Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.3% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Great service--staff members are friendly and attentive. Clean office, great recommendation!

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
285 reviews
  • 5.0
266 reviews
  • 4.0
13 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
2 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Another fine job
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I am probably the worst dental patient on the planet. Due to my anxiety from childhood experiences with dentists. I think I have found the best dentist and staff who truly understand that coming to a dentist is a huge ordeal for me and they take their time and are very understanding
Thank you.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
I have been a patient of Dr. Cook's office for 12 years and have enjoyed every minute. I never have to wait when I arrive for my appointments. Scheduling is very flexible. They take great care to make patients comfortable and address concerns regarding pain, so they are perfect for anyone who might be fearful of visiting the dentist. Dr. Cook and my hygienist, Kris, are just the best!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I have been a patient of Dr. Cook's office for 12 years and have enjoyed every minute. I never have to wait when I arrive for my appointments. Scheduling is very flexible. They take great care to make patients comfortable and address concerns regarding pain, so they are perfect for anyone who might be fearful of visiting the dentist. Dr. Cook and my hygienist, Kris, are just the best!

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Great dentist and staff
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Great dentist and staff

- 25 days ago

  • 5.0
Always comfortable to go, nice people .
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Always comfortable to go, nice people .

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
I've been a patient for many years. I saw the hygenist yesterday and have always been happy with the clinic the care.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I've been a patient for many years. I saw the hygenist yesterday and have always been happy with the clinic the care.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Great,very friendly and helpful
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Great,very friendly and helpful

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
It was great - everyone very helpful.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

It was great - everyone very helpful.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
My experiance has been very good. Dr. Cook takes his time, is very gentle and I have never had any pain or discomfort with the two crowns he has done for me. I have recommended him to my friends and family.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

My experiance has been very good. Dr. Cook takes his time, is very gentle and I have never had any pain or discomfort with the two crowns he has done for me. I have recommended him to my friends and family.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent care as always. Kris is the best, and Dr. Cook is great too. They provide me with great care and tips on new dental care products every time at visit.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellent care as always. Kris is the best, and Dr. Cook is great too. They provide me with great care and tips on new dental care products every time at visit.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Kris and Dr. Cook are the best. They are caring and thorough.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Kris and Dr. Cook are the best. They are caring and thorough.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
We were in town visiting and my husband was experiencing excruciating dental pain. Dr. Cook and his staff provided quick, professional care in a friendly setting and allowed him enjoy the rest of our visit.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

We were in town visiting and my husband was experiencing excruciating dental pain. Dr. Cook and his staff provided quick, professional care in a friendly setting and allowed him enjoy the rest of our visit.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English