Gladstone Family Dental Group

Request an appointment!

99.5% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Great work. Very pleased!

Gladstone Family Dental Group 5.0
391 reviews
  • 5.0
367 reviews
  • 4.0
19 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
4 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 39 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Great Crown
Gladstone Family Dental Group

The best dental office that I have ever visited. I love this place. The people are very nice, and they are true professionals. I should have been going there all of my life.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Your office staff is always bright and wonderful
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Your office staff is always bright and wonderful

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
The staff is so caring, and knowledgeable. Dr Platy puts you at ease and makes the fear of a dentist disappear.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

The staff is so caring, and knowledgeable. Dr Platy puts you at ease and makes the fear of a dentist disappear.

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
This was my first visit to Gladstone Family Dental Group, and my first visit to a dentist in over a year and a half. I had to have a little work done to get back up to par again but Dr. Platt and the staff were all very welcoming, kind and explained explained exactly what they were doing. I knew I was in good hands and am very happy I chose to come here.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

This was my first visit to Gladstone Family Dental Group, and my first visit to a dentist in over a year and a half. I had to have a little work done to get back up to par again but Dr. Platt and the staff were all very welcoming, kind and explained explained exactly what they were doing. I knew I was in good hands and am very happy I chose to come here.

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
It's always like visiting family.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

It's always like visiting family.

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
Shannon is a great addition to the staff!
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Shannon is a great addition to the staff!

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
My experience with Gladstone Dental is always a positive one!
Gladstone Family Dental Group

My experience with Gladstone Dental is always a positive one!

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
Everyone is awesome! From the receptionist to the dentist. The office is friendly and professional. Dr. Dale is without a doubt the best dentist in the Northland!
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Everyone is awesome! From the receptionist to the dentist. The office is friendly and professional. Dr. Dale is without a doubt the best dentist in the Northland!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Very friendly staff who do a thorough job. My first experience getting anesthetic injected into my nouth was not a bad one because of the care taken to make me as comfortable as possible.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Very friendly staff who do a thorough job. My first experience getting anesthetic injected into my nouth was not a bad one because of the care taken to make me as comfortable as possible.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Awesome, caring service as always.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Awesome, caring service as always.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
The staff are always friendly. I just started using Dr. Platt about 2 years ago and they make it feel like I have been going there my whole life. I love they are always on time and provide great service!
Gladstone Family Dental Group

The staff are always friendly. I just started using Dr. Platt about 2 years ago and they make it feel like I have been going there my whole life. I love they are always on time and provide great service!

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association MoDA - Missouri Dental Association

Quick Facts

Gladstone Family Dental Group

2109 N E 72Nd St STE 101 GladstoneMO 64118
(816) 452-3420

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - scaling and root planing, Prosthodontics, Endodontics, Endodontic - Root Canals, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, Dental Implants, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Lumineers
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Traveler's Check, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Spanish