Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.1% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Examination and cleaning were performed very throughly and painlessly. Explanation of current status of dental health very helpful going forward.

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
371 reviews
  • 5.0
349 reviews
  • 4.0
14 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
4 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 37 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Another fine job
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I am probably the worst dental patient on the planet. Due to my anxiety from childhood experiences with dentists. I think I have found the best dentist and staff who truly understand that coming to a dentist is a huge ordeal for me and they take their time and are very understanding
Thank you.

- 4 years ago

  • 1.0
Great service and received excellent care.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Great service and received excellent care.

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent results on replacement of a worn filling on a tooth close to the front of my mouth. The color and finish blended perfectly.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellent results on replacement of a worn filling on a tooth close to the front of my mouth. The color and finish blended perfectly.

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Always excellent...courteous and precise care. Thank you!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Always excellent...courteous and precise care. Thank you!

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
I have been a patient at Southdale Family Dentistry for nearly 2 years. Dr. Cook and his team are the best-they are thorough and always take time to talk with me about dental care options. And I can't say enough about how flexible and accommodating they are regarding my schedule. They are a class act and would highly recommend Southdale Family Dental to anyone.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I have been a patient at Southdale Family Dentistry for nearly 2 years. Dr. Cook and his team are the best-they are thorough and always take time to talk with me about dental care options. And I can't say enough about how flexible and accommodating they are regarding my schedule. They are a class act and would highly recommend Southdale Family Dental to anyone.

- 25 days ago

  • 5.0
It was a pleasure, as usual.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

It was a pleasure, as usual.

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent experience..thanks
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellent experience..thanks

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I was very impressed with the office! They got me in on short notice, as I had a toothache. Same day appointment was so appreciated. The staff and Dr Cook provided me with personable, caring service. I was worked into their schedule on a Monday, which I know can be a challenging day. I myself work in health care, and I appreciated having my problem taken care of quickly so I could go back to work the next day at my job.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I was very impressed with the office! They got me in on short notice, as I had a toothache. Same day appointment was so appreciated. The staff and Dr Cook provided me with personable, caring service. I was worked into their schedule on a Monday, which I know can be a challenging day. I myself work in health care, and I appreciated having my problem taken care of quickly so I could go back to work the next day at my job.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Wonderful staff and service!!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Wonderful staff and service!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Dr Cook and his entire team is wonderful! I had never had any kind of procedure beyond a preventative cleaning before, and they kept me very comfortable the entire time WITHOUT making me feel awkward or ashamed of it.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Dr Cook and his entire team is wonderful! I had never had any kind of procedure beyond a preventative cleaning before, and they kept me very comfortable the entire time WITHOUT making me feel awkward or ashamed of it.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Completely first rate in every respect. I seldom do these (sometimes) annoying reviews but Dr. Cook and his office are outstanding.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Completely first rate in every respect. I seldom do these (sometimes) annoying reviews but Dr. Cook and his office are outstanding.

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English