pure salon

Request an appointment!

97.6% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Hannah was very good. I love my color and cut. Everyone was very welcoming and nice.

Comments from the business
Thank you so much Susan. We are so glad you love your color and cut
pure salon 5.0
411 reviews
  • 5.0
379 reviews
  • 4.0
17 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 41 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Catlin Rocks!!
pure salon

Catlin did a wonderful job on my hair cut, and a awesome job on my highlights!! received so many wonderful compliments on my hair.
I would recommend pure salon to all my friends! very friendly atmosphere, lady that works reception desk is totally awesome and friendly!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Great as usual
pure salon

Great as usual

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
Sanya is the best!
pure salon

Sanya is the best!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Sanya continues to impress me with her attention to the little details.
pure salon

Sanya continues to impress me with her attention to the little details.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Jeanne!

  • 5.0
From the moment I walked in, I was warmly greeted and offered something to drink. Kara, my stylist was so sweet and understood exactly what i wanted. I have never had such a great eyebrow wax! She cut my hair perfectly as I am growing it out and really didn't want a lot taken off. Not only that but the pampering! Head and shoulder massage, hot towel treatment and hand massage! WOW! Also, she styled my hair beautifully! I found my new salon home! Also, the studio itself is warm and inviting, with earthy colors and nice windows. Lovely little place!
pure salon

From the moment I walked in, I was warmly greeted and offered something to drink. Kara, my stylist was so sweet and understood exactly what i wanted. I have never had such a great eyebrow wax! She cut my hair perfectly as I am growing it out and really didn't want a lot taken off. Not only that but the pampering! Head and shoulder massage, hot towel treatment and hand massage! WOW! Also, she styled my hair beautifully! I found my new salon home! Also, the studio itself is warm and inviting, with earthy colors and nice windows. Lovely little place!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Laurie. We are so happy you have found your new salon home. We look forward to seeing you soon!

  • 5.0
Hannah did a great job!
pure salon

Hannah did a great job!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I have FINALLY found a GREAT hair salon with hair stylists that know what they are doing. I have never felt so comfortable and WORRY FREE! I will definitely be back for my touch up.
pure salon

I have FINALLY found a GREAT hair salon with hair stylists that know what they are doing. I have never felt so comfortable and WORRY FREE! I will definitely be back for my touch up.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Great environment, fantastic and knowledgeable stylist. Very satisfied! Will definitely be returning for future hair needs
pure salon

Great environment, fantastic and knowledgeable stylist. Very satisfied! Will definitely be returning for future hair needs

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Kara is Amazing! My hair comes our beautiful every time.
pure salon

Kara is Amazing! My hair comes our beautiful every time.

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you for the great review Lisa!

  • 5.0
I always have a wonderful experience when coming to the salon. Everyone is always so nice and I have the best hair stylist in the world! He knows who he is!
pure salon

I always have a wonderful experience when coming to the salon. Everyone is always so nice and I have the best hair stylist in the world! He knows who he is!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you for the great review! Daryl is pretty amazing

  • 5.0
Daryl is the best ! He always makes me feel so welcome. I look like a model when he is finish with me!
pure salon

Daryl is the best !
He always makes me feel so welcome.
I look like a model when he is finish with me!

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AVEDA - Aveda bb - Brazillian Blowout Certified Salon.

Quick Facts

pure salon

4030 North MacArthur Blvd Suite 216 IrvingTX 75038
(972) 717-9200

Hours:
Mon: Hours by Appointment,
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Color Correction, Eyebrow Waxing, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Ombre, Pure Privilege, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English