Sincere Smiles

Request an appointment!

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

They're always friendly and welcoming from the time I walk in the door to when I leave. A very pleasant environment.

Sincere Smiles 5.0
330 reviews
  • 5.0
321 reviews
  • 4.0
6 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 33 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
wonderful job
Sincere Smiles

I had an excellent experience with Sincere Smile today. I whitend my teeth and had almost no pain or sensitivity. Thank you for being caring and attentive.

Minoo Mehdikhan

- 5 years ago

  • 5.0
The ladies are pro. Thx for all u do
Sincere Smiles

The ladies are pro. Thx for all u do

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Best Dental office and staff I have ever been to!
Sincere Smiles

Best Dental office and staff I have ever been to!

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Sincere smile was clean and full of great energy. The music was great, and the staff was fantastic.
Sincere Smiles

Sincere smile was clean and full of great energy. The music was great, and the staff was fantastic.

- 24 days ago

  • 5.0
These people are good. I mean good! The best of the best ! I have been going to sincere smile for my dental treatment of all sorts for the past five years and am completely happy with the type of treatment I have received from them. The staff are friendly and Doctore Vafai knows her stuff! I recommend them highly.
Sincere Smiles

These people are good. I mean good! The best of the best ! I have been going to sincere smile for my dental treatment of all sorts for the past five years and am completely happy with the type of treatment I have received from them.
The staff are friendly and Doctore Vafai knows her stuff! I recommend them highly.

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
As always the service was excellent
Sincere Smiles

As always the service was excellent

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
The team at Sincere Smiles always sees to me quickly when I arrive, even if I am early and expect a wait. Dr. Vafai is always very transparent about what she sees and what she's going to do and takes time to answer my questions. Compared to dentists I've seen in the past, she is always very gentle and makes the procedures as comfortable as possible. I've had a ton of dental work over my life. I don't think I have a single tooth that hasn't been worked on at some point. This is by far the best dental office I've ever worked with.
Sincere Smiles

The team at Sincere Smiles always sees to me quickly when I arrive, even if I am early and expect a wait. Dr. Vafai is always very transparent about what she sees and what she's going to do and takes time to answer my questions. Compared to dentists I've seen in the past, she is always very gentle and makes the procedures as comfortable as possible.
I've had a ton of dental work over my life. I don't think I have a single tooth that hasn't been worked on at some point. This is by far the best dental office I've ever worked with.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Everyone on the team is absolutely amazing!!!! From the time you walk in the door, to the time you're checking out, you feel welcome and like a family member. Dr. Vafai is an outstanding dentist! She makes you feel extremely comfy and explains results to where you completely understand. Her assistant, Hailey is just so warm -- amazing personality!!!!! Their office is warm and inviting.
Sincere Smiles

Everyone on the team is absolutely amazing!!!! From the time you walk in the door, to the time you're checking out, you feel welcome and like a family member. Dr. Vafai is an outstanding dentist! She makes you feel extremely comfy and explains results to where you completely understand. Her assistant, Hailey is just so warm -- amazing personality!!!!! Their office is warm and inviting.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Always a great visit. Dr Vafai and her team are friendly, professional and truly sincere. I can honestly say my teeth health has significantly improved over the years. I'm prone to cavities among other things and thanks to her diligence and attention to detail, issues are taken care of before they become a problem. I highly recommend her to everyone.
Sincere Smiles

Always a great visit. Dr Vafai and her team are friendly, professional and truly sincere.
I can honestly say my teeth health has significantly improved over the years. I'm prone to cavities among other things and thanks to her diligence and attention to detail, issues are taken care of before they become a problem.
I highly recommend her to everyone.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Always great.
Sincere Smiles

Always great.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Rachel got me in on a very short notice and Dr. Vafai was very helpful in answering my questions and checking my teeth to find out that there was no problem!
Sincere Smiles

Rachel got me in on a very short notice and Dr. Vafai was very helpful in answering my questions and checking my teeth to find out that there was no problem!

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Sincere Smiles

888 Saratoga Ave STE 102 San JoseCA 95129
(408) 642-5407

Hours:
Mon - Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Laser Gum Surgery, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Teeth Extraction, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Farsi, Spanish