Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Request an appointment!

98.9% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Adrianna always has a pleasant experience and if something is uncomfortable for her, then the staff is eager to find a solution to help keep her comfortable.
Thank for always being so caring for our child.

Dora Lee, DDS, APC 4.0
607 reviews
  • 5.0
568 reviews
  • 4.0
25 reviews
  • 3.0
9 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
4 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 61 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Dr. Dora Lee and her staff are amazing
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

We are blessed that Dr. Dora Lee and her amazing staff are taking such good care of our sweet Emily B. and our patients, thank you!

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
The staff is amazing!! They take the time to get to know you and your children and do everything possible to make them feel comfortable and safe. The office is very organized and kid friendly! I can't imagine taking my family anywhere else.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

The staff is amazing!! They take the time to get to know you and your children and do everything possible to make them feel comfortable and safe. The office is very organized and kid friendly! I can't imagine taking my family anywhere else.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
I was worried that my little girl will not cooperate in the chair. But thanks to the staff, everything went well..
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

I was worried that my little girl will not cooperate in the chair. But thanks to the staff, everything went well..

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Dr Lee and and staff are thorough and professional. My 9 year old doesn't mind her dental appts at all! Always a good experience.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Dr Lee and and staff are thorough and professional. My 9 year old doesn't mind her dental appts at all! Always a good experience.

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
My daughter Isabel has been apprehensive about dentists due to a painful experience previously with a dentist, but the after the first time she visited Dr. Dora Lee's office, she told me she loved it and she actually wanted to go back. I was so happy to hear that. Last night I received a call from Dr. Lee to check on Isabel to see how she was doing after her visit yesterday for a filling, wow! I was impressed with the personal touch! Thank you and keep up the great work!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

My daughter Isabel has been apprehensive about dentists due to a painful experience previously with a dentist, but the after the first time she visited Dr. Dora Lee's office, she told me she loved it and she actually wanted to go back. I was so happy to hear that. Last night I received a call from Dr. Lee to check on Isabel to see how she was doing after her visit yesterday for a filling, wow! I was impressed with the personal touch! Thank you and keep up the great work!

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Efficient, friendly and easy!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Efficient, friendly and easy!

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Dora and her staff are the best.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Dr. Dora and her staff are the best.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
It was our first visit with Dr. Bradley and we were very pleased with the experience. Dr. Bradley is very pleasant and interactive with the kids, making them feel very comfortable. Dr. Bradley also did an excellent job of communicating with me as the parent. She was thorough with explaining her findings and making recommendations. Thank you Dr.Lee for bringing Dr. Bradley on your team. She's a nice addition to your staff.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

It was our first visit with Dr. Bradley and we were very pleased with the experience. Dr. Bradley is very pleasant and interactive with the kids, making them feel very comfortable.
Dr. Bradley also did an excellent job of communicating with me as the parent. She was thorough with explaining her findings and making recommendations.
Thank you Dr.Lee for bringing Dr. Bradley on your team. She's a nice addition to your staff.

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
As always, Dr. Lee takes such good care of my kids and is very gentle. Plus, the staff are all wonderful!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

As always, Dr. Lee takes such good care of my kids and is very gentle. Plus, the staff are all wonderful!

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Warm and friendly staff. Positive and clean environment.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Warm and friendly staff. Positive and clean environment.

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Wonderful staff with great patience. Great experience for kids who are afraid to go to the dentist.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Wonderful staff with great patience. Great experience for kids who are afraid to go to the dentist.

- 21 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

aapd - American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry ADA2011 - American Dental Association

Quick Facts

Dora Lee, DDS, APC

4608 Katella Ave UNIT #101 Los AlamitosCA 90720
(562) 596-8668

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Pediatric Dentistry, Sedation dentistry
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
PPO, Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Korean