York Dental

98.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

can't thank the folks here enough...

York Dental 5.0
883 reviews
  • 5.0
787 reviews
  • 4.0
71 reviews
  • 3.0
17 reviews
  • 2.0
4 reviews
  • 1.0
4 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 89 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Another excellent visit with my favorite dentist
York Dental

Friendly, fast, professional, fun. This dentist office has their act together. They consistently make me feel like I'm the client. There is no heavy sales pitches for fancy procedures.

I recommend York Dental. Dr. de Llano and her staff are superb.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
I have been going to York Dental for 15 years. Dr. Jelinek and Sally are the greatest. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are very friendly and I trust their care.
York Dental

I have been going to York Dental for 15 years. Dr. Jelinek and Sally are the greatest. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are very friendly and I trust their care.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Everyone is pleasant. I got in on time.
York Dental

Everyone is pleasant. I got in on time.

- 3 months ago

  • 4.0
Absolutely love the staff and hygienists here!
York Dental

Absolutely love the staff and hygienists here!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
I had an overall great experience. Office was clean and inviting and everyone was very friendly. I would recommend York Dental to everyone I know.
York Dental

I had an overall great experience. Office was clean and inviting and everyone was very friendly. I would recommend York Dental to everyone I know.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
York Dental is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
York Dental

York Dental is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
As always, the staff is very pleasant to work with and Dr. de Llano is excellent! I'm so happy to have found York Dental.
York Dental

As always, the staff is very pleasant to work with and Dr. de Llano is excellent! I'm so happy to have found York Dental.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
As always, the staff is very pleasant to work with and Dr. de Llano is excellent! I'm so happy to have found York Dental.
York Dental

As always, the staff is very pleasant to work with and Dr. de Llano is excellent! I'm so happy to have found York Dental.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent customer services and the dentists are amazing. They really know what they are doing and do a really good job. My overall experience at York Dental was great!!!
York Dental

Excellent customer services and the dentists are amazing. They really know what they are doing and do a really good job. My overall experience at York Dental was great!!!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Another great check up...in on time, a friendly atmosphere and procedures done without unnecessary discomfort.
York Dental

Another great check up...in on time, a friendly atmosphere and procedures done without unnecessary discomfort.

- 3 months ago

  • 4.0
This was my first visit to this clinic but guess what it was worth it. Both the staff and doctor were so helpful and professional right from the start to the end. I would recommend anyone in an instant. Samson
York Dental

This was my first visit to this clinic but guess what it was worth it. Both the staff and doctor were so helpful and professional right from the start to the end.
I would recommend anyone in an instant.
Samson

- 3 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

York Dental

3205 W 76th St STE 1 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 841-0122

Hours:
Mon - Tue: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM,
Wed: 12:30 PM - 6:30 PM,
Thu - Fri: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Braces, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Spanish
Are You a Local Business?
Get Started Using Demandforce!