Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.3% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

I have been a patient of Dr Cook's for years. He has a wonderful, caring, staff and I would recommend this office to friends.

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
297 reviews
  • 5.0
277 reviews
  • 4.0
13 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
3 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 30 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Another fine job
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I am probably the worst dental patient on the planet. Due to my anxiety from childhood experiences with dentists. I think I have found the best dentist and staff who truly understand that coming to a dentist is a huge ordeal for me and they take their time and are very understanding
Thank you.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Very friendly office personnel, as well as dentist Dr Cook! Very thorough cleaning, as always, and even some tips to help me continue improving care of my teeth. Looking for a family-friendly dentist? Choose Dr. Cook!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Very friendly office personnel, as well as dentist Dr Cook!
Very thorough cleaning, as always, and even some tips to help me continue improving care of my teeth.
Looking for a family-friendly dentist?
Choose Dr. Cook!

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
I chipped a tooth on Friday morning and called the office. They managed to see me at 11:30 and repaired my tooth. It looks just like it did before I chipped it. I was out of the office by 12:15. Thank you Dr. Cook!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I chipped a tooth on Friday morning and called the office. They managed to see me at 11:30 and repaired my tooth. It looks just like it did before I chipped it. I was out of the office by 12:15. Thank you Dr. Cook!

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellend dental care in a very friendly and relaxing environment!!! The best of the best.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellend dental care in a very friendly and relaxing environment!!! The best of the best.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
My experience was fantastic-everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Cook gave me the most extensive dental exam I've ever had. And we talked about several options to improve my smile-which I'm looking forward to taking advantage of.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

My experience was fantastic-everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Cook gave me the most extensive dental exam I've ever had. And we talked about several options to improve my smile-which I'm looking forward to taking advantage of.

- 2 months ago

  • 1.0
Had my teeth cleaned. Cleaning went smoothly and had no problems.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Had my teeth cleaned. Cleaning went smoothly and had no problems.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellent

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I had chipped a front tooth during the weekend and was able to make an "emergency" appointment Monday morning to get it repaired. It only took 25 minutes and when I looked at the results you couldn't tell that it wasn't my natural tooth. Unbelievably great work. I was just amazed.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I had chipped a front tooth during the weekend and was able to make an "emergency" appointment Monday morning to get it repaired. It only took 25 minutes and when I looked at the results you couldn't tell that it wasn't my natural tooth. Unbelievably great work. I was just amazed.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Have been coming here for 16 years. Never had a complaint. These people are like family :)
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Have been coming here for 16 years. Never had a complaint. These people are like family :)

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Everyone at the office is great!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Everyone at the office is great!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Chris is the best!!!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Chris is the best!!!

- 3 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English