pure salon

Request an appointment!

97.4% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Always very pleasant, efficient and friendly. Cassie does a great job every time.

Comments from the business
Thank you Christi! Cassie has been a wonderful addition to our salon
pure salon 5.0
443 reviews
  • 5.0
410 reviews
  • 4.0
18 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
3 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 45 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Catlin Rocks!!
pure salon

Catlin did a wonderful job on my hair cut, and a awesome job on my highlights!! received so many wonderful compliments on my hair.
I would recommend pure salon to all my friends! very friendly atmosphere, lady that works reception desk is totally awesome and friendly!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Kensie is always amazing! Same great service and my hair looks amazing!
pure salon

Kensie is always amazing! Same great service and my hair looks amazing!

- 11 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much! We are glad you enjoy your time with us

  • 5.0
Excellent Service
pure salon

Excellent Service

- 12 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much Kesav. It's always a pleasure to see you

  • 5.0
Everyone at the salon always makes me feel so welcome.
pure salon

Everyone at the salon always makes me feel so welcome.

- 13 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Kathy. We love our clients!

  • 5.0
Kara is awesome! Not only does she know what she's doing with my hair, she has such a sweet personality. I normally don't feel comfortable at the salon, but Kara makes it fun. The salon itself is so nice and everyone there makes you feel welcome.
pure salon

Kara is awesome! Not only does she know what she's doing with my hair, she has such a sweet personality. I normally don't feel comfortable at the salon, but Kara makes it fun. The salon itself is so nice and everyone there makes you feel welcome.

- 18 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Cora! WE love to make our clients feel like family.

  • 4.0
Love my experience, always relaxing and enjoyable. It's my break in the day where Kinsey makes me feel special!
pure salon

Love my experience, always relaxing and enjoyable. It's my break in the day where Kinsey makes me feel special!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much!

  • 5.0
Great , I enjoy my hair color & cut with Daryl .
pure salon

Great , I enjoy my hair color & cut with Daryl .

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Kinsie is great!
pure salon

Kinsie is great!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you so much Erika!

  • 5.0
Daryl was WONDERFUL!! Excellent service and very professional!
pure salon

Daryl was WONDERFUL!! Excellent service and very professional!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Shelly. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

  • 5.0
I had a great experience at Pure Salon. Sonia is an excellent stylist, and I will definitely be coming back because she made my hair look absolutely gorgeous!
pure salon

I had a great experience at Pure Salon. Sonia is an excellent stylist, and I will definitely be coming back because she made my hair look absolutely gorgeous!

- 2 months ago
Comments from the business
Thank you Amy! We are so glad you found Pure Salon and we look forward to seeing you soon.

  • 5.0
As always, Daryl did a great job! Thanks again!
pure salon

As always, Daryl did a great job! Thanks again!

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AVEDA - Aveda bb - Brazillian Blowout Certified Salon.

Quick Facts

pure salon

4030 North MacArthur Blvd Suite 216 IrvingTX 75038
(972) 717-9200

Hours:
Mon: Hours by Appointment,
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Brazilian Blowout, Color Correction, Eyebrow Waxing, Facial Waxing, Hair Color, Hair Enhancement, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Invati, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Men's Services, Ombre, Pure Privilege, Smooth Infusion Retexturizing, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English