Sincere Smiles

Request an appointment!

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Great dentist and team!

Sincere Smiles 5.0
306 reviews
  • 5.0
297 reviews
  • 4.0
6 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 31 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
wonderful job
Sincere Smiles

I had an excellent experience with Sincere Smile today. I whitend my teeth and had almost no pain or sensitivity. Thank you for being caring and attentive.

Minoo Mehdikhan

- 5 years ago

  • 5.0
You ladies made my daughter and I feel very welcomed. Thank you!!
Sincere Smiles

You ladies made my daughter and I feel very welcomed. Thank you!!

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Went in for my 6 month dental cleaning and experience was great as usual!
Sincere Smiles

Went in for my 6 month dental cleaning and experience was great as usual!

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
First visit and I will be back. The whole group is professional, friendly and the equipment is state of the art.
Sincere Smiles

First visit and I will be back. The whole group is professional, friendly and the equipment is state of the art.

- 17 days ago

  • 2.0
The service was good but out of pocket charges are too much and they also vharge a $50 fee as a holding deposit to make an appointment which is ridiculous.
Sincere Smiles

The service was good but out of pocket charges are too much and they also vharge a $50 fee as a holding deposit to make an appointment which is ridiculous.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Wonderful experience. Very friendly and polite staff. Highly recommended.
Sincere Smiles

Wonderful experience. Very friendly and polite staff. Highly recommended.

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
The staff is so pleasant and easy to talk to. I've always dreaded the dentist and had a fear of Amy procedures. They were so kind and understanding. My best experience at a dentist thus far!!
Sincere Smiles

The staff is so pleasant and easy to talk to. I've always dreaded the dentist and had a fear of Amy procedures. They were so kind and understanding. My best experience at a dentist thus far!!

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Love you guys!!! Super kind, professional and competent!! Really appreciate you all!!!
Sincere Smiles

Love you guys!!! Super kind, professional and competent!! Really appreciate you all!!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Everyone was very friendly, made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Sincere Smiles

Everyone was very friendly, made me feel comfortable and at ease.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Best dentist visit I have ever had. Staff is very attentive, knowledgeable, professional and gentle.
Sincere Smiles

Best dentist visit I have ever had. Staff is very attentive, knowledgeable, professional and gentle.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Everything went perfectly - everyone is extremely nice and accommodating. Very modern style which I love
Sincere Smiles

Everything went perfectly - everyone is extremely nice and accommodating. Very modern style which I love

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Sincere Smiles

888 Saratoga Ave STE 102 San JoseCA 95129
(408) 642-5407

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Laser Gum Surgery, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Teeth Extraction, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Farsi, Spanish