Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Request an appointment!

91.3% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Living in another state I don't get to Brown Aveda nearly as often as I would like, but have been going there since 2008 and have never been disappointed. The prices and quality of professionalism I receive there are amazing!

Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River 5.0
2258 reviews
  • 5.0
1466 reviews
  • 4.0
399 reviews
  • 3.0
174 reviews
  • 2.0
117 reviews
  • 1.0
102 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 226 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 4.5
Great manicure and haircut.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Took my daughters in for services and they had a great time. The little pampering extras with the haircut were great. Worth the extra time and an enjoyable experience.

- 3 years ago

  • 3.0
Stephanie was my technician. My Pedicure was good, but I could tell that wasn't her favorite thing to do! She also gave me a make up application. Her ability and confidence was way better during this. I was her first make up app and she was given little to no guidance by any teachers on what to do. This was highly noticeable to me and I almost felt bad for her, but she kept a smile on her face and pushed through on her own showing nothing but confidence. The make up app was awesome and I received so many compliments.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Stephanie was my technician. My Pedicure was good, but I could tell that wasn't her favorite thing to do! She also gave me a make up application. Her ability and confidence was way better during this. I was her first make up app and she was given little to no guidance by any teachers on what to do. This was highly noticeable to me and I almost felt bad for her, but she kept a smile on her face and pushed through on her own showing nothing but confidence. The make up app was awesome and I received so many compliments.

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Great experience, Vickie did a wonderful job. Love my hair!
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Great experience, Vickie did a wonderful job. Love my hair!

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Great service. I had a 40 minute massage and it was very relaxing!
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Great service. I had a 40 minute massage and it was very relaxing!

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. It is always relaxing and enjoyable to go to Brown Aveda.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. It is always relaxing and enjoyable to go to Brown Aveda.

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Just rated this a few minutes ago! I also want to share that my stylist is outstanding! I know that her futrue career will be an excellent profession as a stylist!! Thanks Again For A Job Well Done
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Just rated this a few minutes ago! I also want to share that my stylist is outstanding! I know that her futrue career will be an excellent profession as a stylist!! Thanks Again For A Job Well Done

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
My stylist did a remarkable job! She did a foil color and the color came out perfect. She was very organized and took time to do the color right! Love It! Love Avedia Too!
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

My stylist did a remarkable job! She did a foil color and the color came out perfect. She was very organized and took time to do the color right! Love It! Love Avedia Too!

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Service was good. Professional and attentive. Cali gave me a massage that was awesome?she later told me it was her first full body massage! She's a keeper! Professional, respectful and knowledgeable. She'll only get better with experience!
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

Service was good. Professional and attentive. Cali gave me a massage that was awesome?she later told me it was her first full body massage! She's a keeper! Professional, respectful and knowledgeable. She'll only get better with experience!

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
My experience was incredible. Ashley Magallon is very knowledgeable and very professional. I will be returning and referring you.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

My experience was incredible. Ashley Magallon is very knowledgeable and very professional. I will be returning and referring you.

- 21 days ago

  • 3.0
She was a bit slow. First visit with the same service was 1.5 hrs less. I will be back but going to move a bit faster.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

She was a bit slow. First visit with the same service was 1.5 hrs less. I will be back but going to move a bit faster.

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
I had a manicure done by Kate L. She was delightful and competent. Loved the experience.
Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

I had a manicure done by Kate L. She was delightful and competent. Loved the experience.

- 23 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

AvdaPurPri - Aveda Pure Privilege.

Quick Facts

Brown Aveda Institute - Rocky River

19336 Detroit Rd Rocky RiverOH 44116
(440) 255-9494

Hours:
Mon, Sun: Closed,
Tue, Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed - Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Sat: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Services Offered:
Aveda Concept Salon, Blow dry - styling, Facials, Facials - Aveda, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Pure Privilege, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Waxing
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, PayPal, Traveler's Check, Visa
Insurance:
None
Languages:
English