pure salon

Request an appointment!

97.4% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Always very pleasant, efficient and friendly. Cassie does a great job every time.

Comments from the business
Thank you Christi! Cassie has been a wonderful addition to our salon
pure salon 5.0
439 reviews
  • 5.0
406 reviews
  • 4.0
18 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 44 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Catlin Rocks!!
pure salon

Catlin did a wonderful job on my hair cut, and a awesome job on my highlights!! received so many wonderful compliments on my hair.
I would recommend pure salon to all my friends! very friendly atmosphere, lady that works reception desk is totally awesome and friendly!

- 4 years ago

  • 4.0
Love my experience, always relaxing and enjoyable. It's my break in the day where Kinsey makes me feel special!
pure salon

Love my experience, always relaxing and enjoyable. It's my break in the day where Kinsey makes me feel special!

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Great , I enjoy my hair color & cut with Daryl .
pure salon

Great , I enjoy my hair color & cut with Daryl .

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
Kinsie is great!
pure salon

Kinsie is great!

- 19 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much Erika!

  • 5.0
Daryl was WONDERFUL!! Excellent service and very professional!
pure salon

Daryl was WONDERFUL!! Excellent service and very professional!

- 28 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Shelly. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

  • 5.0
I had a great experience at Pure Salon. Sonia is an excellent stylist, and I will definitely be coming back because she made my hair look absolutely gorgeous!
pure salon

I had a great experience at Pure Salon. Sonia is an excellent stylist, and I will definitely be coming back because she made my hair look absolutely gorgeous!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Amy! We are so glad you found Pure Salon and we look forward to seeing you soon.

  • 5.0
As always, Daryl did a great job! Thanks again!
pure salon

As always, Daryl did a great job! Thanks again!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Great service!
pure salon

Great service!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Darryl is an amazing colorist and has a fabulous personality, which is why I am a regular. His patience and attention to detail is evident by awesome my hair looks in not only color, cut and overall health. Now that he has introduced me to the Brazilian Blowout I will be forever in his debt as my fine hair struggles with the humidity and now it's a breeze to manage. Love Pure Salon!
pure salon

Darryl is an amazing colorist and has a fabulous personality, which is why I am a regular. His patience and attention to detail is evident by awesome my hair looks in not only color, cut and overall health. Now that he has introduced me to the Brazilian Blowout I will be forever in his debt as my fine hair struggles with the humidity and now it's a breeze to manage.
Love Pure Salon!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Wendy! We love your loyalty and always look forward to seeing you

  • 5.0
I had a fantastic first experience at the salon getting a blowout. The hand and arm massage are an awesome touch. Everyone was friendly and Kinsey did a fantastic job. :)
pure salon

I had a fantastic first experience at the salon getting a blowout. The hand and arm massage are an awesome touch. Everyone was friendly and Kinsey did a fantastic job. :)

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much. we are glad you loved your time with us and we look forward to seeing you soon

  • 5.0
Daryl is the best! I went in yesterday for a trim and root touch up; but decided I wanted a whole new hair cut and highlights. He took the extra time with me and gave me a short cut that I love and the color is perfect! Thank you, Daryl!!!!!!
pure salon

Daryl is the best! I went in yesterday for a trim and root touch up; but decided I wanted a whole new hair cut and highlights. He took the extra time with me and gave me a short cut that I love and the color is perfect!
Thank you, Daryl!!!!!!

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AVEDA - Aveda bb - Brazillian Blowout Certified Salon.

Quick Facts

pure salon

4030 North MacArthur Blvd Suite 216 IrvingTX 75038
(972) 717-9200

Hours:
Mon: Hours by Appointment,
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Color Correction, Eyebrow Waxing, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Ombre, Pure Privilege, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English