Edward M Carter, DMD

95.2% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Great people/ work / place.

Edward M Carter, DMD 5.0
25 reviews
  • 5.0
23 reviews
  • 4.0
2 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1 2 3 Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Dr. Edward Carter, DMD and his...
Edward M Carter, DMD

Dr. Edward Carter, DMD and his staff go above and beyond what is commonly expected of a dental practice. Bravo, as always, job well done.

- 6 years ago

  • 5.0
mr. carter and his staff are outstanding...
Edward M Carter, DMD

mr. carter and his staff are outstanding friendly very pleastent to there patient and diffently go out there way to please there patient my wife has been seeing mr. cater for several years and keep telling me to switch over I'd finally did i'd wish i'd would have done it sooner thank you mr cater and staff

- 6 years ago
Comments from the practice
Our pleasure Gene!

  • 5.0
Very good to me. fast service.
Edward M Carter, DMD

Very good to me. fast service. Problem taken care of. very thankful

- 6 years ago

  • 5.0
Staff is amazing
Edward M Carter, DMD

Staff is amazing

- 6 years ago
Comments from the practice
We think you are pretty amazing yourself! Thanks Logan!

  • 5.0
Amazing!!!
Edward M Carter, DMD

Amazing!!!

- 6 years ago

  • 5.0
The service was very fast and the...
Edward M Carter, DMD

The service was very fast and the staff is always great! We love it here!

- 6 years ago

  • 4.0
The hygienist is always extremely...
Edward M Carter, DMD

The hygienist is always extremely thorough. I learn some new tidbit of oral hygiene information each time I go. The entire staff is friendly and helpful!

- 6 years ago

  • 4.0
.....
Edward M Carter, DMD

.....

- 6 years ago

  • 5.0
i was very well pleased with the...
Edward M Carter, DMD

i was very well pleased with the services i got.

- 6 years ago

  • 5.0
I am impressed with Dr. Carter...
Edward M Carter, DMD

I am impressed with Dr. Carter and his staff. They always take the time to answer all of my questions and provide helpful tips.
Matt from Wescosville

- 6 years ago

  • 5.0
It was as good an experience as...
Edward M Carter, DMD

It was as good an experience as it could be.

- 6 years ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Certifications & Memberships

ADA - American Dental Association.. PDA - Pennsylvania Dental Association AGD Fellow - Academy of General Dentistry Awarded Fellow

Quick Facts

Edward M Carter, DMD

410 West Weis Street ToptonPA 19562
(610) 682-2194

Hours:
Mon, Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM,
Tue: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM,
Wed, Sat - Sun: Closed,
Fri: Hours by Appointment
Services Offered:
Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Digital X-Rays, Endodontic - Root Canals, Endodontics, General Dentistry, Laser Gum Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Treatment of Sleep Apnea
Payment:
Care Credit, Cash, Check, Discover, Financing, Invoice, Mastercard, Visa
Insurance:
Most insurance accepted
Languages:
English
Are You a Local Business?
Get Started Using Demandforce!