pure salon

Request an appointment!

97.5% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Alisha is awesome. She is especially talented with color.

pure salon 5.0
381 reviews
  • 5.0
350 reviews
  • 4.0
17 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 38 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Catlin Rocks!!
pure salon

Catlin did a wonderful job on my hair cut, and a awesome job on my highlights!! received so many wonderful compliments on my hair.
I would recommend pure salon to all my friends! very friendly atmosphere, lady that works reception desk is totally awesome and friendly!

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Taylor was the greatest! So sweet and friendly!
pure salon

Taylor was the greatest! So sweet and friendly!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
It's worth it. Money well spent!
pure salon

It's worth it. Money well spent!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Always great. Love pure salon. It's my "GO TO" salon! Sonya is the best!
pure salon

Always great. Love pure salon. It's my "GO TO" salon! Sonya is the best!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Alisha is awesome.
pure salon

Alisha is awesome.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
My experience at Pure Salon in Las Colinas was amazing! Alisha is personable and easy to relate to, making it easy for me to communicate the ideas I had for my hair. She makes it seem like a friend is cutting my hair, not a person I had just met that day. I love my hair and I loved the experience!
pure salon

My experience at Pure Salon in Las Colinas was amazing! Alisha is personable and easy to relate to, making it easy for me to communicate the ideas I had for my hair. She makes it seem like a friend is cutting my hair, not a person I had just met that day. I love my hair and I loved the experience!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
The service was excellent as usual!
pure salon

The service was excellent as usual!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I was amazed that I was able to get in the same day. Daryl was great! He listened to what I wanted and achieved the result I was looking for. I am very happy with the cut and I will be a returning client.
pure salon

I was amazed that I was able to get in the same day. Daryl was great! He listened to what I wanted and achieved the result I was looking for. I am very happy with the cut and I will be a returning client.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I have really great luck with Pure Salon. I moved here 3 years ago, and bounced from place to place until finding Pure. The staff is very friendly, and always make you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door. Sanya is my stylist, and I love the job she does! I always get a color with highlights, and she does a fabulous job keeping the color just right! We've tried several different styles with the cuts, and I love how well Sanya listens to what I want to do, and then nails the style everytime! They use Aveda products, which are great for the health of my hair. The best part of each appointment is the hand massage you get when they wash your hair. So relaxing! I've been happy to make Pure Salon my "go to" place, now! I definitely recommend them if your looking for a warm, friendly salon that does a great job on your hair!
pure salon

I have really great luck with Pure Salon. I moved here 3 years ago, and bounced from place to place until finding Pure. The staff is very friendly, and always make
you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door. Sanya is my stylist, and I love the job she does! I always get a color with highlights, and she does a fabulous job keeping the color just right! We've tried several different styles with the cuts, and I love how well Sanya listens to what I want to do, and then nails the style everytime! They use Aveda products, which are great for the health of my hair. The best part of each appointment is the hand massage you get when they wash your hair. So relaxing! I've been happy to make Pure Salon my "go to" place, now! I definitely recommend them if your looking for a warm, friendly salon that does a great job on your hair!

- 2 months ago

  • 4.0
Alisha is a sweetheart and very personable and sure of herself...that is a good quality. I was a little disappointed that she did not know how to do razor cuts - I'm not a big fan of scissors. I reworked my style this morning and won't know until I wash, dry and style myself tomorrow how I will be with the scissor cut - it is a little too blunt for me. If it works for me I will definately come back to Alisha, but if I don't like it tomorrow, I probably will look for someone that does razor cuts. The salon was very appealing and I loved the extra massage touches. I do have an appointment with Alisha in 6 weeks for cut and color, so hope to keep it, but please understand if I don't it is no reflection on her or the salon - just my personal preference.
pure salon

Alisha is a sweetheart and very personable and sure of herself...that is a good quality. I was a little disappointed that she did not know how to do razor cuts - I'm not a big fan of scissors. I reworked my style this morning and won't know until I wash, dry and style myself tomorrow how I will be with the scissor cut - it is a little too blunt for me. If it works for me I will definately come back to Alisha, but if I don't like it tomorrow, I probably will look for someone that does razor cuts. The salon was very appealing and I loved the extra massage touches. I do have an appointment with Alisha in 6 weeks for cut and color, so hope to keep it, but please understand if I don't it is no reflection on her or the salon - just my personal preference.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Love Taylor and would want to try anyone else
pure salon

Love Taylor and would want to try anyone else

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AVEDA - Aveda bb - Brazillian Blowout Certified Salon

Quick Facts

pure salon

4030 North MacArthur Blvd Suite 216 IrvingTX 75038
(972) 717-9200

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Color Correction, Eyebrow Waxing, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Ombre, Pure Privilege, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English