Sincere Smiles

Request an appointment!

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Well, after reading the last 20 reviews, I don't think I could say any more or enough about the staff, the professionalism, the services offered, the state-of-the-art equipment used, the quality of work done, the convent parking/location and the affordable prices!!!!! If only they accepted HMO insurance, they would rule the dentistry world!!!!! So, in a nutshell, here it is.......the second you walk through their door, Cassandra (or another friendly agent) will greet you with a warm and sincere smile! You will be pleased with the clutter-free environment and complementary beverages/snacks! The check-in process is as easy as I have ever experienced! My visit was for the Zoom treatment and I must say, I am completely delighted!!! While I was using their computer to register for my first-time visit, I was personally greeted by Dr.Vafai....a super pleasant lady who was a breath of fresh air compared to some of the dentists I've had the misfortune of meeting. She seemed more like a friend than my dentist! And then there is Haley (I hope I spelled her name correctly!) She is such a jewel. She is friendly, professional and communicative! Her methods and speed of service is unparalleled! She was gentle yet did what needed to be done without any discomfort!!! And finally, I was treated to a large list of dvds to choose from that would be played on a monitor in front of me while I had to sit in the chair while the Zoom equipment did its job. And honestly, I ended up not really needing the movie because the chair was so darn comfortable, I actually dozed off during the treatment...imagine that!!! So, please do yourself, family and friends a favor and introduce them to the wonderful crew at Sincere Smiles! You'll see that they are the last dentist you'll ever need!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sincere Smiles 5.0
225 reviews
  • 5.0
220 reviews
  • 4.0
5 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 23 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
wonderful job
Sincere Smiles

I had an excellent experience with Sincere Smile today. I whitend my teeth and had almost no pain or sensitivity. Thank you for being caring and attentive.

Minoo Mehdikhan

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
excellent
Sincere Smiles

excellent

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
I had the best experience at Sincere Smiles dental office! I would recommend them to anyone. They are very friendly, polite and professional with their dental work. I was very happy from my first visit when I whiten my teeth. They did such a good job and very affordable. And most recently I broke my tooth and they were able to see me and fix my tooth in such a short notice (the next day)! I am very glad I found finally a good dental practice.
Sincere Smiles

I had the best experience at Sincere Smiles dental office! I would recommend them to anyone. They are very friendly, polite and professional with their dental work. I was very happy from my first visit when I whiten my teeth. They did such a good job and very affordable. And most recently I broke my tooth and they were able to see me and fix my tooth in such a short notice (the next day)! I am very glad I found finally a good dental practice.

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Dr. Vafai and her team are absolutely amazing!!!! Me, my husband, my six year old son and 2 year old daughter are Dr. Vafai's patients and our experience here has been better than any of the dentists we've gone to throughout the years. She is great with kids as well as adults. Her assistant Haley is great with kids and i love her enthusiasm with kids. Casandra brings such a positive energy as soon as we walk into the office. She always is able to help with questions about insurance and payments etc. I had some onlays, filling and root canal done. I and my husband both also had an emergency procedure done at this dental office and WOW! The work Dr. Vafai does is excellent. She was very clear with what she was going to do throughout the whole procedure and made sure we always felt comfortable. Her and her team are all very professional, informative, and did everything in such a timely matter. Thank you Dr. Vafai, Haley, and Casandra for taking care of us the times we've gone in! Happy to say that I finally found a permanent dental office and I definitely recommend this practice to others as well :)
Sincere Smiles

Dr. Vafai and her team are absolutely amazing!!!!
Me, my husband, my six year old son and 2 year old daughter are Dr. Vafai's patients and our experience here has been better than any of the dentists we've gone to throughout the years. She is great with kids as well as adults. Her assistant Haley is great with kids and i love her enthusiasm with kids. Casandra brings such a positive energy as soon as we walk into the office. She always is able to help with questions about insurance and payments etc.
I had some onlays, filling and root canal done. I and my husband both also had an emergency procedure done at this dental office and WOW! The work Dr. Vafai does is excellent. She was very clear with what she was going to do throughout the whole procedure and made sure we always felt comfortable. Her and her team are all very professional, informative, and did everything in such a timely matter.
Thank you Dr. Vafai, Haley, and Casandra for taking care of us the times we've gone in!
Happy to say that I finally found a permanent dental office and I definitely recommend this practice to others as well :)

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Great!!!
Sincere Smiles

Great!!!

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
I really don't like going to dentist. The only way I still go is because I badly need to, some dentist like Doctor Favai & my dear wife makes me go. Dr. Favai is very professional, kind and most importantly her work is like art. It looks good and I haven't had one fail on me yet so far ..... and I have a few. The staff is also great, especially the most recent team in 2015 :-) I still don't like X-ray, though.
Sincere Smiles

I really don't like going to dentist.
The only way I still go is because I badly need to, some dentist like Doctor Favai & my dear wife makes me go.
Dr. Favai is very professional, kind and most importantly her work is like art. It looks good and I haven't had one fail on me yet so far ..... and I have a few.
The staff is also great, especially the most recent team in 2015 :-)
I still don't like X-ray, though.

- 26 days ago

  • 5.0
Great office, awesome staff and a quality dentist!
Sincere Smiles

Great office, awesome staff and a quality dentist!

- 27 days ago

  • 5.0
Awesome experience as always! Dr. Vafai and her staff make going to the dentist fun and painless!
Sincere Smiles

Awesome experience as always! Dr. Vafai and her staff make going to the dentist fun and painless!

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
The ladies that work here make visiting the dentist enjoyable!!
Sincere Smiles

The ladies that work here make visiting the dentist enjoyable!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Great experience. I will definitely be back
Sincere Smiles

Great experience. I will definitely be back

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Sincere Smiles! Dr. Vafai has designed her practice to be very inviting and comfortable. Dr. Vafai and her staff are always professional, yet they have a way to make me feel comfortable and I always look forward to my appointments. Really!! The office is completely automated and computerized. Everything is state-of-the-art. I have received excellent dental care and advice from Dr. Vafai and I am confident of her medical opinion. Her office is efficient and I'm in and out in no time. I have referred others to this practice with confidence in knowing that my family and friends will be pleased.
Sincere Smiles

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Sincere Smiles! Dr. Vafai has designed her practice to be very inviting and comfortable. Dr. Vafai and her staff are always professional, yet they have a way to make me feel comfortable and I always look forward to my appointments. Really!! The office is completely automated and computerized. Everything is state-of-the-art. I have received excellent dental care and advice from Dr. Vafai and I am confident of her medical opinion. Her office is efficient and I'm in and out in no time. I have referred others to this practice with confidence in knowing that my family and friends will be pleased.

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Sincere Smiles

888 Saratoga Ave STE 102 San JoseCA 95129
(408) 642-5407

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Laser Gum Surgery, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Teeth Extraction, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Farsi, Spanish