Sincere Smiles

Request an appointment!

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Always friendly, gentle and effective :).

Sincere Smiles 5.0
240 reviews
  • 5.0
234 reviews
  • 4.0
5 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
wonderful job
Sincere Smiles

I had an excellent experience with Sincere Smile today. I whitend my teeth and had almost no pain or sensitivity. Thank you for being caring and attentive.

Minoo Mehdikhan

- 4 years ago

  • 5.0
As always a great experience
Sincere Smiles

As always a great experience

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Excellent and compassionate care as always :)
Sincere Smiles

Excellent and compassionate care as always :)

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Wonderful staff! Very Professional, clean and efficient.
Sincere Smiles

Wonderful staff! Very Professional, clean and efficient.

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Everyone went above and beyond to make my root canal a comfortable experience :)
Sincere Smiles

Everyone went above and beyond to make my root canal a comfortable experience :)

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
I loved their method of showing the picture of each of the teeth and taking x-ray to figure out any hidden problems. All of them were very friendly and I highly recommend this place
Sincere Smiles

I loved their method of showing the picture of each of the teeth and taking x-ray to figure out any hidden problems. All of them were very friendly and I highly recommend this place

- 28 days ago

  • 5.0
Was quite impressed with all aspects of my check up and cleaning. Appreciate the friendly, courteous staff, Dr. Vafai's time and patience to answer all my questions.
Sincere Smiles

Was quite impressed with all aspects of my check up and cleaning. Appreciate the friendly, courteous staff, Dr. Vafai's time and patience to answer all my questions.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Service and staff were fantastic. The room was clean (I even got to watch a movie during the treatment) and the woman who administered by treatment was incredibly pleasant, kept me informed, and checked on me often. She was thorough with her explanation and what to expect afterwards. Even the staff all checked the work as I was leaving. Very pleasant experience all around, will be back.
Sincere Smiles

Service and staff were fantastic. The room was clean (I even got to watch a movie during the treatment) and the woman who administered by treatment was incredibly pleasant, kept me informed, and checked on me often. She was thorough with her explanation and what to expect afterwards. Even the staff all checked the work as I was leaving. Very pleasant experience all around, will be back.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
I never thought I would say I LOVED going to the dentist!!! Starting with the receptionist Cassandra... She's such a sweetheart!! Dr Vafai she's amazing!! She took the time to explain what was wrong with my teeth and my options... She quickly got to work and I didn't feel a thing I was enjoying my movie the whole time... I look foward to another appointment.. Her assistant was also wonderful.. And a sweetheart... They are a wonderful team... Something I've never seen before... You guys are the best!!!!!!
Sincere Smiles

I never thought I would say I LOVED going to the dentist!!! Starting with the receptionist Cassandra... She's such a sweetheart!! Dr Vafai she's amazing!! She took the time to explain what was wrong with my teeth and my options... She quickly got to work and I didn't feel a thing I was enjoying my movie the whole time... I look foward to another appointment.. Her assistant was also wonderful.. And a sweetheart... They are a wonderful team... Something I've never seen before... You guys are the best!!!!!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent experience. I needed to get an old filling redone & the dentist here did a great job. The novocaine shot wasn't painful at all & I got to watch a movie while they worked on my tooth. :-)
Sincere Smiles

Excellent experience. I needed to get an old filling redone & the dentist here did a great job. The novocaine shot wasn't painful at all & I got to watch a movie while they worked on my tooth. :-)

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Great, as always!
Sincere Smiles

Great, as always!

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA2010 - American Dental Association AGD - Academy of General Dentistry

Quick Facts

Sincere Smiles

888 Saratoga Ave STE 102 San JoseCA 95129
(408) 642-5407

Hours:
Mon - Tue, Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM,
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Sat - Sun: Closed
Services Offered:
Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Laser Gum Surgery, Lumineers, Oral Cancer Screening, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Teeth Extraction, Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Payment:
American Express, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Debit, Discover, Financing, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English, Farsi, Spanish