Southwest Auto

Request an appointment!

97.2% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Great service, great technicians.

Southwest Auto 5.0
548 reviews
  • 5.0
459 reviews
  • 4.0
60 reviews
  • 3.0
9 reviews
  • 2.0
14 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 55 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
review
Southwest Auto

My experience at Southwest has been consistent. They are professional, personable and honest. This works for me. Thanks

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
I am very impressed with Southwest and I will no longer have to be talkimg my wife out of taking her car to the dealership. The car has had some nagging issues that the dealership couldn't seem to solve at 500 a visit. SW solved it, everyone there had their act together. They know cars. They are car doctors and once you step inside there door you will get this.
Southwest Auto

I am very impressed with Southwest and I will no longer have to be talkimg my wife out of taking her car to the dealership. The car has had some nagging issues that the dealership couldn't seem to solve at 500 a visit.
SW solved it, everyone there had their act together. They know cars. They are car doctors and once you step inside there door you will get this.

- 9 days ago

  • 4.0
It's the only place I take my wife's Volvo S60 for anything that needs to be taken care of.
Southwest Auto

It's the only place I take my wife's Volvo S60 for anything that needs to be taken care of.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
SW Auto is the most experienced auto repair business for my Volvo 240s. Very knowledgeable staff and great service.
Southwest Auto

SW Auto is the most experienced auto repair business for my Volvo 240s. Very knowledgeable staff and great service.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Quick and efficient and friendly as always. None better!
Southwest Auto

Quick and efficient and friendly as always. None better!

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Wonderful service,now and forever!!
Southwest Auto

Wonderful service,now and forever!!

- 25 days ago

  • 5.0
Great, as always!!
Southwest Auto

Great, as always!!

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
Service was completed and my Saab is back on the road.
Southwest Auto

Service was completed and my Saab is back on the road.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Very accommodating and professional.
Southwest Auto

Very accommodating and professional.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Quick schedule of appointment and in-and-out in about an hour. Happy with the service and job done.
Southwest Auto

Quick schedule of appointment and in-and-out in about an hour. Happy with the service and job done.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
The crew spent a lot of time test driving my car to make sure all is well. Thanks!
Southwest Auto

The crew spent a lot of time test driving my car to make sure all is well. Thanks!

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Specials

$30 off $50 or more on services for brand new customers. Mention the word "Demandforce"


Certifications & Memberships

ASE - Automotive Service Excellence ASE - Automotive Service Excellence

Quick Facts

Southwest Auto

11353 Mathis Ave DallasTX 75229
(972) 488-2525

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Alternators and Starters, Batteries, Brake Repair, Brake System Repair, Collision Repair, Computer Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Diagnostic and Repair, Domestic Repair, Drivetrain Service and Repair, Electric Repair, Electrical Repair, Electrical System Diagnosis and Repair, European Repair, Foreign Repair, General Repair (Aftermarket), Heating and Air Conditioning, Ignition Systems, Import Repair, Japanese Repair, Muffler & Exhaust Repair, Oil Change Facility, Oil Changes, Radiator Repair, Scheduled Factory Maintenance, Service Department, Shock and Strut Replacement, Timing Belt Service, Tire & Brake Repair, Transmission & Clutch Repair, Transmission Fluid Service, Truck Repair, Used Car Evaluations, Wheel Alignment
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted, Most extended Warranties accepted, None
Languages:
English, Portuguese, Spanish