Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Request an appointment!

98.9% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Wonderful experience! Dr. Dora was great, and all the staff are super friendly! They made my daughter's first visit with the dentist really special.

Dora Lee, DDS, APC 5.0
799 reviews
  • 5.0
751 reviews
  • 4.0
31 reviews
  • 3.0
11 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
5 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 80 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Parker Day's Experience
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Thank you so much for making my child's first trip to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Everyone in the office was more than accommodating and truly made my son feel comfortable. Thanks again!

Kendra Day

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Bradley is amazing! Love, love, love her!!!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Dr. Bradley is amazing! Love, love, love her!!!

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
My daughter always looks forward to her dental visits thanks to Dr. Lee and her staff. They are so kind and wonderful with her, and I feel like she is getting great dental care.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

My daughter always looks forward to her dental visits thanks to Dr. Lee and her staff. They are so kind and wonderful with her, and I feel like she is getting great dental care.

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Warm welcome for my three year old's first dental experience. Their careful explaining of everything they were about to do allowed for a wonderful visit. She loved watching a movie on the ceiling and having shining bright teeth. Every staff member greeted her, and treated her like a very special person. Not a tear - and not a fear! Thank you!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Warm welcome for my three year old's first dental experience. Their careful explaining of everything they were about to do allowed for a wonderful visit. She loved watching a movie on the ceiling and having shining bright teeth. Every staff member greeted her, and treated her like a very special person. Not a tear - and not a fear! Thank you!

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Everyone was so wonderful!
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Everyone was so wonderful!

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
I love everything about Dr. Dora. Dr. Dora is wonderful, her staff is awesome and her dentist office is so clean, quiet and relaxing. Plus my daughter is excited to come to the dentist for the fun atmosphere, and amazing staff. I couldn't be more pleased.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

I love everything about Dr. Dora. Dr. Dora is wonderful, her staff is awesome and her dentist office is so clean, quiet and relaxing. Plus my daughter is excited to come to the dentist for the fun atmosphere, and amazing staff. I couldn't be more pleased.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Very kid friendly. All the staff there are welcoming and helpful.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Very kid friendly. All the staff there are welcoming and helpful.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Always a great visit. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. Dr Lee is very prompt and professional.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Always a great visit. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. Dr Lee is very prompt and professional.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Loved Dr. Bradley.. Excellent care ofrom and with children. My girls were very happy and look fwd to going back.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Loved Dr. Bradley.. Excellent care ofrom and with children. My girls were very happy and look fwd to going back.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Best experience ever! My children even walked out of the office saying how nice everyone was. Wish I had known about Dr. Bradley years ago.. looking forward to our next vist.
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Best experience ever! My children even walked out of the office saying how nice everyone was. Wish I had known about Dr. Bradley years ago.. looking forward to our next vist.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Staff is very friendly and great with children
Dora Lee, DDS, APC

Staff is very friendly and great with children

- 16 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

aapd - American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry ADA2011 - American Dental Association

Quick Facts

Dora Lee, DDS, APC

4608 Katella Ave UNIT #101 Los AlamitosCA 90720
(562) 596-8668

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Pediatric Dentistry, Sedation dentistry
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
PPO, Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Korean