Southwest Auto

Request an appointment!

96.9% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Always a remarkable experience. The best group of people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Their knowledge and honest opinions on what does and doesn't need to be fixed immediately is greatly appreciated.

Southwest Auto 5.0
699 reviews
  • 5.0
590 reviews
  • 4.0
71 reviews
  • 3.0
14 reviews
  • 2.0
14 reviews
  • 1.0
10 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 70 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 4.5
Experience at Southwest Auto
Southwest Auto

Our experience was very good. We willonly take our Volvos to Southwest Auto. We know it will be done correctly and quickly. Southwest Auto is the BEST!

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
Everyone was very helpful and completed my service in the time I needed. They worked with me to meet my needs.
Southwest Auto

Everyone was very helpful and completed my service in the time I needed. They worked with me to meet my needs.

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Always great service
Southwest Auto

Always great service

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Great service by Rick. Only wish prices weren't so high.
Southwest Auto

Great service by Rick. Only wish prices weren't so high.

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
oil change service was excellent, and they worked with me to get a loan car for my next appointment on July 19th. However, someone was suppose to contact me with an estimate to get the lock replaced on the glove box and I have not heard from them, yet.
Southwest Auto

oil change service was excellent, and they worked with me to get a loan car for my next appointment on July 19th. However, someone was suppose to contact me with an estimate to get the lock replaced on the glove box and I have not heard from them, yet.

- 15 days ago

  • 3.0
timely service but a bit pricey
Southwest Auto

timely service but a bit pricey

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
My wife has a Volvo and when it needed service done we typically felt we had to bring it to the Volvo dealership. After being dissatisfied with the level of service that the Volvo dealership provided we were able to find Southwest Auto. I have been in their shop a couple of times now for vehicle care and maintenance and we couldn't be more please with the incredible attention to details and the friendly/knowledge team they have. I will definitely be using Southwest Auto for all my Volvo service needs for here on out.
Southwest Auto

My wife has a Volvo and when it needed service done we typically felt we had to bring it to the Volvo dealership. After being dissatisfied with the level of service that the Volvo dealership provided we were able to find Southwest Auto. I have been in their shop a couple of times now for vehicle care and maintenance and we couldn't be more please with the incredible attention to details and the friendly/knowledge team they have. I will definitely be using Southwest Auto for all my Volvo service needs for here on out.

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
We love the service you provide for my BMW repairs. We have been happy having a little older car because we trust your shop to keep it well engineered. Thank you.
Southwest Auto

We love the service you provide for my BMW repairs. We have been happy having a little older car because we trust your shop to keep it well engineered.
Thank you.

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Great service!!!!!!!
Southwest Auto

Great service!!!!!!!

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
Service great, prices reasonable, what more could you ask for !
Southwest Auto

Service great, prices reasonable, what more could you ask for !

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent service with clear explanation of problem.
Southwest Auto

Excellent service with clear explanation of problem.

- 30 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Specials

$30 off $50 or more on services for brand new customers. Mention the word "Demandforce"


Certifications & Memberships

ASE - Automotive Service Excellence ASE - Automotive Service Excellence

Quick Facts

Southwest Auto

11353 Mathis Ave DallasTX 75229
(972) 488-2525

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Alternators and Starters, Batteries, Brake Repair, Brake System Repair, Collision Repair, Computer Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Diagnostic and Repair, Domestic Repair, Drivetrain Service and Repair, Electric Repair, Electrical Repair, Electrical System Diagnosis and Repair, European Repair, Foreign Repair, General Repair (Aftermarket), Heating and Air Conditioning, Ignition Systems, Import Repair, Japanese Repair, Muffler & Exhaust Repair, Oil Change Facility, Oil Changes, Radiator Repair, Scheduled Factory Maintenance, Service Department, Shock and Strut Replacement, Timing Belt Service, Tire & Brake Repair, Transmission & Clutch Repair, Transmission Fluid Service, Truck Repair, Used Car Evaluations, Wheel Alignment
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted, Most extended Warranties accepted, None
Languages:
English, Portuguese, Spanish