Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Request an appointment!

91.3% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

It took a long time, but was worth every minute I absolutely love my hair!

Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River 5.0
2351 reviews
  • 5.0
1529 reviews
  • 4.0
412 reviews
  • 3.0
177 reviews
  • 2.0
122 reviews
  • 1.0
111 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 235 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 4.5
Great manicure and haircut.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Took my daughters in for services and they had a great time. The little pampering extras with the haircut were great. Worth the extra time and an enjoyable experience.

- 3 years ago

  • 4.0
Stopped in a for a pedicure. Student was friendly and capable, even though she just started the program in April. Am returning next month for a facial.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Stopped in a for a pedicure. Student was friendly and capable, even though she just started the program in April. Am returning next month for a facial.

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
I wanted a razor cut and had a difficult time deciding where to go and who to trust to do it. I inquired if the students performed razor cuts and was told yes, so I made my appointment. My student was Aliyah. She did a fantastic job. My hair looks so nice. She razored it the whole way in an a-line bob, and it lies perfectly,and has interesting layers. My sister, in AZ likes it so much she's taking the pictures I sent her to her stylist to have Aliyah's cut done on her hair. The mini facial and hand/arm massage were awesome too! Thanks Brown-Aveda for another wonderful visit.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

I wanted a razor cut and had a difficult time deciding where to go and who to trust to do it. I inquired if the students performed razor cuts and was told yes, so I made my appointment. My student was Aliyah. She did a fantastic job. My hair looks so nice. She razored it the whole way in an a-line bob, and it lies perfectly,and has interesting layers. My sister, in AZ likes it so much she's taking the pictures I sent her to her stylist to have Aliyah's cut done on her hair. The mini facial and hand/arm massage were awesome too! Thanks Brown-Aveda for another wonderful visit.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
My stylist Alaina did an amazing job transforming my long, damaged, and boring hair into a cute short style. I am in love with my hair. Everything went smoothly and I am very happy with the experience.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

My stylist Alaina did an amazing job transforming my long, damaged, and boring hair into a cute short style. I am in love with my hair. Everything went smoothly and I am very happy with the experience.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
I loved my stylist and her professionalism. I have already received many compliments on my new "do"!!
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

I loved my stylist and her professionalism. I have already received many compliments on my new "do"!!

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
I had a wonderful experience at Brown Aveda Institute as usual. The stylists are great. Very personable and well taught. The atmosphere is fun and the pampering is sooooo nice The students as well as the educators work very hard to be sure you leave with a smile on your face.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

I had a wonderful experience at Brown Aveda Institute as usual. The stylists are great. Very personable and well taught. The atmosphere is fun and the pampering is sooooo nice The students as well as the educators work very hard to be sure you leave with a smile on your face.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent service!!
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Excellent service!!

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
My stylist always asks thorough questions to make sure I end up with the results I'm looking for. The place smells FABULOUS!
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

My stylist always asks thorough questions to make sure I end up with the results I'm looking for. The place smells FABULOUS!

- 15 days ago

  • 4.0
great service
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

great service

- 16 days ago

  • 4.0
Very nice and friendly. Professional and nice job on my cut.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Very nice and friendly. Professional and nice job on my cut.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
The experience was great ! My stylist was very courteous and friendly. She listened to my concerns and made sure I was satisfied.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

The experience was great ! My stylist was very courteous and friendly. She listened to my concerns and made sure I was satisfied.

- 18 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AvdaPurPri - Aveda Pure Privilege.

Quick Facts

Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

19336 Detroit Rd Rocky RiverOH 44116
(440) 255-9494

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Sat: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Pure Privilege, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Waxing
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, PayPal, Traveler's Check, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English