Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Request an appointment!

98.9% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Staff is very friendly and great with children

Dora Lee, DDS, APC 5.0
789 reviews
  • 5.0
741 reviews
  • 4.0
31 reviews
  • 3.0
11 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 79 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Dr. Dora Lee and her staff are amazing
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

We are blessed that Dr. Dora Lee and her amazing staff are taking such good care of our sweet Emily B. and our patients, thank you!

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
I love Dr. Lee and her colleague Dr. Bradley, who i meet for the first time. They are very friendly and make the kids feel comfortable and at ease. The staff is very friendly aond personable.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

I love Dr. Lee and her colleague Dr. Bradley, who i meet for the first time. They are very friendly and make the kids feel comfortable and at ease. The staff is very friendly aond personable.

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
This office is amazing! ...from the decor to the staff!...I am so thankful the ladies have so much patience with first time visits!...I highly recommend this location!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

This office is amazing! ...from the decor to the staff!...I am so thankful the ladies have so much patience with first time visits!...I highly recommend this location!

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Everything went smoothly and before my son knew it-- both teeth were extracted!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Everything went smoothly and before my son knew it-- both teeth were extracted!

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Everyone is so nice. Joseph actually enjoys going to the dentist.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Everyone is so nice. Joseph actually enjoys going to the dentist.

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
My daughter had a bunch of cavities and needed to be put under to get them filled. Dr. Lee and her staff were so nice and helpful through the whole process. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

My daughter had a bunch of cavities and needed to be put under to get them filled. Dr. Lee and her staff were so nice and helpful through the whole process. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Another great visit! Dr Lee and her staff are always kind and patient with my son, who gets nervous visiting the dentist. We are very happy with her office and give our highest recommendation.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Another great visit! Dr Lee and her staff are always kind and patient with my son, who gets nervous visiting the dentist. We are very happy with her office and give our highest recommendation.

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Dora Lee and her staff are the best. They always provide excellent service to us. Thank you thank you for all your good work.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Dr. Dora Lee and her staff are the best. They always provide excellent service to us. Thank you thank you for all your good work.

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
My family and I love Dr. Lee!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

My family and I love Dr. Lee!

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent care and friendly staff
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Excellent care and friendly staff

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
My son was very well taken care of, everyone was very kind and friendly, and made for a pleasant experience.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

My son was very well taken care of, everyone was very kind and friendly, and made for a pleasant experience.

- 25 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

aapd - American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry ADA2011 - American Dental Association

Quick Facts

Dora Lee, DDS, APC

4608 Katella Ave UNIT #101 Los AlamitosCA 90720
(562) 596-8668

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Pediatric Dentistry, Sedation dentistry
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
PPO, Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Korean