Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.2% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

I have never had a bad experience at Southdale Family Dentistry. Everyone is very in tune to your total comfort and needs. I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
237 reviews
  • 5.0
221 reviews
  • 4.0
12 reviews
  • 3.0
3 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Another fine job
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I am probably the worst dental patient on the planet. Due to my anxiety from childhood experiences with dentists. I think I have found the best dentist and staff who truly understand that coming to a dentist is a huge ordeal for me and they take their time and are very understanding
Thank you.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
as always, everything great
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

as always, everything great

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Dr Cook is an excellent dentist, Kris is the best dental hygienist and office staff is so fun and friendly!!!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Dr Cook is an excellent dentist, Kris is the best dental hygienist and office staff is so fun and friendly!!!

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Great visit as always.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Great visit as always.

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Cook and his staff are so friendly and professional. The office setting is very comfortable and everyone puts you at ease the minute you walk in. Whether it's just for a cleaning or a procedure, they listen and carefully explain each step. It's a great practice!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Dr. Cook and his staff are so friendly and professional. The office setting is very comfortable and everyone puts you at ease the minute you walk in. Whether it's just for a cleaning or a procedure, they listen and carefully explain each step. It's a great practice!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Great staff who are doing good work! I never worry when I go there!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Great staff who are doing good work! I never worry when I go there!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Great place!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Great place!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
everything wase xcellent
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

everything wase xcellent

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Very friendly, efficient staff; kind, gentle, extremely talented Dentist. Anyone from kids to seniors like me would feel comfortable here while getting the best of care. 5% off when using a check, so be sure to bring your checkbook!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Very friendly, efficient staff;
kind, gentle, extremely talented Dentist.
Anyone from kids to seniors like me would feel comfortable here while getting the best of care.
5% off when using a check, so be sure to bring your checkbook!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Love this dentist and his staff! All of them. The receptionist/billing clerk, the hygienist, Dr. Cook--really show that they care about me as a whole...and Dr's work is great!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Love this dentist and his staff! All of them. The receptionist/billing clerk, the hygienist, Dr. Cook--really show that they care about me as a whole...and Dr's work is great!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I enjoy this family-sized setting to the large, corporate-like dental offices. People are very friendly, and not rushed. Teeth cleaning is VERY thorough. Doctor Cook may recommend certain work be done, but doesn't pressure you when it's something that can wait until "next time". I highly recommend "Southdale Family Dentistry".
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I enjoy this family-sized setting to the large, corporate-like dental offices. People are very friendly, and not rushed. Teeth cleaning is VERY thorough. Doctor Cook may recommend certain work be done, but doesn't pressure you when it's something that can wait until "next time". I highly recommend "Southdale Family Dentistry".

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English