Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.3% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

This office is great with kids. They make the experience non-threatening and fun. Very patient, professional staff.

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
302 reviews
  • 5.0
282 reviews
  • 4.0
13 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
3 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 31 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Another fine job
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I am probably the worst dental patient on the planet. Due to my anxiety from childhood experiences with dentists. I think I have found the best dentist and staff who truly understand that coming to a dentist is a huge ordeal for me and they take their time and are very understanding
Thank you.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
This office is great with kids. They make the experience non-threatening and fun. Very patient, professional staff.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

This office is great with kids. They make the experience non-threatening and fun. Very patient, professional staff.

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Cook and his staff are always positive and professional. They make you feel welcome and comfortable and provide excellent education and care.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Dr. Cook and his staff are always positive and professional. They make you feel welcome and comfortable and provide excellent education and care.

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
They don't harass me when I go in for cleanings like other dentists I have been too. I used them as a second opinion and they were way cheaper and I needed less work at that time then the previous dentist said I needed.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

They don't harass me when I go in for cleanings like other dentists I have been too. I used them as a second opinion and they were way cheaper and I needed less work at that time then the previous dentist said I needed.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Very professional and friendly.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Very professional and friendly.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I have been a patient of Dr Cook's for years. He has a wonderful, caring, staff and I would recommend this office to friends.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I have been a patient of Dr Cook's for years. He has a wonderful, caring, staff and I would recommend this office to friends.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Very friendly office personnel, as well as dentist Dr Cook! Very thorough cleaning, as always, and even some tips to help me continue improving care of my teeth. Looking for a family-friendly dentist? Choose Dr. Cook!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Very friendly office personnel, as well as dentist Dr Cook!
Very thorough cleaning, as always, and even some tips to help me continue improving care of my teeth.
Looking for a family-friendly dentist?
Choose Dr. Cook!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
I chipped a tooth on Friday morning and called the office. They managed to see me at 11:30 and repaired my tooth. It looks just like it did before I chipped it. I was out of the office by 12:15. Thank you Dr. Cook!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I chipped a tooth on Friday morning and called the office. They managed to see me at 11:30 and repaired my tooth. It looks just like it did before I chipped it. I was out of the office by 12:15. Thank you Dr. Cook!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellend dental care in a very friendly and relaxing environment!!! The best of the best.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellend dental care in a very friendly and relaxing environment!!! The best of the best.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
My experience was fantastic-everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Cook gave me the most extensive dental exam I've ever had. And we talked about several options to improve my smile-which I'm looking forward to taking advantage of.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

My experience was fantastic-everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Cook gave me the most extensive dental exam I've ever had. And we talked about several options to improve my smile-which I'm looking forward to taking advantage of.

- 4 months ago

  • 1.0
Had my teeth cleaned. Cleaning went smoothly and had no problems.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Had my teeth cleaned. Cleaning went smoothly and had no problems.

- 4 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English