quality. I was a little disappointed that she did not know how to do razor cuts - I'm not a big fan of scissors. I reworked my style this morning and won't know until I wash, dry and style myself tomorrow how I will be with the scissor cut - it is a little too blunt for me. If it works for me I will definately come back to Alisha, but if I don't like it tomorrow, I probably will look for someone that does razor cuts. The salon was very appealing and I loved the extra massage touches. I do have an appointment with Alisha in 6 weeks for cut and color, so hope to keep it, but please understand if I don't it is no reflection on her or the salon - just my personal preference.

pure salon 4.0
372 reviews
  • 5.0
341 reviews
  • 4.0
17 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 38 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Catlin Rocks!!
pure salon

Catlin did a wonderful job on my hair cut, and a awesome job on my highlights!! received so many wonderful compliments on my hair.
I would recommend pure salon to all my friends! very friendly atmosphere, lady that works reception desk is totally awesome and friendly!

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Love Taylor and would want to try anyone else
pure salon

Love Taylor and would want to try anyone else

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Everything was marvelous and I will return!
pure salon

Everything was marvelous and I will return!

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
The service & results were great. Ciara educated me & helped me make the right decision. I loved my experience & will return.
pure salon

The service & results were great. Ciara educated me & helped me make the right decision. I loved my experience & will return.

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
I have purchased Aveda products in the past but this was my first time to purchase a service. The salon visit exceeded my expectations. Sanya was the perfect balance of professional and personal. She shared some of the uniqueness of Aveda products and services with me. I also enjoyed the hand massage. The little touches make a difference. I'm sure this experience has made an Aveda regular out of me!
pure salon

I have purchased Aveda products in the past but this was my first time to purchase a service. The salon visit exceeded my expectations. Sanya was the perfect balance of professional and personal. She shared some of the uniqueness of Aveda products and services with me. I also enjoyed the hand massage. The little touches make a difference. I'm sure this experience has made an Aveda regular out of me!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Everything was amazing with the service and my final look, but the front desk girl named May was beyond rude on the phone when I was trying to set up my appointment and when I came in. First, She talked so quiet I could barely hear her and then when I asked a few questions it was like I was bothering her and she got really rude when I couldn't understand her and asked her to repeat what she said. I believe she was the one that checked me out too and she just does not fit in with the rest of the classy, professional and outstanding staff. I love my stylist and would never think about changing and I have always enjoyed the other front desk people. They have always been so warm and welcoming on the phone and in person, but this new one needs a lot of training!
pure salon

Everything was amazing with the service and my final look, but the front desk girl named May was beyond rude on the phone when I was trying to set up my appointment and when I came in. First, She talked so quiet I could barely hear her and then when I asked a few questions it was like I was bothering her and she got really rude when I couldn't understand her and asked her to repeat what she said. I believe she was the one that checked me out too and she just does not fit in with the rest of the classy, professional and outstanding staff.
I love my stylist and would never think about changing and I have always enjoyed the other front desk people. They have always been so warm and welcoming on the phone and in person, but this new one needs a lot of training!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Alisha is amazing that's all I got to say about that.
pure salon

Alisha is amazing that's all I got to say about that.

- 1 months ago

  • 3.0
Staff is attentive and pleasant, but no real suggestions regarding style to suit me.
pure salon

Staff is attentive and pleasant, but no real suggestions regarding style to suit me.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I can't explain how happy I am that I found this salon! I went in for a cut and color and got the most amazing results! Ciara did such an amazing job and customer service was also amazing!
pure salon

I can't explain how happy I am that I found this salon! I went in for a cut and color and got the most amazing results! Ciara did such an amazing job and customer service was also amazing!

- 2 months ago

  • 4.0
This was my first time to the salon and my hairdresser was very friendly. I enjoyed the complimentary head and hand massages. Reasonable prices and central location are great.
pure salon

This was my first time to the salon and my hairdresser was very friendly. I enjoyed the complimentary head and hand massages. Reasonable prices and central location are great.

- 2 months ago

  • 4.0
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed complimentary head and hand massages.
pure salon

Very friendly staff. Enjoyed complimentary head and hand massages.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AVEDA - Aveda bb - Brazillian Blowout Certified Salon

Quick Facts

pure salon

4030 North MacArthur Blvd Suite 216 IrvingTX 75038
(972) 717-9200

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Color Correction, Eyebrow Waxing, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Ombre, Pure Privilege, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English