Southwest Auto

Request an appointment!

96.9% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Excellent service at a great price. Everyone I dealt with was professional. I highly recommend them.

Southwest Auto 5.0
570 reviews
  • 5.0
478 reviews
  • 4.0
60 reviews
  • 3.0
10 reviews
  • 2.0
14 reviews
  • 1.0
8 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 57 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
review
Southwest Auto

My experience at Southwest has been consistent. They are professional, personable and honest. This works for me. Thanks

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
As always great service. We will continue to use Southwest Auto for service on our three Volvo's.
Southwest Auto

As always great service. We will continue to use Southwest Auto for service on our three Volvo's.

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
They did a great job as always.
Southwest Auto

They did a great job as always.

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
As always, Southwest Auto provides high-quality service with a friendly touch. Won't go anywhere else for service on my 2004 BMW 325 Xi Sport Wagon.
Southwest Auto

As always, Southwest Auto provides high-quality service with a friendly touch. Won't go anywhere else for service on my 2004 BMW 325 Xi Sport Wagon.

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
I have been doing business with SW Auto since the early 90s and they have gone out of their way for me countless times. They have so much experience that they make the dealership services obsolete. I have had problems taken care of at SW Auto that the dealer could not repair. First class facility and wonderful, happy people. Thanks for all of the assistance over the years! Damon Rosenaur Family Cars& Trucks, LLC
Southwest Auto

I have been doing business with SW Auto since the early 90s and they have gone out of their way for me countless times. They have so much experience that they make the dealership services obsolete. I have had problems taken care of at SW Auto that the dealer could not repair. First class facility and wonderful, happy people. Thanks for all of the assistance over the years!
Damon Rosenaur
Family Cars& Trucks, LLC

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Friendly and great service
Southwest Auto

Friendly and great service

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Always the right fix. Front office staff are great to work with. My volvo runs so well at over 200k thanks to them.
Southwest Auto

Always the right fix. Front office staff are great to work with. My volvo runs so well at over 200k thanks to them.

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Southwest Auto is an honest, courteous, and more economic alternative to the dealership's service center. I have worked with Rick quite a bit and I appreciate his transparency in ensuring my vehicle is serviced appropriately. Thank you for the great service!
Southwest Auto

Southwest Auto is an honest, courteous, and more economic alternative to the dealership's service center. I have worked with Rick quite a bit and I appreciate his transparency in ensuring my vehicle is serviced appropriately. Thank you for the great service!

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Always great service!
Southwest Auto

Always great service!

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
We trust Southwest Auto with our BMW. Their expertise and service is excellent.
Southwest Auto

We trust Southwest Auto with our BMW. Their expertise and service is excellent.

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Straight shooters, they don't try to "upsell" their customers. I have had my car worked on four times and have always been satisfied. Ask for Rick when you call.
Southwest Auto

Straight shooters, they don't try to "upsell" their customers. I have had my car worked on four times and have always been satisfied. Ask for Rick when you call.

- 24 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Specials

$30 off $50 or more on services for brand new customers. Mention the word "Demandforce"


Certifications & Memberships

ASE - Automotive Service Excellence ASE - Automotive Service Excellence

Quick Facts

Southwest Auto

11353 Mathis Ave DallasTX 75229
(972) 488-2525

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Alternators and Starters, Batteries, Brake Repair, Brake System Repair, Collision Repair, Computer Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Diagnostic and Repair, Domestic Repair, Drivetrain Service and Repair, Electric Repair, Electrical Repair, Electrical System Diagnosis and Repair, European Repair, Foreign Repair, General Repair (Aftermarket), Heating and Air Conditioning, Ignition Systems, Import Repair, Japanese Repair, Muffler & Exhaust Repair, Oil Change Facility, Oil Changes, Radiator Repair, Scheduled Factory Maintenance, Service Department, Shock and Strut Replacement, Timing Belt Service, Tire & Brake Repair, Transmission & Clutch Repair, Transmission Fluid Service, Truck Repair, Used Car Evaluations, Wheel Alignment
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted, Most extended Warranties accepted, None
Languages:
English, Portuguese, Spanish