pure salon

Request an appointment!

97.4% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Great service!

pure salon 5.0
432 reviews
  • 5.0
400 reviews
  • 4.0
17 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 44 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Catlin Rocks!!
pure salon

Catlin did a wonderful job on my hair cut, and a awesome job on my highlights!! received so many wonderful compliments on my hair.
I would recommend pure salon to all my friends! very friendly atmosphere, lady that works reception desk is totally awesome and friendly!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Darryl is an amazing colorist and has a fabulous personality, which is why I am a regular. His patience and attention to detail is evident by awesome my hair looks in not only color, cut and overall health. Now that he has introduced me to the Brazilian Blowout I will be forever in his debt as my fine hair struggles with the humidity and now it's a breeze to manage. Love Pure Salon!
pure salon

Darryl is an amazing colorist and has a fabulous personality, which is why I am a regular. His patience and attention to detail is evident by awesome my hair looks in not only color, cut and overall health. Now that he has introduced me to the Brazilian Blowout I will be forever in his debt as my fine hair struggles with the humidity and now it's a breeze to manage.
Love Pure Salon!

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
I had a fantastic first experience at the salon getting a blowout. The hand and arm massage are an awesome touch. Everyone was friendly and Kinsey did a fantastic job. :)
pure salon

I had a fantastic first experience at the salon getting a blowout. The hand and arm massage are an awesome touch. Everyone was friendly and Kinsey did a fantastic job. :)

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Daryl is the best! I went in yesterday for a trim and root touch up; but decided I wanted a whole new hair cut and highlights. He took the extra time with me and gave me a short cut that I love and the color is perfect! Thank you, Daryl!!!!!!
pure salon

Daryl is the best! I went in yesterday for a trim and root touch up; but decided I wanted a whole new hair cut and highlights. He took the extra time with me and gave me a short cut that I love and the color is perfect!
Thank you, Daryl!!!!!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I have fallen in love with Pure Salon! My stylist, Sanya, is amazing! From the time I walk in, I feel like I am on a small vacation! I am whisked to my chair with a hug and glass of chilled white wine. Then I am pampered with color, a cut, and a styling that cannot be beat! Literally - I have been asked if I am a hair model when I leave Sanya's chair! I feel like one! While you get shampooed, you get a hand and arm massage too! All the products smell yummy and are healthy for your hair - so it is a guilt-free experience! There is not one thing I would change about Pure Salon or Sanya!
pure salon

I have fallen in love with Pure Salon! My stylist, Sanya, is amazing! From the time I walk in, I feel like I am on a small vacation! I am whisked to my chair with a hug and glass of chilled white wine. Then I am pampered with color, a cut, and a styling that cannot be beat! Literally - I have been asked if I am a hair model when I leave Sanya's chair! I feel like one! While you get shampooed, you get a hand and arm massage too! All the products smell yummy and are healthy for your hair - so it is a guilt-free experience! There is not one thing I would change about Pure Salon or Sanya!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I always have a great, relaxing time at Pure Salon!
pure salon

I always have a great, relaxing time at Pure Salon!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much! We are glad you enjoy your time with us

  • 5.0
Sanya is fabulous.
pure salon

Sanya is fabulous.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Ashley! We are so glad you found Pure Salon and Sanya.

  • 5.0
You get far more than just a hair style here. It is a relaxing, enjoyable experience. Cassie is awesome!
pure salon

You get far more than just a hair style here. It is a relaxing, enjoyable experience. Cassie is awesome!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Christi. Cassie has been such a great addition to us here at Pure. We look forward to seeing you soon.

  • 5.0
I absolutely love Pure Salon! You are always welcomed immediately when you walk in and everyone is very friendly. The staff is top notch and they are very skilled. I wouldn't THINK of going anywhere else to have my hair cut and colored.
pure salon

I absolutely love Pure Salon! You are always welcomed immediately when you walk in and everyone is very friendly. The staff is top notch and they are very skilled. I wouldn't THINK of going anywhere else to have my hair cut and colored.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much! We love our clients

  • 5.0
I love Pure Salon! I felt acknowledged from the moment I walked in and my experience was great! Hanna was wonderful! Her customer service skills are great. My hand and arm massage was relaxing and soothing. I loved my hair cut and the way she styled it. I will continue going for my trims!
pure salon

I love Pure Salon! I felt acknowledged from the moment I walked in and my experience was great! Hanna was wonderful! Her customer service skills are great. My hand and arm massage was relaxing and soothing. I loved my hair cut and the way she styled it. I will continue going for my trims!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Michelle!

  • 5.0
Wonderful as always!
pure salon

Wonderful as always!

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AVEDA - Aveda bb - Brazillian Blowout Certified Salon.

Quick Facts

pure salon

4030 North MacArthur Blvd Suite 216 IrvingTX 75038
(972) 717-9200

Hours:
Mon: Hours by Appointment,
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Color Correction, Eyebrow Waxing, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Ombre, Pure Privilege, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English