Southwest Auto

Request an appointment!

96.8% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

I'm so glad to have found Southwest Auto! Very professional, courteous, and I love that they have loan cars to minimize the inconvenience of giving up your car... but the best is that they perform repairs at a very reasonable price!

Southwest Auto 5.0
675 reviews
  • 5.0
568 reviews
  • 4.0
70 reviews
  • 3.0
13 reviews
  • 2.0
14 reviews
  • 1.0
10 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 68 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
review
Southwest Auto

My experience at Southwest has been consistent. They are professional, personable and honest. This works for me. Thanks

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Very Pleased with the overall service.
Southwest Auto

Very Pleased with the overall service.

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. And I appreciated the use of the loaner car. And RICK was very helpful about my future needs.
Southwest Auto

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. And I appreciated the use of the loaner car. And RICK was very helpful about my future needs.

- 26 days ago

  • 5.0
Rick is an expert ...there is nothing like having n expert on your team that you can trust. The thing that I found it that they are in the business of taking advantage of people but doing a great and gaining our trust. Rick scheduled to take in my car, put me in a loaner ,and evaluated my car. He called me to let me know what he found . Rick told me what needed to be addressed right now ,and what could wait and addressed over a period of time. along with everyone there. if you drive a exotic or european made car you need these people.
Southwest Auto

Rick is an expert ...there is nothing like having n expert on your team that you can trust. The thing that I found it that they are in the business of taking advantage of people but doing a great and gaining our trust. Rick scheduled to take in my car, put me in a loaner ,and evaluated my car. He called me to let me know what he found . Rick told me what needed to be addressed right now ,and what could wait and addressed over a period of time. along with everyone there. if you drive a exotic or european made car you need these people.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
As always,it was good.
Southwest Auto

As always,it was good.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
extremely prompt reply and courteous service.
Southwest Auto

extremely prompt reply and courteous service.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
As always, you guys are great. You continually operate with honesty and integrity. I am always confident in your assessments and guidance.
Southwest Auto

As always, you guys are great.
You continually operate with honesty and integrity.
I am always confident in your assessments and guidance.

- 1 months ago

  • 3.0
got there at 10:30 for an 11:30 appointment for an oil change. They didn't start it till 4:00 which meant I couldn't pick it up till the next morning.
Southwest Auto

got there at 10:30 for an 11:30 appointment for an oil change. They didn't start it till 4:00 which meant I couldn't pick it up till the next morning.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
EXCELLENT... as always, good service, and we will return! Thanks Rick!
Southwest Auto

EXCELLENT... as always, good service, and we will return! Thanks Rick!

- 1 months ago

  • 4.0
Two things I have learned about SWA: your willingness to pick me up at the train station b/c you rarely have a loaner available and your ability to find more items needing repair than what I thought. But you are thorough.
Southwest Auto

Two things I have learned about SWA: your willingness to pick me up at the train station b/c you rarely have a loaner available and your ability to find more items needing repair than what I thought. But you are thorough.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Your place for SAAB service in Dallas! Master Saab Tech on staff. Nice place, good people who seem to really care about the brand! #SAVESAAB
Southwest Auto

Your place for SAAB service in Dallas! Master Saab Tech on staff. Nice place, good people who seem to really care about the brand! #SAVESAAB

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Specials

$30 off $50 or more on services for brand new customers. Mention the word "Demandforce"


Certifications & Memberships

ASE - Automotive Service Excellence ASE - Automotive Service Excellence

Quick Facts

Southwest Auto

11353 Mathis Ave DallasTX 75229
(972) 488-2525

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Alternators and Starters, Batteries, Brake Repair, Brake System Repair, Collision Repair, Computer Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Diagnostic and Repair, Domestic Repair, Drivetrain Service and Repair, Electric Repair, Electrical Repair, Electrical System Diagnosis and Repair, European Repair, Foreign Repair, General Repair (Aftermarket), Heating and Air Conditioning, Ignition Systems, Import Repair, Japanese Repair, Muffler & Exhaust Repair, Oil Change Facility, Oil Changes, Radiator Repair, Scheduled Factory Maintenance, Service Department, Shock and Strut Replacement, Timing Belt Service, Tire & Brake Repair, Transmission & Clutch Repair, Transmission Fluid Service, Truck Repair, Used Car Evaluations, Wheel Alignment
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted, Most extended Warranties accepted, None
Languages:
English, Portuguese, Spanish