Gladstone Family Dental Group

Request an appointment!

99.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

One of the best dental office I have ever been to.

Gladstone Family Dental Group 5.0
320 reviews
  • 5.0
301 reviews
  • 4.0
14 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
4 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Great Crown
Gladstone Family Dental Group

The best dental office that I have ever visited. I love this place. The people are very nice, and they are true professionals. I should have been going there all of my life.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Great staff and service
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Great staff and service

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Never a pain, always a gain! These folks are good!,
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Never a pain, always a gain! These folks are good!,

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
I was greeted with a smile and a friendly conversation. The staff made me very comfortable. Dental asst. and hygienist are very knowledge and have great personalities!
Gladstone Family Dental Group

I was greeted with a smile and a friendly conversation. The staff made me very comfortable. Dental asst. and hygienist are very knowledge and have great personalities!

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
Always a pleasure. Professional, friendly staff is definitely appreciated.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Always a pleasure. Professional, friendly staff is definitely appreciated.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Very good dentist office with caring people. Makes it easier to go to the dentist when you get treated well.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Very good dentist office with caring people. Makes it easier to go to the dentist when you get treated well.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
The dental hygienist was very observant. She observed that my necklace and bracelet both had circles in them. This surprised me. Jane Ann Peters.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

The dental hygienist was very observant. She observed that my necklace and bracelet both had circles in them. This surprised me. Jane Ann Peters.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Really like my dentist and the women that work with him.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Really like my dentist and the women that work with him.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
They are so kind, upbeat, and gentle! Best dental experience I have had the fortune of having!!!!!!!
Gladstone Family Dental Group

They are so kind, upbeat, and gentle! Best dental experience I have had the fortune of having!!!!!!!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
A lovely experience, as always!
Gladstone Family Dental Group

A lovely experience, as always!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Very friendly and professional staff, environment and overall experience!
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Very friendly and professional staff, environment and overall experience!

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association MoDA - Missouri Dental Association

Quick Facts

Gladstone Family Dental Group

2109 N E 72Nd St STE 101 GladstoneMO 64118
(816) 452-3420

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - scaling and root planing, Prosthodontics, Endodontics, Endodontic - Root Canals, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, Dental Implants, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Lumineers
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Traveler's Check, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Spanish