Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.1% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Excellent

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
372 reviews
  • 5.0
350 reviews
  • 4.0
14 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
4 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 38 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
braces
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Very patient with my son, precise, and spot on! We are wired for the future! Price comparable to elsewhere--thank you...

- 4 years ago

  • 1.0
Great service and received excellent care.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Great service and received excellent care.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Examination and cleaning were performed very throughly and painlessly. Explanation of current status of dental health very helpful going forward.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Examination and cleaning were performed very throughly and painlessly. Explanation of current status of dental health very helpful going forward.

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent results on replacement of a worn filling on a tooth close to the front of my mouth. The color and finish blended perfectly.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellent results on replacement of a worn filling on a tooth close to the front of my mouth. The color and finish blended perfectly.

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Always excellent...courteous and precise care. Thank you!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Always excellent...courteous and precise care. Thank you!

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
I have been a patient at Southdale Family Dentistry for nearly 2 years. Dr. Cook and his team are the best-they are thorough and always take time to talk with me about dental care options. And I can't say enough about how flexible and accommodating they are regarding my schedule. They are a class act and would highly recommend Southdale Family Dental to anyone.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I have been a patient at Southdale Family Dentistry for nearly 2 years. Dr. Cook and his team are the best-they are thorough and always take time to talk with me about dental care options. And I can't say enough about how flexible and accommodating they are regarding my schedule. They are a class act and would highly recommend Southdale Family Dental to anyone.

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
It was a pleasure, as usual.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

It was a pleasure, as usual.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent experience..thanks
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellent experience..thanks

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I was very impressed with the office! They got me in on short notice, as I had a toothache. Same day appointment was so appreciated. The staff and Dr Cook provided me with personable, caring service. I was worked into their schedule on a Monday, which I know can be a challenging day. I myself work in health care, and I appreciated having my problem taken care of quickly so I could go back to work the next day at my job.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I was very impressed with the office! They got me in on short notice, as I had a toothache. Same day appointment was so appreciated. The staff and Dr Cook provided me with personable, caring service. I was worked into their schedule on a Monday, which I know can be a challenging day. I myself work in health care, and I appreciated having my problem taken care of quickly so I could go back to work the next day at my job.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Wonderful staff and service!!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Wonderful staff and service!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Dr Cook and his entire team is wonderful! I had never had any kind of procedure beyond a preventative cleaning before, and they kept me very comfortable the entire time WITHOUT making me feel awkward or ashamed of it.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Dr Cook and his entire team is wonderful! I had never had any kind of procedure beyond a preventative cleaning before, and they kept me very comfortable the entire time WITHOUT making me feel awkward or ashamed of it.

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English