Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Dr Cook and his entire team is wonderful! I had never had any kind of procedure beyond a preventative cleaning before, and they kept me very comfortable the entire time WITHOUT making me feel awkward or ashamed of it.

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
362 reviews
  • 5.0
341 reviews
  • 4.0
14 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
3 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 37 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
braces
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Very patient with my son, precise, and spot on! We are wired for the future! Price comparable to elsewhere--thank you...

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Completely first rate in every respect. I seldom do these (sometimes) annoying reviews but Dr. Cook and his office are outstanding.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Completely first rate in every respect. I seldom do these (sometimes) annoying reviews but Dr. Cook and his office are outstanding.

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Cook and his staff make any dental appointment a pleasant experience from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave. Chris is the best dental hygienist I have ever had and that says a lot since I am well beyond middle age. Whenever I have had Dr. Cook perform any kind of procedure, he always makes sure I am comfortable and not experiencing any discomfort. I would recommend Southdale Family Dentistry to anyone.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Dr. Cook and his staff make any dental appointment a pleasant experience from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave.
Chris is the best dental hygienist I have ever had and that says a lot since I am well beyond middle age.
Whenever I have had Dr. Cook perform any kind of procedure, he always makes sure I am comfortable and not experiencing any discomfort.
I would recommend Southdale Family Dentistry to anyone.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I highly recommend Dr. Cook and the friendly team at Southdale Family Dentistry for the dental care of your loved ones and you. For two decades, I have been a completely satisfied patient of Dr. Gerald Cook, DDS, and his Southdale Family Dentistry practice. They have performed a broad range of dental services on my teeth with high quality results. Another convenience is that they process my dental insurance claims so I rarely have to pay at the time of service.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I highly recommend Dr. Cook and the friendly team at Southdale Family Dentistry for the dental care of your loved ones and you. For two decades, I have been a completely satisfied patient of Dr. Gerald Cook, DDS, and his Southdale Family Dentistry practice. They have performed a broad range of dental services on my teeth with high quality results. Another convenience is that they process my dental insurance claims so I rarely have to pay at the time of service.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Doctor Cook and the staff at Southdale Family Dentistry are great! I have referred my friends and coworkers to Dr. Cook and they too rave about his approach to those that haven't been to a dentist in a while... Getting your teeth healthy again with a courteous way that brings you back again and again.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Doctor Cook and the staff at Southdale Family Dentistry are great! I have referred my friends and coworkers to Dr. Cook and they too rave about his approach to those that haven't been to a dentist in a while... Getting your teeth healthy again with a courteous way that brings you back again and again.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Everyone employed at this office are efficient and knowledgeable. They make you feel welcome and comfortable.] I would recommend this office to my friends and everybody. We have been going there for years.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Everyone employed at this office are efficient and knowledgeable. They make you feel welcome and comfortable.]
I would recommend this office to my friends and everybody.
We have been going there for years.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I'm very happy with the care I receive at this dentist. They give good dental health tips and are very helpful when I have questions.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I'm very happy with the care I receive at this dentist. They give good dental health tips and are very helpful when I have questions.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
always the best care
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

always the best care

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I have been going to Dr. Cook for about 7 years. I always have a great experience with him and his staff. They do excellent work and would not consider going anywhere else.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I have been going to Dr. Cook for about 7 years. I always have a great experience with him and his staff. They do excellent work and would not consider going anywhere else.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Service is always thorough, competent and professional. Staff is courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Service is always thorough, competent and professional. Staff is courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Always a good experience - everyone goes out of their way to ensure your total comfort and confidence.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Always a good experience - everyone goes out of their way to ensure your total comfort and confidence.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English