pure salon

Request an appointment!

97.6% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Kara is very sweet, skilled and personable :)

pure salon 5.0
418 reviews
  • 5.0
386 reviews
  • 4.0
17 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 42 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Catlin Rocks!!
pure salon

Catlin did a wonderful job on my hair cut, and a awesome job on my highlights!! received so many wonderful compliments on my hair.
I would recommend pure salon to all my friends! very friendly atmosphere, lady that works reception desk is totally awesome and friendly!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Kinsey is always great and so much fun. She spent the extra time styling my hair even when another client was waiting for her. I appreciated not feeling like my appointment was rushed!
pure salon

Kinsey is always great and so much fun. She spent the extra time styling my hair even when another client was waiting for her. I appreciated not feeling like my appointment was rushed!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much Emily. We love our clients!

  • 5.0
Just awesome! As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted and they immediately took me back for my appt and asked if I wanted a drink. Kara is super sweet and down to earth. I will definitely be going back! I recommend this place !
pure salon

Just awesome! As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted and they immediately took me back for my appt and asked if I wanted a drink. Kara is super sweet and down to earth. I will definitely be going back! I recommend this place !

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much Michelle. We are so glad you've found your home salon!

  • 5.0
Daryl is the best. I love the way my hair looks and feels. He did an amazing job.
pure salon

Daryl is the best. I love the way my hair looks and feels. He did an amazing job.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Tiffany. We love our clients!

  • 5.0
Kara really knows how to take care of her clients. She is so sweet and makes sure you leave looking fabulous.
pure salon

Kara really knows how to take care of her clients. She is so sweet and makes sure you leave looking fabulous.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Jeanette. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • 5.0
Wonderful as always!
pure salon

Wonderful as always!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Courteous, welcoming and friendly staff; master stylist is very talented.
pure salon

Courteous, welcoming and friendly staff; master stylist is very talented.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Great as usual
pure salon

Great as usual

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Sanya is the best!
pure salon

Sanya is the best!

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Hannah was very good. I love my color and cut. Everyone was very welcoming and nice.
pure salon

Hannah was very good. I love my color and cut. Everyone was very welcoming and nice.

- 4 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much Susan. We are so glad you love your color and cut

  • 5.0
Sanya continues to impress me with her attention to the little details.
pure salon

Sanya continues to impress me with her attention to the little details.

- 5 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Jeanne!

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AVEDA - Aveda bb - Brazillian Blowout Certified Salon.

Quick Facts

pure salon

4030 North MacArthur Blvd Suite 216 IrvingTX 75038
(972) 717-9200

Hours:
Mon: Hours by Appointment,
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Color Correction, Eyebrow Waxing, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Ombre, Pure Privilege, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English