Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Request an appointment!

98.9% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

My daughter has no fear going to the dentist due to the exceptional care! Sandra is quick and efficient at cleaning teeth. Not to mention her friendly and caring demeanor she offers every child. Dr. Bradley and Dr. Lee both are thorough, yet remain patient with kids by not seeming rushed and speaking with the child not just the parent.

Dora Lee, DDS, APC 5.0
758 reviews
  • 5.0
712 reviews
  • 4.0
30 reviews
  • 3.0
10 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 76 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Dr. Dora Lee and her staff are amazing
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

We are blessed that Dr. Dora Lee and her amazing staff are taking such good care of our sweet Emily B. and our patients, thank you!

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Dr Bradley is wonderful!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Dr Bradley is wonderful!

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
They did a great job with my son. They took time to explain what they were doing and made sure he was ok in the whole process.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

They did a great job with my son. They took time to explain what they were doing and made sure he was ok in the whole process.

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
All my kids have been treated by Dr Lee for a few years now and have received nothing but the best service and experience. From moment you walk in the attention to the kids and parents are fantastic a and puts my kids at ease and ready for their treatment.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

All my kids have been treated by Dr Lee for a few years now and have received nothing but the best service and experience. From moment you walk in the attention to the kids and parents are fantastic a and puts my kids at ease and ready for their treatment.

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Absolutely great staff, great dentist.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Absolutely great staff, great dentist.

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Awesome...best dentist EVER. Professional, kind, organized, Love the entire office! My kids have been going to Dora Lee for over 10 years and there has never been one negative experience!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Awesome...best dentist EVER. Professional, kind, organized, Love the entire office! My kids have been going to Dora Lee for over 10 years and there has never been one negative experience!

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
I'm always amazed on the high quality, care and patience by Dr. Dora and her staff. My girls are not afraid of going to the dentist and look forward to their check-up visit, even my younger daughter that has had a cavity.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

I'm always amazed on the high quality, care and patience by Dr. Dora and her staff. My girls are not afraid of going to the dentist and look forward to their check-up visit, even my younger daughter that has had a cavity.

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Thank you for always making such a positive experience for my child.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Thank you for always making such a positive experience for my child.

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Dora and Angie were awesome with my 5yr old daughter! Their calm and professional manner is always appreciated. :)
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Dr. Dora and Angie were awesome with my 5yr old daughter! Their calm and professional manner is always appreciated. :)

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Best Dentist.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Best Dentist.

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Lee and her staff were wonderful as always. My daughter has nothing, but positive things to say about being put to sleep and getting 8 fillings.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Dr. Lee and her staff were wonderful as always. My daughter has nothing, but positive things to say about being put to sleep and getting 8 fillings.

- 16 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

aapd - American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry ADA2011 - American Dental Association

Quick Facts

Dora Lee, DDS, APC

4608 Katella Ave UNIT #101 Los AlamitosCA 90720
(562) 596-8668

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Pediatric Dentistry, Sedation dentistry
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
PPO, Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Korean