Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Request an appointment!

95.4% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Hello,
My friends and I go to Spa Lamar every year for a "Girls Spa Day". We had a great time yesterday, enjoyed all of our spa services and the pampering we all received. We had Lunch in the meeting room which was very nice and delicous. We enjoyed the rest of the afternoon in the pool. It seemed like we owned the place while be treating like Queens. It was a wonderful experience as it always it. Jeannie is a wonderful hostess and remembers us from year to year. In addition, all of the members of your Team made us feel welcome and our day that much more special. We'll definately be back next year.
Thanks so much for making it an amazing experience and day!
Kim Baldwin

Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar 5.0
675 reviews
  • 5.0
541 reviews
  • 4.0
90 reviews
  • 3.0
28 reviews
  • 2.0
10 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 68 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 3.0
First time
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

I was treated for my 56th birthday. The overall experience was ok. On my leg waxing, I found a patch of hair after I got home, the pedicure, well let's see, I had to tell her that the emory board was burning the top of my toe, the nails were not cleaned or shaped...she used the emory only to file the tips. Facial was geat. All the ladies were really nice, but I wouldn't spend my own money to go back.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Great, fun relaxed day!
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Great, fun relaxed day!

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
I spent a terrific several hours at Spa Lamar...a deep tissue 85 minute massage followed by Restorative Yoga. I was SO mellow after, it was tough to drive home. All was great...service, facility, and pricing. Sign up for the monthly specials which are great...especially in the summer.
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

I spent a terrific several hours at Spa Lamar...a deep tissue 85 minute massage followed by Restorative Yoga. I was SO mellow after, it was tough to drive home. All was great...service, facility, and pricing. Sign up for the monthly specials which are great...especially in the summer.

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Once again it was wonderful. Looking forward to my next spa day .
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Once again it was wonderful. Looking forward to my next spa day .

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Facial was great
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Facial was great

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Any time spent at Spa Lamar is uplifting for the soul.
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Any time spent at Spa Lamar is uplifting for the soul.

- 19 days ago
Comments from the business
Thanks! We feel the same way about spending time with guests like you!

  • 4.0
Love the facility and loved our massages. However my manicure is one of the worst I've ever had, the lady doing seemed as if she just wanted to be finished with me, and my pedicure was very uncomfortable due to that lady asking excessive personal questions.
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Love the facility and loved our massages. However my manicure is one of the worst I've ever had, the lady doing seemed as if she just wanted to be finished with me, and my pedicure was very uncomfortable due to that lady asking excessive personal questions.

- 30 days ago
Comments from the business
Hello Angela, We are happy to hear you loved your day and very sorry about your nail room inquisition. We will definitely have a chat of our own with your nail tech! Thank you for loving us enough to give us 4 stars anyway. We promise to earn the 5th star when you return!

  • 5.0
Great relaxing day!
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Great relaxing day!

- 1 months ago

  • 4.0
Massage therapist Ruba was as always above the expectations, pedicure was the worse I ever had, never again.
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Massage therapist Ruba was as always above the expectations, pedicure was the worse I ever had, never again.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
We are glad to hear you loved your massage and sorry to hear you didn't like your pedicure. You replied anonymously, so we can't contact your directly but we want to find out more so we can improve. Please contact us so we can fix this! It is our goal to exceed your expectations with EVERY service at Spa Lamar!

  • 5.0
Best place for a relaxing time. Facial done by Ellen.
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Best place for a relaxing time. Facial done by Ellen.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your day. And thank you for making Spa Lamar your Relaxation Station!

  • 5.0
That therapeutic massage was exactly what I needed! Thanks so much Jimmy!
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

That therapeutic massage was exactly what I needed! Thanks so much Jimmy!

- 1 months ago
Comments from the business
Jimmy always knows best!

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

Yonka - Yonka RA - Rhonda Allison Redken - Redken

Quick Facts

Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

5115 N Scottsdale Rd ScottsdaleAZ 85250
(480) 945-7066

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sun: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Services Offered:
Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Braids, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Chemical peels, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Tinting, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Extensions, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Hot Stone Massage, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Microdermabrasion, Microdermabrasions, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Oxygen Facials, Permanent Make-Up, Pre-Natal Massage, Reflexology, Skin Care, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing, Wet Treatments, Yoga
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Diner's Club, Discover, Invoice, Mastercard, PayPal, SpaFinder, SpaWish, Visa
Languages:
English, Arabic, Croatian, Romanian, Spanish