Gladstone Family Dental Group

99.5% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

My appointments are always very pleasantly and professionally taken care of. I a am always warmly greeted. There's never a long wait. I am pleased with my smile.

Gladstone Family Dental Group 5.0
395 reviews
  • 5.0
370 reviews
  • 4.0
20 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
4 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 40 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Great Crown
Gladstone Family Dental Group

The best dental office that I have ever visited. I love this place. The people are very nice, and they are true professionals. I should have been going there all of my life.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Great services
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Great services

- 5 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Deborah!

  • 5.0
Amazing as always. Dr. Dale did great calming me and taking care of my needs. Thank you.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Amazing as always. Dr. Dale did great calming me and taking care of my needs. Thank you.

- 5 months ago

  • 4.0
Dr Plat is , in my opinion, a skillful and knowledgeable professional , and he took care of what was of great concern to me. I appreciate his work.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Dr Plat is , in my opinion, a skillful and knowledgeable professional , and he took care of what was of great concern to me. I appreciate his work.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Great work. Very pleased!
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Great work. Very pleased!

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Your office staff is always bright and wonderful
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Your office staff is always bright and wonderful

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
The staff is so caring, and knowledgeable. Dr Platy puts you at ease and makes the fear of a dentist disappear.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

The staff is so caring, and knowledgeable. Dr Platy puts you at ease and makes the fear of a dentist disappear.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
This was my first visit to Gladstone Family Dental Group, and my first visit to a dentist in over a year and a half. I had to have a little work done to get back up to par again but Dr. Platt and the staff were all very welcoming, kind and explained explained exactly what they were doing. I knew I was in good hands and am very happy I chose to come here.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

This was my first visit to Gladstone Family Dental Group, and my first visit to a dentist in over a year and a half. I had to have a little work done to get back up to par again but Dr. Platt and the staff were all very welcoming, kind and explained explained exactly what they were doing. I knew I was in good hands and am very happy I chose to come here.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
It's always like visiting family.
Gladstone Family Dental Group

It's always like visiting family.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Shannon is a great addition to the staff!
Gladstone Family Dental Group

Shannon is a great addition to the staff!

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
My experience with Gladstone Dental is always a positive one!
Gladstone Family Dental Group

My experience with Gladstone Dental is always a positive one!

- 6 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. MDA - Missouri Dental Association

Quick Facts

Gladstone Family Dental Group

2109 N E 72Nd St STE 101 GladstoneMO 64118
(816) 452-3420

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - scaling and root planing, Prosthodontics, Endodontics, Endodontic - Root Canals, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, Dental Implants, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Lumineers
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Traveler's Check, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Spanish
Are You a Local Business?
Get Started Using Demandforce!