pure salon

Request an appointment!

97.3% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

I love Pure Salon! I felt acknowledged from the moment I walked in and my experience was great! Hanna was wonderful! Her customer service skills are great. My hand and arm massage was relaxing and soothing. I loved my hair cut and the way she styled it. I will continue going for my trims!

Comments from the business
Thank you Michelle!
pure salon 5.0
423 reviews
  • 5.0
391 reviews
  • 4.0
17 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 43 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Catlin Rocks!!
pure salon

Catlin did a wonderful job on my hair cut, and a awesome job on my highlights!! received so many wonderful compliments on my hair.
I would recommend pure salon to all my friends! very friendly atmosphere, lady that works reception desk is totally awesome and friendly!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Wonderful as always!
pure salon

Wonderful as always!

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
I am extremely happy with my stylist, Cassie Morales! I was a new client, just moved to the area and very nervous about finding a salon. You have all been wonderful and welcoming!! Carrie updated my color and suggested new products to help with the Texas weather.
pure salon

I am extremely happy with my stylist, Cassie Morales! I was a new client, just moved to the area and very nervous about finding a salon. You have all been wonderful and welcoming!!
Carrie updated my color and suggested new products to help with the Texas weather.

- 27 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much Amy! Cassie has been a wonderful addition to our salon family.

  • 5.0
Always pleasant - as soon as I walk in the door, I am warmly greeted. Kara is so sweet, easy to talk to, does a wonderful job in the perfect amount of time. I am so glad I started coming here!
pure salon

Always pleasant - as soon as I walk in the door, I am warmly greeted. Kara is so sweet, easy to talk to, does a wonderful job in the perfect amount of time. I am so glad I started coming here!

- 28 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Laurie. We love our clients and strive to show them that every time they are here.

  • 5.0
I love Pure Salon's hair services and products.
pure salon

I love Pure Salon's hair services and products.

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
Kara is very sweet, skilled and personable :)
pure salon

Kara is very sweet, skilled and personable :)

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Kinsey is always great and so much fun. She spent the extra time styling my hair even when another client was waiting for her. I appreciated not feeling like my appointment was rushed!
pure salon

Kinsey is always great and so much fun. She spent the extra time styling my hair even when another client was waiting for her. I appreciated not feeling like my appointment was rushed!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much Emily. We love our clients!

  • 5.0
Just awesome! As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted and they immediately took me back for my appt and asked if I wanted a drink. Kara is super sweet and down to earth. I will definitely be going back! I recommend this place !
pure salon

Just awesome! As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted and they immediately took me back for my appt and asked if I wanted a drink. Kara is super sweet and down to earth. I will definitely be going back! I recommend this place !

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much Michelle. We are so glad you've found your home salon!

  • 5.0
Daryl is the best. I love the way my hair looks and feels. He did an amazing job.
pure salon

Daryl is the best. I love the way my hair looks and feels. He did an amazing job.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Tiffany. We love our clients!

  • 5.0
Kara really knows how to take care of her clients. She is so sweet and makes sure you leave looking fabulous.
pure salon

Kara really knows how to take care of her clients. She is so sweet and makes sure you leave looking fabulous.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Jeanette. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • 5.0
Wonderful as always!
pure salon

Wonderful as always!

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AVEDA - Aveda bb - Brazillian Blowout Certified Salon.

Quick Facts

pure salon

4030 North MacArthur Blvd Suite 216 IrvingTX 75038
(972) 717-9200

Hours:
Mon: Hours by Appointment,
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Color Correction, Eyebrow Waxing, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Ombre, Pure Privilege, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English