Sincere Smiles

Request an appointment!

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

I really enjoyed my teeth whitening experience at Sincere Smiles. Dr. Vafai personally came out to introduce herself and greet me as soon as I arrived and her staff was so helpful and friendly, as was the front desk assistant. Haley did my treatment and she was so sweet and took great care to make me feel comfortable throughout my treatment. I would definitely come back to Sincere Smiles.

Sincere Smiles 5.0
175 reviews
  • 5.0
172 reviews
  • 4.0
3 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
wonderful job
Sincere Smiles

I had an excellent experience with Sincere Smile today. I whitend my teeth and had almost no pain or sensitivity. Thank you for being caring and attentive.

Minoo Mehdikhan

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
This by far was the best experience that I have ever had at a dental office. I was very impressed with the office. It was well lit and professional in every sense of the word. I will definately be back! The staff made every reasonable accomodation for me as I was on a tight schedule to get Zoom Whitening for a special engagement, and I was so pleased! Thank you Sincere Smiles!
Sincere Smiles

This by far was the best experience that I have ever had at a dental office. I was very impressed with the office. It was well lit and professional in every sense of the word. I will definately be back! The staff made every reasonable accomodation for me as I was on a tight schedule to get Zoom Whitening for a special engagement, and I was so pleased! Thank you Sincere Smiles!

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
Thanks so much! I had a great experience with my recent teeth whitening procedure. You have a great tech savy professional staff . Along with your attention to deail and great price, I can't imagine a better deal !
Sincere Smiles

Thanks so much! I had a great experience with my recent teeth whitening procedure. You have a great tech savy professional staff . Along with your attention to deail and great price, I can't imagine a better deal !

- 25 days ago

  • 5.0
The entire staff was friendly and professional, the office was extremely clean and presentable, and the services were top notch.
Sincere Smiles

The entire staff was friendly and professional, the office was extremely clean and presentable, and the services were top notch.

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent all the way around. I have found my dentist. The people skills of all in this office are very high, #1 for me. Also, the high level of information I received in an understandable manner is noteworthy. I have seen several dentists over a period of 3 years who could not explain my problem, or correct it. Here, it was a no-brainer, immediately understood, seen, and a solution given. 5 stars.
Sincere Smiles

Excellent all the way around. I have found my dentist. The people skills of all in this office are very high, #1 for me. Also, the high level of information I received in an understandable manner is noteworthy. I have seen several dentists over a period of 3 years who could not explain my problem, or correct it. Here, it was a no-brainer, immediately understood, seen, and a solution given. 5 stars.

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
I had an amazing experience at the Sincere Smiles office. The procedure was explained to me clearly, the staff made me feel extremely comfortable and I'm very pleased with the my Zoom whitening results. Thanks! :)
Sincere Smiles

I had an amazing experience at the Sincere Smiles office. The procedure was explained to me clearly, the staff made me feel extremely comfortable and I'm very pleased with the my Zoom whitening results. Thanks! :)

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Great as always.
Sincere Smiles

Great as always.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
I had a lovely experience at Sincere Smiles. The entire staff was welcoming, accommodating, knowledgeable, and kind. The procedure went extremely smoothly and I am very happy with my Zoom whitening. Drove 30+ minutes out of my way to get here but it was definitely worth it! Thank you!
Sincere Smiles

I had a lovely experience at Sincere Smiles. The entire staff was welcoming, accommodating, knowledgeable, and kind. The procedure went extremely smoothly and I am very happy with my Zoom whitening. Drove 30+ minutes out of my way to get here but it was definitely worth it!
Thank you!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Vafai always makes me feel comfortable :)
Sincere Smiles

Dr. Vafai always makes me feel comfortable :)

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent service. Great experience. I would definitely come back.
Sincere Smiles

Excellent service. Great experience. I would definitely come back.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Great experience, as always!
Sincere Smiles

Great experience, as always!

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Sincere Smiles

888 Saratoga Ave STE 102 San JoseCA 95129
(408) 642-5407

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Laser Gum Surgery, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Teeth Extraction, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Farsi