pure salon

Request an appointment!

97.4% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

I have purchased Aveda products in the past but this was my first time to purchase a service. The salon visit exceeded my expectations. Sanya was the perfect balance of professional and personal. She shared some of the uniqueness of Aveda products and services with me. I also enjoyed the hand massage. The little touches make a difference. I'm sure this experience has made an Aveda regular out of me!

pure salon 5.0
368 reviews
  • 5.0
338 reviews
  • 4.0
16 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 37 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Catlin Rocks!!
pure salon

Catlin did a wonderful job on my hair cut, and a awesome job on my highlights!! received so many wonderful compliments on my hair.
I would recommend pure salon to all my friends! very friendly atmosphere, lady that works reception desk is totally awesome and friendly!

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Everything was amazing with the service and my final look, but the front desk girl named May was beyond rude on the phone when I was trying to set up my appointment and when I came in. First, She talked so quiet I could barely hear her and then when I asked a few questions it was like I was bothering her and she got really rude when I couldn't understand her and asked her to repeat what she said. I believe she was the one that checked me out too and she just does not fit in with the rest of the classy, professional and outstanding staff. I love my stylist and would never think about changing and I have always enjoyed the other front desk people. They have always been so warm and welcoming on the phone and in person, but this new one needs a lot of training!
pure salon

Everything was amazing with the service and my final look, but the front desk girl named May was beyond rude on the phone when I was trying to set up my appointment and when I came in. First, She talked so quiet I could barely hear her and then when I asked a few questions it was like I was bothering her and she got really rude when I couldn't understand her and asked her to repeat what she said. I believe she was the one that checked me out too and she just does not fit in with the rest of the classy, professional and outstanding staff.
I love my stylist and would never think about changing and I have always enjoyed the other front desk people. They have always been so warm and welcoming on the phone and in person, but this new one needs a lot of training!

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Alisha is amazing that's all I got to say about that.
pure salon

Alisha is amazing that's all I got to say about that.

- 9 days ago

  • 3.0
Staff is attentive and pleasant, but no real suggestions regarding style to suit me.
pure salon

Staff is attentive and pleasant, but no real suggestions regarding style to suit me.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I can't explain how happy I am that I found this salon! I went in for a cut and color and got the most amazing results! Ciara did such an amazing job and customer service was also amazing!
pure salon

I can't explain how happy I am that I found this salon! I went in for a cut and color and got the most amazing results! Ciara did such an amazing job and customer service was also amazing!

- 1 months ago

  • 4.0
This was my first time to the salon and my hairdresser was very friendly. I enjoyed the complimentary head and hand massages. Reasonable prices and central location are great.
pure salon

This was my first time to the salon and my hairdresser was very friendly. I enjoyed the complimentary head and hand massages. Reasonable prices and central location are great.

- 1 months ago

  • 4.0
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed complimentary head and hand massages.
pure salon

Very friendly staff. Enjoyed complimentary head and hand massages.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Alisha rocks!
pure salon

Alisha rocks!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Taylor is wonderful...not only with cutting my hair to my satifaction but her mannerism, professionalism and disposition go a log way with me
pure salon

Taylor is wonderful...not only with cutting my hair to my satifaction but her mannerism, professionalism and disposition go a log way with me

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
My favorite salon and the best stylist (Sanya) in the area. Great cut, highlights and styling tips. Sanya is not only talented but also fun and friendly. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
pure salon

My favorite salon and the best stylist (Sanya) in the area. Great cut, highlights and styling tips. Sanya is not only talented but also fun and friendly. Wouldn't go to anyone else.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
The service was excellent. Cara did a wonderful job on my highlights, and answered all my maintenance questions very thoroughly. I will definitely be returning in the future!
pure salon

The service was excellent. Cara did a wonderful job on my highlights, and answered all my maintenance questions very thoroughly. I will definitely be returning in the future!

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AVEDA - Aveda bb - Brazillian Blowout Certified Salon

Quick Facts

pure salon

4030 North MacArthur Blvd Suite 216 IrvingTX 75038
(972) 717-9200

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Color Correction, Eyebrow Waxing, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Ombre, Pure Privilege, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English