pure salon

Request an appointment!

97.6% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

As always, a fantastic visit!! I have been a client at Pure for over 6 years and love it more every time I come in. Everyone is so warm and friendly and the stylist are the best around. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I saw Alisha for this visit and well return to her in the future. She is very warm and welcoming and really listened to what I wanted. I had seen a new girl for my last visit and was not impressed (When I called in they said she was no longer there, which I would not have seen her again).

pure salon 5.0
331 reviews
  • 5.0
306 reviews
  • 4.0
14 reviews
  • 3.0
5 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
4 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 33 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Catlin Rocks!!
pure salon

Catlin did a wonderful job on my hair cut, and a awesome job on my highlights!! received so many wonderful compliments on my hair.
I would recommend pure salon to all my friends! very friendly atmosphere, lady that works reception desk is totally awesome and friendly!

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Great, as always. Thanks!
pure salon

Great, as always. Thanks!

- 6 days ago

  • 5.0
Alyssa had great recommendations and did a beautiful job with my hair. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be back.
pure salon

Alyssa had great recommendations and did a beautiful job with my hair. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be back.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Alisha is wonderful!!! She has done amazing things with my hair
pure salon

Alisha is wonderful!!! She has done amazing things with my hair

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Fantastic as always!
pure salon

Fantastic as always!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
My experiences have always been positive and pleasant. It is what I expect from a professional salon. My stylist, Alyssa, is very talented and a genuinely plesant, professional person. Thank you!
pure salon

My experiences have always been positive and pleasant. It is what I expect from a professional salon. My stylist, Alyssa, is very talented and a genuinely plesant, professional person. Thank you!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you very much. We are glad to have met your expectations . Look forward to seeing you again!

  • 5.0
Excellent
pure salon

Excellent

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I had a great experience at Pure! Alisha (the stylist) made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. She took a lot of time getting to know my hair needs and understanding what I wanted in a style. The salon is beautiful and the staff are very courteous. I will be recommending Alisha and Pure salon to all of my friends!
pure salon

I had a great experience at Pure! Alisha (the stylist) made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. She took a lot of time getting to know my hair needs and understanding what I wanted in a style. The salon is beautiful and the staff are very courteous. I will be recommending Alisha and Pure salon to all of my friends!

- 2 months ago

  • 2.0
I usually like the place, but yesterday my hair was cut while my chair was facing away from the mirror, my neck was left red after trimming with a poorly sharpened instrument, and was asked to wait while the hairdresser swept the floor before I was checked out.
pure salon

I usually like the place, but yesterday my hair was cut while my chair was facing away from the mirror, my neck was left red after trimming with a poorly sharpened instrument, and was asked to wait while the hairdresser swept the floor before I was checked out.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Everyone is very friendly Always clean and neat atmosphere. Ciara is very professional and does a great job treating and cutting my hair. She listens and recommends products for my needs. Very happy to have found her!
pure salon

Everyone is very friendly Always clean and neat atmosphere. Ciara is very professional and does a great job treating and cutting my hair. She listens and recommends products for my needs. Very happy to have found her!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I love Pure Salon and I LOVE Kyle! He always gives me the exact haircut I ask for and his suggestions on color are perfect - I get endless compliments on it! I always tell my friends about Pure Salon and have sent my friends and family there.
pure salon

I love Pure Salon and I LOVE Kyle! He always gives me the exact haircut I ask for and his suggestions on color are perfect - I get endless compliments on it! I always tell my friends about Pure Salon and have sent my friends and family there.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AVEDA - Aveda bb - Brazillian Blowout Certified Salon

Quick Facts

pure salon

4030 North MacArthur Blvd Suite 216 IrvingTX 75038
(972) 717-9200

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Color Correction, Eyebrow Waxing, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Pure Privilege, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English