Southwest Auto

Request an appointment!

96.9% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Always a remarkable experience. The best group of people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Their knowledge and honest opinions on what does and doesn't need to be fixed immediately is greatly appreciated.

Southwest Auto 5.0
710 reviews
  • 5.0
599 reviews
  • 4.0
73 reviews
  • 3.0
14 reviews
  • 2.0
14 reviews
  • 1.0
10 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 71 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 4.5
Experience at Southwest Auto
Southwest Auto

Our experience was very good. We willonly take our Volvos to Southwest Auto. We know it will be done correctly and quickly. Southwest Auto is the BEST!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
My go to Auto shop! Great communication and quality work at its best
Southwest Auto

My go to Auto shop! Great communication and quality work at its best

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Thorough, honest and trustworthy, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Southwest Auto

Thorough, honest and trustworthy, wouldn't go anywhere else.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
My shoes are still getting dirty near the pedals, will need to shampoo the carpets to see what is going on. Always great guidance.
Southwest Auto

My shoes are still getting dirty near the pedals, will need to shampoo the carpets to see what is going on. Always great guidance.

- 15 days ago

  • 4.0
Very thorough and prompt! They were able to have my vehicle towed to them the same day. Great customer service (thank you sooooo much Rick!).
Southwest Auto

Very thorough and prompt! They were able to have my vehicle towed to them the same day. Great customer service (thank you sooooo much Rick!).

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Good job on window regulator
Southwest Auto

Good job on window regulator

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
good work they know what they are doing
Southwest Auto

good work
they know what they are doing

- 18 days ago

  • 5.0
Always treated professionally. Service is exceptional , your auto will thank you if it could.
Southwest Auto

Always treated professionally. Service is exceptional , your auto will thank you if it could.

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Nice job!
Southwest Auto

Nice job!

- 26 days ago

  • 5.0
Southwest is the best! They specialize in Volvo's maintenance , but they very quickly get my Camry into their schedule no problem. They are professionally & like I said before, they are the best!
Southwest Auto

Southwest is the best! They specialize in Volvo's maintenance , but they very quickly get my Camry into their schedule no problem. They are professionally & like I said before, they are the best!

- 26 days ago

  • 4.0
Went a long time before any update and I was surprised they changed oil without me actually confirming I wanted it done that day. Overall very pleased as usual.
Southwest Auto

Went a long time before any update and I was surprised they changed oil without me actually confirming I wanted it done that day. Overall very pleased as usual.

- 28 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Specials

$30 off $50 or more on services for brand new customers. Mention the word "Demandforce"


Certifications & Memberships

ASE - Automotive Service Excellence ASE - Automotive Service Excellence

Quick Facts

Southwest Auto

11353 Mathis Ave DallasTX 75229
(972) 488-2525

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Alternators and Starters, Batteries, Brake Repair, Brake System Repair, Collision Repair, Computer Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Diagnostic and Repair, Domestic Repair, Drivetrain Service and Repair, Electric Repair, Electrical Repair, Electrical System Diagnosis and Repair, European Repair, Foreign Repair, General Repair (Aftermarket), Heating and Air Conditioning, Ignition Systems, Import Repair, Japanese Repair, Muffler & Exhaust Repair, Oil Change Facility, Oil Changes, Radiator Repair, Scheduled Factory Maintenance, Service Department, Shock and Strut Replacement, Timing Belt Service, Tire & Brake Repair, Transmission & Clutch Repair, Transmission Fluid Service, Truck Repair, Used Car Evaluations, Wheel Alignment
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted, Most extended Warranties accepted, None
Languages:
English, Portuguese, Spanish