Dora Lee, DDS, APC

99% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Caring and friendly dentist.

Dora Lee, DDS, APC 5.0
836 reviews
  • 5.0
785 reviews
  • 4.0
33 reviews
  • 3.0
12 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 84 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Dr. Dora Lee and her staff are amazing
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

We are blessed that Dr. Dora Lee and her amazing staff are taking such good care of our sweet Emily B. and our patients, thank you!

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Wonderful dentist!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Wonderful dentist!

- 6 days ago

  • 5.0
I love this dental office. They are so good with my kids.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

I love this dental office. They are so good with my kids.

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Super work on my 8 year old son again... Thank you 1000 times to Dora and the super friendly technicians Sven and Liam....
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Super work on my 8 year old son again...
Thank you 1000 times to Dora and the super friendly technicians
Sven and Liam....

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent!! My completely skittish kid was extremely comfortable and calm. I will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Dora and her awesome staff to anyone in need of a fantastic pediatric dental office.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Excellent!! My completely skittish kid was extremely comfortable and calm. I will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Dora and her awesome staff to anyone in need of a fantastic pediatric dental office.

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and work very well with children. Services are performed in a timely fashion and kids always leave happy
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and work very well with children. Services are performed in a timely fashion and kids always leave happy

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Thank you to all the staff, Dr Dora and her assistant for my daughters care. She was nervous and weeping and they seemed to take care of her anxiety very well. Also, I can't thank you enough for helping us with a payment plan, that really took a big load off my back. Thank you so much!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Thank you to all the staff, Dr Dora and her assistant for my daughters care. She was nervous and weeping and they seemed to take care of her anxiety very well.
Also, I can't thank you enough for helping us with a payment plan, that really took a big load off my back. Thank you so much!

- 9 days ago

  • 4.0
i think all the girls are welcoming and very friendly. It helps my kid feel comfortable. Kids can play with toys in the waiting room, watch tv during their exam and pick out a toy when they're done. Dr Lee is nice but all business.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

i think all the girls are welcoming and very friendly. It helps my kid feel comfortable. Kids can play with toys in the waiting room, watch tv during their exam and pick out a toy when they're done. Dr Lee is nice but all business.

- 9 days ago

  • 4.0
Dr. Dora is so nice. The place is clean. And the staffs are nice.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Dr. Dora is so nice. The place is clean. And the staffs are nice.

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Dr Lee was very patient with my 9 year old and she helped make the appointment go smooth. It is hard to watch you little one be given a shot in the mouth but my girl did great thanks to Dora and her assistant.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Dr Lee was very patient with my 9 year old and she helped make the appointment go smooth. It is hard to watch you little one be given a shot in the mouth but my girl did great thanks to Dora and her assistant.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Great Service, always a pleasure to be here.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Great Service, always a pleasure to be here.

- 18 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

aapd - American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry ADA2011 - American Dental Association

Quick Facts

Dora Lee, DDS, APC

4608 Katella Ave UNIT #101 Los AlamitosCA 90720
(562) 596-8668

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Pediatric Dentistry, Sedation dentistry
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
PPO, Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Korean
Are You a Local Business?
Get Started Using Demandforce!