Sincere Smiles

Request an appointment!

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Excellent service, very gentle too. The clinic is super modern and spotless. Dr. Vafai is a wonderful, caring dentist and Hayley is great too. Thank you so much.

Sincere Smiles 5.0
250 reviews
  • 5.0
242 reviews
  • 4.0
6 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
wonderful job
Sincere Smiles

I had an excellent experience with Sincere Smile today. I whitend my teeth and had almost no pain or sensitivity. Thank you for being caring and attentive.

Minoo Mehdikhan

- 4 years ago

  • 1.0
You were very patience and gentle with me.
Sincere Smiles

You were very patience and gentle with me.

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
Friendly, on time, knowledgeable, and my teeth look great. Couldn't be happier.
Sincere Smiles

Friendly, on time, knowledgeable, and my teeth look great. Couldn't be happier.

- 1 months ago

  • 4.0
Everything went smoothly. No issues. Scheduled follow up procedure.
Sincere Smiles

Everything went smoothly. No issues. Scheduled follow up procedure.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Best dentist in the south bay. Highly skilled, caring, and uses the latest technology available. Add in a tremendous staff and you can't get any better. I'm so thankful to have found her!
Sincere Smiles

Best dentist in the south bay. Highly skilled, caring, and uses the latest technology available. Add in a tremendous staff and you can't get any better. I'm so thankful to have found her!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I loved the Orange flavored polish thingy. I hope they come up with strawberry cheesecake flavor soon and you guys get it even sooner :D!!! You guys rock!!
Sincere Smiles

I loved the Orange flavored polish thingy. I hope they come up with strawberry cheesecake flavor soon and you guys get it even sooner :D!!!
You guys rock!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Great service. Friendly staff. Reliable and trustworthy.
Sincere Smiles

Great service. Friendly staff. Reliable and trustworthy.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
All of the staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable with their own field. They will also make you feel comfortable aNd relax and etven explain on all of the things they are doing on uour tooth/teeth.
Sincere Smiles

All of the staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable with their own field. They will also make you feel comfortable aNd relax and etven explain on all of the things they are doing on uour tooth/teeth.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Very good experience. I was greeted in a friendly manner and given a brief tour of their state-of-the-art dental office. The teeth whitening procedure was comfortable and I was very satisfied with the results.
Sincere Smiles

Very good experience. I was greeted in a friendly manner and given a brief tour of their state-of-the-art dental office. The teeth whitening procedure was comfortable and I was very satisfied with the results.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Very clean and professional experience. Can't get better
Sincere Smiles

Very clean and professional experience. Can't get better

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Always friendly, gentle and effective :).
Sincere Smiles

Always friendly, gentle and effective :).

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Sincere Smiles

888 Saratoga Ave STE 102 San JoseCA 95129
(408) 642-5407

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Laser Gum Surgery, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Teeth Extraction, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Farsi, Spanish