Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Service is always thorough, competent and professional. Staff is courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
353 reviews
  • 5.0
332 reviews
  • 4.0
14 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
3 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 36 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
braces
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Very patient with my son, precise, and spot on! We are wired for the future! Price comparable to elsewhere--thank you...

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Always a good experience - everyone goes out of their way to ensure your total comfort and confidence.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Always a good experience - everyone goes out of their way to ensure your total comfort and confidence.

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Hygienist Kris is the absolute best hygienist ever! Very thorough, sweet natured, friendly, conversational, offers suggestions for improved at-home care, and gives credit where credit is earned. She's A+ in every way. Dr Cook is kind, gentle, never in an undo hurry, taking time with each patient. I love my dentist, and enjoy the visits!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming.
Hygienist Kris is the absolute best hygienist ever! Very thorough, sweet natured, friendly, conversational, offers suggestions for improved at-home care, and gives credit where credit is earned. She's A+ in every way.
Dr Cook is kind, gentle, never in an undo hurry, taking time with each patient. I love my dentist, and enjoy the visits!

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
My favorite dentist and support team!!!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

My favorite dentist and support team!!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!! The whole team from front desk to dentist!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!! The whole team from front desk to dentist!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I thought Kris the hygienist was excellent at cleaning and I am very picky! Although I'm a super teeth cleaner, she gave great instruction and new tools to be even better. Dr Cook was kind, pleasant and obviously intelligent in his field but since I had no technical work performed I can't attest to capability. I'd definetly go back for perio/regular cleaning.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I thought Kris the hygienist was excellent at cleaning and I am very picky! Although I'm a super teeth cleaner, she gave great instruction and new tools to be even better. Dr Cook was kind, pleasant and obviously intelligent in his field but since I had no technical work performed I can't attest to capability. I'd definetly go back for perio/regular cleaning.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Chris is the best.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Chris is the best.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
They were very kind, explained everything that was happening, checked in often and were very efficient.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

They were very kind, explained everything that was happening, checked in often and were very efficient.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
The best as always
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

The best as always

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
An appointment with Dr. Cook and his staff is always pleasant and without painless.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

An appointment with Dr. Cook and his staff is always pleasant and without painless.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
always calm and helpful staff makes a difference
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

always calm and helpful staff makes a difference

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English