Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Request an appointment!

95.5% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

Felt so refreshed and rejuvenated after leaving. Great staff and ambiance

Comments from the business
Thanks Ryan! We are here whenever you need us!
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar 5.0
625 reviews
  • 5.0
501 reviews
  • 4.0
83 reviews
  • 3.0
25 reviews
  • 2.0
10 reviews
  • 1.0
6 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 63 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 3.0
First time
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

I was treated for my 56th birthday. The overall experience was ok. On my leg waxing, I found a patch of hair after I got home, the pedicure, well let's see, I had to tell her that the emory board was burning the top of my toe, the nails were not cleaned or shaped...she used the emory only to file the tips. Facial was geat. All the ladies were really nice, but I wouldn't spend my own money to go back.

- 3 years ago

  • 5.0
Sheree as always is fabulous!
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Sheree as always is fabulous!

- 9 days ago
Comments from the business
She really is amazing isn't she?! Thanks for being such a loyal nail client for so long! Arizona Foothills Magazine readers awarded us Best Mani Pedi but you can say you knew us before we were famous!

  • 5.0
Awesome Facial by Anara! I will definitely be back. :-)
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Awesome Facial by Anara! I will definitely be back. :-)

- 10 days ago
Comments from the business
Thanks Nanci, we look forward to seeing you soon!

  • 5.0
I had a yoga class led by Kayla Sridecht. It was an excellent first class after a few months hiatus. I enjoyed the flow of her positions and her instructions were great.
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

I had a yoga class led by Kayla Sridecht. It was an excellent first class after a few months hiatus. I enjoyed the flow of her positions and her instructions were great.

- 11 days ago
Comments from the business
Welcome back to the wonderful world of yoga!

  • 5.0
As always, great massage! Thank you.
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

As always, great massage! Thank you.

- 14 days ago
Comments from the business
Guests like you are why we do what we do!

  • 4.0
The services were wonderful (especially my massage)!
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

The services were wonderful (especially my massage)!

- 14 days ago
Comments from the business
Thanks for letting us know about your day. Our therapists are standing by whenever you need them!

  • 5.0
Once again, the shellac manicure and "Feet Treat" pedicure at the Spa & Salon Lamar was a relaxing experience with a completely professional outcome. The foot massage with the pedicure felt fantastic and the manicure was perfection was usual. Thank you, Shari, for making me feel beautiful again.
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Once again, the shellac manicure and "Feet Treat" pedicure at the Spa & Salon Lamar was a relaxing experience with a completely professional outcome. The foot massage with the pedicure felt fantastic and the manicure was perfection was usual. Thank you, Shari, for making me feel beautiful again.

- 21 days ago
Comments from the business
We have never seen you any other way. You are beautiful inside and out and head to toe. Thanks for being such a great Lamar Ambassador!

  • 5.0
Jimmy. Enough said!
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Jimmy. Enough said!

- 21 days ago
Comments from the business
Perfection in just 5 letters!

  • 5.0
I am losing her name, but I absolutely love the lady who does my treatments. She is EXECELLENT! Absolutely the best! I won't go to anyone else.
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

I am losing her name, but I absolutely love the lady who does my treatments. She is EXECELLENT! Absolutely the best! I won't go to anyone else.

- 24 days ago
Comments from the business
Her name is Anara and she is here whenever you need her! Thanks for sharing the love!

  • 5.0
Fabulous, as usual. Top Service, clean facility, lovely atmosphere. Highly Recommended!
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

Fabulous, as usual.
Top Service, clean facility, lovely atmosphere. Highly Recommended!

- 25 days ago
Comments from the business
Thanks Cheryl Guest like you are why we do what we do!

  • 3.0
The Spa is a great place to relax, have a light snack and enjoy some wonderful tea. I gave it only 3 stars because the top reason for liking any spa is the masseuse. While my husband has found his ideal masseuse, I have yet to find the one that pays attention to the whole body request; or that simply presses on some points to inform me of the knots I have; or overall demonstrate various techniques such as using reflexology on my feet, kneading versus rubbing only and so on. Because the spa offers such tranquility and various amenities such as steam room, sauna. whirlpool and small pool, I will continue to go with the hope that I find that special masseuse for my needs.
Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

The Spa is a great place to relax, have a light snack and enjoy some wonderful tea. I gave it only 3 stars because the top reason for liking any spa is the masseuse.
While my husband has found his ideal masseuse, I have yet to find the one that pays attention to the whole body request; or that simply presses on some points to inform me of the knots I have; or overall demonstrate various techniques such as using reflexology on my feet, kneading versus rubbing only and so on.
Because the spa offers such tranquility and various amenities such as steam room, sauna. whirlpool and small pool, I will continue to go with the hope that I find that special masseuse for my needs.

- 28 days ago
Comments from the business
Hello Hilda, finding the perfect masseuse takes longer for some than others, but as your husband has found, it is a quest worth pursuing! We will continue to help you in your search for the therapist that is just right for you!

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.

Certifications & Memberships

Yonka - Yonka RA - Rhonda Allison Redken - Redken

Quick Facts

Spa Salon & Yoga Lamar

5115 N Scottsdale Rd ScottsdaleAZ 85250
(480) 945-7066

Hours:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM,
Sat: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM,
Sun: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Services Offered:
Balayage, Blow dry - styling, Body Treatments, Body Waxing, Braids, Brazilian Bikini Waxing, Brazilian Blowout, Bridal Styling Services, Chemical peels, Color Correction, Couples Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Eye Brow Design, Eyebrow Tinting, Eyebrow Waxing, Eyelash Extensions, Eyelash Services, Eyelash Tinting, Facial Waxing, Facials, Hair Color, Hair Extensions, Hair Treatment, Haircut - Children's Cut, Haircut - Men's Cut, Haircut - Women's Cut, Highlights, Hot Stone Massage, Keratin Straightening Treatment, Makeup, Massage, Men's Services, Microdermabrasion, Microdermabrasions, Nails - Manicures, Nails - Pedicures, Oxygen Facials, Permanent Make-Up, Pre-Natal Massage, Reflexology, Skin Care, Styling - Styles, Styling - Updos, Swedish Massage, Waxing, Wet Treatments, Yoga
Payment:
American Express, Cash, Diner's Club, Discover, Invoice, Mastercard, PayPal, SpaFinder, SpaWish, Visa
Languages:
English, Arabic, Croatian, Romanian, Spanish