Innate Chiropractic

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

I've been coming to Innate Chiropractic for about 11 years now and my back feels amazing and strong.
I'm maintaining my health by consistently coming back.
There's been times when I couldn't even move my neck and by seeing Dr. Luc I've been able to function without any pain.
Thank you!!!!

Innate Chiropractic 5.0
90 reviews
  • 5.0
83 reviews
  • 4.0
6 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Dr. Luke--THE BEST!
Innate Chiropractic

I have enjoyed the benefits of chiropractic care for over 30 years. Without exception, Dr. Luke is the best that I have worked with. He is warm, professional and PUNCTUAL! What's more, my body is stronger at 50 than it was at 25! Chronic back problems are less overwhelming and I recover in 1/4 the time it used to take me. His office staff is stellar and the atmosphere in the office is peaceful and inviting. I cannot recommend this practice enough.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Luke is the Best
Innate Chiropractic

It is such a blessing to have Dr. Luke as our chiropractor. His care is outstanding. We could not be more pleased with his service. We are grateful for his presence in our lives!

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
excellent environment
Innate Chiropractic

I always feel at home. The staff is always pleasant and comforting... Plus they have teas and books available while you wait.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
visits
Innate Chiropractic

I appreciate the fact that I am always welcomed when I call and ask if I can come in on the spur of the moment. Since my scheduling is difficult, that is important. And since spare time is limited for me, I appreciate the fast in-and-out service we get. Were the visit an hour sort of thing, I wouldn't be coming. There are no fluffs that make the visit lengthy--just adjustment. That's good!

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Fabulous 'whole person' caregiver
Innate Chiropractic

Our family has been seeing Doctor Luke, pretty much, since he started his practice. I truly believe we have been healthy and surgery free due to his diligent care. Both my husband and myself have had a myriad of physical challenges (such as arthritis, reflux/stomach issues, etc...) that have been minimized through Dr. Luke's adjustments. I, for example, have been able to avoid taking recommended pain and other medications for arthritis just by getting regular adjustments. He does treat each patient individually and seems to intuitively know just where to focus with each visit. I really do often feel the practice has kept me healthy through some very stressful life challenges. He's a miracle worker. Thanks Dr. Luke. We really appreciate you!

- 2 years ago

  • 4.0
Very Good
Innate Chiropractic

Dr Luke is the third Chiropractor I have seen in this area and the first to address my back problems well.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Love it!
Innate Chiropractic

The sessions are caring, quick, and effective. I am always given time to explain my symptoms, and always listened to.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Visit to IC
Innate Chiropractic

Great experience. Consultation was comprehensive and Dr. Cohen was honest in his opinion that he might not be able to help me. Others might have recommended a course of treatments that would not be likely to be successful.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Love...... Innate Chiropractic!
Innate Chiropractic

My experiences with Dr. Luke and his staff have been fantastic! A highly evolved holistic practice in perfect balance. It is a partnership. You must do your part for success!

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Wellness
Innate Chiropractic

As always, calming music playing, relaxed atmosphere. It is always a pleasure to come in and see Dr. Cohen. He has such a positive attitude and a calm demeanor.

- 2 years ago

  • 5.0
Thanks
Innate Chiropractic

It has been a little over a month since I first came to see Dr. Luke - as I said in my last review, I am new to Chiropatric healing so with some of the healing changes that are taking place I feel somewhat overwhelmed at times - in a good way. I've had asthma and allergies for most of my life, certainly all of my adult life. Pills, shots have been routine. And with asthma I experienced wheezing that was both annoying and downright embarrassing. I did not come to Dr. Luke because of allergies - I came because I was experiencing pain such as I never had before and nothing seemed to help. Of course allergies and asthmas took a back seat and so did the medications.

About a week ago or so ago(I don't recall what I was doing) I became aware that I wasn't wheezing or experiencing the discomforts of allergies such as I had before - of course I didn't say anything, I mean, it could be my imagination right? Well, it's been over 3 weeks and I just keep getting better - the wheezing has not returned. Nor has the need for allergy meds.

Thank you Dr. Luke - you rock and so does your staff!

- 2 years ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ICA - International Chiropractic Association

Quick Facts

Innate Chiropractic

16624 Marquez Ave. Pacific PalisadesCA 90272
(310) 230-1899

Hours:
Mon, Wed, Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM,
Tue, Thu: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Chiropractic, Condition Treated - Auto Injuries, Condition Treated - Back/Neck Pain, Condition Treated - Disc Herniations, Condition Treated - Migraines, Condition Treated - Scoliosis, Condition Treated - Slip & Fall, Condition Treated - Sports Injuries, Diagnostic Imaging, Injury Treatment, On-Site X-Ray, Pediatric ChiropractorRehabilitation, Wellness
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Aetna, Blue Cross/Blue Shield, GEHA, Great-West, MAMSI Life and Health PPO, MDIPA, Medicare, National Capital Area, OneNet PPO, Optimum Choice, Private Healthcare Services (PHCS), Tricare, Trigon/Anthem, Unicare NCCPO, United Healthcare
Languages:
English, Spanish
Are You a Local Business?
Get Started Using Demandforce!