Sincere Smiles

Request an appointment!

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

BEST dentist! My kids love this place! The staff are awesome too! We've tried different dentists in the area and were not happy . Now my kids are happy to go see their dentist Dr. Vafai ! Highly recommended!

Sincere Smiles 5.0
318 reviews
  • 5.0
309 reviews
  • 4.0
6 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
wonderful job
Sincere Smiles

I had an excellent experience with Sincere Smile today. I whitend my teeth and had almost no pain or sensitivity. Thank you for being caring and attentive.

Minoo Mehdikhan

- 5 years ago

  • 5.0
Great practice!
Sincere Smiles

Great practice!

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Great customer service.
Sincere Smiles

Great customer service.

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Friendly staff and very attentive to addressing my needs.
Sincere Smiles

Friendly staff and very attentive to addressing my needs.

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Lovely environment with great staff. Dr. Vafai is awesome! Words can't describe her wonderful work on our teeth!
Sincere Smiles

Lovely environment with great staff. Dr. Vafai is awesome! Words can't describe her wonderful work on our teeth!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
From the time i stepped into tje office til i left everyone was professional and very informative. They had state of the art equipment. I will definitely be back
Sincere Smiles

From the time i stepped into tje office til i left everyone was professional and very informative. They had state of the art equipment. I will definitely be back

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Fast, efficient, but caring and thorough. Professional yet friendly!
Sincere Smiles

Fast, efficient, but caring and thorough. Professional yet friendly!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
The team was very friendly and professional. They made my visit a pleasure.
Sincere Smiles

The team was very friendly and professional. They made my visit a pleasure.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Great!!!
Sincere Smiles

Great!!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I love Sincere Smile. My teeth get top care from Dr. Fatima.
Sincere Smiles

I love Sincere Smile. My teeth get top care from Dr. Fatima.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
The staff is great and very friendly. The facility is new, clean and comfortable. Overall my experience here was great.
Sincere Smiles

The staff is great and very friendly. The facility is new, clean and comfortable. Overall my experience here was great.

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Sincere Smiles

888 Saratoga Ave STE 102 San JoseCA 95129
(408) 642-5407

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Laser Gum Surgery, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Teeth Extraction, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Farsi, Spanish