Sincere Smiles

Request an appointment!

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Love you guys!!! Super kind, professional and competent!! Really appreciate you all!!!

Sincere Smiles 5.0
299 reviews
  • 5.0
291 reviews
  • 4.0
6 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 30 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
wonderful job
Sincere Smiles

I had an excellent experience with Sincere Smile today. I whitend my teeth and had almost no pain or sensitivity. Thank you for being caring and attentive.

Minoo Mehdikhan

- 5 years ago

  • 5.0
Everyone was very friendly, made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Sincere Smiles

Everyone was very friendly, made me feel comfortable and at ease.

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Best dentist visit I have ever had. Staff is very attentive, knowledgeable, professional and gentle.
Sincere Smiles

Best dentist visit I have ever had. Staff is very attentive, knowledgeable, professional and gentle.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Everything went perfectly - everyone is extremely nice and accommodating. Very modern style which I love
Sincere Smiles

Everything went perfectly - everyone is extremely nice and accommodating. Very modern style which I love

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Every clean place and very nice people.
Sincere Smiles

Every clean place and very nice people.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Clean , frendly ,
Sincere Smiles

Clean , frendly ,

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Great Service. Clean and modern. Thank you.
Sincere Smiles

Great Service. Clean and modern. Thank you.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Very professional & great staff.
Sincere Smiles

Very professional & great staff.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Great service! Everyone is very friendly!
Sincere Smiles

Great service! Everyone is very friendly!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
excellent
Sincere Smiles

excellent

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
The entire staff at Sincere Smiles was friendly, explained all procedures thoroughly, and did everything in their power to make your visit a pleasant one. It's very rare that you can say that about a Dentist Office! Dr.. VaFai, Hailey and Rachel were wonderful! So happy to be a patient of theirs now!
Sincere Smiles

The entire staff at Sincere Smiles was friendly, explained all procedures thoroughly, and did everything in their power to make your visit a pleasant one. It's very rare that you can say that about a Dentist Office! Dr.. VaFai, Hailey and Rachel were wonderful! So happy to be a patient of theirs now!

- 3 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Sincere Smiles

888 Saratoga Ave STE 102 San JoseCA 95129
(408) 642-5407

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Laser Gum Surgery, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Teeth Extraction, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Farsi, Spanish