Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.3% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Excellent

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
291 reviews
  • 5.0
272 reviews
  • 4.0
13 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
2 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
braces
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Very patient with my son, precise, and spot on! We are wired for the future! Price comparable to elsewhere--thank you...

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
I had chipped a front tooth during the weekend and was able to make an "emergency" appointment Monday morning to get it repaired. It only took 25 minutes and when I looked at the results you couldn't tell that it wasn't my natural tooth. Unbelievably great work. I was just amazed.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I had chipped a front tooth during the weekend and was able to make an "emergency" appointment Monday morning to get it repaired. It only took 25 minutes and when I looked at the results you couldn't tell that it wasn't my natural tooth. Unbelievably great work. I was just amazed.

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Have been coming here for 16 years. Never had a complaint. These people are like family :)
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Have been coming here for 16 years. Never had a complaint. These people are like family :)

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Everyone at the office is great!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Everyone at the office is great!

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Chris is the best!!!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Chris is the best!!!

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
My experience with Dr. Cook and his staff, is always pleasant, and always receive quality dental work.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

My experience with Dr. Cook and his staff, is always pleasant, and always receive quality
dental work.

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
Great service--staff members are friendly and attentive. Clean office, great recommendation!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Great service--staff members are friendly and attentive. Clean office, great recommendation!

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
I have been a patient of Dr. Cook's office for 12 years and have enjoyed every minute. I never have to wait when I arrive for my appointments. Scheduling is very flexible. They take great care to make patients comfortable and address concerns regarding pain, so they are perfect for anyone who might be fearful of visiting the dentist. Dr. Cook and my hygienist, Kris, are just the best!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I have been a patient of Dr. Cook's office for 12 years and have enjoyed every minute. I never have to wait when I arrive for my appointments. Scheduling is very flexible. They take great care to make patients comfortable and address concerns regarding pain, so they are perfect for anyone who might be fearful of visiting the dentist. Dr. Cook and my hygienist, Kris, are just the best!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Great dentist and staff
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Great dentist and staff

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Always comfortable to go, nice people .
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Always comfortable to go, nice people .

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I've been a patient for many years. I saw the hygenist yesterday and have always been happy with the clinic the care.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I've been a patient for many years. I saw the hygenist yesterday and have always been happy with the clinic the care.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English