Aspen Dental - Biddeford

88.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Aspen dental is very clean and the staff is excellant.. Never had a wait for more than 3 minutes. I give everyone from 1-10. I give a 20.. Thank you Aspen Dental for my wonderful and bright smile

Aspen Dental - Biddeford 5.0
102 reviews
  • 5.0
64 reviews
  • 4.0
19 reviews
  • 3.0
10 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
great
Aspen Dental - Biddeford

It was better then I thought it would be ...Thanks everyone! :)

- 3 years ago
Comments from the practice
Hi Doreen, We appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. We're glad your visit exceeded expectations and look forward to seeing you back in Biddeford soon.

  • 3.0
Not the Kind of Quality I expect
Aspen Dental - Biddeford

I have never had a difficult time getting an appointment with Aspen. However I have had to wait in the lobby for extended periods of time. The two dentists I have had have either been rude or unprofessional. Overall, I think Aspen is okay for a quick and easy cleaning, but if you actually need any work done on your teeth, this is not the place you want to be. They are not reassuring and thorough like many people would want them to be. I have found another dentist that does things the way I expect them to be done when it comes to my health and my teeth.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Adjustment to my requirements kindly realized
Aspen Dental - Biddeford

It has been helpful to me for the personnel at Aspen Dental to understand my budgetary limitations and make adjustments to amount and/or selection of treatment accordingly. I have been pleased with scheduling, treatment and it is a pleasure to do business with the team at Aspen Dental in Biddeford, Maine.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Very kind staff
Aspen Dental - Biddeford

As a child up to adult, only got to go to the dentist for emergancy visit and I mean extreme conditions. I have had some very bad experiences and I am very fearful of going to the dentist. Your doctors and staff are very kind and very gental. I was recomended to Aspen dental by a very good friend who now has a beautiful smile thanks to them, and I will recomend them to anyone who is in need of dental care. When I can, I will go back and have the work that I need done. Thank you for your kindness and great care. Donna

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
first visit
Aspen Dental - Biddeford

Great people ... very helpful

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
experience
Aspen Dental - Biddeford

It was alot better then I expected they were great...love the service I received from begining to check out :)

- 2 years ago
Comments from the practice
Hi Doreen, Thanks so much for the feedback. We're glad your experience exceeded expectations. We hope to see you back again soon.

  • 3.0
Aspen dental visit
Aspen Dental - Biddeford

My visit was a good experience-thorough and professional. Thanks for asking.

- 2 years ago
Comments from the practice
Hi Linda, Thanks for your comments. We're glad you have had a good experience and hope to see you back again soon.

  • 3.5
Less talking, more working
Aspen Dental - Biddeford

Although I always feel comfortable and well taken care of at Aspen Dental - Biddeford, the person who cleans my teeth talks my ear off. And I can handle that. What bothers me is she sits with her hands in her lap while she goes on and on about things outside my dental care or dentistry period. She can talk my ears off, I can take that. But she needs to be working on my teeth while she does it. My time is valuable and I usually take time away from work to go to an appointment so it can't be wasted laying there while the assistant goes on about some celebrity she likes or her local traffic issues.

- 2 years ago
Comments from the practice
Hi there, While we're glad you always have a pleasant experience when you visit us in Biddeford, we're sorry for your frustrations and will be sure to pass you feedback along to the staff in your office. We hope to see you back again soon.

  • 5.0
Aspen Dental
Aspen Dental - Biddeford

Most thorough dental work with very modern dental equipment at a good price! I was amazed at what I have been missing out on!

- 2 years ago
Comments from the practice
Hi John, Thanks for your feedback. We're glad you had a great experience in Biddeford!

  • 3.0
Disagreement with payment methods....
Aspen Dental - Biddeford

Again I must say that I do not agree with me having to pay up front any out of pocket expenses. I will pay the insurance co-pay of $25.00, they in turn need to submit the paperwork to the insurance and if there is a balance I will at that time pay the dental office or the insurance office, whichever the case may be......

- 2 years ago
Comments from the practice
Hi Darryl, We're are sorry for your frustrations. Please contact your office manager to discuss your payment options. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please reach out to a member of our patient satisfaction team. They can be reached at 1-866-273-8606 or patientservices@aspendental.com. We hope to hear from you.

  • 5.0
scheduling for a cleaning
Aspen Dental - Biddeford

WONDERFUL STAFF!Due to a serious family member's medical condition I was having a problem scheduling any appointments for
myself as my husband was having one medical appointment after another.
HAVING SHARED THIS INFORMATION, I WAS PLACED ON A LIST TO CALL WHE THERE WOULD BE A CANCELLATION. This would worked out beautifully and I was able to go in.
This all happened within couple of weeks of my trying to make an appointment I could keep.
You advertise about putting a smile on faces...this time you you made me smile on the
inside too. The personal and humnizing touch
the Biddeford Staff sent our way was GREATLY appreciated.
Conniec

- 3 years ago
Comments from the practice
Hi Connie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sincerely happy that the staff in Biddeford was able to accomodate you when you need them most and I will be sure to pass your praises and kind remarks along to them. We hope to see you back again soon.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Quick Facts

Aspen Dental - Biddeford

125-126 Shops Way BiddefordME 04005
(207) 282-1229

Hours:
Mon: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM,
Tue - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Periodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - scaling and root planing, Endodontic - Root Canals, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Any
Languages:
English