Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.3% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

I've been a patient for many years. I saw the hygenist yesterday and have always been happy with the clinic the care.

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
281 reviews
  • 5.0
262 reviews
  • 4.0
13 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
2 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 28 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
braces
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Very patient with my son, precise, and spot on! We are wired for the future! Price comparable to elsewhere--thank you...

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Great,very friendly and helpful
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Great,very friendly and helpful

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
It was great - everyone very helpful.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

It was great - everyone very helpful.

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
My experiance has been very good. Dr. Cook takes his time, is very gentle and I have never had any pain or discomfort with the two crowns he has done for me. I have recommended him to my friends and family.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

My experiance has been very good. Dr. Cook takes his time, is very gentle and I have never had any pain or discomfort with the two crowns he has done for me. I have recommended him to my friends and family.

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent care as always. Kris is the best, and Dr. Cook is great too. They provide me with great care and tips on new dental care products every time at visit.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellent care as always. Kris is the best, and Dr. Cook is great too. They provide me with great care and tips on new dental care products every time at visit.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Kris and Dr. Cook are the best. They are caring and thorough.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Kris and Dr. Cook are the best. They are caring and thorough.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
We were in town visiting and my husband was experiencing excruciating dental pain. Dr. Cook and his staff provided quick, professional care in a friendly setting and allowed him enjoy the rest of our visit.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

We were in town visiting and my husband was experiencing excruciating dental pain. Dr. Cook and his staff provided quick, professional care in a friendly setting and allowed him enjoy the rest of our visit.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Always a pleasant experience!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Always a pleasant experience!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Had my teeth cleaned without any pain.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Had my teeth cleaned without any pain.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I was in for a routine hygiene appointment. Kris was positive and professional, yet personable. Always so thorough. Also let's me know how I can improve my oral health. She's the best!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I was in for a routine hygiene appointment. Kris was positive and professional, yet personable. Always so thorough. Also let's me know how I can improve my oral health. She's the best!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Chris is the greatest!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Chris is the greatest!

- 3 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English