Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.1% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Prompt, friendly and careful dental cleaning and exam. Always happy with the experience at Southdale Family Dentistry!

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
379 reviews
  • 5.0
357 reviews
  • 4.0
14 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
4 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 38 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Another fine job
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I am probably the worst dental patient on the planet. Due to my anxiety from childhood experiences with dentists. I think I have found the best dentist and staff who truly understand that coming to a dentist is a huge ordeal for me and they take their time and are very understanding
Thank you.

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Excellent!!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellent!!

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Always receive friendly, professional and personal care.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Always receive friendly, professional and personal care.

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
the best!!!!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

the best!!!!

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
Kris is the best!!!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Kris is the best!!!

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
Always a positive experience
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Always a positive experience

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
Chris is so helpful and thorough. thank you.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Chris is so helpful and thorough. thank you.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellent

- 1 months ago

  • 1.0
Great service and received excellent care.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Great service and received excellent care.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Examination and cleaning were performed very throughly and painlessly. Explanation of current status of dental health very helpful going forward.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Examination and cleaning were performed very throughly and painlessly. Explanation of current status of dental health very helpful going forward.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent results on replacement of a worn filling on a tooth close to the front of my mouth. The color and finish blended perfectly.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellent results on replacement of a worn filling on a tooth close to the front of my mouth. The color and finish blended perfectly.

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English