Sincere Smiles

Request an appointment!

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

This is the best

Sincere Smiles 5.0
258 reviews
  • 5.0
250 reviews
  • 4.0
6 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 26 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
wonderful job
Sincere Smiles

I had an excellent experience with Sincere Smile today. I whitend my teeth and had almost no pain or sensitivity. Thank you for being caring and attentive.

Minoo Mehdikhan

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
No complaints, at all. Dr. "v" is wonderful in every way. I have dreaded the Dentist visits, all of my life. Really scared. Now I say, "I love my dentist"! I look forward to every visit.
Sincere Smiles

No complaints, at all. Dr. "v" is wonderful in every way. I have dreaded the Dentist visits, all of my life. Really scared.
Now I say, "I love my dentist"! I look forward to every visit.

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
I don't mind going to the dentist anymore :)
Sincere Smiles

I don't mind going to the dentist anymore :)

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Great as always. Super fast, great crew, always a pleasure to talk with and make the "terror" of going to the dentist disappear.
Sincere Smiles

Great as always. Super fast, great crew, always a pleasure to talk with and make the "terror" of going to the dentist disappear.

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
I had a great experience here. The staff members were friendly and explained everything very clearly.
Sincere Smiles

I had a great experience here. The staff members were friendly and explained everything very clearly.

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Very nice and professional! She explained everything in a clear and precise manner.
Sincere Smiles

Very nice and professional! She explained everything in a clear and precise manner.

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
My experience of a cleaning, root canal and two fillings cured me of my fear of dentists.
Sincere Smiles

My experience of a cleaning, root canal and two fillings cured me of my fear of dentists.

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
Very attentive and friendly staff. Excellent level of professionalism and care
Sincere Smiles

Very attentive and friendly staff. Excellent level of professionalism and care

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent service, very gentle too. The clinic is super modern and spotless. Dr. Vafai is a wonderful, caring dentist and Hayley is great too. Thank you so much.
Sincere Smiles

Excellent service, very gentle too. The clinic is super modern and spotless. Dr. Vafai is a wonderful, caring dentist and Hayley is great too. Thank you so much.

- 1 months ago

  • 1.0
You were very patience and gentle with me.
Sincere Smiles

You were very patience and gentle with me.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Friendly, on time, knowledgeable, and my teeth look great. Couldn't be happier.
Sincere Smiles

Friendly, on time, knowledgeable, and my teeth look great. Couldn't be happier.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association.. AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Sincere Smiles

888 Saratoga Ave STE 102 San JoseCA 95129
(408) 642-5407

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Laser Gum Surgery, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Teeth Extraction, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Farsi, Spanish