Ryan Maddox, DDS

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Taken in on time of appointment. Pleasant and thorough.

Ryan Maddox, DDS 5.0
218 reviews
  • 5.0
207 reviews
  • 4.0
10 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Great service
Ryan Maddox, DDS

Very prompt . Had tooth break on partial and had it repaired and back to me the very next day.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Ryan Maddox and office staff are very friendly and efficient. Even have a sense of humor. Dr Maddox thoroughly explains every step of the procedure and advises on what could happen,he is very gentle and sensitive to the patients needs. I highly recommend .
Ryan Maddox, DDS

Ryan Maddox and office staff are very friendly and efficient. Even have a sense of humor.

Dr Maddox thoroughly explains every step of the procedure and advises on what could happen,he is very gentle and sensitive to the patients needs. I highly recommend .

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent dentist, very professional, explains procedures, and why it's needed. Great staff too!
Ryan Maddox, DDS

Excellent dentist, very professional, explains procedures, and why it's needed. Great staff too!

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Explains each procedure clearly; pleasant and easy going staff.
Ryan Maddox, DDS

Explains each procedure clearly; pleasant and easy going staff.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Great experience as always, The hygenist was sick so Dr. Maddox had to step in for my teeth cleening. He did a great job and I really appreciate not having to reschedule.
Ryan Maddox, DDS

Great experience as always, The hygenist was sick so Dr. Maddox had to step in for my teeth cleening. He did a great job and I really appreciate not having to reschedule.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Dr Ryan is the most supremely sympathetic and caring dentist I?ve ever met, he?s always on time, very efficient, his entire team are excellent, yet everyone has lots of time to talk to understand and address any dental concerns you may have.
Ryan Maddox, DDS

Dr Ryan is the most supremely sympathetic and caring dentist I?ve ever met, he?s always on time, very efficient, his entire team are excellent, yet everyone has lots of time to talk to understand and address any dental concerns you may have.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Maddox and staff are curtious and engaged, but more importantly on time and efficient.
Ryan Maddox, DDS

Dr. Maddox and staff are curtious and engaged, but more importantly on time and efficient.

- 7 months ago

  • 4.0
I want to thank you for you honest and fair business. I had your new RDH and she was pleasant , but not as personable as Stacy. I will miss her..
Ryan Maddox, DDS

I want to thank you for you honest and fair business. I had your new RDH and she was pleasant , but not as personable as Stacy. I will miss her..

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Maddox by far is the most thorough and conservative Dentist I have ever had, I would recommend him in a heart beat!
Ryan Maddox, DDS

Dr. Maddox by far is the most thorough and conservative Dentist I have ever had, I would recommend him in a heart beat!

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Very pleasant experience. :-)
Ryan Maddox, DDS

Very pleasant experience. :-)

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
15 minutes early for appointment and was taken right in, The Novocain shot completely painless, every step of the process explained to me. Dr Maddox and staff have wonderful chair side manner! A perfect dental experience!
Ryan Maddox, DDS

15 minutes early for appointment and was taken right in, The Novocain shot completely painless, every step of the process explained to me. Dr Maddox and staff have wonderful chair side manner! A perfect dental experience!

- 8 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ClearCorrect - Clear Correct Opalescence - Opalescence Teeth Whitening

Quick Facts

Ryan Maddox, DDS

1568 Creekside Dr Suite 202 FolsomCA 95630
(916) 983-1862

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - scaling and root planing, Prosthodontics, Endodontics, Endodontic - Root Canals, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Delta Dental, PPO, Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English
Are You a Local Business?
Get Started Using Demandforce!