Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Request an appointment!

99.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

To Dr. Gerald Cook and Staff:
Thank you for providing your time and attention during my emergency crisis. The way you handled the delicate situation was truly amazing. I have given you and your staff five stars.
Lucille Lillard

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS 5.0
336 reviews
  • 5.0
316 reviews
  • 4.0
13 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
3 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 34 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Another fine job
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

I am probably the worst dental patient on the planet. Due to my anxiety from childhood experiences with dentists. I think I have found the best dentist and staff who truly understand that coming to a dentist is a huge ordeal for me and they take their time and are very understanding
Thank you.

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Cook has been my dentist for 25 years and the only dentist my kids have known -they're 23yo and 22yo now. Dr. Cook and his staff are kind, professional and thorough and I highly recommend him for all dental care!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Dr. Cook has been my dentist for 25 years and the only dentist my kids have known -they're 23yo and 22yo now. Dr. Cook and his staff are kind, professional and thorough and I highly recommend him for all dental care!

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Cook and his staff are always positive and professional, yet very personable. Their hygienist Kris does a great job of discussing options and educating during the visit. A great team!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Dr. Cook and his staff are always positive and professional, yet very personable. Their hygienist Kris does a great job of discussing options and educating during the visit. A great team!

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
As always, my visit was very professional but with a personal touch. They not only know their business but care enough about an individual to be very personal in understanding each situation. THANKS!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

As always, my visit was very professional but with a personal touch. They not only know their business but care enough about an individual to be very personal in understanding each situation. THANKS!

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Southdale Family Dentistry is great. Friendly staff who remember you. Timely and informative. Dr. Cook will spend as much time as is needed to discuss and explain things, and answer any questions.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Southdale Family Dentistry is great. Friendly staff who remember you. Timely and informative. Dr. Cook will spend as much time as is needed to discuss and explain things, and answer any questions.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
You were very thorough, helpful, and i appreciate being able to get in to be seen as soon as I did.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

You were very thorough, helpful, and i appreciate being able to get in to be seen as soon as I did.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Everyone is friendly and caring. I feel like I have been a patient there for years. The work done so far has been very good.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Everyone is friendly and caring. I feel like I have been a patient there for years. The work done so far has been very good.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
This a very professional office and a great staff. I have been going there for many years and would recommend this office to friends.
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

This a very professional office and a great staff. I have been going there for many years and would recommend this office to friends.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Dr Cook was able to get me in the same day I called with a broken tooth in a bridge the day before Christmas eve. I appreciate that kind of service
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Dr Cook was able to get me in the same day I called with a broken tooth in a bridge the day before Christmas eve.
I appreciate that kind of service

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent care from the whole office!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

Excellent care from the whole office!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
A pleasant experience as usual!
Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

A pleasant experience as usual!

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

MDA - Minnesota Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Southdale Family Dentistry - Gerald R. Cook, DDS

6600 France Ave S STE 420 EdinaMN 55435
(952) 926-6081

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Botox, Braces, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Dermal Fillers, Digital Radiography, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Lip Augmentation, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Conscious Sedation, Oral Surgery, Orthodontic - Braces, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal Therapy, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Safe Removal of Mercury Fillings, Sedation dentistry, TMJ - Temporomandibular Joint Disorder, Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English