Southwest Auto

Request an appointment!

96.8% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Once again, I was aggrivated at my vehicle, but so very thankful you all were there. The service and price were both awesome and you will be recommended again.
Thank you, Russ Priddy

Southwest Auto 5.0
555 reviews
  • 5.0
464 reviews
  • 4.0
60 reviews
  • 3.0
9 reviews
  • 2.0
14 reviews
  • 1.0
8 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 56 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 4.5
Experience at Southwest Auto
Southwest Auto

Our experience was very good. We willonly take our Volvos to Southwest Auto. We know it will be done correctly and quickly. Southwest Auto is the BEST!

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Great as always!
Southwest Auto

Great as always!

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Great service. On time. Helpful hints.
Southwest Auto

Great service. On time. Helpful hints.

- 10 days ago

  • 1.0
Really...you must be joking. Owner sits in the car and says "this engines trashed!" with a smile on his face. NEVER AGAIN.
Southwest Auto

Really...you must be joking. Owner sits in the car and says "this engines trashed!" with a smile on his face. NEVER AGAIN.

- 10 days ago

  • 1.0
Very dissatisfied. 600 for a misdiagnosed issue. Problem still exists
Southwest Auto

Very dissatisfied. 600 for a misdiagnosed issue. Problem still exists

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent timely service.
Southwest Auto

Excellent timely service.

- 25 days ago

  • 5.0
you guys are awesome!!!!
Southwest Auto

you guys are awesome!!!!

- 26 days ago

  • 5.0
Great service, great technicians.
Southwest Auto

Great service, great technicians.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I am very impressed with Southwest and I will no longer have to be talkimg my wife out of taking her car to the dealership. The car has had some nagging issues that the dealership couldn't seem to solve at 500 a visit. SW solved it, everyone there had their act together. They know cars. They are car doctors and once you step inside there door you will get this.
Southwest Auto

I am very impressed with Southwest and I will no longer have to be talkimg my wife out of taking her car to the dealership. The car has had some nagging issues that the dealership couldn't seem to solve at 500 a visit.
SW solved it, everyone there had their act together. They know cars. They are car doctors and once you step inside there door you will get this.

- 1 months ago

  • 4.0
It's the only place I take my wife's Volvo S60 for anything that needs to be taken care of.
Southwest Auto

It's the only place I take my wife's Volvo S60 for anything that needs to be taken care of.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
SW Auto is the most experienced auto repair business for my Volvo 240s. Very knowledgeable staff and great service.
Southwest Auto

SW Auto is the most experienced auto repair business for my Volvo 240s. Very knowledgeable staff and great service.

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Specials

$30 off $50 or more on services for brand new customers. Mention the word "Demandforce"


Certifications & Memberships

ASE - Automotive Service Excellence ASE - Automotive Service Excellence

Quick Facts

Southwest Auto

11353 Mathis Ave DallasTX 75229
(972) 488-2525

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Alternators and Starters, Batteries, Brake Repair, Brake System Repair, Collision Repair, Computer Diagnostic and Repair, Cooling System Diagnostic and Repair, Domestic Repair, Drivetrain Service and Repair, Electric Repair, Electrical Repair, Electrical System Diagnosis and Repair, European Repair, Foreign Repair, General Repair (Aftermarket), Heating and Air Conditioning, Ignition Systems, Import Repair, Japanese Repair, Muffler & Exhaust Repair, Oil Change Facility, Oil Changes, Radiator Repair, Scheduled Factory Maintenance, Service Department, Shock and Strut Replacement, Timing Belt Service, Tire & Brake Repair, Transmission & Clutch Repair, Transmission Fluid Service, Truck Repair, Used Car Evaluations, Wheel Alignment
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted, Most extended Warranties accepted, None
Languages:
English, Portuguese, Spanish