Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!! The whole team from front desk to dentist!

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
349 reviews
  • 5.0
328 reviews
  • 4.0
14 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
3 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 35 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
braces
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Very patient with my son, precise, and spot on! We are wired for the future! Price comparable to elsewhere--thank you...

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
I thought Kris the hygienist was excellent at cleaning and I am very picky! Although I'm a super teeth cleaner, she gave great instruction and new tools to be even better. Dr Cook was kind, pleasant and obviously intelligent in his field but since I had no technical work performed I can't attest to capability. I'd definetly go back for perio/regular cleaning.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I thought Kris the hygienist was excellent at cleaning and I am very picky! Although I'm a super teeth cleaner, she gave great instruction and new tools to be even better. Dr Cook was kind, pleasant and obviously intelligent in his field but since I had no technical work performed I can't attest to capability. I'd definetly go back for perio/regular cleaning.

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
Chris is the best.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Chris is the best.

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
They were very kind, explained everything that was happening, checked in often and were very efficient.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

They were very kind, explained everything that was happening, checked in often and were very efficient.

- 25 days ago

  • 5.0
The best as always
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

The best as always

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
An appointment with Dr. Cook and his staff is always pleasant and without painless.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

An appointment with Dr. Cook and his staff is always pleasant and without painless.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
always calm and helpful staff makes a difference
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

always calm and helpful staff makes a difference

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Caring, thorough, great dental team, esp. for those of us who are a little fearful of the dental process.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Caring, thorough, great dental team, esp. for those of us who are a little fearful of the dental process.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Great Dental Group!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Great Dental Group!

- 2 months ago

  • 4.0
They asked me to be at the office at 7:45 on Wednesday when the office did not open until 8:30. I am a busy man and waiting in the hallway for 45 min was not a good start. Receptionist has to be aware of office times. Dr. Cook was very good. He made up for the way I was feeling.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

They asked me to be at the office at 7:45 on Wednesday when the office did not open until 8:30. I am a busy man and waiting in the hallway for 45 min was not a good start. Receptionist has to be aware of office times. Dr. Cook was very good. He made up for the way I was feeling.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Barb is very nice person and like her cleaning my teeth. Dr. Cook is a real gentleman and very comfortable to be around and gentle when working in my mouth.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Barb is very nice person and like her cleaning my teeth.
Dr. Cook is a real gentleman and very comfortable to be around and gentle when working in my mouth.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English